CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Shellie F. on 11/08/19
John Fuller was very professional and explained everything he did in detail. Highly recommend Jennings!

By Linda L. H. on 11/07/19
Greg Browning did a great job getting my heat back on. He was very courteous and kept me informed on what he was doing to get everything back in order. Thank you for such quick service, on such a cold day. Linda Hostetler

By K O. on 11/06/19
John did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained everything that he did. I feel confident that my furnace will be running smoothly and safely.

By Carolyn D. on 11/06/19
Jennings Technician Rob Barbato was excellent. A major repair for my furnace was done today. He was professional, friendly and great at explaining everything that needed to be done. Answered all questions and concerns. Everything was fixed and working well. Thanks Rob!

By Kay M. on 11/04/19
Great!! Skills ++++ high expectation!! He is a winner....with excellent skills and communication !! Another winner for JENNINGS HEATING!

By Barb B. on 11/04/19
Andy did an awesome job with our maintenance & filter replacements! He took his time and made sure everything was checked and inspected.

By Gregory L. on 11/04/19
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true p...
(View More)
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true pro and I will continue to request him for all my furnace and AC service calls.
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 11/02/19
Matt came to our house to review a noise our furnace motor was making. He thoroughly reviewed the situation and let us know that while the furnace was old (30 years or so), there was no need to replace it just now (he did not try to "upsell" us). He did some main...
(View More)
Matt came to our house to review a noise our furnace motor was making. He thoroughly reviewed the situation and let us know that while the furnace was old (30 years or so), there was no need to replace it just now (he did not try to "upsell" us). He did some maintenance, replaced a part, all in a professional and friendly manner. We will use Jennings in the future.
(View Less)

By Ann Bryner H. on 10/31/19
Jennings has been our heating contractor forever. I love that we get a heads up call from the office telling us the technicians name and how soon he'll be there. John was very quick, and efficient; he explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and ...
(View More)
Jennings has been our heating contractor forever. I love that we get a heads up call from the office telling us the technicians name and how soon he'll be there. John was very quick, and efficient; he explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and made sure he didn't track anything into the house!
(View Less)

By Lori on 10/31/19
no comment

By Brent W. on 10/30/19
Nice job, complete. Sean explained everything he was doing as he did it.

By Carol S. on 10/29/19
I tried to use facebook but could not find the spot to post only found other reviews and mine from last year. I can tell you that I am still a very happy customer. Dave was the tech this time, he was polite and helpful in every way. I wpuld recommend Jennings to anyone.

By Ron s. on 10/28/19
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job...
(View More)
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job more easy to understand what he was doing . I would recommend Ben to anyone ,looking for a heating or a/c problem.
(View Less)

By Solon A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By Gregory H. on 10/25/19
did an excellent job getting our furance going again

By Donnie W. on 10/25/19
Matt Lewis, great service person. Good people skills knew his job. Want him back next service or repair.

By Cynthia J. S. on 10/24/19
I love Jennings! The Senior Service Technician who did my work was excellent also. His name is Brian Easterling. I would definitely recommend Jennings and Brian.

By Andy M. on 10/24/19
I have Fuel Oil heating. I had 2 companies come out, and didn’t want to do the job. I called Jennings and they were professional from the start. Greg showed up and was meticulous with his work. Very professional. They did great quality work.

By Roger F. on 10/24/19
Love Jennings - dealing with them for years and recommend them to friends and family. Sean is very professional and is quite thorough. He explains everything to us in a professional manner. Will be requesting Sean for our spring tuneup for sure!

By JOHN S. on 10/24/19
Very professional. responsive, & high quality service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
202 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
172 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
TIM B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
DAVE B
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
SEAN P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
202 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS SEAN AND I AM A SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Gregory L. on 11/04/19
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true p...
(View More)
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true pro and I will continue to request him for all my furnace and AC service calls.
(View Less)

By Brent W. on 10/30/19
Nice job, complete. Sean explained everything he was doing as he did it.

By Solon A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By Roger F. on 10/24/19
Love Jennings - dealing with them for years and recommend them to friends and family. Sean is very professional and is quite thorough. He explains everything to us in a professional manner. Will be requesting Sean for our spring tuneup for sure!

By JOHN S. on 10/24/19
Very professional. responsive, & high quality service!

By Jennifer B. on 10/18/19
Im speechless over the commitment to our veterans. Sean the Sr. Tech and Mike the President were very kind today. I wish I could offer more than a huge thank you. And thank you for allowing me to be part of the Jennings Family now.

By sheila s. on 10/17/19
Sean Palko was amazing, he walked me through everything he did to make sure I understood what was going on. Gave us a few options with NO pressure. Highly recommend Sean. thanks! Sheila

By vesna s. on 10/08/19
Jennings heating and cooling, sean p. was excellent! a plus, nice man

By Fran O. on 09/29/19
Sean P. was courteous and knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing at each part of the furnace maintenance/check, and gave advice for how the extend the life of the furnace.

By Earl M. on 09/26/19
Sean P. was my technician and came out and serviced both my furnace and central air. He did an excellent job. He explained everything he was doing and why. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided.

By Ludmilla P. on 09/26/19
Sean was on time,conducted maintenance service to our two furnaces with high professional efficiency. Specifically he spent time on checking old furnaces for levels of CO emissions, and provided valuable information on installation of new CO detectors. Thank you.

By Sandra H. on 09/25/19
Always on time and always polite and honest. We have referred them to other people.

By melodye p. on 09/23/19
Sean is always our tech. He has always been very reliable and extremely competent. We would not use anyone else. Always on time and fully explains everything.

By Robert S. on 09/19/19
No comment

By Robert S. on 09/19/19
No Comment

By Kyle B. on 09/13/19
Great service. They came out the same day and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs.

By Valerie G. on 09/07/19
Wonderful customer service, knowledgeable and nice !

By terry mackey owner..gwn troyer p. on 08/31/19
they have been great and offer a valuable offer for continuous use of their following years and discounts,,,,,,,

By Miranda A. on 08/28/19
Sean was excellent; polite, straight forward, diagnosed the problem, explained my options, and fixed it right on the spot! Definitely would recommend!

By Steve S. on 08/12/19
On time, explained what had to be done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.