CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Denise d. on 08/07/20
Excellent service

By Joe S. on 08/07/20
Dave H was AWESOME ! He was on-time, very courteous and friendly. As he worked Dave answered all our questions. Dave also provided several suggestions on ways to extend the life of our HVAC unit. Jennings has an excellent technician in Dave.

By GARRY S. on 08/04/20
Brian & John did excellent job. Saved us a lot of money by cleaning and fixing our condensation pump that I thought had given up the ghost. Plus, they explained what they were doing before they did it. They cleaned and checked the inside and outside fixtures involv...
(View More)
Brian & John did excellent job. Saved us a lot of money by cleaning and fixing our condensation pump that I thought had given up the ghost. Plus, they explained what they were doing before they did it. They cleaned and checked the inside and outside fixtures involving the air conditioner & thoroughly cleaned all parts. Then they rechecked the pump again before leaving. Great job guys!
(View Less)

By Ross C. on 08/04/20
Excellent service , very efficient , done right. Very nice and personable.

By Paul S. on 08/04/20
Was totally thorough and professional! I was very happy with the service.

By Kim M. on 08/04/20
Sean did a great job!

By Judi E. on 08/03/20
Thanks Jennings for responding so quickly to my A/C situation. Your representative, Ben W., was timely, and kept me informed of the problem and how it would be fixed. He finished the job in a very short time and took all old parts/pieces with him. Before leaving, h...
(View More)
Thanks Jennings for responding so quickly to my A/C situation. Your representative, Ben W., was timely, and kept me informed of the problem and how it would be fixed. He finished the job in a very short time and took all old parts/pieces with him. Before leaving, he thoroughly explained what had been fixed and replaced. Very pleasant young man and did a great job.
(View Less)

By Brenda M. on 08/01/20
Thank you to John Fuller who did my annual A/C inspection. Efficient, knowledgeable & friendly tech. Will request John in the Fall for my furnace inspection. Also appreciate info he gave me about the Reme-Halo Whole Home Air Purification System. Thanks again!

By Michael G. S. on 07/31/20
We are totally satisfied with the services provided by Kyle T of Jennings. He was very through in his analysis and service performance. The service was done efficiently and timely. I would highly recommend Kyle and Jennings .

By Lori S. on 07/31/20
(no comment)

By Tara D. on 07/31/20
Kyle T came to fix our AC yesterday. We was timely, efficient and very professional. Highly recommend them - from my call to request service through service and wrap up. Everything was great!

By Michael K. on 07/30/20
Sean was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.

By Crystal C. on 07/28/20
Trustworthy, and very informative. I hope Kyle is out technician each time.

By Michael S. on 07/28/20
Technician Kyle T. was at my house today for our summer tune up. He did an excellent job and was very well spoken and efficient. Highly recommended!

By Diane M. on 07/28/20
Today Robert came to my home to do a spring Maintenance check. He was very respectful and answered all my questions. I would have him back anytime. You can be very proud of him.

By Valerie G. on 07/24/20
Dave Kraft was awesome. A true expert and so meticulous and neat. about his work. Nick was with Dave the first day and he was wonderful too. Definitely assets to your company along with Sean P. What an amazing team.

By Rodger H. on 07/24/20
Arrived on time for the appointment. Very honest and courteous and answered all of my questions.

By James L. on 07/22/20
Please be advised that Brian Easterling of Jennings Heating & Cooling Co. did an outstanding job; moreover, in addition to his professionalism and very good work. He was very patient with me as I dealt with agents for my home warranty. My central air unit is work...
(View More)
Please be advised that Brian Easterling of Jennings Heating & Cooling Co. did an outstanding job; moreover, in addition to his professionalism and very good work. He was very patient with me as I dealt with agents for my home warranty. My central air unit is working great and I advise anyone that is reading this post to take advantage of Jennings Heating & Cooling Co. services. Thanks, James
(View Less)

By Courtney C. on 07/21/20
Very impressed by Dave's knowledge, professionalism, courteous behavior and attention to pandemic precautions. Holly is so polite and kept me apprised of arrival time. I highly recommend this company, which is based in strong community values.

By sophie b. on 07/21/20
Matt was very polite and. efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
221 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
204 total reviews!
TIM B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(170 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(103 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
SEAN P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
221 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS SEAN AND I AM A SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Kim M. on 08/04/20
Sean did a great job!

By Lori S. on 07/31/20
(no comment)

By Michael K. on 07/30/20
Sean was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.

By Jodi B. on 07/20/20
SEAN PALKO is the best, I ask for him every time. He tells it like it is with nothing but the facts! I look forward to him servicing my heating and cooling every year, and my dogs enjoy his visit too!

