CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By Kathy G. on 09/22/17
(no comment)

By KATHY G. on 09/20/17
(no comment)

By John J. on 09/20/17
Friendly and knowledgeable

By PORTIA B. on 09/15/17
timely, helpful, respectful . Cipollone did a great job for me

By LINDA T. on 09/11/17
Consistantly reliable for more than a decade with us.

By WARREN H. on 09/10/17
John Cipollone's service technicians provide outstanding service. They installed a new gas furnace for me two years ago and have serviced it ever since. They are reliable, friendly, and skillful. I"d recommend them to anyone.

By LINDA T. on 09/09/17
John Cipollone's technicians do a great job. They installed my new gas heater two years ago and have serviced ever since. They are reliable, friendly, and highly skilled. I'd recommend them to anyone.

By Louis De A. on 09/08/17
Mark has serviced our home previously and he is a thorough and personable worker.

By Louis De A. on 09/06/17
Mark has serviced our home at other times. He is always very polite, most helpful, and a fine representative of John Cipollone, Inc.

By Nicole G. on 08/27/17
We needed our central air unit fixed on a really hot day. Bob B. from Cipollone came out ASAP, fixed the problem and serviced a second unit free of charge without us even asking. I'm sure we were not billed for the total cost of work done, and Bob was very professi...
(View More)
We needed our central air unit fixed on a really hot day. Bob B. from Cipollone came out ASAP, fixed the problem and serviced a second unit free of charge without us even asking. I'm sure we were not billed for the total cost of work done, and Bob was very professional and chatty with the kids which was nice. I will definitely call them again and refer to friends
(View Less)

By MEG D. on 08/24/17
Mark arrived on time as scheduled, Gave updates on progress throughout the service call and then provided a recap at the end of the service call- 100% satisfied!

By Kate E. on 08/10/17
Bottom line...I am requesting Joe every time. He was polite and professional and very detailed in his explanation to me while servicing our unit. The company as a whole always comes when they say they are going to and is accommodating to our schedules. We are very ...
(View More)
Bottom line...I am requesting Joe every time. He was polite and professional and very detailed in his explanation to me while servicing our unit. The company as a whole always comes when they say they are going to and is accommodating to our schedules. We are very happy with the service.
(View Less)

By Sarah F. on 07/20/17
Our AC stopped suddenly during the night and Joe came out first thing the next morning. He fixed the problem and completed the annual maintenance so we didn't have to make another appointment. We are extremely impressed and thankful.

By Nancy E. on 07/14/17
I switched from another AC company to John Cipollone Inc this year. Joey came out and did my annual maintenance service call today. It was the most thorough maintenance job I have ever had. Joey was knowledgable, professional and focused. He explained every aspect ...
(View More)
I switched from another AC company to John Cipollone Inc this year. Joey came out and did my annual maintenance service call today. It was the most thorough maintenance job I have ever had. Joey was knowledgable, professional and focused. He explained every aspect of the process and answered my questions fully and respectfully. I was very pleased with his work. Joey was an excellent representative of this company and its focus on quality. I am indebted to my plumber, Sean O'Kane of Mike O'Kane Plumbing, who recommended John Cipollone, Inc to me for my AC needs.
(View Less)

By TANYA G. on 07/13/17
(no comment)

By DAVID L. on 07/06/17
Their timing is excellent and the quality of work is great. TY!

By Joe T. on 07/05/17
He was gracious, on time and explained everything he did. Very pleased with his overall service.

By Matt M. on 07/05/17
Joe did a good job - was nice, clean and professional.

By FRANK & MYRNA M. on 07/02/17
great tech!!!

By JACK MC G. on 06/30/17
Mark is awesome.!!!! Polite great technician. Others good too.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.