Jett's Heating Air Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
815-459-4700
By G M. on 01/11/17
Great price and workmanship! I'd highly recommend Jett's.

By Smits on 10/22/16
Very happy with the time spent to make sure install was done professionally and neatly.

By Oliver53 on 07/29/16
Our air conditioner broke down yesterday. I called and talked to Mark, he was able to squeeze us in on an already busy day. He quickly figured out that the motor for the fan quit working and fixed the unit in a short period of time. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Tmatil23 on 07/23/16
Very professional and honest work done from the representative who scheduled my appointment to fit my schedule to the technician who came to fix the issue.

By Street on 07/09/16
I have used them twice so far and the service was great!

By maria21 on 07/09/16
They were very quick to start on the job once I made my decision. The job was done in just a few hours and looks great.

By 4359 on 07/09/16
Fast service. Neat, considerate and friendly Technicians.

By Jetts on 07/09/16
Called ahead and let know when coming, came when said and fixed and cleaned AC on HOT day when was nonfunctional!

By daisy08 on 07/08/16
Everything want good, on time. Installed with no problems, very quick

By Pbail1 on 07/08/16
Not only did they do the cleaning, but advised how air flow would improve with some minor changes.

By csquared on 07/03/16
Not only did they do a great job the prices were very reasonable.

By Joe P. on 07/02/16
from the moment the door bell rang to the Jett's truck left the driveway, the service was above and beyond expectations. The serviceman explained everything that he was doing and answered all questions.

By Ply1966 on 07/02/16
I couldn't have asked for a better job than the one that I got!

By shawnm30 on 07/01/16
Called at noon on a Sat., Called right back and had a tech there and gone by 8:00 air back up and enjoyed rest of the weekend. Figured I wouldn't see anyone till Mon. or Tue. Great service!

By Daveyj on 07/01/16
We have a great relationship with Wayne and his staff. The service is outstanding and the prices very reasonable.

By ilanne on 07/01/16
Without a furnace on the coldest day of the year! Prompt service and even gave us the use of a heater while waiting for parts

By SVBJR on 07/01/16
Had such a great experience with installation of two new furnaces, had to come back for the new air conditioner.

By Lori W. on 07/01/16
We have used Jett's in the past. They are always helpful and prompt when they make an apt. The office and the techs go above and beyond to help the customer's. They're there to help not the customer 1st and foremost!

By terrence on 07/01/16
had 20 year old furnace replaced that needed replacing in mid-winter

By TerriK814 on 07/01/16
I called to make an appointment because I was having issues with my A/C unit. When I explained what was wrong, they told me it was most likely my filter. They were correct. They could have drove out here and charged me a service fee to tell me that, but they didn't...
(View More)
I called to make an appointment because I was having issues with my A/C unit. When I explained what was wrong, they told me it was most likely my filter. They were correct. They could have drove out here and charged me a service fee to tell me that, but they didn't. I will definitely be calling them back for any future issues.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
815-459-4700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jett's Heating Air Inc Team
Rating:
22 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jett's Heating Air Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
815-459-4700

Customer service is always a top priority at Jett's Heating Air Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.