CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By CHARLES & DENISE D. on 06/12/17
I would recommend Mark highly. He knew what he was doing and was very courteous and friendly

By PETER & SANDRA B. on 06/08/17
As always, John Cipollone, Inc. provided prompt, courteous and expert service for my yearly spring check. I have used their services for both my AC and heating systems, and I can't imagine using any other company.

By Abraham z. on 06/08/17
Mark always gives excellent and friendly service. He is also caring about neatness. The cipollone company is outstanding for prompt and first class workmanship

By Chuck Dabagian J. on 06/06/17
Mark was prompt, courteous and a nice person

By Rosemarie K. on 06/02/17
I have been with John Cipollone , Inc. for years. I have request Bob Bond for my Service whenever I could and I have also requested his brother when he was there. Bob is very professional yet friendly. If I have questions, he answers them in a way I can understand.

By Pat D. on 06/01/17
punctual, courteous, thorough and accommodating

By Eric N. on 05/29/17
Entire process from start to finish was pleasurable.

By MEL & RENEE B. on 05/26/17
Mark was polite, thorough, knowledgeable. He arrived after the appointed time due to an unexpected issue with the previous client, but we did receive a call to inform us of the slight delay. He explained what he was doing as the work progressed and recommended a fo...
(View More)
Mark was polite, thorough, knowledgeable. He arrived after the appointed time due to an unexpected issue with the previous client, but we did receive a call to inform us of the slight delay. He explained what he was doing as the work progressed and recommended a follow-up plan to insure everything continues to function well. Another positive Cipollone experience, as always.
(View Less)

By J. J. on 05/26/17
Joey came to service my AC and was professional, efficient, and courteous. Thank you!

By Maggie D. on 05/25/17
Have used John Cipollone, Inc. for years for our heating, oil and air conditioning services. A great company and wonderful people. Bob in service always great and thanks too, to Claire.

By Joan T. on 05/24/17
We were completely satisfied with the wonderful job Cippollone Inc did replacing our heater. They were able to zone our house so now the temperature, which varied widely before this new heater, is even throughout. Team J was courteous, prompt, efficient, and provid...
(View More)
We were completely satisfied with the wonderful job Cippollone Inc did replacing our heater. They were able to zone our house so now the temperature, which varied widely before this new heater, is even throughout. Team J was courteous, prompt, efficient, and provided high quality work and service throughout the job. We would not hesitate to give them the highest recommendation .
(View Less)

By Eric N. on 05/24/17
Our estimator Matthias, along with the rest of the team Taurino, Larry & Kevin, did an awesome job with the installation of our new HVAC system. From the original contact, Matthias came out and measured the rooms, taking all the variables into consideration, includ...
(View More)
Our estimator Matthias, along with the rest of the team Taurino, Larry & Kevin, did an awesome job with the installation of our new HVAC system. From the original contact, Matthias came out and measured the rooms, taking all the variables into consideration, including window count & placement, he pulled together an estimate and professionally answered all our questions. Once scheduled, Matthias, along with the team was on time, neat, organized and pleasant. They were very knowledgeable about the product . Very pleased me made the decision to go with John Cipollone, Inc.
(View Less)

By Adam B. on 05/23/17
Had them come and clean and service my AC. Unit was uncleaned for a few years. Fast, on time, and very courteous. Unit looks great now too!

By david k. on 05/23/17
Very good service by Joe

By Sarah P. on 05/23/17
Wonderful service. Pleasant and helpful every visit. Very reassuring and professional all at the same time. I request Bobby when I make my appointments. He's a gem.

By Dorothy W. on 05/22/17
Mark was prompt arriving, he is friendly and has been here before so he is familiar with the house and the furnace & air conditioning. He suggested replacing the old pump for the humidifier. He completed everything and was very professional.

By RICH & COOKIE C. on 05/22/17
Timely, efficient, clean & friendly

By Dan M. on 05/21/17
Bob was great and provided the excellent service we have had for over 25 years from John Cipollone, Inc.

By Anne C. on 05/19/17
Joey just saved the day for me! I'm expecting company and the ac died...it's 90 degrees! Not only was he very professional and polite, he detected the problem immediately (my fault .... negligent with maintenance) , worked diligently to fix it and saved the day...
(View More)
Joey just saved the day for me! I'm expecting company and the ac died...it's 90 degrees! Not only was he very professional and polite, he detected the problem immediately (my fault .... negligent with maintenance) , worked diligently to fix it and saved the day. He explained to me in detail what he was doing every step of the way and suggested that, in the near future, I make arrangements for a maintenance plan........I will! You made a good choice in hiring this young ma
(View Less)

By Peter B. on 05/18/17
Bob Bond is puntual, polite, honest, and very knowledgable. He's a straight shooter who goes about his business reparing and cleaning the inside and outside units of air conditioners with care and thoroughness. When he's done there is no mess. You wouldn't know ...
(View More)
Bob Bond is puntual, polite, honest, and very knowledgable. He's a straight shooter who goes about his business reparing and cleaning the inside and outside units of air conditioners with care and thoroughness. When he's done there is no mess. You wouldn't know he's been there (except your air conditioner works). Peter Beckmann, Narberth, PA
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.