CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406
By Donnald H. on 12/07/17
(no comment)

By Thornton & Susan H. on 12/07/17
All of the people I have encountered from Jennings Oil are knowledgeable, courteous, work hard, keep you in the loop and very clean. I would highly recommend Jennings to anyone.

By Ronald & Margaret S. on 12/07/17
I have been dealing with Jennings Oil Co. for over 20 years. They have done superb work for me and my family. I would recommend them highly to anyone who would ask me. I look forward to dealing with Jennings Oil as long as I own my home. Ronald M. Sullivan Bridgewater, CT

By Vincent M. on 12/07/17
(no comment)

By Joseph F. T. on 11/15/17
no problems noted by service

By Brad F. on 11/14/17
Excellent, very professional and worked to get my boiler up and running.

By Andrea S. on 11/12/17
Thank you what a wonderful experience. I only use propane for my hot water heater, Jennings is not punishing me for having just one appliance hooked up as opposed to my last company. I was paying a fortune! Everyone showed up on time, very fast service, I am so hap...
(View More)
Thank you what a wonderful experience. I only use propane for my hot water heater, Jennings is not punishing me for having just one appliance hooked up as opposed to my last company. I was paying a fortune! Everyone showed up on time, very fast service, I am so happy I made the switch!
(View Less)

By Ann L. on 10/12/17
Both servicemen were polite and prompt. Went right to work. I have been with Jennings Oil for years and am very happy with the service

By Denise R. on 10/11/17
Jennings is a great company to deal with. Everyone is helpful, the prices are great and the service techs are super nice. Been couple for a few years and definitely staying with Jennings!

By Edward C. on 10/10/17
THEY PROVIDE OUTSTANDING SERVICE

By Victor L. on 10/07/17
Excellent on time service. Highly recommend for all your oil heating needs.

By Susan E. K. on 09/27/17
Jennings Oil and Propane are a pleasure to do business with. Always pleasant, responsive and helpful. In addition, all of their personnel are knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. A great company!

By Jeff R. on 09/25/17
Never let us down and very consumer friendly in person and over the phone. Fair pricing plans. You can count on them to be there if needed, which hopefully you don't.

By Annette F. on 09/20/17
This company always provides prompt, on-time service. Technicians are well-trained, polite, neat, and have always handled the problem professionally. I highly recommend this company, and I tell all of my friends to change their existing service to Jennings Oil Company.

By Bryan H. on 09/19/17
(no comment)

By Lawrence J. D. on 09/18/17
The Jennings Oil Burner man service our furnace recently and he was a polite young man and it appeared he knew what he was doing. I have had Jennings Oil Company for many years and feel they are fine and fair Company to work with.

By William M. on 09/17/17
I've been using Jenning's Oil, family owned company, for over 30 years and have always been pleased with the burner and water heater service, oil and service agreement prices, and professional competence of service personnel. Courteous, Competitive, Competent.

By David L. on 09/16/17
excellent

By Sandra F. on 09/16/17
Very happy with Jenning's.

By Phyllis D. on 09/15/17
I have never been disappointed with Jennings Oil. Their customer service and technicians are top notch!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Oil. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.