CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Taylor, A. on 06/10/19
This young man was VERY professional and knowledgeable. He explained step that he took to find the problem and the best course of correction. He is a great asset to your team.

By Burnett, V. on 06/10/19
John Moore worked with me to correct some issues with my newly installed system so that I would not incur extra charges. The serviceman, Jaimie, was prompt, knowledgeable and polite.

By Flossie S. on 06/09/19
RH did an excellent job for my air conditioner. It is working fine at this time. Very conscientious person and respectable of my age. Thanks.

By Rose S. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Faerman, G. on 06/08/19
Knowledgeable, courteous, considerate, professional.

By Acevedo, R. on 06/08/19
Mr. Estrada was very knowledgeable and helpful and efficient

By Zaki G. on 06/07/19
Quick, prompt, knowledgeable & Proffesional!

By Thayer, R. on 06/07/19
The John Moore plumbing tech was at my house just a few hours after I called in. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me options for repair or replacement, then got the job done. John Moore is not the cheapest option for repairs but they are quick and reliab...
(View More)
The John Moore plumbing tech was at my house just a few hours after I called in. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me options for repair or replacement, then got the job done. John Moore is not the cheapest option for repairs but they are quick and reliable and do good work, so for me it's worth paying a bit "moore". Will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By William S. on 06/07/19
David knows his stuff. He has worked on two homes I have owned and has always done a fantastic job. Can't say enough good things about him.

By Daniel, G. on 06/07/19
Fast quality work performed at a reasonable price. Plummer (Mike) was professional, courteous, informative, and helpful with my plumbing repairs.

By Jacobs, M. on 06/07/19
Experienced too many recalls to get problem unsolved. I was charged for a problem that should have been found out when a Point Check was done prior this. So I feel I was taken advantage of and ended up with a bill that in the beginning the Point Check was done and...
(View More)
Experienced too many recalls to get problem unsolved. I was charged for a problem that should have been found out when a Point Check was done prior this. So I feel I was taken advantage of and ended up with a bill that in the beginning the Point Check was done and walls told l had nothing wrong. Mr. Humphrey did a great job but as a Major Company....John Moore failed. And the job is still not completed. With the understanding that Mr. Humphrey will return before winter and complete the job. I've been with John Moore many years but they didn't stand up to their usual standards...EXCELLENCY.
(View Less)

By Angela G. on 06/07/19
Customer service was prompt. Service man was quick, efficient, and professional! Would definitely use them again. I reccomend them highly

By Diienna, V. on 06/07/19
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Prices not competitive, though.

By Aston, R. on 06/07/19
Friendly, knowledgeable technician. Ridiculously overpriced estimate (total of over $1200 to install a $300. toilet) No thanks.

By Huynh, B. on 06/06/19
Thank you. Zanne E . You are very good serviced.

By Bush, A. on 06/06/19
Good

By Murley S. on 06/06/19
THEY WERE EASY TO WORK WITH AND VERY CONSIDERATE. KNEW THEIR PRODUCT WELL.

By Monica R. on 06/06/19
Service was fast and thorough! The technician did a great job explaining the problem and what needed to be done to resolve the issue.

By Bixby, M. on 06/06/19
Although I told them on the phone about my problem right away I was disappointed that John Moore did not let me know that they do not repair dishwashers, so I had to pay JM and pay someone else to fix it!

By Helen R. on 06/06/19
Leo Delacerda came to my home to give me a second opinion on an AC which Cruz had given me an exorbitant price on. He was on time, very cordial, exceptionally knowledgable and proficient. He advised me there was nothing wrong with the AC but the filters needed clea...
(View More)
Leo Delacerda came to my home to give me a second opinion on an AC which Cruz had given me an exorbitant price on. He was on time, very cordial, exceptionally knowledgable and proficient. He advised me there was nothing wrong with the AC but the filters needed cleaning, which he did. It was so refreshing and and pleasant to deal with someone of true integrity and proficiency. I will definitely call them again in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Derick M
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Joshua D
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Troy W
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Leonard C
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Pedro C
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Henry T
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.