CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Colin S. on 01/30/19
John Cantu was very nice, great, represented our company in top notch way. Loves that we send pictures of techs and are very prompt.

By Charlie L. on 01/30/19
Great job

By Henderson, K. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Bobby p. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Chris c. on 01/30/19
Great service, came out late evening and answered all my questions. Will only be doing business with them. Ask for Jason he was great.

By Courtney T. on 01/30/19
Very professional, clear about pricing and options. Robert resealed our leaking toilet in less than 30 minutes! Will definitely use again.

By Jane h. on 01/30/19
Michael did any amazing job and was very professional and I like how he called to let me know what time he would be here

By Camille W. on 01/30/19
Roman came and inspect my roof. Find roof leak quickly and provide me an estimate for repairs. Few days later my roof was fixed.

By Craig W. on 01/30/19
John Cantu was very professional and informative.

By Arthur W. on 01/30/19
Good job!

By Darrell H. on 01/30/19
I felt really good with Roman .

By John l s. on 01/30/19
I came home shortly after the job was completed I was impressed at Able Rioz attendance to father in-law did a great job he even walked me and my family through how everything was hooked up and operation anyway ty great job

By Lilian v. on 01/30/19
Excellent service will be calling for future work.

By Robert a. on 01/30/19
Michael was very professional and answered all our questions. He called before getting here to let us know he was on the way.

By Ron c. on 01/30/19
Hard worker did good job efficiently.

By Don B. on 01/30/19
Marvin H. was friendly, courteous and a skilled craftsman for fixing our damaged drywall.

By Lawrence D. on 01/30/19
Always good service

By Doris E. on 01/30/19
Hi my name is Ms. Edwards, I had required someone to come to my house and inspect my property for Rodents. Thank goodnes Juan Fernandez answered my call. This man was a God Sent. He was very professional and prompt. He answered all my question and acted like he car...
(View More)
Hi my name is Ms. Edwards, I had required someone to come to my house and inspect my property for Rodents. Thank goodnes Juan Fernandez answered my call. This man was a God Sent. He was very professional and prompt. He answered all my question and acted like he cared about me and my family. He was prompt he came out today 1/30 and promptly acknowledged the problem. There were many of nights me and my family was worried and couldn't sleep because of problem we had of Rodents. I would referr him to any and everybody that I know. His professionalism and loyalty made me and my family feel at ease. He stated that if we had any more problems or questions to call him right away. They need more people in the world like Juan Fernandez that works for this company. Thank you again, Ms Edwards
(View Less)

By Don B. on 01/30/19
William R. was friendly, curteous and a skilled craftsman. He did an excellent job of prepping and laying our new guest bathroom ceramic tile.

By Jack on 01/30/19
Kiel was a great man, he is very Professional and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Humphrey G
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jason G
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Noly G
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
David S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Kashocka W
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Marvin H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.