CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525
By Ellis, L. on 08/21/19
John R was very attentive to questions and thorough in cleaning our outside unit.

By Gloria H. on 08/21/19
Outstanding job was done by Sky,Gelardo, and Javier. They installed a complete new system for our home and it was done quite efficiently. Our heartfelt appreciation goes out to them. We are seniors and heat is not our friend! Thank you, thank you!

By Tim B. on 08/20/19
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my exp...
(View More)
We had a Friday night cooling issue. Went online, requested appt. Got a call after 9pm by JM to confirm appt. Saturday mid-morning Leo showed up, very nice and professional. He diagnosed the issue and had AC blowing by 11am. The service and outcome exceeded my expectations. JM was great. Plan to have them do an annual review of my ACs!
(View Less)

By Trudy B. on 08/15/19
Henry was punctual, kind to my dog & quick to assess the problem with our A/C and provide different options and availability.

By Peyton, B. on 08/14/19
Very helpful and easy to work with

By Jacques L. on 08/13/19
Rey answers all my questions about repiping. Great customer service. Thanks

By Quentaria M. on 08/13/19
Excellent customer service

By Turner, P. on 08/12/19
Communications with Customer to be a explain what’s going on could be improved— other wise they did I a good job

By Joe M. on 08/12/19
excellent service and many options available for the work

By Banker, B. on 08/12/19
Don was a true professional. I can tell he takes pride in the work that he does.

By Richardson, T. on 08/11/19
No comment

By Mohr, M. on 08/11/19
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took c...
(View More)
Victor listened to my needs and was willing to attempt total satisfaction. Due to previous scheduling conflicts for the installation group, the work could not be completed on Saturday. However, part of the overall job was a toilet valve replacement and he took care of that personally on Friday. The bulk of the job is scheduled to be completed on Monday.
(View Less)

By Kellie B. on 08/11/19
No comment

By ahmed, T. on 08/10/19
No comment

By Chynthia V. on 08/10/19
Fred was very thorough in his review of the repairs that needed to be done. He explained in detail and answered all our questions.

By Randle, D. on 08/10/19
Very knowledgeable

By Howden, T. on 08/09/19
Did a thorough job figuring out a solution to my problem, and explained it to me clearly.

By Rachel S. on 08/08/19
Thank you John Moore for asking me to review because I wasn't going to! Daye from customer service was great, Sky, the technician arrived quickly and was friendly. The prices are absolutely, unequivocally outrageous. $250/lb of freon, $399.99 for a capacitor, $7000...
(View More)
Thank you John Moore for asking me to review because I wasn't going to! Daye from customer service was great, Sky, the technician arrived quickly and was friendly. The prices are absolutely, unequivocally outrageous. $250/lb of freon, $399.99 for a capacitor, $7000 for a compressor, $11,000-$15,000 for a 3.5 ton unit. Save yourself some time and money and call someone else. I used a local company and got my freon recharged, it needed less than what John Moore told me I needed it was 1/2 the price.
(View Less)

By Joann W. on 08/08/19
I had a problem with my A/C UNIT, I called John Moore Services that morning (08/08/19)and they set an appointment for me within a few hours that I called. The Tech named Kiel diagnosis the problem and got the appropriate parts. He checked the unit and now it is ...
(View More)
I had a problem with my A/C UNIT, I called John Moore Services that morning (08/08/19)and they set an appointment for me within a few hours that I called. The Tech named Kiel diagnosis the problem and got the appropriate parts. He checked the unit and now it is cooling properly. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE that was provided so quickly during these very hot temperatures. Joann Williams
(View Less)

By McGowen, R. on 08/08/19
Great experience. Service Tech, Don, awesome, knowledgeable, very professional and friendly. Covered his shoes as he entered and provided us with a clear assessment of what was needed. The initial service request was completed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Russell H
Rating:
221 total reviews!
Christian L
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Keenan B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Megan H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Hamad D
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(93 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Moore Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-730-2525

Customer service is always a top priority at John Moore Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.