CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406
By Aydin G. on 06/20/19
I have been using Jennings Oil Co. for the last 12 years for oil and excellent service reliability. They also installed a new boiler couple of years ago with no problems. Their annual maintenance service keeps the boiler in top shape.

By Cesar J. on 06/16/19
Had our oil tank spring a leak one Sunday morning. Jennings sent a service technician over right away and helped temporarily address the leak until I could be put in their schedule for a new oil tank. And of course, it was recently filled up, oh boy...... They s...
(View More)
Had our oil tank spring a leak one Sunday morning. Jennings sent a service technician over right away and helped temporarily address the leak until I could be put in their schedule for a new oil tank. And of course, it was recently filled up, oh boy...... They showed up the very next day. Transferred my heating oil to a reserve tank, swapped the old tank for a new one and filled it back up. No mess, no fuss, great work. Made the whole process a pleasure to endure.
(View Less)

By Carol C. on 06/16/19
I recently switched all of my HVAC maintenance and fuel needs over to Jennings, after yet another increase in charges from a competitor, and continually high fuel charges. I've been very impressed with customer service, the knowledgeable techs. Although Jennings ha...
(View More)
I recently switched all of my HVAC maintenance and fuel needs over to Jennings, after yet another increase in charges from a competitor, and continually high fuel charges. I've been very impressed with customer service, the knowledgeable techs. Although Jennings had done a propane safety inspection prior to taking me on as a customer, when my generator company was out for their annual service, a small leak was discovered.. I immediately called Jennings who had someone there within the hour (had to travel from NF)to address the situation, make the repair, discovered a second small leak which was addressed and then ran another safety check on all of my propane equipment and appliances. Safety clearly is a number one concern. My now former HVAC company was not as thorough. I feel that I am in very good hands with Jennings, who are very easy to work with as well.
(View Less)

By Carl & Karen R. on 06/15/19
Excellent service is the norm at Jennings Oil. I have been doing business with them for over twenty five years. They are the best.

By Roberto P. on 06/14/19
Team Jennings . Always professional , courteous, knowledgeable . They were here within an hour of my calling . They assessed the problem and made the necessary repairs within 30 minutes & left no trace of the problem .

By Linda J. on 06/14/19
The guys were great. Polite. They suggested making a change to our air conditioning that, if it had been recommended by our previous company, might have saved us re plasteting/painting our ceiling from the ac leak!

By Ann Marie K. on 05/09/19
This was my first season using Jennings. I did not have any problems during the winter to report but they were very reliable in their oil delivery and very professional and efficient in their annual maintenance of my furnace and oil tank.

By Neale D. on 05/08/19
I have been a Jennings customer for about 15 years now and have never had a problem with any aspect of the business. Oil delivery and repair is great and in fact I changed our Propane service over to them last year and have been very happy with this also. Last year...
(View More)
I have been a Jennings customer for about 15 years now and have never had a problem with any aspect of the business. Oil delivery and repair is great and in fact I changed our Propane service over to them last year and have been very happy with this also. Last year I walked into my cellar and smelled oil, I looked under my tank and noticed a puddle. Called and they were in my cellar within the hour to make a temp patch to the tank to hold until they got a new one to us and installed, great job again.
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 04/22/19
Great guys, honest and trustworthy

By Tom S. on 04/22/19
Service was great price was a joke Guy came after 5pm. Because he lived 50 minutes away. How’s that my fault ? So I was charged after hours extra fee. $200+ dollars for a ten minute valve replacement no pipe sweating or anything.

By Al S. on 04/15/19
Very professional service and work was done in a very timely manner

By Lawrence & Tamara P. on 04/13/19
Professional service that was prompt with a courteous, knowledgeable technician!

By William & Diane M. on 04/13/19
great job well done on time !

By Patricia C. on 04/12/19
Prompt, courteous, and reliable. We are happy to have Jennings.

By James & Laurie M. on 04/01/19
Excellent job! Arrived on time. Fixed the problem quickly. Friendly and respectful.

By William & Diane M. on 04/01/19
Prompt appointment arrived ontime clean courteous repair 20+ year customer

By Kim H. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By Michael P. on 03/08/19
Jennings recently switched us from oil to propane. He explained what was going on along the process and when we could expect it to be finished. We received nothing by professional service from our technician!

By Peter F. on 03/07/19
Excellent company...and fair. I've been dealing with Jennings Oil for years and have no interest in changing. Management is top shelf and the guys who service my heating system and hot water heater are always professional, thorough and friendly. It's clear that t...
(View More)
Excellent company...and fair. I've been dealing with Jennings Oil for years and have no interest in changing. Management is top shelf and the guys who service my heating system and hot water heater are always professional, thorough and friendly. It's clear that they're treated well by the company they work for.
(View Less)

By Robert & Lenore D. on 02/15/19
I’m very happy with the work that Jennings did. It was a bit expensive.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-790-1406

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Oil. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.