CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By A P. on 10/01/19
Prompt service. Plumbing team headed by Dave put in two long hot days to handle a complicated piping job in the attic. Thank you.

By Justine C. on 09/10/19
Andrew was a great representative for JM. He answered all my questions and gave me professional advice and bids for what he could at the time of the visit. I am in the process of evaluating several different parts of a remodel project and he was able to assist me i...
(View More)
Andrew was a great representative for JM. He answered all my questions and gave me professional advice and bids for what he could at the time of the visit. I am in the process of evaluating several different parts of a remodel project and he was able to assist me in all of the areas I need professional help with. A great Benefit of dealing with JM. I am however a bit disappointed with his lack of follow up on several items I was inquiring about. I will follow through myself again as I know technicians days are full and follow up may be a bit of a challenge and we all are human and can forget. Since it is not a rush but a fact finding project for me at this point, I am not concerned as he seemed to have excellent knowledge in many areas of work.
(View Less)

By Roma F. on 09/03/19
Clearly understanding of the problem we are having and the solution. Friendly and polite.

By Joycelyn B. on 08/29/19
He did a very good job

By Robert L. on 08/23/19
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able...
(View More)
Andrew was on time and professional. Got a quick estimate today. Marco and Will were quick and efficient, we are very happy with their work. Sidney G. Went above and beyond in taking care of us. When Centerpoint finally showed up to cut the power, Sidney was able to quickly change out the main disconnect and get us back to full power. Professional and courteous we received A service
(View Less)

By Ellis, L. on 08/21/19
John R was very attentive to questions and thorough in cleaning our outside unit.

By Gloria H. on 08/21/19
Outstanding job was done by Sky,Gelardo, and Javier. They installed a complete new system for our home and it was done quite efficiently. Our heartfelt appreciation goes out to them. We are seniors and heat is not our friend! Thank you, thank you!

By Tim B. on 08/20/19
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my exp...
(View More)
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my expectations. JM was great. Plan to have them do an annual review of my ACs!
(View Less)

By Trudy B. on 08/15/19
Henry was punctual, kind to my dog & quick to assess the problem with our A/C and provide different options and availability.

By Peyton, B. on 08/14/19
Very helpful and easy to work with

By Jacques L. on 08/13/19
Rey answers all my questions about repiping. Great customer service. Thanks

By Quentaria M. on 08/13/19
Excellent customer service

By Turner, P. on 08/12/19
Communications with Customer to be a explain what’s going on could be improved— other wise they did I a good job

By Joe M. on 08/12/19
excellent service and many options available for the work

By Robert W. on 08/12/19
My technician Leo was thorough and refreshingly honest in his assessment of my hvac system. He found athe solution to my condenser problem and only cost 5% of what two other heavily marketed HVAC companies in Houston were trying ell me. I appreciated his honesty an...
(View More)
My technician Leo was thorough and refreshingly honest in his assessment of my hvac system. He found athe solution to my condenser problem and only cost 5% of what two other heavily marketed HVAC companies in Houston were trying ell me. I appreciated his honesty and will continue to recoto smmend JMS to my friends and family. Well done Leo and John Moore Services.
(View Less)

By Banker, B. on 08/12/19
Don was a true professional. I can tell he takes pride in the work that he does.

By Richardson, T. on 08/11/19
No comment

By Mohr, M. on 08/11/19
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took c...
(View More)
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took care of that personally on Friday. The bulk of the job is scheduled to be completed on Monday.
(View Less)

By Kellie B. on 08/11/19
No comment

By ahmed, T. on 08/10/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
222 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Keenan B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Megan H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(93 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
Derric B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Arlene M. on 06/12/19
Derrick was professional and on time. He did the work in a timely manner.

By Augusta, E. on 04/30/19
the John Moore Team that came to service our home were Prompt, cordial and professional.

By Desmond D. on 04/22/19
Very professional and helpful. Price was just out of my budget at the moment.

By Martinez, M. on 12/30/18
Super knowledgeable and professional. My duct project is a challenging one due to the age of my home but I am super confident that everything will be completed to boot!

By Cruz, R. on 12/14/18
Derrick and his assistant were very knowledgeable and helpful with the questions we asked them. Both did a great job and in a short period of time completed the work before the end of the day. I would recommend for all my electrical work. Thank you John Moore for s...
(View More)
Derrick and his assistant were very knowledgeable and helpful with the questions we asked them. Both did a great job and in a short period of time completed the work before the end of the day. I would recommend for all my electrical work. Thank you John Moore for sending us a great team. Regards, Bob Cruz
(View Less)

By Cheri G. on 12/11/18
Great job!!

By Jimmy W. on 11/16/18
great job well done . techs.are real helpful with all my questions.great men they work together as professional.

By Paola R. on 09/27/18
I was so impressed with Derric Briscoe w/ John Moore Services. I enjoyed working with his team in the installation of my breaker box. He went above and beyond. It was pouring down rain most of the day, but he was able to get the whole project completed on time as p...
(View More)
I was so impressed with Derric Briscoe w/ John Moore Services. I enjoyed working with his team in the installation of my breaker box. He went above and beyond. It was pouring down rain most of the day, but he was able to get the whole project completed on time as promised. The professionalism and care in his work was truly exemplary. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 08/14/18
Fast, informative, friendly and the list could go on.

By Barrington, M. on 07/27/18
Derric was very professional with his visit. Clear communication from start to finish. Job was complete within estimated time. Thanks John Moore for your help and support!!!

By Phyllis G. on 07/15/18
Hard worker and very careful with my personal belongings

By Anthony D. on 06/06/18
(no comment)

By Terri H. on 05/07/18
Derric and his assistant upgraded my electrical box and changed bad switches in my kitchen. They set about doing their job, doing it professionally and competently. Highly recommend Derric again.

By Gwendolyn J. on 03/16/18
Tech Derric B did the service work, was very professional and cordial. Explained everything in detail and got the job done. Thank you John Moore Services.

By Gwendolyn J. on 03/16/18
Tech Derric B did the service work, was very professional and cordial. Explained everything in detail and got the job done. Thank you John Moore Services.

By Gwendolyn J. on 03/16/18
Tech Derric B did the service work, was very professional and cordial. Explained everything in detail and got the job done. Thank you John Moore Services.

By Gwendolyn J. on 03/16/18
Tech Derric B did the service work, was very professional and cordial. Explained everything in detail and got the job done. Thank you John Moore Services.

By Sherry S. on 03/14/18
Price was very expensive but the tech was a great guy

By James H. on 01/26/18
Derric did a great job fixing the wiring problem with our newly installed A/C from John Moore.

By May, W. on 01/13/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.