CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Heather L. on 07/17/19
John Moore had the best people working for them.

By Mitchell, C. on 07/17/19
Abel was so very supportive and understanding of the problem that I have. The price was more than I could afford. Thanks Abel for understanding.

By lisa k. on 07/17/19
Roman G. did an great job coming out, quoting the job and then coming back to complete the job. I would hire him again.

By Pietrzak, C. on 07/17/19
Humphrey arrived on time late in the evening. He was very informative and acted in a professional manner. He explained exactly what we needed and the cost based on our warranty. He also pointed to possible future issues that did not need immediate attention. He...
(View More)
Humphrey arrived on time late in the evening. He was very informative and acted in a professional manner. He explained exactly what we needed and the cost based on our warranty. He also pointed to possible future issues that did not need immediate attention. He completed the work in a short period of time even through he was working in total darkness using a head lamp to do the job. Great work.
(View Less)

By Bunch, K. on 07/17/19
The service tech stayed in constant contact with the expected arrival time. Mr. Charles was so well mannered and very informative. I really liked the way he explained everything, and the availability of my options for having the re pairs made. Thank you soooo...
(View More)
The service tech stayed in constant contact with the expected arrival time. Mr. Charles was so well mannered and very informative. I really liked the way he explained everything, and the availability of my options for having the re pairs made. Thank you sooooo very much, I will be contacting the organization again to fulfill my repairs. Thanks again
(View Less)

By Brandon R. on 07/16/19
No comment

By Mark M. on 07/16/19
The technician seemed to be knowledgeable. But since I am not an AC technician I can't be sure. He checked for any ground faults and said he didn't find one. Since my system had a hard start assist on it he replaced that. But when activated the breaker still trippe...
(View More)
The technician seemed to be knowledgeable. But since I am not an AC technician I can't be sure. He checked for any ground faults and said he didn't find one. Since my system had a hard start assist on it he replaced that. But when activated the breaker still tripped. That was about as far as he went. He put the existing parts back on and said it was the compressor. I believe mainly what he was trying to do was to get me to invest in a new system. Gave me some outlandish quotes. Wanted almost $6,000 dollars to replace the compressor. The difference between just the compressor and a total outside unit was only $550. He did ask how old the system was and when I told him 9 years he failed to mention that it might still be under warranty, which it is. I am having someone else come out and get another look at it. And another estimate at repair.
(View Less)

By Donald B. on 07/16/19
He did an outstanding job and I want to thank you all at John Moore

By Cornelius, C. on 07/15/19
Jack was great and very helpful. We are loyal customers due to their employees, response times and reasonable prices for the services we get

By Eunice m. on 07/15/19
VERY NICE young man quite informative real good experience

By Carolina M. on 07/15/19
Jack was great and very helpful. We are loyal customers due to their employees, response times and reasonable prices for the services we get

By Castro, A. on 07/14/19
They were prompt and courteous. Did a great job, and were able to work around some obstacles. Would definitely recommend this guys to anybody.

By Bennett, C. on 07/13/19
THE SERVICE was done in a timely manner. Charles James was very nice and professional. Job well done.

By Katherine H. on 07/13/19
Will & Troy were both awesome. Very helpful and explained everything is such a way that I could visualize and understand even the most technical issues. I highly recommend them both!

By James G. on 07/13/19
Great!

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up

By Gil, Olivia S. on 07/13/19
Matthew did an excellent job installing my water heater thumbs up

By Celia R. on 07/12/19
Fantastic from the very beginning! Fast and responsive.

By Bianca G. on 07/11/19
The tech was on time, polite, and gave me the prices up front. He got the job done fast - thank you!

By Nicole M. on 07/11/19
Very knowledgeable, very dependable and so happy that we called them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gelacio S
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Sidney G
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Martin M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Nickolas L
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Tilo L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
David S
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.