CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406
By Jeanne K. on 04/02/18
Jenning Oil I have been lucky enough to have them provide great services for many years. Recently they just installed a new oil heater and they walked me through the entire process. I am so happy with my new heater and would recommend Jennings oil services becaus...
(View More)
Jenning Oil I have been lucky enough to have them provide great services for many years. Recently they just installed a new oil heater and they walked me through the entire process. I am so happy with my new heater and would recommend Jennings oil services because they care about the customer and stand by their name.
(View Less)

By Carol & George K. on 02/27/18
Serviced the boiler. Very knowledgeable and thorough technician. Your people are great!

By Wendy Van B. on 02/19/18
I recently moved to Ridgefield CT. Jennings is the company contracted with the homeowner. I have received top rate service from all the employees who have been to the house for oil deliveries, installation of my new furnace and emergency service because I wasn't ke...
(View More)
I recently moved to Ridgefield CT. Jennings is the company contracted with the homeowner. I have received top rate service from all the employees who have been to the house for oil deliveries, installation of my new furnace and emergency service because I wasn't keeping track of my usage. Most recently I work up on a Sunday morning to a 46 degree house. I called the emergency line and Chris from Jennings got right back to me. He was in New Milford and said he would come right down to check things out and fill my tank to hold me over till Monday. He was on time, very friendly, and professional. We had a great talk about my system. I LOVE Jennings oil and would highly recommend to any one in the community! Wendy-nice and toasty
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 02/19/18
John Stietzel is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful with our new fireplace insert set-up! I will highly recommend Jennings!

By Jennifer C. on 02/15/18
Responded very quickly and were completely accommodating. They have good prices and excellent service.

By James G. on 02/13/18
Absolutely superb and attentive service.

By Arthur G. on 02/13/18
We have only had Jennings Oil service since October. So far it has been excellent.

By Carol H. on 02/10/18
Good work

By Pedro L. on 02/09/18
(no comment)

By Judy M. on 02/06/18
The rep and his partner were just great. They are pleasant and professional and they have been that for several years now. I look forward to them coming.

By Wayne T. on 02/02/18
Jennings Oil has been a long term provider for me. I have had a great experience with the entire team both at my home and my company Reliant Air at the Danbury Airport.

By Donnald H. on 12/07/17
(no comment)

By Thornton & Susan H. on 12/07/17
All of the people I have encountered from Jennings Oil are knowledgeable, courteous, work hard, keep you in the loop and very clean. I would highly recommend Jennings to anyone.

By Ronald & Margaret S. on 12/07/17
I have been dealing with Jennings Oil Co. for over 20 years. They have done superb work for me and my family. I would recommend them highly to anyone who would ask me. I look forward to dealing with Jennings Oil as long as I own my home. Ronald M. Sullivan Bridgewater, CT

By Vincent M. on 12/07/17
(no comment)

By Joseph F. T. on 11/15/17
no problems noted by service

By Brad F. on 11/14/17
Excellent, very professional and worked to get my boiler up and running.

By Andrea S. on 11/12/17
Thank you what a wonderful experience. I only use propane for my hot water heater, Jennings is not punishing me for having just one appliance hooked up as opposed to my last company. I was paying a fortune! Everyone showed up on time, very fast service, I am so hap...
(View More)
Thank you what a wonderful experience. I only use propane for my hot water heater, Jennings is not punishing me for having just one appliance hooked up as opposed to my last company. I was paying a fortune! Everyone showed up on time, very fast service, I am so happy I made the switch!
(View Less)

By Ann L. on 10/12/17
Both servicemen were polite and prompt. Went right to work. I have been with Jennings Oil for years and am very happy with the service

By Denise R. on 10/11/17
Jennings is a great company to deal with. Everyone is helpful, the prices are great and the service techs are super nice. Been couple for a few years and definitely staying with Jennings!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Oil. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.