CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-435-5555
By noel l. on 08/19/18
very good

By William T. on 08/16/18
John Henry's employees are always professional and extremely neat. They do not leave a job until satisfied that everything is OK.

By Brian K. on 08/16/18
I had Wes come out and put in a house humidifier. Time to complete was less than he told me and the he was polite. I'm happy with the service he provided and the communication from the sales/office side of the job.

By Angela K. on 08/16/18
I had a great experience when I used John Henry for my plumbing needs. The service professional, Ian B., was professional, courtesy, and very helpful! Thank you!

By Russ W. on 08/11/18
The reason I went to John Henry's was because the previous current HVAC company had done some work that damaged our home, they didn't seem professional, and had rusty trucks, and had to go back and forth for parts. Being retired military, attention to detail and p...
(View More)
The reason I went to John Henry's was because the previous current HVAC company had done some work that damaged our home, they didn't seem professional, and had rusty trucks, and had to go back and forth for parts. Being retired military, attention to detail and professional appearance. I found out about John Henry's at Costco a few weeks ago and asked a few questions. Fast forward to yesterday and we had our 20-year old AC go out. Wes cam out about three-hours after our service call. He looked/was professional and gave me a run-down of everything that could be wrong. Wes got our 20-year old system running again, we knew it was on borrowed time and Wes confirmed it and made me aware that the cost of the service call/repair could be put to the cost of a new system. He had Jesse Hengelfelt come out and give us an estimate for a new system while he was still at our home. Jesse was professional and explained everything to the extent that we agreed to move forward with a new HVAC system. I have since contacted Jesse to make him aware of our Costco membership to receive a Costco rewards card which I was not aware of. Establishing relationships with companies that do good work, put customer service up front, and look the part is my initial impression of John Henry's. Wes and Jesse, great job.
(View Less)

By Robyn F. on 08/09/18
Wes D provided excellent customer service. He definitely understands that we could use any company. One of yhe reasons we chose John Henry's because we r treated with the utmost respect.

By Michael A. on 08/08/18
(no comment)

By Gary F. on 08/07/18
Very professional. Explained everything to me. Did a great job!

By Suz c. on 08/03/18
Outstanding! Appreciate taking time to explain what was going on. Patient and honest!

By Cynthia S. on 08/01/18
(no comment)

By Lori on 08/01/18
Very prompt and efficient service.

By Lindsey D. on 07/30/18
(no comment)

By Lee G. on 07/24/18
great fast service

By Greg A. on 07/20/18
Efficient, knowledgeable and willing to take the time cleaning the outside ac unit and tellling me how and when I should do it myself to make my ac unit last.great job

By joan e. on 07/19/18
I had excellent service from a very nice gentleman. I give his a 5 star rating I will ask for Todd the next time !!

By Dianne A. on 07/19/18
Connor C. was prompt, concise, knowledgeable and polite. Would recommend John Henry for any plumbing/heating/ac service.

By Cheryl Z. on 07/18/18
Excellent service.

By George L. on 07/12/18
Josh was friendly and professional. He got the job done neatly and quickly.

By Linda W. on 07/11/18
Ian arrived on time; he was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He explained what the problem was and how he was going to fix it. He was very efficient and fixed two different plumbing issues within 40 minutes. The office staff is also very helpful and p...
(View More)
Ian arrived on time; he was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He explained what the problem was and how he was going to fix it. He was very efficient and fixed two different plumbing issues within 40 minutes. The office staff is also very helpful and professional. They called in advance and let me know when Ian was enroute to my home. I have used John Henry's for many years and have never been disappointed in the work they have performed. As a home owner it gives me peace of mind knowing that if I have a plumbing, heating or air conditioner problem, I can count on John Henry's to fix it every time. I also appreciate the fact that they are available to come out the same day or the very next day, depending on the severity of the problem. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Lisa B. on 07/10/18
Matt R was very professional and friendly service was received.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
402-435-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at John Henry's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.