CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By CY on 02/01/17
Torino is wonderful! I did not have any heat, after hours of course. Torino returned my call shortly after I called the emergency number. He arrived even before he said he would be here. Torino was so polite and told me not to worry. He very quickly identified the ...
(View More)
Torino is wonderful! I did not have any heat, after hours of course. Torino returned my call shortly after I called the emergency number. He arrived even before he said he would be here. Torino was so polite and told me not to worry. He very quickly identified the problem and repaired my unit. Thank you Torino! I very much appreciate it. (sorry i can only put 5 stars!)
(View Less)

By John C. on 02/01/17
John Cipollone installed a whole house humidifier for us. The project was delivered to our high expectations. Our installer, Matthias, was extremely knowledgeable about our entire heating system. He went above and beyond by directly calling the manufacturer of o...
(View More)
John Cipollone installed a whole house humidifier for us. The project was delivered to our high expectations. Our installer, Matthias, was extremely knowledgeable about our entire heating system. He went above and beyond by directly calling the manufacturer of our our existing smart thermostat and even helped with some ideas for improving the overall efficiency of our duct system. I would use them again and quickly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Tina W. on 01/27/17
Nothing less than 5 star service! The team is terrific from the office, Claire, to all the service guys thy come, they listen, they teach you to use and enjoy their equipment and services. It's nice to know you are in a good, dependable solution that is fairly priced, we love them!

By Annette M. on 01/27/17
Outstanding service provided by Bob Efficient Professional Kind and complete respect for my home

By Kit F. on 01/25/17
When i woke up this AM there was a burning smell going form the heat pump in my family room. Called Cipollone at 8 and Bob was here by 10:30. Replaced the burned out motor and we are back in business by 12:30. Once again, superior service from a superior company!

By sue b. on 01/11/17
hello, just wanted to mention that Mark is excellent and very knowledgeable. He is always so kind to our 91 year old mother and is very professional! Mark is very responsive as well. thanks and have a great day! madeline and sue bodalski

By daphne van b. on 01/09/17
both Mathias and Sebastian are fantastic...polite, kind, professional. all are good at Cippolone so you can't go wrong whoever you get. very high standards and honest. we are very happy we found them

By Stacy R. on 01/07/17
Excellent and quick emergency service on a cold winter weekend.

By Pasquale D. on 01/04/17
Sebastian from John Cipollone responded to a service call I placed on New Year's day. I was impressed with the quick turn around especially since it was a holiday. Sebastian was extremely curteous and did a wonderful job. He restored my heat in no time. I am gratef...
(View More)
Sebastian from John Cipollone responded to a service call I placed on New Year's day. I was impressed with the quick turn around especially since it was a holiday. Sebastian was extremely curteous and did a wonderful job. He restored my heat in no time. I am grateful for the attention they gave to my dire situation.
(View Less)

By anthony c. on 01/04/17
Bob B. did my annual heater service yesterday. He was on time, very professional and did a great job cleaning up.

By Bill M. on 12/30/16
Mark did a first class job on our furnace yearly maintenance.

By Garry W. on 12/28/16
Perfect from start to finish. solid work, on time. Would recommend to all

By Garry W. on 12/27/16
arrived on time Perfect responce, clean, tidy in and out. Recommend to all. Thank you

By Thomas B. on 12/26/16
Mark is the best! His spring and summer maintenance visits make sure we are comfortable year-round!

By Thomas B. on 12/24/16
We have used John Cipollone, Inc. for our heating/AC since the early 1980s!!! They are the best, and they keep our equipment running at peak performance. Proper maintenance is the key, and we have Mark H. come to the house in spring and fall to check our AC/heater/...
(View More)
We have used John Cipollone, Inc. for our heating/AC since the early 1980s!!! They are the best, and they keep our equipment running at peak performance. Proper maintenance is the key, and we have Mark H. come to the house in spring and fall to check our AC/heater/water heater. Mark is very hard working, knowledgable and thorough. He explains in detail if any repairs/replacement are needed. As a result of Mark's knowledge, and preventive maintenance from Cipollone, we are kept comfortable year round, and have had only ONE emergency call, when our water heater broke late one night! Our thanks to Mark for his excellent work, and to all of the Cipollone staff and family for decades of friendship and excellent service!
(View Less)

By Joan S. on 12/23/16
Bob Bond did a great job servicing our heater. Will look foward to having him return when we have our air conditioner serviced.

By Joan S. on 12/23/16
Bob Bond did a great job servicing our heater. Will look foward to having him return when we have our air conditioner serviced.

By David W. on 12/23/16
(no comment)

By Joe C. on 12/21/16
Bob from cipollone heating did a great job for me this morning. Bob always takes the time to understand the problem, and resolves the issue in a efficient, timely manner.

By Steve E. on 12/20/16
I have been using John Cipollone for my HVAC needs for the past 20 years. No other company is as caring and professional. I have 4 systems that they service, and it is always a pleasure to deal with them. Having been in business myself for the better part of my lif...
(View More)
I have been using John Cipollone for my HVAC needs for the past 20 years. No other company is as caring and professional. I have 4 systems that they service, and it is always a pleasure to deal with them. Having been in business myself for the better part of my life, I know that a company is only as good as its employees. I have never met a bad representative from Cipollones, but when it comes to spectacular service, nobody is better than Bob Bond. I highly recommend that if you are seeking the best make sure that you ask for Bob. He is polite, punctual, clean, and most importantly knowledgeable.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.