CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By KATHI B. on 01/17/18
I was not here for installation. Diagnosis appointment was excellent. Installation the following day

By Mimi O. on 12/14/17
All the personnel at John Cipollone are very professional and courteous. They do an outstanding job regardless of the weather or situation. I am very grateful for their service.

By AL & JOSIE R. on 12/10/17
I also neglected to mention that Bob is very courteous and I truly enjoy having him do our service work.

By AL & JOSIE R. on 12/10/17
I also neglected to mention that Bob is very courteous and I truly enjoy having him do our service work.

By ED & GINNY M. on 12/08/17
The office staff is always helpful when calling to schedule. Bob, our tech, is very knowledgeable and thorough. We have always been satisfied with Cippolone oil.

By ED & GINNY M. on 12/08/17
Bob is familiar with our home and our heater. He is always willing to share his knowledge with us while working on the heater. As always when he was finished the work area was spotless.

By ARTHUR M. on 11/27/17
Bob is not only a good person but he is one of the most knowledgable techs that Cipollone has sent to our home. He has serviced our equipment several times in the past and we hope he will be sent to us again and again.

By DEL CTY LITERACY C. on 11/11/17
We are a long term customer, because John and his staff are always responsive and always do great work.

By DEL CTY LITERACY C. on 11/01/17
Mark H was out this week to do annual maintenance on the heating system of our business. He was very thorough and explained everything we needed to know. I am confident that he got our system in tip-top shape for the season.

By John C. on 10/26/17
I asked twice since June then again September to have someone from the company to apply for my rebates for cleaning and servicing both the Mitsubishi heat pump and the Carrier ac/heater units but I received no replie. I feel that it’s the least you could do ...
(View More)
I asked twice since June then again September to have someone from the company to apply for my rebates for cleaning and servicing both the Mitsubishi heat pump and the Carrier ac/heater units but I received no replie. I feel that it’s the least you could do especially since all the new equipment I have purchased! I look forward to hearing from you...
(View Less)

By Debbie P. on 10/13/17
Thank you, Joe for doing a fast, thorough, clean job on our yearly heater maintenance. We have been with Cipollone for 15 years now and their employees are always prompt, courteous, and helpful. Joe, it was nice meeting you this year. Thank you for your great service!

By Margaret V. on 10/11/17
Joe arrived on time and did a thorough annual oil furnace maintenance job. He was polite and explained what he did clearly. I recommend him as a service pro. MAV

By Kate P. on 10/11/17
Excellent efficient and friendly service. I recommend highly!

By Kate P. on 10/11/17
Excellent service - very professional, friendly and efficient. Happy to be using this company !!

By Joseph C. on 10/10/17
Bob came out after hours for a no heat call he was as courteous as if it was a week day And was able to replace a nosel which fixed the problem.

By Joe c. on 10/10/17
Mike was courteous and right on time in fact he was early went to work on cleaning both of my heating systems .

By Nedra F. on 10/09/17
Joe did an excellent job servicing my heater. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the job he was here to do. He took care to leave the work area clean and checked to see if I had any questions. I have y Used John Cipollone for many years for both m...
(View More)
Joe did an excellent job servicing my heater. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the job he was here to do. He took care to leave the work area clean and checked to see if I had any questions. I have y Used John Cipollone for many years for both my heating and air conditioning systems and have always thought their service was first rate.
(View Less)

By ANGELA C. on 10/06/17
I recently had not one but two heating systems installed in a duplex by John Cipollone, Inc. The techs did a great job at installation. As an added check step, they came out again in the fall to ensure the new systems are fully operational in time for the oncoming ...
(View More)
I recently had not one but two heating systems installed in a duplex by John Cipollone, Inc. The techs did a great job at installation. As an added check step, they came out again in the fall to ensure the new systems are fully operational in time for the oncoming cold months ahead. The quality of care and service will keep me coming back with any future needs.
(View Less)

By Tom P. on 10/05/17
Great service. Courteous, friendly, professional.

By CARL H. on 10/04/17
Bob is excellent. He is courteous and explains everything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark H
13 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Mike M
6 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Matthias K
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
John C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Team J
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Larry P
33 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
Matthias K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 8 total reviews
8 total reviews
Immigrating to Ardmore from Dresden, East Germany in 1994, I have been working for Cipollone's since my very first summer here. Residing in Wynnewood, I enjoy playing soccer, spending time withmy girlfriend Lauren and our dog Max, hiking and doing other various outdoor activities.
By Eric N. on 05/29/17
Entire process from start to finish was pleasurable.

By Joan T. on 05/24/17
We were completely satisfied with the wonderful job Cippollone Inc did replacing our heater. They were able to zone our house so now the temperature, which varied widely before this new heater, is even throughout. Team J was courteous, prompt, efficient, and provid...
(View More)
We were completely satisfied with the wonderful job Cippollone Inc did replacing our heater. They were able to zone our house so now the temperature, which varied widely before this new heater, is even throughout. Team J was courteous, prompt, efficient, and provided high quality work and service throughout the job. We would not hesitate to give them the highest recommendation .
(View Less)

By Eric N. on 05/24/17
Our estimator Matthias, along with the rest of the team Taurino, Larry & Kevin, did an awesome job with the installation of our new HVAC system. From the original contact, Matthias came out and measured the rooms, taking all the variables into consideration, includ...
(View More)
Our estimator Matthias, along with the rest of the team Taurino, Larry & Kevin, did an awesome job with the installation of our new HVAC system. From the original contact, Matthias came out and measured the rooms, taking all the variables into consideration, including window count & placement, he pulled together an estimate and professionally answered all our questions. Once scheduled, Matthias, along with the team was on time, neat, organized and pleasant. They were very knowledgeable about the product . Very pleased me made the decision to go with John Cipollone, Inc.
(View Less)

By John C. on 02/01/17
John Cipollone installed a whole house humidifier for us. The project was delivered to our high expectations. Our installer, Matthias, was extremely knowledgeable about our entire heating system. He went above and beyond by directly calling the manufacturer of o...
(View More)
John Cipollone installed a whole house humidifier for us. The project was delivered to our high expectations. Our installer, Matthias, was extremely knowledgeable about our entire heating system. He went above and beyond by directly calling the manufacturer of our our existing smart thermostat and even helped with some ideas for improving the overall efficiency of our duct system. I would use them again and quickly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Gillian C. on 12/16/16
Great service! My appointment was scheduled for the afternoon but they were able to get someone out to the house in the morning instead. Much appreciated. Matthais was friendly and professional and solved our problem quickly and efficiently.

By tonymorinelli on 12/16/16
On this 12/16 with frigid temperatures our heating system wasn't operating. To compound the situation I am recovering from spinal surgery just week. Matthais from Cipollone stopped by to rescue me from this situation. As it turned out he found that there was a majo...
(View More)
On this 12/16 with frigid temperatures our heating system wasn't operating. To compound the situation I am recovering from spinal surgery just week. Matthais from Cipollone stopped by to rescue me from this situation. As it turned out he found that there was a major rupture in a radiator pipe. Since I am sedentary at present I could be of no help. Matthais took the problem in hand, called in some help and within the hour the system was repaired. As i side note I must mention that Matthais was very good with my dogs, I have four rescues. Cipollone has cared for our house for 34 years. You couldn't ask for a better crew,
(View Less)

By Diane R. on 12/16/16
Always excellent service with John Cipollone, Inc. Dealing with them for over 42 years!

By Louis S. on 12/09/16
Always great, prompt service, both for regular maintenance in spring and fall and other problems that arise. This has been going on for 20 years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.