CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By BARBARA B. on 10/04/17
Thanks for always giving the best service, kind and professional.

By BARBARA B. on 10/04/17
We love Cipollone, Inc. Our tech. Bob B has been with us for years. He's the best. Claire in the office is so kind and pleasant to deal with on any issue. This is an excellent company well run and professional.

By Ellen S. on 10/01/17
Joe was a great technician. He explained everything in detail and did a very thorough job. I would ask for him next time.

By LYN B. on 09/30/17
The service person who came out to look at my airconditioning unit was curtious and extremely thorough. I would recommend him and John Cipollene to all my firends. Five stars.

By MELINDA G. on 09/30/17
Mark always does a great job on our heater and air conditioners.

By Ellen S. on 09/29/17
Joe was very personable. He explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions. He found what our airconditioning problem was due to. I would definately recommend John Cipollone and using Joe as the technician. He did a complete and thorough job.

By BARBARA S. on 09/29/17
(no comment)

By Jack L. on 09/27/17
Joe S did a great job today, 9/27/2017. He meticulously cleaned and checked our heating and air conditioning system. He was polite and thorough. We will ask for him again on our next service appointment.

By Nancy M. on 09/27/17
Joe came today for a routine service on our heater. He was professional and kept me informed of what he was doing. Very pleased with there business!

By Stephen F. on 09/27/17
Joe S did a great job today, 9/27/2017. He meticulously cleaned and checked our heating and air conditioning system. He was polite and thorough. We will ask for him again on our next service appointment.

By Jesse K. on 09/27/17

By ELLEN & DOUG S. on 09/22/17
John Cippolone Inc. is extremely helpful and professional.

By Kathy G. on 09/22/17
(no comment)

By KATHY G. on 09/20/17
(no comment)

By John J. on 09/20/17
Friendly and knowledgeable

By PORTIA B. on 09/15/17
timely, helpful, respectful . Cipollone did a great job for me

By LINDA T. on 09/11/17
Consistantly reliable for more than a decade with us.

By WARREN H. on 09/10/17
John Cipollone's service technicians provide outstanding service. They installed a new gas furnace for me two years ago and have serviced it ever since. They are reliable, friendly, and skillful. I"d recommend them to anyone.

By LINDA T. on 09/09/17
John Cipollone's technicians do a great job. They installed my new gas heater two years ago and have serviced ever since. They are reliable, friendly, and highly skilled. I'd recommend them to anyone.

By Louis De A. on 09/08/17
Mark has serviced our home previously and he is a thorough and personable worker.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry P
33 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Taurino G
14 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mike C
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kevin J
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Lisa D
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kathy K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.