CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406
By Louis R. on 09/15/17
Very happy wth service. Prompt service calls and reasonable oil prices.

By Karen K. on 09/04/17
Always reliable service, very professional and on time.

By Peter F. on 08/12/17
The tech was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and fixed the problem in short order. Just what one would expect.

By Patricia H. on 08/12/17
Great service, personable and professional.

By Roseann P. on 08/11/17
(no comments)

By Margaret M. on 08/10/17
Always exceptional service and quick turnaround to fix the problem at hand. I would recommend them to everyone.

By Shirley F. on 08/09/17
I wrote a very positive review about Jennings oil co but bbb said it was a complaint

By Shirley F. on 08/09/17
I have been using Jennings for over ten years now. The techs and office staff have always made my request their first priority. I needed them on Christmas Eve once and someone came immediately to make the repair. I have recommended them to my family without hesitation.

By Shirley F. on 08/09/17
I have been using Jennings for over ten years now. The techs and office staff have always made my request their first priority. I needed them on Christmas Eve once and someone came immediately to make the repair. I have recommended them to my family without hesitation.

By Shirley F. on 08/09/17
I have been using Jennings for over ten years now. The techs and office staff have always made my request their first priority. I needed them on Christmas Eve once and someone came immediately to make the repair. I have recommended them to my family without hesitation.

By Allison K. on 08/08/17
I have been with Jennings Oil for many years now. Always on time service, especially in an emergency and friendly personnel.

By Lamorn G. on 08/08/17
Perfect. Perfect every time.

By Tom L. on 08/08/17
Excellent service, always on time, competent professional personnel

By John & Patricia T. on 08/08/17
Jennings Oil did a great job! They installed propane service to house and hooked up our stand by generator. Their work was professional and neat. I would highly recommend them.

By Maynor R. on 08/08/17
Excellent service.

By Kenneth I. on 07/09/17
Always a pleasant experience at jennings oil. From the staff in front to Dave who is the best furnace tech ever!

By Nick C. on 06/07/17
We have been using Jennings Oil Company since moving to CT, they are fantastic. Consistently professional, highly knowledgable and friendly. Oil delivery is excellent and competitively priced and their repair and installation services are top notch.100% reliable and trustworthy.

By Rosemary M. on 06/06/17
Air conditioning wasn't working. They came the day we called and fixed the problem. They explained why and what they were doing and answered all our questions. Great experience, as always, with Jennings.

By John & Jenni P. on 05/15/17
Thank you team Jennings for coming out quickly to an emergency oil leak call. your service guy was great and very professional handling fixing cleaning up and double checking his work and the work area before leaving.

By Aletha S. on 04/03/17
Just great Service Bar none
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Oil. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.