CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By Mary Chris L. on 05/04/17
Bob Bond came to service my air conditioner yesterday, what a nice guy, and knows everything about air conditioning! Great job, Bob, thanks!

By Joanne Stearns John B. on 05/04/17
I have depended on Cippolone for the thirty or so years I have lived in my very old house, a house which lies at the end of a very long and winding driveway that is difficult for cars much less an oil truck, to navigate. Through sleet, snow, and ice Cipollone has n...
(View More)
I have depended on Cippolone for the thirty or so years I have lived in my very old house, a house which lies at the end of a very long and winding driveway that is difficult for cars much less an oil truck, to navigate. Through sleet, snow, and ice Cipollone has navigated that driveway to deliver fuel and fix furnaces gone funky. John Cippolone even responded to an emergency call one icy Christmas Eve! Thanks all of you, you are a great company.
(View Less)

By Bob A. on 05/04/17
ob Bond is a service professional. He is very knowledgeable, and explains and answers any questions you may have. Bob is also very personable, and makes you feel comfortable at all times. Keep up the outstanding work! Bob A., from Newtown Square

By Joanne Stearns John B. on 05/03/17
Bob D. is a great tech and represents what makes John Cippolone such a great company: Bob is dependable, personifying Cippolone's motto, "decades of dependability." Bob always arrives within the specified time frame; he works quickly, efficiently, and effectively...
(View More)
Bob D. is a great tech and represents what makes John Cippolone such a great company: Bob is dependable, personifying Cippolone's motto, "decades of dependability." Bob always arrives within the specified time frame; he works quickly, efficiently, and effectively (since the furnace, air conditioning, water heater always seem to function better after Bob's service call than before). Thanks, Bob, and thank you, John Cippolone: You're both super!
(View Less)

By Dawn S. on 05/02/17
Service Pro, Bob, has provided consistent excellent service every time he comes to my home: punctual, neat, thorough, efficient, honest and friendly.

By Dawn S. on 05/02/17
Bob has been providing consistent excellent service every time he comes to my home: punctual, neat, thorough, efficient, honest and friendly. An asset to the company!

By HAROLD E. on 04/28/17
As always, your knowledgeable and friendly technicians got or AC up and running and ready for the summer.

By HAROLD E. on 04/27/17
Every member of the Cipollone team has been available with great service whenever we need them. They keep our HVAC system running in tip-top form - and we have used them for almost 40 years now.

By David B. on 04/27/17
Great experience. Bob B. showed up when expected (as always). He was polite, professional, and got the job done. We've been with Cipollone for over a decade and think they are great.

By JOE & LISA P. on 04/26/17
Cipillone employees are always knowledgeable and courteous.

By JOE & LISA P. on 04/26/17
Mike and his buddy did a great and quick job. All Cipillone employees are very helpful.

By Peter M. on 04/20/17
This organization does a great job all around, from scheduling to timely completion of service. When we've had emergencies in the past, they have been quick to respond. Their pricing is always competitive.

By Peter M. on 04/19/17
Bob completed our spring HVAC changeover and checkup. He was prompt and thorough, and kept me advised of how our system was working. He did a great job!

By Ronnie F. on 04/14/17
Mark was efficient with his time, friendly, courteous and answered all my questions and left the work area clean.

By Eileen S. on 04/13/17
Bob Bond is a consummate professional: knowledgeable, efficient, neat, and a perfect gentleman. In fact, every employee we have ever dealt with at Cipollone has been a pleasure to work with.

By Ronnie F. on 04/11/17
Mark arrived on time for my air conditioning check up and was thoughtful enough to put booties over his shoes to keep my home clean. He was friendly, polite & courteous. When he completed the check up and inspection of my system, he gave me a full report on the c...
(View More)
Mark arrived on time for my air conditioning check up and was thoughtful enough to put booties over his shoes to keep my home clean. He was friendly, polite & courteous. When he completed the check up and inspection of my system, he gave me a full report on the condition of my equipment. Thank you Mark & John Cipollone, Inc. You never fail to impress!
(View Less)

By Ron H. on 04/11/17
Easy to work with, and knows his stuff -

By Kathleen H. on 04/09/17
We used John Cipollone for a large renovation of our home. Matthias did a great job explaining what would be done during all the phases of the work and priced the job fairly. His team ( Larry, Taurino, Sebastian and Kevin) worked on site and were clean, friendly an...
(View More)
We used John Cipollone for a large renovation of our home. Matthias did a great job explaining what would be done during all the phases of the work and priced the job fairly. His team ( Larry, Taurino, Sebastian and Kevin) worked on site and were clean, friendly and helpful with any issues. Matthias contacted us to do a final walk through of the project which was perfect!
(View Less)

By BIL & MAGGIE D. on 03/31/17
Great Job and great staff!

By BIL & MAGGIE D. on 03/30/17
It has been my pleasure to work with Cipollone for over 30 years! I have always found them to be fantastic! I would recommend them to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.