CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Yerika M. on 06/20/19
nice love the way they treat you and listen to you

By Sabino G. on 06/20/19
No comments

By East, D. on 06/19/19
No comments

By Shiotari, A. on 06/19/19
Plumber Mr. Matthew King and his assistant plumber came and did replacing water lines for my whole house and installed new carbon filter, replaced water heater finished in two days. He was so professional ways of doing things promptly, neatly with no mess. I think...
(View More)
Plumber Mr. Matthew King and his assistant plumber came and did replacing water lines for my whole house and installed new carbon filter, replaced water heater finished in two days. He was so professional ways of doing things promptly, neatly with no mess. I think he is so kind, bright and skillful, I would recommend to anyone who needs the plumbing work done. He is an excellent plumber that John Moore Company should be proud to have him there. Thanks so much to John Moore for the such excellent work!!! I’m so happy to have water back in my house so quickly without mess. Thanks so much to Mr. Willie Glass for all your support to answer my questions!!!!
(View Less)

By Daily, D. on 06/18/19
Field Technichan Diego F was good.. Work is good. The only concern is that when he first talked to me I had a problem with a hole in a coil the cost would be apprx 1800.00 since I was not under warranty. He went to the truck to right up so I could approve. I found ...
(View More)
Field Technichan Diego F was good.. Work is good. The only concern is that when he first talked to me I had a problem with a hole in a coil the cost would be apprx 1800.00 since I was not under warranty. He went to the truck to right up so I could approve. I found my paperwork where John Moore had installed and I have a 10 year warranty not 5 like Diego had been told. When I told him when he came back in he said I need to copy these and call the office. When he came back in well the coil was not bad enough to be replaced. Now I just needed Freon and a re-charge of the A/C system. I called them for a check up since the heat is here. I am glad I did but I am still concerned that all of a sudden I did not need a large repair.
(View Less)

By Fritsche, M. on 06/18/19
The John Moore system worked very well for us. Notifications were timely and the lead time for service was acceptable. Out Technician, Zane Emerson, was great to have in our home. we was very considerate, informative, answered all may annoying questions, and laughe...
(View More)
The John Moore system worked very well for us. Notifications were timely and the lead time for service was acceptable. Out Technician, Zane Emerson, was great to have in our home. we was very considerate, informative, answered all may annoying questions, and laughed at my stupid jokes. He was as very thorough and made sure everything was working before leaving. Pricing needs to be more competitive, For a couple of visits I could have purchased the equipment and done it myself
(View Less)

By Chester Yolanda M. on 06/17/19
Casey w He was very professional and very attentive to our needs, He responded to all questions asked professionally, He completed the job, We were very pleased I would Highly recommend him Always.

By Travis M. on 06/15/19
I setup an appointment with John Moore for a leaking drainpipe in my kitchen. However, the "technician" that came out was really just a salesman. He spent 45 minutes looking at all the other stuff in my house that they could sell me on. Ended up giving me like 5 qu...
(View More)
I setup an appointment with John Moore for a leaking drainpipe in my kitchen. However, the "technician" that came out was really just a salesman. He spent 45 minutes looking at all the other stuff in my house that they could sell me on. Ended up giving me like 5 quotes for stuff I didn't at all care for ranging from like $10k-$20k (like replacing all the galvanized piping, adding water softeners, etc). Then when he finally got around to the quote, it was like 4x more expensive than I thought it would be (I ended up fixing it myself for $20 in parts and about 30 minutes of my time. they wanted to charge me $1400) Then he told me that he couldn't even complete the repairs today, they would have to setup another appointment for later in the week.... I'm mostly disappointed that I wasted a day waiting on a sales call, that wasn't even the actual repair appointment, which they never told me on the phone. He could have completed the repairs in the amount of time he spent here trying to sell me huge unneeded repairs.
(View Less)

By Ken C. on 06/15/19
Professional fast complete work!

By BROWN, S. on 06/15/19
Willie was very nice & explained what I needed to have done. I especially was glad to have Willie's picture ahead of time so I'd know who was coming to my door.

By Geegory P. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Alfrido, J. on 06/14/19
Thank you Casey thank you for answering all my questions and thank you John Moore..

By Ava A. on 06/14/19
Professional and very fast. Ran into this company by accident but it's the only one I will use from now on. Very highly recommend. The team members that helped install my new furnace were nothing but helpful.

By Mcdonald, S. on 06/13/19
David is a nice guy. Very knowledgeable about electrical issues. He is very thorough.

By Reed, C. on 06/12/19
He did fine, but the thermostate was at 75 and he changed it to 70 and did not change it back. Was not happy about that. Other than that, he was fine.

By Lola J. on 06/12/19
no comment

By Randy, C. on 06/12/19
Javier did a professional job and had a great attitude. The issue took longer than usual, but he completed the plumbing issues.

By Arlene M. on 06/12/19
Derrick was professional and on time. He did the work in a timely manner.

By Mary M. on 06/12/19
John Moore was very prompt, polite and efficient. The work was completed promptly with no mess. They are not cheap but do a great job. I would definitely call them for additional work.

By Hilda V. on 06/12/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Javier G
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Marco T
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Leo D
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Glenn J
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Hazim H
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.