CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By Breck T. on 04/12/19
Central air install in older home. Matthias did a great job troubleshooting the set up. The entire on site team - Larry, Taurino, Greg, Tim and others - were great. Respectful of our home and knew what they were doing. Cannot recommend highly enough for central ai...
(View More)
Central air install in older home. Matthias did a great job troubleshooting the set up. The entire on site team - Larry, Taurino, Greg, Tim and others - were great. Respectful of our home and knew what they were doing. Cannot recommend highly enough for central air residential install especially in an older home with quirks and challenges.
(View Less)

By Theresa S. on 01/06/19
I've done business with Cipollone for years. Most recently the team replaced my heater and and AC unit. They did a great job and respected my house. Matthias did a great job of helping us through the whole process.

By Theresa S. on 01/04/19
I’ve done business with Cipollone for many years. Most recently they installed a new heater and AC unit in my house. The team was courteous, professional and did a great job as always. They delivered exactly as promised and showed respect for my house. Highly recommend!

By KATHI B. on 01/17/18
I was not here for installation. Diagnosis appointment was excellent. Installation the following day

By Mimi O. on 12/14/17
All the personnel at John Cipollone are very professional and courteous. They do an outstanding job regardless of the weather or situation. I am very grateful for their service.

By AL & JOSIE R. on 12/10/17
I also neglected to mention that Bob is very courteous and I truly enjoy having him do our service work.

By AL & JOSIE R. on 12/10/17
I also neglected to mention that Bob is very courteous and I truly enjoy having him do our service work.

By ED & GINNY M. on 12/08/17
The office staff is always helpful when calling to schedule. Bob, our tech, is very knowledgeable and thorough. We have always been satisfied with Cippolone oil.

By ED & GINNY M. on 12/08/17
Bob is familiar with our home and our heater. He is always willing to share his knowledge with us while working on the heater. As always when he was finished the work area was spotless.

By ARTHUR M. on 11/27/17
Bob is not only a good person but he is one of the most knowledgable techs that Cipollone has sent to our home. He has serviced our equipment several times in the past and we hope he will be sent to us again and again.

By DEL CTY LITERACY C. on 11/11/17
We are a long term customer, because John and his staff are always responsive and always do great work.

By DEL CTY LITERACY C. on 11/01/17
Mark H was out this week to do annual maintenance on the heating system of our business. He was very thorough and explained everything we needed to know. I am confident that he got our system in tip-top shape for the season.

By John C. on 10/26/17
I asked twice since June then again September to have someone from the company to apply for my rebates for cleaning and servicing both the Mitsubishi heat pump and the Carrier ac/heater units but I received no replie. I feel that it’s the least you could do ...
(View More)
I asked twice since June then again September to have someone from the company to apply for my rebates for cleaning and servicing both the Mitsubishi heat pump and the Carrier ac/heater units but I received no replie. I feel that it’s the least you could do especially since all the new equipment I have purchased! I look forward to hearing from you...
(View Less)

By Debbie P. on 10/13/17
Thank you, Joe for doing a fast, thorough, clean job on our yearly heater maintenance. We have been with Cipollone for 15 years now and their employees are always prompt, courteous, and helpful. Joe, it was nice meeting you this year. Thank you for your great service!

By Margaret V. on 10/11/17
Joe arrived on time and did a thorough annual oil furnace maintenance job. He was polite and explained what he did clearly. I recommend him as a service pro. MAV

By Kate P. on 10/11/17
Excellent efficient and friendly service. I recommend highly!

By Kate P. on 10/11/17
Excellent service - very professional, friendly and efficient. Happy to be using this company !!

By Joseph C. on 10/10/17
Bob came out after hours for a no heat call he was as courteous as if it was a week day And was able to replace a nosel which fixed the problem.

By Joe c. on 10/10/17
Mike was courteous and right on time in fact he was early went to work on cleaning both of my heating systems .

By Nedra F. on 10/09/17
Joe did an excellent job servicing my heater. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the job he was here to do. He took care to leave the work area clean and checked to see if I had any questions. I have y Used John Cipollone for many years for both m...
(View More)
Joe did an excellent job servicing my heater. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the job he was here to do. He took care to leave the work area clean and checked to see if I had any questions. I have y Used John Cipollone for many years for both my heating and air conditioning systems and have always thought their service was first rate.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark H
13 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Mike M
6 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Matthias K
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
John C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Team J
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Larry P
33 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
Team J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
8 total reviews
By Kathleen H. on 04/09/17
We used John Cipollone for a large renovation of our home. Matthias did a great job explaining what would be done during all the phases of the work and priced the job fairly. His team ( Larry, Taurino, Sebastian and Kevin) worked on site and were clean, friendly an...
(View More)
We used John Cipollone for a large renovation of our home. Matthias did a great job explaining what would be done during all the phases of the work and priced the job fairly. His team ( Larry, Taurino, Sebastian and Kevin) worked on site and were clean, friendly and helpful with any issues. Matthias contacted us to do a final walk through of the project which was perfect!
(View Less)

By Deb G. on 02/16/17
I was having trouble with a big temperature difference between floors in my new three story townhouse, so I called Claire and Kathy at John Cipollone. They have been scheduling my HVAC maintenance with Bob (wonderful!) for years with great efficiency and profession...
(View More)
I was having trouble with a big temperature difference between floors in my new three story townhouse, so I called Claire and Kathy at John Cipollone. They have been scheduling my HVAC maintenance with Bob (wonderful!) for years with great efficiency and professionalism. Both Matthias and Larry came out separately to evaluate the situation and were very thorough in looking for all possible ways to tackle the problem. Matthias was my contact person and made sure I understood the technical aspects of the different options as well as the pros and cons of each scenario. I really appreciated this attention, as I felt able to make a decision as an informed consumer with no unrealistic expectations. Once I made my decision, Matthias was able to schedule the work for the following week, which was wonderful. He came out with Larry and Taurino and did an exceptional job installing a supplemental return system. They even finished earlier than expected, which was another plus. All the work was highly professional looking and blended in seamlessly. If I hadn't known it was being done, I would have thought it was original to the townhouse construction. There was no mess left behind, which I also really appreciated. The only sign they had been there was the completed return. John Cipollone is a solid, reliable and trustworthy company, wonderful to find those qualities in this day and age! Everyone who works there is top quality, I highly recommend them. A real gem of a business.
(View Less)

By Carl R. on 08/12/16
Friendly, reliable, high quality and very responsive. Highly recommend!

By Brittany M. on 01/14/16
We ( Martinelli Family) are very pleased with the work that was done by your employees.Job well done and very clean.We would highly recommend your company. Thanks again.

By Barbara S. on 12/08/15

By Matthias K. on 08/21/15
Great company and even better people. John Cipollone Inc is there when you need them!

By Sam K. on 02/16/15
This company is customer service driven. They are a family business with the size and commitment to properly service their customers in a timely and quality manner. They seem to take pride in a job well done. Every person I have come in contact with seems to hav...
(View More)
This company is customer service driven. They are a family business with the size and commitment to properly service their customers in a timely and quality manner. They seem to take pride in a job well done. Every person I have come in contact with seems to have a smile behind their voice, a desire to do the job well. I recommend their services and products way above and beyond those offered by the "big box store", "big corporate" competition. Try this very refreshing consumer experience, you will be happy you did.
(View Less)

By Rosemarie Hassel K. on 08/08/13
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.