CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Tracy L. on 07/20/19
Roman fixed an issue I had and did an excellent job. I would refer him anytime and I will also ask for him for any work I need going forward.

By Frida V. on 07/19/19
Papal had great customer service. Knew exactly what was wrong with my A/C and fixed it in less than 30 minutes. Thank you guys for a great job done!

By William T. on 07/18/19
No comment

By William T. on 07/18/19
No comment

By Fortune A. on 07/18/19
So this is the worst plumbing service in the world.. am so disappointed, Called and was told over the phone it’s $99 to clear a drainage, came here and Derick the plumber said $99 was the old price & it gets worse....then if he uses a snake to clear the drainage ...
(View More)
So this is the worst plumbing service in the world.. am so disappointed, Called and was told over the phone it’s $99 to clear a drainage, came here and Derick the plumber said $99 was the old price & it gets worse....then if he uses a snake to clear the drainage it’s $250, if he uses a flush it’s $599 & if he uses a super flush it’s $1099, so wait why should I care what you tool you use.. ?
(View Less)

By Heather L. on 07/17/19
John Moore had the best people working for them.

By Mitchell, C. on 07/17/19
Abel was so very supportive and understanding of the problem that I have. The price was more than I could afford. Thanks Abel for understanding.

By lisa k. on 07/17/19
Roman G. did an great job coming out, quoting the job and then coming back to complete the job. I would hire him again.

By Pietrzak, C. on 07/17/19
Humphrey arrived on time late in the evening. He was very informative and acted in a professional manner. He explained exactly what we needed and the cost based on our warranty. He also pointed to possible future issues that did not need immediate attention. He...
(View More)
Humphrey arrived on time late in the evening. He was very informative and acted in a professional manner. He explained exactly what we needed and the cost based on our warranty. He also pointed to possible future issues that did not need immediate attention. He completed the work in a short period of time even through he was working in total darkness using a head lamp to do the job. Great work.
(View Less)

By Bunch, K. on 07/17/19
The service tech stayed in constant contact with the expected arrival time. Mr. Charles was so well mannered and very informative. I really liked the way he explained everything, and the availability of my options for having the re pairs made. Thank you soooo...
(View More)
The service tech stayed in constant contact with the expected arrival time. Mr. Charles was so well mannered and very informative. I really liked the way he explained everything, and the availability of my options for having the re pairs made. Thank you sooooo very much, I will be contacting the organization again to fulfill my repairs. Thanks again
(View Less)

By Brandon R. on 07/16/19
No comment

By Donald B. on 07/16/19
He did an outstanding job and I want to thank you all at John Moore

By Cornelius, C. on 07/15/19
Jack was great and very helpful. We are loyal customers due to their employees, response times and reasonable prices for the services we get

By Eunice m. on 07/15/19
VERY NICE young man quite informative real good experience

By Castro, A. on 07/14/19
They were prompt and courteous. Did a great job, and were able to work around some obstacles. Would definitely recommend this guys to anybody.

By Bennett, C. on 07/13/19
THE SERVICE was done in a timely manner. Charles James was very nice and professional. Job well done.

By Katherine H. on 07/13/19
Will & Troy were both awesome. Very helpful and explained everything is such a way that I could visualize and understand even the most technical issues. I highly recommend them both!

By James G. on 07/13/19
Great!

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Dana M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Darrell K
Rating:
(81 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
David L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
I am a God-fearing Army veteran and single father of a healthy 17 year-old son. My job as a plumber at John Moore is truly one of ambassadorship. Each day allows me another opportunity to serve others by going that extra mile to leave every customer with a smile on their face and a sense of relief.
By Mary M. on 06/12/19
John Moore was very prompt, polite and efficient. The work was completed promptly with no mess. They are not cheap but do a great job. I would definitely call them for additional work.

By Dealy, B. on 05/29/19
While the prices at John Moore SOAR high above the competition, their front-line workers help ease the pain. David and his assistant, Jerome, were so efficient and delightful to have in our home! Because of their attitude and professionalism, they actually helped...
(View More)
While the prices at John Moore SOAR high above the competition, their front-line workers help ease the pain. David and his assistant, Jerome, were so efficient and delightful to have in our home! Because of their attitude and professionalism, they actually helped us relax as they cut 4 holes in the walls & ceilings of our home. JM certainly needs to pay these guys A LOT---not just for their repair skills, but for the great PR work they do. Job well done!
(View Less)

By Thomas L. on 05/11/19
Excellent work and attitude.

By Mule, M. on 05/04/19
David took the time to describe what and how the work would be done. David and his team worked safely while respecting my property and its continence.

