CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406
By Jason S. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Ed M. on 07/05/18
I thought I posted a review twice before. I give up, the computer wins again

By Edward M. on 07/05/18
Thank you for getting me back into our house after damages from the macroburst. Your help saved us a week out of the house.

By Est of John S. on 06/21/18
Came home to 3 firetrucks and firefighters walking out of garage. Neighbor saw thick black from chimney and called. Problem with furnace. Called Jennings and the came over immediately and fixed it. From office staff to techs they are wonderful. I would not use any ...
(View More)
Came home to 3 firetrucks and firefighters walking out of garage. Neighbor saw thick black from chimney and called. Problem with furnace. Called Jennings and the came over immediately and fixed it. From office staff to techs they are wonderful. I would not use any other oil company. 5 stars for Jennings oil
(View Less)

By Roger M. on 06/04/18
THE INSTALLATION OF THE NEW OIL TANK IN THE BASEMENT WAS COMPLETED ON ITS ONE DAY SCHEDULE WITH GREAT CARE AND COMPETENCE AND AT ITS QUOTED COST. THE CREW TOOK PARTICULAR CARE IN LEAVING THE AREA SPOTLESSLY CLEAN AND REMOVED ALL DEBRIS. GREAT JOB!!!!! THE REMOVAL O...
(View More)
THE INSTALLATION OF THE NEW OIL TANK IN THE BASEMENT WAS COMPLETED ON ITS ONE DAY SCHEDULE WITH GREAT CARE AND COMPETENCE AND AT ITS QUOTED COST. THE CREW TOOK PARTICULAR CARE IN LEAVING THE AREA SPOTLESSLY CLEAN AND REMOVED ALL DEBRIS. GREAT JOB!!!!! THE REMOVAL OF MY INGROUND OIL TANK WAS EXPERTLY DONE, THE DISTURBED GROUND AND FLAGSTONE WALKWAY RESTORED TO ITS ORIGINAL CONDITION , WHICH REALLY SURPRISED ME.YOUR CREWS WERE COURTIOUS, AND TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN TO ME WHAT WAS HAPPENING LEAVING ME WITH A SENSE OF ASSURANCE THAT I SELDOM HAVE HAD WITH OTHER CONTRACTORS. I WOULD BE HAPPY TO RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE CONSIDERING A SIMILAR PROJECT ROGER MURDY
(View Less)

By Giacomo A. on 05/20/18
Great service.. Highly recommend. Very knowledgeable, friendly and took care of our needs.

By Kurt Y. on 05/10/18
Excellent service with friendly manner.

By Jeanne K. on 04/02/18
Jenning Oil I have been lucky enough to have them provide great services for many years. Recently they just installed a new oil heater and they walked me through the entire process. I am so happy with my new heater and would recommend Jennings oil services becaus...
(View More)
Jenning Oil I have been lucky enough to have them provide great services for many years. Recently they just installed a new oil heater and they walked me through the entire process. I am so happy with my new heater and would recommend Jennings oil services because they care about the customer and stand by their name.
(View Less)

By Carol & George K. on 02/27/18
Serviced the boiler. Very knowledgeable and thorough technician. Your people are great!

By Wendy Van B. on 02/19/18
I recently moved to Ridgefield CT. Jennings is the company contracted with the homeowner. I have received top rate service from all the employees who have been to the house for oil deliveries, installation of my new furnace and emergency service because I wasn't ke...
(View More)
I recently moved to Ridgefield CT. Jennings is the company contracted with the homeowner. I have received top rate service from all the employees who have been to the house for oil deliveries, installation of my new furnace and emergency service because I wasn't keeping track of my usage. Most recently I work up on a Sunday morning to a 46 degree house. I called the emergency line and Chris from Jennings got right back to me. He was in New Milford and said he would come right down to check things out and fill my tank to hold me over till Monday. He was on time, very friendly, and professional. We had a great talk about my system. I LOVE Jennings oil and would highly recommend to any one in the community! Wendy-nice and toasty
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 02/19/18
John Stietzel is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful with our new fireplace insert set-up! I will highly recommend Jennings!

By Jennifer C. on 02/15/18
Responded very quickly and were completely accommodating. They have good prices and excellent service.

By James G. on 02/13/18
Absolutely superb and attentive service.

By Arthur G. on 02/13/18
We have only had Jennings Oil service since October. So far it has been excellent.

By Carol H. on 02/10/18
Good work

By Pedro L. on 02/09/18
(no comment)

By Judy M. on 02/06/18
The rep and his partner were just great. They are pleasant and professional and they have been that for several years now. I look forward to them coming.

By Wayne T. on 02/02/18
Jennings Oil has been a long term provider for me. I have had a great experience with the entire team both at my home and my company Reliant Air at the Danbury Airport.

By Donnald H. on 12/07/17
(no comment)

By Thornton & Susan H. on 12/07/17
All of the people I have encountered from Jennings Oil are knowledgeable, courteous, work hard, keep you in the loop and very clean. I would highly recommend Jennings to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Oil. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.