CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Philip L. on 12/11/18
Daniel gave timely estimate. Arrived promptly at 7am completed project. Was professional, personable, respectful of my time, home and wife. Explained services he would perform. Hope to get Daniel again for our anticipated upcoming project with JMS.

By Franklin A. on 12/11/18
Excellent customer service

By Robert J. on 12/10/18
Prompt and courteous service. excellent job.

By Harshany, L. on 12/09/18
I do not Post Reviews. I do not like rating people

By Cecilia B. on 12/08/18
I contacted John Moore because I had a broken pipe in my garage and it was leaking water all over my porch and into my yard, John Moore came out and took care of the permits needed and handled everything for me. I will definitely use them again!! Thank you Steve Concha

By Touchet, Jane P. on 12/07/18
Jason Garza was very professional.

By Wheat, L. on 12/07/18
Roof work. Great service. On time. Courteous, explained everything, provided solution options, completed work and provided warranty! I am a repeat customer.

By Allan R. on 12/06/18
Leonard was AWESOME. Not only did he fix the power receptacle but he also helped me with mounting a TV.

By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Blanks, C. on 12/06/18
John is very knowlegeable of his job, courteous and polite.

By Kimberly Joy L. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Careaga, G. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Ali S. on 12/05/18
Pro: To their credit. They worked me in the same day. The tech showed up on time and attempted to snake the drain out. He tried his best but unsuccessful. Con: 15-20 minuets of work with no results. $200.00. Ouch.

By Egbe, L. on 12/05/18
pedro from john moore

By Gersch, J. on 12/05/18
Very nice and professional. Came in, found the problem, and fixed us up very quickly! Thanks Fred Collazo

By McNamara, H. on 12/04/18
Very friendly and professional. His work looks great.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Bhattacharya, S. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Mark N. on 12/04/18
Very professional and informative. Explained what the problem could be and resolved in a few minutes. Would use the company in the future if the need arises.

By Broussard, M. on 12/03/18
Fred C came out to do follow up on a toilet running. John Moore installed it a year ago, and he was prompt and very courteous. I received excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian L
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Edwin G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
By Theresa S. on 11/14/18
Edwin G. did a fantastic job removing a broken (and disgusting) toilet from my brother's old 1955 house! After making sure that no other problems existed with the base or flange or anything else that may have been part of a larger problem, he replaced it with a bra...
(View More)
Edwin G. did a fantastic job removing a broken (and disgusting) toilet from my brother's old 1955 house! After making sure that no other problems existed with the base or flange or anything else that may have been part of a larger problem, he replaced it with a brand new awesome Kohler model. He did it efficiently (no wobbles, no leaks, good flush) and in record time! He was polite and compassionate and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a plumber! Thank you, Edwin!
(View Less)

By James S. on 01/25/18
Excellent work

By Roland L. on 12/04/17
Service went great and clog unstopped in a short time. Edwin was sure to cover the appliances to make sure everything was clean and free of damage from his tools. He also gave us preventative suggestions to keep this type of stoppage from happening again. Very prof...
(View More)
Service went great and clog unstopped in a short time. Edwin was sure to cover the appliances to make sure everything was clean and free of damage from his tools. He also gave us preventative suggestions to keep this type of stoppage from happening again. Very professional as well as personal.
(View Less)

By Merrett, Mary L. on 11/11/17

By Jean F. on 11/04/17
Excelle.nt service

By Danny G. on 09/14/17
Had a clogged drain line in my upstairs bathroom. Called John Moore Services and made an appointment for the next day. Edwin G. was the Field Technician to come out to my home. I explained to him the problem and then he explained the options to me. I told him to g...
(View More)
Had a clogged drain line in my upstairs bathroom. Called John Moore Services and made an appointment for the next day. Edwin G. was the Field Technician to come out to my home. I explained to him the problem and then he explained the options to me. I told him to go with the best option. Drain line was unclogged. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. He explained what he was going to do and also took pictures of the repairs once he was done. Overall it was a great experience and I have to give Edwin G. and the John Moore Services a 5-Star for a job well done. Couldn't ask for anything better, and will be using them in the future. Thank you Edwin G./John Moore Services.
(View Less)

By Danny G. on 09/14/17
Excellent service by Edwin G., field tech was professional and efficient. Problem was assessed and I was advised what was needed to fix the problem. Price was quoted. It was nice the fact that he entered my home wearing plastic booties over his shoes. I am very sat...
(View More)
Excellent service by Edwin G., field tech was professional and efficient. Problem was assessed and I was advised what was needed to fix the problem. Price was quoted. It was nice the fact that he entered my home wearing plastic booties over his shoes. I am very satisfied with my experience today with John Moore. In the event I have plumbing issues in the future I will definitely call John Moore. Thanks Edwin G. for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Keith J. on 08/20/17
Edwin G. was knowledgeable and professional. He explained our options and didn't rush our decision making process. We have new cabinets so we really appreciated his care with not getting them dirty or damaged.

By Sharon K. on 08/12/17
Edwin was very professional, courteous and a trusted help in my time of need. He had to re-route a line in my AC unit. And on top of that it was on a Friday. I was so very pleased with him and the work he did. I certainly would not hesitate to call him with any m...
(View More)
Edwin was very professional, courteous and a trusted help in my time of need. He had to re-route a line in my AC unit. And on top of that it was on a Friday. I was so very pleased with him and the work he did. I certainly would not hesitate to call him with any more plumbing problems.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 08/05/17
Great experience useing John Moore services. Keep me informed on status when technician would arrive. Technician very polite and courteous. Highly recommend.

By Denise R. on 07/21/17
John Moore plumbing's employee Edwin came to my house to clean out the drain behind my washing machine. After he cleaned it out, he noticed one of the hoses connecting the washer to our pipes had a leak. He went to a Home Depot and purchased new hoses. He replaced ...
(View More)
John Moore plumbing's employee Edwin came to my house to clean out the drain behind my washing machine. After he cleaned it out, he noticed one of the hoses connecting the washer to our pipes had a leak. He went to a Home Depot and purchased new hoses. He replaced the hose & left us the extra hose. He even cleaned the floor under the washer where there was a little bit of water. He was extremely well mannered, polite, and very helpful. John Moore is our plumber and I will keep Edwin's name handy to call if and when we have another plumbing issue.
(View Less)

By Mike A. on 07/12/17
Edwin G. was a great Service Tech. Represented John Moore in a very professional way.

By Melissa L. L. on 06/25/17
Edwin was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure me and my family were comfortable during this summer heat. Edwin also showed me what he was doing and how to keep my drains cleaned. Awesome service.

By Joyce on 05/12/17
We have had only good things to say about John Moore Services for plumbing. I recently had one of their service technicians, Edwin, come out to help with drainage from our AC unit. He was very helpful, polite, and completed the job with a lot of professionalism.

By Luis G. on 04/10/17
Edwin was on time and very personable and professional. Solved our problem quickly and efficiently. The estimate he provided was fair and specific, what was quoted is what was done. No extra last minute add-ons or surprise charges. I am satisfied with the service a...
(View More)
Edwin was on time and very personable and professional. Solved our problem quickly and efficiently. The estimate he provided was fair and specific, what was quoted is what was done. No extra last minute add-ons or surprise charges. I am satisfied with the service and will use them again.
(View Less)

By Paul B. on 03/30/17
Edwin did a beautiful job at my home. EXCELLENT job 100% satisfied. He was so excellent, always send him, he knew how to do his job and did not leave until I was satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.