CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Martha G. on 04/13/19
Knowledgeable, to the point, fast, excellent service. Would recommend on a heart beat.

By Glasgow, R. on 04/13/19
Very helpful, professional. Even offered to help me change my filters.

By Jimmy P. on 04/13/19
We are very impressed with Henry T. he is professional and thorough. The John Moore crew did a fantastic job installing our A/C unit and additional work in the attic, ie. Duct work etc. We can honestly recommend John Moore and will use them in the future, as they ...
(View More)
We are very impressed with Henry T. he is professional and thorough. The John Moore crew did a fantastic job installing our A/C unit and additional work in the attic, ie. Duct work etc. We can honestly recommend John Moore and will use them in the future, as they do so many other jobs as well.
(View Less)

By Jimmy P. on 04/13/19
We are very impressed with Henry T. he is professional and thorough. The John Moore crew did a fantastic job installing our A/C unit and additional work in the attic, ie. Duct work etc. We can honestly recommend John Moore and will use them in the future, as they ...
(View More)
We are very impressed with Henry T. he is professional and thorough. The John Moore crew did a fantastic job installing our A/C unit and additional work in the attic, ie. Duct work etc. We can honestly recommend John Moore and will use them in the future, as they do so many other jobs as well.
(View Less)

By Cutler, J. on 04/13/19
Jason was very professional in appearance, customer respect, and results.

By Reginald P. on 04/12/19
I called John Moore because my AC was not cooling. After explaining to the tech what was going on, he proceeded outside to check the unit. He came back in and showed me that my unit was low on freon. Without checking the furnace, he concluded that the leak was in m...
(View More)
I called John Moore because my AC was not cooling. After explaining to the tech what was going on, he proceeded outside to check the unit. He came back in and showed me that my unit was low on freon. Without checking the furnace, he concluded that the leak was in my evaporator coil. The repair was going to cost me 2200 dollars for labor only since the part was still covered by the manufacturer. Then the guy showed up the next day ready to change the coil he had not checked. Safe to say I am was not pleased with the service provided, and I hired another AC company who performed a thorough check inside and outside to find the problem. Problem was identified and the cost was less than half of what I would have paid. Won't be calling John Moore ever again.
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 04/12/19
Fred Collazo, of John Moore, did an excellent job installing our new kitchen sink and disposal unit. He arrived at the time he said he would and went directly to work. He finished the jib in good time and cleaned up after. Once completed, you could not tell anyone ...
(View More)
Fred Collazo, of John Moore, did an excellent job installing our new kitchen sink and disposal unit. He arrived at the time he said he would and went directly to work. He finished the jib in good time and cleaned up after. Once completed, you could not tell anyone had been working under our kitchen sink. Great job and a very friendly and personable man. Thanks, Fred, for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Rivera, B. on 04/12/19
We had a new A/C & Heating System installed plus all new ductwork. Also, they replaced our Fuse box, which was not up to code. They did a wonderful job! The techs were hard working and kept us informed of the job progress. Very impressed with the work done.

By Edward R. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Frisbie, S. on 04/11/19
The John Moore team replaced my AC unit on the same day of my morning call, then returned the next day to resolve a minor problem with the previous day's installation at no extra charge.

By Orr, M. on 04/11/19
Too expensive will not use.

By Oswell, F. on 04/11/19
Abel R. was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and very polite. He was very professional and I had every confidence he knew what he was doing.

By Harris, M. on 04/11/19
Humphrey was on time and efficient.

By Payne, J. on 04/11/19
Quick response. Explained everything.

By Samuella B. on 04/11/19
I have used John Moore Services many times and I have never been disappointed. Their quality service cannot be compared. The technicians were knowledgeable and did quality pluming work.

By Eboni W. on 04/11/19
Henry was personable and very professional. He made sure that we got an affordable new AC unit. 5 star service!

By Hackett, T. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Dennis S. on 04/10/19
I would highly recommend John Moore Services to everyone. Extremely professional on time, they take pride in the work performed. Keep the house clean and cleaned up after daily work. Answered all questions. Thanks, John Moore

By McCartney, Dori J. on 04/10/19
Fred did a good job fixed everything I requested neat and tidy work.

By Sanchez, J. on 04/10/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gelacio S
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Martin M
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Elivaldo A
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Rodolfo M
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Marvin H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Nelson P
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.