CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877
By Bryan W. on 05/30/20
They did a really excellent job. They completely fixed the venting mistakes from another company from 10 years prior. They clearly wanted the job done the right way and gave the extra effort to make it right!

By Kathy & Jeff H. on 05/01/20
Thanks you for the free fabric masks. They are greatly appreciated! Your company is the best

By Robert J D. on 04/01/20
The John Cipollone Inc team was there for me, especially Matthias Kuhn (along with help from Team J, Mike Mullarkey and Mike Pfeil). My 9 year old Carrier furnace failed and I was looking at a pricey install (several local companies were quoting me between $7000 - ...
(View More)
The John Cipollone Inc team was there for me, especially Matthias Kuhn (along with help from Team J, Mike Mullarkey and Mike Pfeil). My 9 year old Carrier furnace failed and I was looking at a pricey install (several local companies were quoting me between $7000 - $9500). Matthias went out of his way to help me research Carrier furnace issues and we both found that Carrier offers customers an extended warranty on my particular model. No other company pointed this out to me (and believe me I called many local companies), this effort saved me a LOT of money. Matthias and the team had me scheduled within a day (despite a state wide work shut down due to Covid-19) , and had my new unit in quickly and professionally. I cannot praise John Cipollone Inc enough for the service they provided, it is nice to know a man like Matthias Kuhn is out there, looking out for the consumer with integrity, passion and professionalism
(View Less)

By Robert J D. on 04/01/20
The John Cipollone Inc team was there for me, especially Matthias K*** (along with help from Team J, Mike M******** and Mike P****). My 9 year old Carrier furnace failed and I was looking at a pricey install (several local companies were quoting me between $7000 - ...
(View More)
The John Cipollone Inc team was there for me, especially Matthias K*** (along with help from Team J, Mike M******** and Mike P****). My 9 year old Carrier furnace failed and I was looking at a pricey install (several local companies were quoting me between $7000 - $9500). Matthias went out of his way to help me research Carrier furnace issues and we both found that Carrier offers customers an extended warranty on my particular model. No other company pointed this out to me (and believe me I called many local companies), this effort saved me a LOT of money. Matthias and the team had me scheduled within a day (despite a state wide work shut down due to Covid-19) , and had my new unit in quickly and professionally. I cannot praise John Cipollone Inc enough for the service they provided, it is nice to know a man like Matthias K*** is out there, looking out for the consumer with integrity, passion and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 08/12/19
I've been a customer with John Cipollone, Inc. for almost 20 years and I've always been satisfied with their service and expertise.

By Stephen M. on 08/12/19
Everybody on the team was courteous and explained the installation plan. The new installation has made a big improvement in the A/C system. Guys were a pleasure to work with especially Matt and Larry.

By Susan S. on 08/06/19
Matthias K came to my residence and assisted me with setting up my new thermostat with Alexa and another HVAC issue. I purchased a new heat pump from John Cipollone Inc back in March and Matthias was very involved with the installation of the heat pump and did a s...
(View More)
Matthias K came to my residence and assisted me with setting up my new thermostat with Alexa and another HVAC issue. I purchased a new heat pump from John Cipollone Inc back in March and Matthias was very involved with the installation of the heat pump and did a superb job. I've been a customer with John Cipollone Inc for close to 20 years and it's my pleasure to "hi ghly" recommend this HVAC company. The entire staff is wonderful to deal with regarding my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Sheldon H. on 06/26/19
First, after many, many calls and no return calls to other AC/Heating contractors, John C******** responded. I had relatives coming in soon and with the forecast for at or near 90 degree weather, I was in dire need of help to provide cooling to an area of the house...
(View More)
First, after many, many calls and no return calls to other AC/Heating contractors, John C******** responded. I had relatives coming in soon and with the forecast for at or near 90 degree weather, I was in dire need of help to provide cooling to an area of the house in need. Despite their heavy workload, they helped me out and installed a mini-split system in time to help my visiting family members. I can't thank them enough for understanding and coming to my rescue. Others did not even contact me even though I had talked with them previously and was told I would be contacted. Secondly, the crew that installed the unit were very polite, respectful and persistent, despite a heavy rain downfall moving through as they were installing the outside unit. There is some additional work they will be doing, and I'm confident they will do as good a job as they did with the mini-split system.
(View Less)

