CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By daphne van b. on 01/09/17
both Mathias and Sebastian are fantastic...polite, kind, professional. all are good at Cippolone so you can't go wrong whoever you get. very high standards and honest. we are very happy we found them

By Stacy R. on 01/07/17
Excellent and quick emergency service on a cold winter weekend.

By Pasquale D. on 01/04/17
Sebastian from John Cipollone responded to a service call I placed on New Year's day. I was impressed with the quick turn around especially since it was a holiday. Sebastian was extremely curteous and did a wonderful job. He restored my heat in no time. I am gratef...
(View More)
Sebastian from John Cipollone responded to a service call I placed on New Year's day. I was impressed with the quick turn around especially since it was a holiday. Sebastian was extremely curteous and did a wonderful job. He restored my heat in no time. I am grateful for the attention they gave to my dire situation.
(View Less)

By anthony c. on 01/04/17
Bob B. did my annual heater service yesterday. He was on time, very professional and did a great job cleaning up.

By Bill M. on 12/30/16
Mark did a first class job on our furnace yearly maintenance.

By Garry W. on 12/28/16
Perfect from start to finish. solid work, on time. Would recommend to all

By Garry W. on 12/27/16
arrived on time Perfect responce, clean, tidy in and out. Recommend to all. Thank you

By Thomas B. on 12/26/16
Mark is the best! His spring and summer maintenance visits make sure we are comfortable year-round!

By Thomas B. on 12/24/16
We have used John Cipollone, Inc. for our heating/AC since the early 1980s!!! They are the best, and they keep our equipment running at peak performance. Proper maintenance is the key, and we have Mark H. come to the house in spring and fall to check our AC/heater/...
(View More)
We have used John Cipollone, Inc. for our heating/AC since the early 1980s!!! They are the best, and they keep our equipment running at peak performance. Proper maintenance is the key, and we have Mark H. come to the house in spring and fall to check our AC/heater/water heater. Mark is very hard working, knowledgable and thorough. He explains in detail if any repairs/replacement are needed. As a result of Mark's knowledge, and preventive maintenance from Cipollone, we are kept comfortable year round, and have had only ONE emergency call, when our water heater broke late one night! Our thanks to Mark for his excellent work, and to all of the Cipollone staff and family for decades of friendship and excellent service!
(View Less)

By Joan S. on 12/23/16
Bob Bond did a great job servicing our heater. Will look foward to having him return when we have our air conditioner serviced.

By Joan S. on 12/23/16
Bob Bond did a great job servicing our heater. Will look foward to having him return when we have our air conditioner serviced.

By David W. on 12/23/16
(no comment)

By Joe C. on 12/21/16
Bob from cipollone heating did a great job for me this morning. Bob always takes the time to understand the problem, and resolves the issue in a efficient, timely manner.

By Steve E. on 12/20/16
I have been using John Cipollone for my HVAC needs for the past 20 years. No other company is as caring and professional. I have 4 systems that they service, and it is always a pleasure to deal with them. Having been in business myself for the better part of my lif...
(View More)
I have been using John Cipollone for my HVAC needs for the past 20 years. No other company is as caring and professional. I have 4 systems that they service, and it is always a pleasure to deal with them. Having been in business myself for the better part of my life, I know that a company is only as good as its employees. I have never met a bad representative from Cipollones, but when it comes to spectacular service, nobody is better than Bob Bond. I highly recommend that if you are seeking the best make sure that you ask for Bob. He is polite, punctual, clean, and most importantly knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Craig B. on 12/19/16
Really appreciate the professionalism of everyone I have delt with be it on the phone or the service people. Bob Bond has mostly taken care of our equipment and the job is always done right. He's the best!

By Colleen G. on 12/19/16
When I call the office for an appointment or question of one of units, they are so quick and knowledgeable about our issues. They are a wonderful company to do business with!

By Holly B. on 12/18/16
We have been very happy with John Cipollone, Inc. Your office staff and service technicians are warm, kind and courteous. I would and have recommend your company! Thank you!

By Holly B. on 12/17/16
Bob came to our house to clean our heater and was very pleasant to talk to. We actually knew some of the same people, being we grew up in the same area.

By Gillian C. on 12/16/16
Great service! My appointment was scheduled for the afternoon but they were able to get someone out to the house in the morning instead. Much appreciated. Matthais was friendly and professional and solved our problem quickly and efficiently.

By tonymorinelli on 12/16/16
On this 12/16 with frigid temperatures our heating system wasn't operating. To compound the situation I am recovering from spinal surgery just week. Matthais from Cipollone stopped by to rescue me from this situation. As it turned out he found that there was a majo...
(View More)
On this 12/16 with frigid temperatures our heating system wasn't operating. To compound the situation I am recovering from spinal surgery just week. Matthais from Cipollone stopped by to rescue me from this situation. As it turned out he found that there was a major rupture in a radiator pipe. Since I am sedentary at present I could be of no help. Matthais took the problem in hand, called in some help and within the hour the system was repaired. As i side note I must mention that Matthais was very good with my dogs, I have four rescues. Cipollone has cared for our house for 34 years. You couldn't ask for a better crew,
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.