CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Angelika A. on 02/01/19
They made sure the job was done professionally and they where very nice

By Peddy, J. on 02/01/19
Not sure what service you are talking about.

By Natalie H. on 01/31/19
All of the team were professional. Arrived on time. Cleaned up after themselves. All were very helpful and informative with equipment.

By Natalie H. on 01/31/19
All of the team were professional. Arrived on time. Cleaned up after themselves. All were very helpful and informative with equipment.

By Natalie H. on 01/31/19
All of the team were professional. Arrived on time. Cleaned up after themselves. All were very helpful and informative with equipment.

By Brad S. on 01/31/19
We called at 8am when our heater went out. Technician Hamad arrived at 2pm!! Completed the work quickly!!! Very knowledgeable. Very professional and very friendly!!!

By Adrian R. on 01/31/19
We want to personally thank Andrew. With John Moore Services for getting our electrical needs back to operational standards. The service and communication was nothing shy of top tier. From the assessment to double checking the completed project, Andrew and his team...
(View More)
We want to personally thank Andrew. With John Moore Services for getting our electrical needs back to operational standards. The service and communication was nothing shy of top tier. From the assessment to double checking the completed project, Andrew and his team were thoroughly attentive to every detail. I highly recommend John Moore Services for any of your home needs.
(View Less)

By Miller, I. on 01/31/19
informative, straight forward, very helpful in resolving our situation

By Dawn J. on 01/31/19
Awesome

By Steven S. on 01/31/19
Thanks for the quick and friendly response.

By Worrell D. on 01/31/19
Great service. Arrived on time and they be fixing my problem.

By Edward E. on 01/30/19
The technician that came out today from John Moore did such an awesome job we really appreciate his services Thank you papal

By Kasson L. on 01/30/19
Very happy with the service!

By Anthony J. on 01/30/19
Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. What else could I ask for. Hamad always answered my questions. The entire team kept busy and cleaned up each night before leaving. Techs like this is why people choose John Moore..

By Colin S. on 01/30/19
John Cantu was very nice, great, represented our company in top notch way. Loves that we send pictures of techs and are very prompt.

By Adam H. on 01/30/19
Great service thank you papal

By Charlie L. on 01/30/19
Great job

By Henderson, K. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Bobby p. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Chris c. on 01/30/19
Great service, came out late evening and answered all my questions. Will only be doing business with them. Ask for Jason he was great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael H
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Justin S
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Tilo L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Sidney G
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Glenn J
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Hazim H
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.