CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Aziz on 02/20/19
Write Review Here...awesome job I like it and he was in good attitude and he was on time I always recommend John Moore

By Judy G. on 02/20/19
This company is great due to the individuals who work for it. Excellent service by Juan Puente. Juan was professional, friendly, and thorough with his work.

By Shaw, J. on 02/19/19
Workers were very efficient and explained in detail what they did after completing the job. Reorganized every thing they displaced while working. They were very respectful of my property. Well done!

By Mcdonald, S. on 02/18/19
Edwin was very nice and professional.

By Lalanne, Wanda or R. on 02/18/19
Casey W. Followed thru with his appt. Time thru phone call and email. Did not to call he was on top of it. He still felt the need to tell me in person cld not check the ac because the temperature has to be at 70 deg and current temp was not. Will have to reschedule...
(View More)
Casey W. Followed thru with his appt. Time thru phone call and email. Did not to call he was on top of it. He still felt the need to tell me in person cld not check the ac because the temperature has to be at 70 deg and current temp was not. Will have to reschedule. He was very courteous and professional.
(View Less)

By Cynthia D. on 02/18/19
Tech was wonderful. Let me know the price and what he was going to do before he got started. Cleaned up his mess and would have taken the trash with him. I will definitely use them again.

By Taylor, T. on 02/18/19
Very friendly and informative personnel. No high pressure to sell service. They state the facts and let you decide. i recommend JM to friends already.

By Schmidt, J. on 02/17/19
Michael **** made a timely service call on a Friday evening to fix why our new washer’s water connection was leaking badly and thus no laundry capability (in particular for the weekend). He kept us advised of his arrival time and then within 30minutes resolved ou...
(View More)
Michael **** made a timely service call on a Friday evening to fix why our new washer’s water connection was leaking badly and thus no laundry capability (in particular for the weekend). He kept us advised of his arrival time and then within 30minutes resolved our plumbing problem. Michael was pleasant and professional, good people skills and communicator. We are very pleased to have again had John Moore Services (previous call for an electrician) fix a home problem and on Friday night. Thank you, Michael.
(View Less)

By Roby, B. on 02/17/19
Hamad did a the great job. He explained everything that needed to be done. 5 stars all the way. He made sure everything he explain he was going to do was done before he left.

By KALYN S. on 02/16/19
Great service installing my nest. Thanks Hamad!

By Funkhouser , S. on 02/16/19
Quick response and very informative through the totally unpleasant process of sewer backing up. Got plumbing usable for us that day with a more permanent fix to be made the following day

By Shaw, J. on 02/16/19
Workers were very efficient and explained in detail what they did after completing the job. Reorganized every thing they displaced while working. They were very respectful of my property. Well done!

By Gwen E. on 02/15/19
Our rep courteous, well informed and covered everything regarding the process. The estimates were on point, as the coordination of workers and city of Houston for inspection

By John L. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Neil H. on 02/14/19
Even though they had technical challenges in what started off as a simple installation, the technicians held true to their word in getting me a working AC system for the original price they stated. Very detailed installation and the city inspector commented they ha...
(View More)
Even though they had technical challenges in what started off as a simple installation, the technicians held true to their word in getting me a working AC system for the original price they stated. Very detailed installation and the city inspector commented they had gone above and beyond.
(View Less)

By Trial, J. on 02/14/19
Did great work

By Angela S. on 02/14/19
The technician was polite and respectful. He explained what the problem was and we discuss possible solutions. He as very knowledgeable and experienced. I would recommend John Moore to my friends.

By John A. on 02/14/19
Troubleshooting; We called John Moore to troubleshoot the water heaters on the rental property we are leasing. The technician was thorough, yet quick. He was very professional and gave us a list of options.

By Judith E. on 02/13/19
Sky was professional, courteous and knowledgeable . I had a major A/C, heating job done and sm very satisfied.

By Hector G. on 02/13/19
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM AND EXTREMELY OVERPRICE. I can't believe how a company with such a bad customer service is still doing business. Scheduled a regular tune up for air conditioning and heating system that were running perfectly. Af...
(View More)
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM AND EXTREMELY OVERPRICE. I can't believe how a company with such a bad customer service is still doing business. Scheduled a regular tune up for air conditioning and heating system that were running perfectly. After they visited, the heating system stopped working. They didn't care, didn't gave me any money back and of course didn't fix it. Please never never never make the same mistake I did. Doing business with John Moore costed me a lot of money, time and the good relation I had with my tenants. The technician even told them that my air conditioning was trash :(. What a lack of professionalism. Now they are expecting me to get a new unit. Thanks John Moore for absolutely NOTHING. I will never stop sharing this bad experience with every single person I met. I feel that I need to save people from this company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
193 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
DTest
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
DTest
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.