By Sharon B. on 05/28/19
John Cipollone, Inc. just installed a mini-split AC system in my home (built in 1928), and I couldn't be more satisfied with their work. When I requested an estimate, Matthias asked good questions to get a thorough sense of my expectations and made great suggestion...
(View More)
John Cipollone, Inc. just installed a mini-split AC system in my home (built in 1928), and I couldn't be more satisfied with their work. When I requested an estimate, Matthias asked good questions to get a thorough sense of my expectations and made great suggestions to work around some potential problem areas (e.g., mounting one of the units in a way that would not require cutting away decorative wood trim). Taurino and Mike did an excellent job on the installation, and I felt absolutely comfortable leaving everything in their hands when I left for work in the morning. The new system is so quiet and cools my home beautifully. It was such a pleasure to get rid of my window units! Thank you, Cipollone!
(View Less)

By Breck T. on 04/12/19
Central air install in older home. Matthias did a great job troubleshooting the set up. The entire on site team - Larry, Taurino, Greg, Tim and others - were great. Respectful of our home and knew what they were doing. Cannot recommend highly enough for central ai...
(View More)
Central air install in older home. Matthias did a great job troubleshooting the set up. The entire on site team - Larry, Taurino, Greg, Tim and others - were great. Respectful of our home and knew what they were doing. Cannot recommend highly enough for central air residential install especially in an older home with quirks and challenges.
(View Less)

By Breck T. on 04/12/19
Matthias did an excellent job troubleshooting the kind of central air install that would be best for our home, and Matthias, Larry, Tim, Greg, and Taurino did an excellent job on the install. Whole crew was respectful of the home, and everyone knew what they were d...
(View More)
Matthias did an excellent job troubleshooting the kind of central air install that would be best for our home, and Matthias, Larry, Tim, Greg, and Taurino did an excellent job on the install. Whole crew was respectful of the home, and everyone knew what they were doing. Highest recommendation if you are planning on doing a central air install anywhere, but especially in an older home with a lot of quirks.
(View Less)

By Theresa S. on 01/06/19
I've done business with Cipollone for years. Most recently the team replaced my heater and and AC unit. They did a great job and respected my house. Matthias did a great job of helping us through the whole process.

By Theresa S. on 01/04/19
I’ve done business with Cipollone for many years. Most recently they installed a new heater and AC unit in my house. The team was courteous, professional and did a great job as always. They delivered exactly as promised and showed respect for my house. Highly recommend!

By KATHI B. on 01/17/18
I was not here for installation. Diagnosis appointment was excellent. Installation the following day

By Mimi O. on 12/14/17
All the personnel at John Cipollone are very professional and courteous. They do an outstanding job regardless of the weather or situation. I am very grateful for their service.

By AL & JOSIE R. on 12/10/17
I also neglected to mention that Bob is very courteous and I truly enjoy having him do our service work.

By AL & JOSIE R. on 12/10/17
I also neglected to mention that Bob is very courteous and I truly enjoy having him do our service work.

By ED & GINNY M. on 12/08/17
The office staff is always helpful when calling to schedule. Bob, our tech, is very knowledgeable and thorough. We have always been satisfied with Cippolone oil.

By ED & GINNY M. on 12/08/17
Bob is familiar with our home and our heater. He is always willing to share his knowledge with us while working on the heater. As always when he was finished the work area was spotless.

By ARTHUR M. on 11/27/17
Bob is not only a good person but he is one of the most knowledgable techs that Cipollone has sent to our home. He has serviced our equipment several times in the past and we hope he will be sent to us again and again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark H
13 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Mike M
6 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Matthias K
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Kathy K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Team J
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Larry P
33 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period John Cipollone, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-446-7877

Customer service is always a top priority at John Cipollone, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.