CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406
By Al S. on 04/15/19
Very professional service and work was done in a very timely manner

By Lawrence & Tamara P. on 04/13/19
Professional service that was prompt with a courteous, knowledgeable technician!

By William & Diane M. on 04/13/19
great job well done on time !

By Patricia C. on 04/12/19
Prompt, courteous, and reliable. We are happy to have Jennings.

By James & Laurie M. on 04/01/19
Excellent job! Arrived on time. Fixed the problem quickly. Friendly and respectful.

By William & Diane M. on 04/01/19
Prompt appointment arrived ontime clean courteous repair 20+ year customer

By Kim H. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By Michael P. on 03/08/19
Jennings recently switched us from oil to propane. He explained what was going on along the process and when we could expect it to be finished. We received nothing by professional service from our technician!

By Peter F. on 03/07/19
Excellent company...and fair. I've been dealing with Jennings Oil for years and have no interest in changing. Management is top shelf and the guys who service my heating system and hot water heater are always professional, thorough and friendly. It's clear that t...
(View More)
Excellent company...and fair. I've been dealing with Jennings Oil for years and have no interest in changing. Management is top shelf and the guys who service my heating system and hot water heater are always professional, thorough and friendly. It's clear that they're treated well by the company they work for.
(View Less)

By Robert & Lenore D. on 02/15/19
I’m very happy with the work that Jennings did. It was a bit expensive.

By Daniel A Di T. on 02/14/19
Coldest night of the year Boiler goes out, unbelievable! Called the switchboard at 9:30 at night Within one hour, they had a guy at my house - he actually called us, the tech that is, within 30 minutes and we told him to take his time as the roads were not great. H...
(View More)
Coldest night of the year Boiler goes out, unbelievable! Called the switchboard at 9:30 at night Within one hour, they had a guy at my house - he actually called us, the tech that is, within 30 minutes and we told him to take his time as the roads were not great. He arrived as promised and diagnosed the issue within 15 minutes. Up and running within 30 minutes. Nobody froze to death! Very appreciative of the efficiency of this vital service in our very cold NW CT place.
(View Less)

By James G. on 02/14/19
Absolutely superb and attentive service.

By Roseann D. on 01/29/19
I have always received very good service when dealing with Jennings oil company ,even if it was after hours.

By Frank S. on 01/29/19
From the call to Jennings at 11:00pm to the response to repair the furnace was excellent. Less than two and half hours.

By Robert & Patricia T. on 01/28/19
They arrived when they said that they would be here and the technician was professional and polite. Thank you for your quick and knowledgable staff.

By Bellina Thomas & F. on 01/11/19
Jennings is always quick to respond when our oil burner isn't working properly. Their technicians are experienced and reliable, and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Macchiaverna P. on 01/09/19
the technicians were on tie. Very mindful of not leaving a mess. Were efficient . Explained what they did and asked if I had any questions.

By Fecarotta Joseph & P. on 01/09/19
Friendly fast and efficient service. I've been a Jennings customer for over 35 years and have never been disappointed by them, or "left out in the cold"!!!

By Zwick L. on 01/08/19
These folks have always done whatever was needed to keep you running. If it's a difficult diagnosis they stay with it until it's solved. They never let you down.

By McGeough G. on 01/07/19
Excellent company. I changed oil companies to Jennings because of their reputation for providing excellent service and competitive prices. I was not disappointed. On the very first visit, the customer service engineer fixed and adjusted things on my furnace that we...
(View More)
Excellent company. I changed oil companies to Jennings because of their reputation for providing excellent service and competitive prices. I was not disappointed. On the very first visit, the customer service engineer fixed and adjusted things on my furnace that were not even identified by my previous oil company despite years of loyalty. Everyone from the administrative staff to the engineers to the delivery folks are friendly, helpful, and professional. I have been given sound and helpful advice. In addition, these folks are immediately responsive. I would recommend them to everyone. If in doubt go with Jennings.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Oil. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.