CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 297-2215
By Deb b. on 09/27/17
Very good service and explained all

By Jay S. on 09/27/17
Great job and great service.

By Aaron F. on 09/26/17
Fantastic service! A+ all the way. Thank you!

By Renee on 09/26/17
They always do a great job helping us get our furnace up and running.

By Christine P. on 09/26/17
John F. Is awesome. I would like to request him as my technician each time. His sense of humor is an added bonus!

By Caitlin j. on 09/26/17
Great service!

By Tamra j. on 09/26/17
He was great. On time and got the job done. He was very pleasant.

By D w. on 09/26/17
Great friendly service

By Joanne H. on 09/26/17
Thank you for coming out today.

By Dave and Cindy H. on 09/25/17
We appreciate the excellent work by Nathan and his attention to detail. He always does a great job of explaining the details of his work to us.

By Devon k. on 09/25/17
Great service and excellent customer service.

By Tracie M. on 09/25/17
Always five star service for the past twenty years

By Oliver H. on 09/25/17
Very nice job. like the tech.

By Mary f. on 09/25/17
Thank you for coming out today to fix my heater and for the extra service of fixing the curtain rod over my washer and dryer. I lived with that for too long!

By Susan S. on 09/25/17
John was very affable and did a great job. He explained what he was going to do and that I would get an email of what had been done. Thank you for sending him to do my inspection. Susan Swartz

By Dennis m. on 09/22/17
Great service.

By Laura on 09/22/17
We Appreciate Jim's fast, honest service.

By R d L. on 09/22/17
Good service

By Marcia k. on 09/22/17
Great service at a fair price

By Lenora O. on 09/22/17
John did a great job checking the furnace. He was neat and courteous. Pleasure to work with him!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 297-2215

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jim's Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 297-2215

Customer service is always a top priority at Jim's Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.