CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Philip L. on 12/11/18
Daniel gave timely estimate. Arrived promptly at 7am completed project. Was professional, personable, respectful of my time, home and wife. Explained services he would perform. Hope to get Daniel again for our anticipated upcoming project with JMS.

By Franklin A. on 12/11/18
Excellent customer service

By Robert J. on 12/10/18
Prompt and courteous service. excellent job.

By Harshany, L. on 12/09/18
I do not Post Reviews. I do not like rating people

By Cecilia B. on 12/08/18
I contacted John Moore because I had a broken pipe in my garage and it was leaking water all over my porch and into my yard, John Moore came out and took care of the permits needed and handled everything for me. I will definitely use them again!! Thank you Steve Concha

By Touchet, Jane P. on 12/07/18
Jason Garza was very professional.

By Wheat, L. on 12/07/18
Roof work. Great service. On time. Courteous, explained everything, provided solution options, completed work and provided warranty! I am a repeat customer.

By Allan R. on 12/06/18
Leonard was AWESOME. Not only did he fix the power receptacle but he also helped me with mounting a TV.

By Stearns, M. on 12/06/18
John Moore, always has the best service, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Will continue to use them for a long time and recommend them to others.

By Blanks, C. on 12/06/18
John is very knowlegeable of his job, courteous and polite.

By Kimberly Joy L. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Careaga, G. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Ali S. on 12/05/18
Pro: To their credit. They worked me in the same day. The tech showed up on time and attempted to snake the drain out. He tried his best but unsuccessful. Con: 15-20 minuets of work with no results. $200.00. Ouch.

By Egbe, L. on 12/05/18
pedro from john moore

By Gersch, J. on 12/05/18
Very nice and professional. Came in, found the problem, and fixed us up very quickly! Thanks Fred Collazo

By McNamara, H. on 12/04/18
Very friendly and professional. His work looks great.

By Joyce W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Bhattacharya, S. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Mark N. on 12/04/18
Very professional and informative. Explained what the problem could be and resolved in a few minutes. Would use the company in the future if the need arises.

By Broussard, M. on 12/03/18
Fred C came out to do follow up on a toilet running. John Moore installed it a year ago, and he was prompt and very courteous. I received excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Hamad D
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Kyle J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian L
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Derric B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
By Jimmy W. on 11/16/18
great job well done . techs.are real helpful with all my questions.great men they work together as professional.

By Paola R. on 09/27/18
I was so impressed with Derric Briscoe w/ John Moore Services. I enjoyed working with his team in the installation of my breaker box. He went above and beyond. It was pouring down rain most of the day, but he was able to get the whole project completed on time as p...
(View More)
I was so impressed with Derric Briscoe w/ John Moore Services. I enjoyed working with his team in the installation of my breaker box. He went above and beyond. It was pouring down rain most of the day, but he was able to get the whole project completed on time as promised. The professionalism and care in his work was truly exemplary. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 08/14/18
Fast, informative, friendly and the list could go on.

By Barrington, M. on 07/27/18
Derric was very professional with his visit. Clear communication from start to finish. Job was complete within estimated time. Thanks John Moore for your help and support!!!

By Phyllis G. on 07/15/18
Hard worker and very careful with my personal belongings

By Anthony D. on 06/06/18
(no comment)

By Terri H. on 05/07/18
Derric and his assistant upgraded my electrical box and changed bad switches in my kitchen. They set about doing their job, doing it professionally and competently. Highly recommend Derric again.

By Gwendolyn J. on 03/16/18
Tech Derric B did the service work, was very professional and cordial. Explained everything in detail and got the job done. Thank you John Moore Services.

By Gwendolyn J. on 03/16/18
Tech Derric B did the service work, was very professional and cordial. Explained everything in detail and got the job done. Thank you John Moore Services.

By Gwendolyn J. on 03/16/18
Tech Derric B did the service work, was very professional and cordial. Explained everything in detail and got the job done. Thank you John Moore Services.

By Gwendolyn J. on 03/16/18
Tech Derric B did the service work, was very professional and cordial. Explained everything in detail and got the job done. Thank you John Moore Services.

By Sherry S. on 03/14/18
Price was very expensive but the tech was a great guy

By James H. on 01/26/18
Derric did a great job fixing the wiring problem with our newly installed A/C from John Moore.

By May, W. on 01/13/18

By Vaughn, Archie Or Jan R. on 11/02/17
The Service was Excellent I had utilized John Moore before and since that Service was so Superb, that caused me to be a Return Customer

By brent l. on 09/20/17
During August and September, I used John Moore for a new AC system with ductwork and insulation and a new attic ladder, new breaker unit, new wiring, and a new toilet. The Moore people were very nice and professional. JM may not be the cheapest around but they are ...
(View More)
During August and September, I used John Moore for a new AC system with ductwork and insulation and a new attic ladder, new breaker unit, new wiring, and a new toilet. The Moore people were very nice and professional. JM may not be the cheapest around but they are the best and since my home is over 30 years, I needed to have it all done and done correctly.
(View Less)

By Rita B. on 08/16/17
Derric and Joshua were amazing techs. They were very sweet and extremely helpful and I am very satisfied with their work.

By George J. on 07/25/17
(no comment)

By Juanita G. on 06/26/17
I had ceiling fans replaced and the associate who came from John Moore did a great job - this was something I should have done years ago. My fans look great and will really be enjoyed.

By Roy D. on 06/26/17
This business and there employee provided excellent, positive, on time service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.