CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406
By Robert & Lenore D. on 02/15/19
I’m very happy with the work that Jennings did. It was a bit expensive.

By Roseann D. on 01/29/19
I have always received very good service when dealing with Jennings oil company ,even if it was after hours.

By Frank S. on 01/29/19
From the call to Jennings at 11:00pm to the response to repair the furnace was excellent. Less than two and half hours.

By Robert & Patricia T. on 01/28/19
They arrived when they said that they would be here and the technician was professional and polite. Thank you for your quick and knowledgable staff.

By Bellina Thomas & F. on 01/11/19
Jennings is always quick to respond when our oil burner isn't working properly. Their technicians are experienced and reliable, and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Macchiaverna P. on 01/09/19
the technicians were on tie. Very mindful of not leaving a mess. Were efficient . Explained what they did and asked if I had any questions.

By Fecarotta Joseph & P. on 01/09/19
Friendly fast and efficient service. I've been a Jennings customer for over 35 years and have never been disappointed by them, or "left out in the cold"!!!

By Zwick L. on 01/08/19
These folks have always done whatever was needed to keep you running. If it's a difficult diagnosis they stay with it until it's solved. They never let you down.

By McGeough G. on 01/07/19
Excellent company. I changed oil companies to Jennings because of their reputation for providing excellent service and competitive prices. I was not disappointed. On the very first visit, the customer service engineer fixed and adjusted things on my furnace that we...
(View More)
Excellent company. I changed oil companies to Jennings because of their reputation for providing excellent service and competitive prices. I was not disappointed. On the very first visit, the customer service engineer fixed and adjusted things on my furnace that were not even identified by my previous oil company despite years of loyalty. Everyone from the administrative staff to the engineers to the delivery folks are friendly, helpful, and professional. I have been given sound and helpful advice. In addition, these folks are immediately responsive. I would recommend them to everyone. If in doubt go with Jennings.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 11/19/18
(no comment)

By Mark S. on 10/21/18
We recently had a new Burnham boiler installed by Eric and the team at Jennings Oil and are extremely satisfied. The entire process from selecting the proper boiler for our home to final installation was seamless. The team was very professional and organized and ma...
(View More)
We recently had a new Burnham boiler installed by Eric and the team at Jennings Oil and are extremely satisfied. The entire process from selecting the proper boiler for our home to final installation was seamless. The team was very professional and organized and made sure they didn't leave the job site until every thing was clean and working properly. They answered all our questions in a courteous manner and we would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Steve B. on 10/14/18
I recently had a new Burnham boiler installed by Jennings. The three man crew that installed it was a pleasure to work with. They were professional, courteous, organized and very neat. They kept me apprised of the status over the course of the two-day job and an...
(View More)
I recently had a new Burnham boiler installed by Jennings. The three man crew that installed it was a pleasure to work with. They were professional, courteous, organized and very neat. They kept me apprised of the status over the course of the two-day job and answered all my questions. When it was all done, they took the time to explain certain things I could do to make adjustments to the water temp, what to do in an emergency, what the function was of various features, etc. I've always been pleased with their oil delivery and maintenance service. I now highly recommend them for a boiler replacement as well.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 09/27/18
always polite servicemen, a pleasure doing business with you. Mary Comer

By Tara M. on 09/26/18
Dependable and Resasonable.

By Elizabeth P. on 09/25/18
My recent phone conversation with Jennings Oil to clarify information re: my account was very positive! Amy answered my questions regarding the new billing system and the new amount that was charged to my account. I highly recommend Jennings Oil to all who ask who ...
(View More)
My recent phone conversation with Jennings Oil to clarify information re: my account was very positive! Amy answered my questions regarding the new billing system and the new amount that was charged to my account. I highly recommend Jennings Oil to all who ask who handles my oil delivery and boiler service contract. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Neale D. on 09/24/18
I have a couple of stories concerning Oil and Propane. First early this year my Propane tank ( with another vendor was empty at about the coldest time of last winter). I called the vendor, a very large company and after 3 calls no one had come out to fill my tank....
(View More)
I have a couple of stories concerning Oil and Propane. First early this year my Propane tank ( with another vendor was empty at about the coldest time of last winter). I called the vendor, a very large company and after 3 calls no one had come out to fill my tank. I called Jennings and in a number of hours we had a new tank with a partial fill to give us some heat, we have a freestanding propane stove for one end of the house. Outstanding service!!! Next, I walked downstairs and noticed a smell of fuel oil. Checked the burner, no problem, looked at the end of the fuel tank, we have our 275 gallon tank in the cellar and that's when to my horror I noticed a puddle under the tank. Called service and they were there in an hour. They were able to do a temp patch where the tank was leaking, cleaned up the mess and replaced the tank a few days later. Again outstanding service. This was not new I have been a Jennings customer for about 12 years and I have had nothing but great service.
(View Less)

By Phyllis D. on 09/24/18
Jennings Oil is a great company with excellent technicians and customer service.

By Patricia M. on 09/24/18
Dealing with everyone from Jennings Oil & Propane, is always a pleasure. They are always on time, friendly, and always do a great job. I highly recommend them.

By Jason S. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Ed M. on 07/05/18
I thought I posted a review twice before. I give up, the computer wins again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Oil. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.