CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By Joanne A. on 03/06/17
We have been customers for 38 years. We have always received wonderful service. Anytime we have had a problem, someone was at our home promptly to help us out. Mark H. has been to our home many times for our yearly burner cleaning. He always represents himself and ...
(View More)
We have been customers for 38 years. We have always received wonderful service. Anytime we have had a problem, someone was at our home promptly to help us out. Mark H. has been to our home many times for our yearly burner cleaning. He always represents himself and John Cipollone, Inc., in the best light. We never have to worry about the quality of work being done at our home. Mark's work is always first rate and efficient!
(View Less)

By Annie S. on 03/04/17
Mark provided excellent, competent service; we really appreciate the kind and capable staff and responsiveness of John Cipollone and company!

By Edward E. on 03/01/17
Very personable. Up front and reliable. Mark H has come to my house two years in a row and I am happy for it. Mark makes the service easy and efficient. I would recommend John Cipollone Inc because of mark's service.

By VIRGINIA C. on 02/23/17
Bob came out to service my heater. Personable and professional as always....truely a great company with professional employees.

By Vince D. on 02/22/17
Great service again from Bob. Arrived on time and we noticed two other issues in addition to the service call. They promptly repaired it all and was great service. Very knowledgeable! Thank you.

By Lisa I. on 02/21/17
Can't say enough about the service you've provided to us throughout the years, both routine maintenance and emergency service. You're the best in the area. Thank you!

By Lisa I. on 02/20/17
Bob came out today for routine service on our heater. No issues whatsoever and all is in excellent working order. He's been our service technician for our A/C service too and always does a great job. He takes time to answer my questions and keeps me updated on the ...
(View More)
Bob came out today for routine service on our heater. No issues whatsoever and all is in excellent working order. He's been our service technician for our A/C service too and always does a great job. He takes time to answer my questions and keeps me updated on the latest equipment. I would not use any other company for our heating and air conditioning.
(View Less)

By Deb G. on 02/16/17
I was having trouble with a big temperature difference between floors in my new three story townhouse, so I called Claire and Kathy at John Cipollone. They have been scheduling my HVAC maintenance with Bob (wonderful!) for years with great efficiency and profession...
(View More)
I was having trouble with a big temperature difference between floors in my new three story townhouse, so I called Claire and Kathy at John Cipollone. They have been scheduling my HVAC maintenance with Bob (wonderful!) for years with great efficiency and professionalism. Both Matthias and Larry came out separately to evaluate the situation and were very thorough in looking for all possible ways to tackle the problem. Matthias was my contact person and made sure I understood the technical aspects of the different options as well as the pros and cons of each scenario. I really appreciated this attention, as I felt able to make a decision as an informed consumer with no unrealistic expectations. Once I made my decision, Matthias was able to schedule the work for the following week, which was wonderful. He came out with Larry and Taurino and did an exceptional job installing a supplemental return system. They even finished earlier than expected, which was another plus. All the work was highly professional looking and blended in seamlessly. If I hadn't known it was being done, I would have thought it was original to the townhouse construction. There was no mess left behind, which I also really appreciated. The only sign they had been there was the completed return. John Cipollone is a solid, reliable and trustworthy company, wonderful to find those qualities in this day and age! Everyone who works there is top quality, I highly recommend them. A real gem of a business.
(View Less)

By J Chris R. on 02/07/17
Mark arrived on time. He was professional, courteous, and friendly.

By J Chris R. on 02/07/17
Mark arrived at home on time on February 6, 2017. He installed a new thermostat, because our old thermostat was not working correctly. Mark was professional, courteous, and friendly. He explained the situation. He showed us the features of the new thermostat. Als...
(View More)
Mark arrived at home on time on February 6, 2017. He installed a new thermostat, because our old thermostat was not working correctly. Mark was professional, courteous, and friendly. He explained the situation. He showed us the features of the new thermostat. Also the technician who helped me on the phone call the previous night was extremely helpful and therefore, we had heat until they came the next morning on the service call. He and another technician assisted Mark for a short time. Both were professional, courteous, and friendly.
(View Less)

By ELIAS C. on 02/07/17
All courteous, responsive, and reassuring. I do not understand all of what was done, but that is probably more a function of my failing to ask than your workers' failure to explain. All in all, I am satisfied with Cipollone, its responsiveness, and its service.

By MARTHA B. on 02/06/17
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable. He did a great job and I walk recommend him to anyone that has boiler problems.

By CY on 02/01/17
Torino is wonderful! I did not have any heat, after hours of course. Torino returned my call shortly after I called the emergency number. He arrived even before he said he would be here. Torino was so polite and told me not to worry. He very quickly identified the ...
(View More)
Torino is wonderful! I did not have any heat, after hours of course. Torino returned my call shortly after I called the emergency number. He arrived even before he said he would be here. Torino was so polite and told me not to worry. He very quickly identified the problem and repaired my unit. Thank you Torino! I very much appreciate it. (sorry i can only put 5 stars!)
(View Less)

By John C. on 02/01/17
John Cipollone installed a whole house humidifier for us. The project was delivered to our high expectations. Our installer, Matthias, was extremely knowledgeable about our entire heating system. He went above and beyond by directly calling the manufacturer of o...
(View More)
John Cipollone installed a whole house humidifier for us. The project was delivered to our high expectations. Our installer, Matthias, was extremely knowledgeable about our entire heating system. He went above and beyond by directly calling the manufacturer of our our existing smart thermostat and even helped with some ideas for improving the overall efficiency of our duct system. I would use them again and quickly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Tina W. on 01/27/17
Nothing less than 5 star service! The team is terrific from the office, Claire, to all the service guys thy come, they listen, they teach you to use and enjoy their equipment and services. It's nice to know you are in a good, dependable solution that is fairly priced, we love them!

By Annette M. on 01/27/17
Outstanding service provided by Bob Efficient Professional Kind and complete respect for my home

By Kit F. on 01/25/17
When i woke up this AM there was a burning smell going form the heat pump in my family room. Called Cipollone at 8 and Bob was here by 10:30. Replaced the burned out motor and we are back in business by 12:30. Once again, superior service from a superior company!

By sue b. on 01/11/17
hello, just wanted to mention that Mark is excellent and very knowledgeable. He is always so kind to our 91 year old mother and is very professional! Mark is very responsive as well. thanks and have a great day! madeline and sue bodalski

By daphne van b. on 01/09/17
both Mathias and Sebastian are fantastic...polite, kind, professional. all are good at Cippolone so you can't go wrong whoever you get. very high standards and honest. we are very happy we found them

By Stacy R. on 01/07/17
Excellent and quick emergency service on a cold winter weekend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.