CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By BROWN, S. on 06/15/19
Willie was very nice & explained what I needed to have done. I especially was glad to have Willie's picture ahead of time so I'd know who was coming to my door.

By Jose A. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Geegory P. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Alfrido, J. on 06/14/19
Thank you Casey thank you for answering all my questions and thank you John Moore..

By Ava A. on 06/14/19
Professional and very fast. Ran into this company by accident but it's the only one I will use from now on. Very highly recommend. The team members that helped install my new furnace were nothing but helpful.

By Mcdonald, S. on 06/13/19
David is a nice guy. Very knowledgeable about electrical issues. He is very thorough.

By Reed, C. on 06/12/19
He did fine, but the thermostate was at 75 and he changed it to 70 and did not change it back. Was not happy about that. Other than that, he was fine.

By Lola J. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Randy, C. on 06/12/19
Javier did a professional job and had a great attitude. The issue took longer than usual, but he completed the plumbing issues.

By Arlene M. on 06/12/19
Derrick was professional and on time. He did the work in a timely manner.

By Mary M. on 06/12/19
John Moore was very prompt, polite and efficient. The work was completed promptly with no mess. They are not cheap but do a great job. I would definitely call them for additional work.

By Hilda V. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Sara K. on 06/11/19
Russell was very courteous, thorough & timely. Thank you for helping us install our kitchen sink hardware!

By Faye J. on 06/11/19
Excellent service provided. Service technician answered all questions, and was reviewed possible solutions.

By Jim Z. on 06/11/19
Leonard did a professional and excellent job in replacing a faulty motion sensor security light.

By Tredway, S. on 06/11/19
Tech arrived on time, was very helpful, and performed the warranty work on my hot water heater free of charge.

By Sowell, D. on 06/11/19
Marvin was great!! His service was above and beyond. Send Marvin anytime!

By Appow, J. on 06/11/19
Alex is a good technician. He showed up promptly and fixed the problem with my AC in a short time. Costs for certain services were considerably high, so fortunately I didn't need all the recommended services at this time.

By Ricardo S. on 06/10/19
Even though no homeowner wants to hear that they have to replace a new A/C system, Alex P. of John Moore Services was polite, knowledgeable and professional. He offered his honest opinion on all various options available. In the end, I felt confident on my decision.

By James R. on 06/10/19
JM replaced my A/C system 6 years ago. Now it does not work anymore, refused to honor warranty and the charges are as other posts, ridiculous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
213 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Roman G
Rating:
(78 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.