By Frank M. on 05/02/19
Great customer service and experienced technicians. They will take care of you and do quality work. They are very professional and reliable. However they are quite high on prices for service and installation. There are much cheaper chooses out there. Top notch if you have the money.

By Danny N. on 04/26/19
David Lawrence from John Moore has installed a new water heater and re-pipe my home. He is very technical, skillful, knowledgeable and friendly. His crew of 3 work on my house thru Easter weekend to get me a toilet functional on Saturday. By Monday, he completed th...
(View More)
David Lawrence from John Moore has installed a new water heater and re-pipe my home. He is very technical, skillful, knowledgeable and friendly. His crew of 3 work on my house thru Easter weekend to get me a toilet functional on Saturday. By Monday, he completed the job. Now, I just have to wait for another team to patch the hole left on wall.
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 04/10/19
I would highly recommend John Moore Services to everyone. Extremely professional on time, they take pride in the work performed. Keep the house clean and cleaned up after daily work. Answered all questions. Thanks, John Moore

By Jim W. on 04/06/19
I was very pleased with every aspect of this transaction. The survey and estimate was very well explained. The repair and installation was likewise flawless. I very much appreciated the installation team and how they kept me up to date on what to expect next. Thank...
(View More)
I was very pleased with every aspect of this transaction. The survey and estimate was very well explained. The repair and installation was likewise flawless. I very much appreciated the installation team and how they kept me up to date on what to expect next. Thanks on a job well done.
(View Less)

By James J. on 03/15/19
David and Ray from John Moore provided us with excellent service over Spring Break! Unfortunately, we had a leak that resulted in us having to re-pipe our whole house. They were professional and personable and I highly recommend them! Thanks, Guys!

By Plankis, M. on 03/11/19
this team is well trained and able to work together very efficiently, they went beyond the norm to accomplish the task I wish they were able to start where they ended/ it would have been answer to what our problem really was// fix my wife' shower

By Shaw, J. on 02/16/19
Workers were very efficient and explained in detail what they did after completing the job. Reorganized every thing they displaced while working. They were very respectful of my property. Well done!

By Natalie H. on 01/31/19
All of the team were professional. Arrived on time. Cleaned up after themselves. All were very helpful and informative with equipment.

By Shirley A. on 01/30/19
All of the technicians that worked on my house and yard were professional and thorough. I am very happy with John Moore and their employees.

By John A. on 01/17/19
The whole team at John Moore were great from the time I called for a quote thru financing! The installer team lead by David L answered all my question and concerns. His team did a fantastic job on the install was on time each day and we never had to worry about hav...
(View More)
The whole team at John Moore were great from the time I called for a quote thru financing! The installer team lead by David L answered all my question and concerns. His team did a fantastic job on the install was on time each day and we never had to worry about having to be without water while installing the pex lines through out the house and actually completed the job on time! He really did a great job. Thanks David for putting in a great plumbing system in the house.
(View Less)

By Clarence M. on 01/16/19
David did an excellent job, not just his own work but supervising and teaching as appropriate other members of his team. He was friendly and enjoyable to be around.

By Terri B. on 01/07/19
Thursday morning I woke up with no hot water. I called John Moore and they scheduled a technician the same day. Fred Collazo came out and diagnosed the situation. I would be needing a new water heater. The install crew (David Lawrence and Will Carmine) showed up th...
(View More)
Thursday morning I woke up with no hot water. I called John Moore and they scheduled a technician the same day. Fred Collazo came out and diagnosed the situation. I would be needing a new water heater. The install crew (David Lawrence and Will Carmine) showed up that afternoon. My old water heater was taken out and replaced with a new one the same day. These guys are incredible! I didn't have to go days without hot water, thanks to the wonderful team at John Moore. The team was extremely professional, informative courteous and clean. They wore shoe covers each time they walked in my house. They explained everything in detail to my husband. My husband must have asked a million questions and they answered every one of them. I will definitely recommend John Moore to all my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Marvin G. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Shannon, A. on 12/20/18
John Moore Services reps were out today to replace my main water line. David and Justin were very helpful, explained what they were doing, what would happen next etc. Great communications to me - the customer.

By McNamara, H. on 12/04/18
Very friendly and professional. His work looks great.

By Shelia S. on 09/21/18
David L. and Justin were phenomenal. Their customer service and knowledge were above board. David is a wonderful technician who shows that he cares through his meticulous attention to detail, work performance and willingness to explain the process in simplest terms...
(View More)
David L. and Justin were phenomenal. Their customer service and knowledge were above board. David is a wonderful technician who shows that he cares through his meticulous attention to detail, work performance and willingness to explain the process in simplest terms. I will recommend this company to any family or friends in need of John Moore’s provided services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.