CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406
By Donald C. on 10/08/19
Excellent service on our oil burner. Prompt delivery for oil.

By Joe T. on 10/06/19
Furnace serviced by Chris. He came on time, did a professional job and answered my questions.Very nice young man. Job well done.

By Gail S. on 10/03/19
Jennings Oil is the best provider I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Their service is professional, courteous and responsive, their people are exemplary and they provide good value. Even when I have an issue that is outside of their expertise they are t...
(View More)
Jennings Oil is the best provider I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Their service is professional, courteous and responsive, their people are exemplary and they provide good value. Even when I have an issue that is outside of their expertise they are there to provide recommendations and guidance. You could not ask for a better company to trust your oil, HVAV and energy needs to.
(View Less)

By Michael & Hilary C. on 09/25/19
Excellent Service as always. Customer service starts in the office. Thank you Jennings Oil !

By Briana M. on 09/17/19
Love this place and the people!!! They ALWAYS try to help you as quickly and efficiently as they can!!! They are also reasonably priced!!! Their customer service is top notch!!! I would like Jennings, all the customers, and new people to know that they are FANTASTIC!!!

By Joseph B. on 09/16/19
This was a yearly cleaning under contract. The technician took his time, the furnace was left extremely clean, almost as though new. I have been with Jennings for nearly a year, and really had no questions. However, when I first started with Jennings the same techn...
(View More)
This was a yearly cleaning under contract. The technician took his time, the furnace was left extremely clean, almost as though new. I have been with Jennings for nearly a year, and really had no questions. However, when I first started with Jennings the same technician took a great deal of time to explain the furnace, the way the oil tank gauge measured fuel quantity, and took pains to reassure me the furnace was solid, and in really good order. This year, while there were no questions, he again told me the current furnace efficiency value, and again assured me that the system was in good shape.
(View Less)

By Chip W. on 09/15/19
No comment

By Chip W. on 09/15/19
No Comment

By Steve & Laura F. on 09/15/19
Excellent service, always on time for my appointments . Very nice service people and office workers . Would recommend them very highly. Been using Jennings for years . Will never change !

By Gail S. on 09/12/19
Jennings Oil is the best provider I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Their service is professional, courteous and responsive, their people are exemplary and they provide good value. Even when I have an issue that is outside of their expertise they are t...
(View More)
Jennings Oil is the best provider I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Their service is professional, courteous and responsive, their people are exemplary and they provide good value. Even when I have an issue that is outside of their expertise they are there to provide recommendations and guidance. You could not ask for a better company to trust your oil, HVAV and energy needs to.
(View Less)

By Wanda I. on 07/25/19
I like working with Jennings Oil Company as they are professionaland knowledgeable and I believe they truly care about their customers. They are a well-known in ******* and I trust them completely. The technicians ( Dave and Mike ) who service my furnace and air co...
(View More)
I like working with Jennings Oil Company as they are professionaland knowledgeable and I believe they truly care about their customers. They are a well-known in ******* and I trust them completely. The technicians ( Dave and Mike ) who service my furnace and air conditioning I consider friends. They take their time when doing the annual checkups and really know their business. I have had a few emergency calls( late at night of course )and they arrive quickly and always with a smile. All in the office who take my calls are friendly and take care of any situation I might have. Years ago they even sanded and stained my kitchen door which suffered a few scrapes due to installing an oil tank in the basement. Jennings is a very ethical and honest company. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Rich C. on 07/15/19
I have been doing business with Jennings oil for over ten years and they have provided me with exceptional service.

By Sean R. on 07/11/19
Very professional and a family run business. Also the lowest price for the service I needed (oil tank removal and replacement). No BS, no hassle, quality work for an unbeatable price.

By Shirley F. on 07/09/19
TheJennings team is always ready to help . The phone call is answered by a friendly, knoeledgeable, efficient person. The service man is cooperative , lknowledgeable and considerate. My furnace equipment is brought up to top efficiency and my floor is still white!

By Israel G. on 07/09/19
We have used Jennings Oil for many years. Their service is extraordinary and it is wonderful to be able to depend on them for great service and fixing any heating or air conditioning problems.

By Israel G. on 07/09/19
We have used Jennings Oil for many years. Their service is extraordinary and it is wonderful to be able to depend on them for great service and fixing any heating or air conditioning problems.

By Laurie & James S. on 07/09/19
I have been with Jennings Oil over 10 years and will never switch. They are professional and are reliable. I can always count on them!

By Aydin G. on 06/20/19
I have been using Jennings Oil Co. for the last 12 years for oil and excellent service reliability. They also installed a new boiler couple of years ago with no problems. Their annual maintenance service keeps the boiler in top shape.

By Cesar J. on 06/16/19
Had our oil tank spring a leak one Sunday morning. Jennings sent a service technician over right away and helped temporarily address the leak until I could be put in their schedule for a new oil tank. And of course, it was recently filled up, oh boy...... They s...
(View More)
Had our oil tank spring a leak one Sunday morning. Jennings sent a service technician over right away and helped temporarily address the leak until I could be put in their schedule for a new oil tank. And of course, it was recently filled up, oh boy...... They showed up the very next day. Transferred my heating oil to a reserve tank, swapped the old tank for a new one and filled it back up. No mess, no fuss, great work. Made the whole process a pleasure to endure.
(View Less)

By Carol C. on 06/16/19
I recently switched all of my HVAC maintenance and fuel needs over to Jennings, after yet another increase in charges from a competitor, and continually high fuel charges. I've been very impressed with customer service, the knowledgeable techs. Although Jennings ha...
(View More)
I recently switched all of my HVAC maintenance and fuel needs over to Jennings, after yet another increase in charges from a competitor, and continually high fuel charges. I've been very impressed with customer service, the knowledgeable techs. Although Jennings had done a propane safety inspection prior to taking me on as a customer, when my generator company was out for their annual service, a small leak was discovered.. I immediately called Jennings who had someone there within the hour (had to travel from NF)to address the situation, make the repair, discovered a second small leak which was addressed and then ran another safety check on all of my propane equipment and appliances. Safety clearly is a number one concern. My now former HVAC company was not as thorough. I feel that I am in very good hands with Jennings, who are very easy to work with as well.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Oil. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.