CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By Kate P. on 10/11/17
Excellent efficient and friendly service. I recommend highly!

By Kate P. on 10/11/17
Excellent service - very professional, friendly and efficient. Happy to be using this company !!

By Joseph C. on 10/10/17
Bob came out after hours for a no heat call he was as courteous as if it was a week day And was able to replace a nosel which fixed the problem.

By Joe c. on 10/10/17
Mike was courteous and right on time in fact he was early went to work on cleaning both of my heating systems .

By Nedra F. on 10/09/17
Joe did an excellent job servicing my heater. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the job he was here to do. He took care to leave the work area clean and checked to see if I had any questions. I have y Used John Cipollone for many years for both m...
(View More)
Joe did an excellent job servicing my heater. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the job he was here to do. He took care to leave the work area clean and checked to see if I had any questions. I have y Used John Cipollone for many years for both my heating and air conditioning systems and have always thought their service was first rate.
(View Less)

By ANGELA C. on 10/06/17
I recently had not one but two heating systems installed in a duplex by John Cipollone, Inc. The techs did a great job at installation. As an added check step, they came out again in the fall to ensure the new systems are fully operational in time for the oncoming ...
(View More)
I recently had not one but two heating systems installed in a duplex by John Cipollone, Inc. The techs did a great job at installation. As an added check step, they came out again in the fall to ensure the new systems are fully operational in time for the oncoming cold months ahead. The quality of care and service will keep me coming back with any future needs.
(View Less)

By Tom P. on 10/05/17
Great service. Courteous, friendly, professional.

By CARL H. on 10/04/17
Bob is excellent. He is courteous and explains everything.

By BARBARA B. on 10/04/17
Thanks for always giving the best service, kind and professional.

By BARBARA B. on 10/04/17
We love Cipollone, Inc. Our tech. Bob B has been with us for years. He's the best. Claire in the office is so kind and pleasant to deal with on any issue. This is an excellent company well run and professional.

By Ellen S. on 10/01/17
Joe was a great technician. He explained everything in detail and did a very thorough job. I would ask for him next time.

By LYN B. on 09/30/17
The service person who came out to look at my airconditioning unit was curtious and extremely thorough. I would recommend him and John Cipollene to all my firends. Five stars.

By MELINDA G. on 09/30/17
Mark always does a great job on our heater and air conditioners.

By Ellen S. on 09/29/17
Joe was very personable. He explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions. He found what our airconditioning problem was due to. I would definately recommend John Cipollone and using Joe as the technician. He did a complete and thorough job.

By BARBARA S. on 09/29/17
(no comment)

By Jack L. on 09/27/17
Joe S did a great job today, 9/27/2017. He meticulously cleaned and checked our heating and air conditioning system. He was polite and thorough. We will ask for him again on our next service appointment.

By Nancy M. on 09/27/17
Joe came today for a routine service on our heater. He was professional and kept me informed of what he was doing. Very pleased with there business!

By Stephen F. on 09/27/17
Joe S did a great job today, 9/27/2017. He meticulously cleaned and checked our heating and air conditioning system. He was polite and thorough. We will ask for him again on our next service appointment.

By Jesse K. on 09/27/17

By ELLEN & DOUG S. on 09/22/17
John Cippolone Inc. is extremely helpful and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Taurino G
14 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Mike C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Kevin J
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
John C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Claire H
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Lisa D
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.