CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-435-5555
By Sharon M. on 04/13/18
Helpful, informative, knowledgeable

By Judy L. on 04/12/18
Thad always does a thorough and professional job. He is friendly and knowledgeable as well. He takes good care of us!

By Paul C. on 04/10/18
Everything was great. Josh was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing and answer all of my questions during the process. The work was completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. You hope that you don't need to call for plumb...
(View More)
Everything was great. Josh was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing and answer all of my questions during the process. The work was completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. You hope that you don't need to call for plumbing service. But if you do, this is who you should call.
(View Less)

By Sharon L. on 04/06/18
I appreciate the fast response and the friendly service.

By linda m. on 04/06/18
We had Brian P as our plumber today. He was very courteous, helpful, and very knowledgeable about our issue. Very polite man! Also arrived before expected, which was very nice as well. JH's is always very helpful and prompt.

By Shirley W. on 04/06/18
Weston and Wes for two different issues. Excellent service. Patience. Explained everything. As long as this type of service continues they have my business.

By Tom W. on 04/04/18
Very happy with the quick turn around time to swap out my broken water heater. Eric was very polite and worked quickly to get us up and running again. Thanks Eric!

By Suzanne T. on 04/04/18
Brandon W. with John Henry's did a great job for us! Knowledgeable, professional, and gave good advice.

By Landon B. on 03/28/18
Eric was a great communicator of what was happening and exactly what needed to be done. He gave good suggestions while also understanding that some things are more important than others. He was a good conversationalist as well as a good worker. I look forward to mo...
(View More)
Eric was a great communicator of what was happening and exactly what needed to be done. He gave good suggestions while also understanding that some things are more important than others. He was a good conversationalist as well as a good worker. I look forward to more work that he may do at my house.
(View Less)

By Lee G. on 03/26/18
Weston arrived at the expected time and very quickly finished his inspection. All things were in order. He went out into the backyard to check the equipment and came back inside and put on clean shoe covering.

By Angela P. on 03/16/18
Eric G. was a great technician. He even gave us value added service as my son had a medical issue while he was servicing our washing machine and being an ER Nurse in the past he gave us some advice that helped my son and myself feel better about the situation. (...
(View More)
Eric G. was a great technician. He even gave us value added service as my son had a medical issue while he was servicing our washing machine and being an ER Nurse in the past he gave us some advice that helped my son and myself feel better about the situation. (We sought professional medical help after Eric's advice and I am glad we did and my son is fine.)
(View Less)

By Jacob H. on 03/14/18
Excellent service! Had a broken water heater. They came the same day I called a got it working again. Very professional and took the time to thoroughly explain what they found to be the issue and how they were going to fix it. Would highly recommend and will defini...
(View More)
Excellent service! Had a broken water heater. They came the same day I called a got it working again. Very professional and took the time to thoroughly explain what they found to be the issue and how they were going to fix it. Would highly recommend and will definitely call for future needs!
(View Less)

By Clarice s. on 03/13/18
Service was great. Josh was efficient in fixing the problem. Perhaps your company could consider drying the tools to keep water from dropping on floors when leaving the area. Thanks for considering this .

By Bryan C. on 03/09/18
(no comment)

By Lori M. on 03/09/18
Thad B was excellent as usual. He always checks all the boxes.

By David A. on 03/07/18
Thanks, Brian G. and Aaron, for fast service when I needed it yesterday, and for answering all my plumbing questions!

By Linda M. on 03/01/18
We recommend John Henry’s whenever someone we know is looking for plumbing, furnace, or A/C services. The company has always provided us with fast, honest, reliable, and professional service, and our experience with Eric yesterday was no exception. He was profes...
(View More)
We recommend John Henry’s whenever someone we know is looking for plumbing, furnace, or A/C services. The company has always provided us with fast, honest, reliable, and professional service, and our experience with Eric yesterday was no exception. He was professional and personable and helped us with a few different issues that we were having and thoroughly answered all of our questions. Great experience!
(View Less)

By Mary W. on 02/22/18
This employee is extremely polite and professional. This was a snowy day and he did not track in my house. I appreciate his kindness and thoughtfulness. Great job.

By Mary W. on 02/22/18
This employee is extremely polite and professional. This was a snowy day and he did not track in my house. I appreciate his kindness and thoughtfulness. Great job.

By Ricki N. on 02/19/18
Both times JH has been out, Nov 2017 and today, I have been very happy with the service I received. Both techs were very polite and honest about my furnace. Also thank you for the quick response today, we appreciate it!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-435-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at John Henry's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.