CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 297-2215
By bonnie c. on 11/15/17
We've used Jim's Heating & Plumbing for years. They have come out on emergencies ^& on routine visits..Today Nathan Pack came & did our routine check up & installed a new thermostat. He was very professional & courteous.

By Carol C. on 11/06/17
Thanks John! I appreciate your patience with my dog.

By Kim P. on 11/03/17
Johnny was very friendly. He thoroughly explained the adjustments he made to my furnace and I really appreciate that! Thanks!

By Stephanie R. on 10/25/17
Polite quick got the job done. Told me what needed to be fixed and why.

By Barbara on 10/24/17
Mark, Dwight and Robert installed a new furnace and heat pump for me. I was very pleased with their work. Mark was very through in explaining the heating system. Very pleased--excellent service. Highly recommended.

By Jack w. on 10/23/17
Thanks John?

By Micheal T. on 10/18/17
Thanks for taking such good care of my mother.

By Leroy G. on 10/18/17
Great service as always.

By Leroy G. on 10/17/17
Great service as always.

By Mike g. on 10/17/17
Great work.

By Jodi R. on 10/17/17
I count on Jim's to make sure I stay warm all winter!

By J. T. on 10/17/17
Great tech!

By Mari J. on 10/16/17
Nathan is always so helpful. He takes time to explain what he is servicing and any recommendations to improve our usage of the systems.

By Katherine G. on 10/13/17
Good service

By Melanie F. on 10/13/17
Nathan is courteous and professional

By Susan r. on 10/13/17
Thanks John.

By Amanda F. on 10/12/17
John was one of the most professional service providers I have ever encountered. He is a reason why I and my hubby will stick with Jim's for any furnace purchase. Which is next year. John Sid he would help us get the right furnace when we buy one. Thanks

By Robert P. on 10/12/17

By Marcia K. D. on 10/12/17
Pleasant and professional...

By Rex and P. on 10/12/17
Kyle was an outstanding tech. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. We would highly recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 297-2215

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jim's Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(208) 297-2215

Customer service is always a top priority at Jim's Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.