By Laura C. on 07/16/20
Sean was amazing. Very knowledgeable and honest. We will continue to use Jennings in the future

By Helen P. on 07/09/20
Always happy with Jennings. Sean is the greatest. Very informative and helpful in always. Five stars!!

By Valerie G. on 06/30/20
Sean Palko is wonderful. Knowledgeable , professional and friendly.

By Raymond S. on 06/09/20
Wouldn't you know it, A/C goes out just as the temperature begins soaring into the 90s! Called Jennings to set up an appt. and Sean Palko showed up right on time. He took every precaution that the Covid-19 pandemic requires as he checked the A/C unit. We discussed ...
(View More)
Wouldn't you know it, A/C goes out just as the temperature begins soaring into the 90s! Called Jennings to set up an appt. and Sean Palko showed up right on time. He took every precaution that the Covid-19 pandemic requires as he checked the A/C unit. We discussed my options and Sean explained everything thoroughly. Opted for a new unit which will take a few days but in the meantime, Sean got the old unit working again for my sweltering puppies so we can breathe easy again. Friendly and professional service as always from Jennings.
(View Less)

By Cassandra H. on 06/05/20
Sean Palko at Jennings is always great to work with. He has serviced my house in the Falls multiple does and does great work everything (and does so without trying to overcharge anything). Always great communication while on the job. Straight forward. Love working with Sean!

By linda on 05/28/20
Sean was a very knowledgable and friendly professional. He was able to sympathize with our need for a virus conscious environment because of his own health issues. He worked tirelessly and assured us that he would give us an honest evaluation of the work that nee...
(View More)
Sean was a very knowledgable and friendly professional. He was able to sympathize with our need for a virus conscious environment because of his own health issues. He worked tirelessly and assured us that he would give us an honest evaluation of the work that needed to be done. He also was a family man and very proud of his 15 grandchildren and 5 children. We trust that the crew who come to service us shortly will do as great a job as Sean did for us. It is very difficult to have to replace major parts of our home at a time when we are budget compromised but we know that God is caring for us and will send only those into our home that are the best. Thank you Sean for a seamless and professional visit. Mrs. Adolf Webel
(View Less)

By Carol B. on 05/21/20
Shawn Palko is a Super Serviceman! He's thorough, efficient, pleasant and a real "people person" & he completely explains what he's doing. We always ask for him when we call Jennings for our regular furnace & AC checkups. He's the best!

By Mary A. on 05/19/20
I was very impressed that Jennings got out the same day as I had no AC. The freon might be a short term or longer term solution. Sean was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I did get a quote on a new Amana unit, which I thought was high. But I am doi...
(View More)
I was very impressed that Jennings got out the same day as I had no AC. The freon might be a short term or longer term solution. Sean was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I did get a quote on a new Amana unit, which I thought was high. But I am doing my homework on a new unit and shopping around. I was very happy with their service. And I was very happy to see them take COVID19 serious and did everything to keep me safe. I did buy a service contract so my AC was was serviced and in the fall they will do the furnace maintenance. It was the most economic way to go.
(View Less)

By Gail M. on 02/27/20
Sean the Tech and Jeff his trainee were very professional. Sean explained everything about my issue and my choices for repair or replacement.

By Gary P. on 02/11/20
I couldn't ask for better service than that which i received from Jennings heating. I contacted them when my heat pump failed. They dispatched Sean the same day. Ultimately, it was determined that parts were needed. As soon as they received the parts, Sean and Greg...
(View More)
I couldn't ask for better service than that which i received from Jennings heating. I contacted them when my heat pump failed. They dispatched Sean the same day. Ultimately, it was determined that parts were needed. As soon as they received the parts, Sean and Greg returned to install them.In rather miserable conditions (mid 30's and rain), they spent all day to get my heat pump up and running. Greg and Sean were polite, knowledgeable and friendly. They kept me informed as to what they were doing as the work progressed, and they went out of their way to keep from tracking mud and rain into my home.
(View Less)

By Jack H. on 01/16/20
Sean was excellent. We always request him to do our service.

By Kellie on 01/14/20
no comment

By Chuck D. on 01/10/20
All the above!

By Candace S. on 11/19/19
Once again Sean at Jennings has provided my mom with 5 professional service in furnace repairs. He provides his customers with same level of consideration, honesty & expertise he'd want HIS family to receive! Thanks again.

By Shirley K. on 11/08/19
Sean was courteous, competent and thorough. He listened to my concerns and took appropriate action. I appreciate how kind he was about my annoying barking dogs, it was a pleasant experience.

By Gregory L. on 11/04/19
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true p...
(View More)
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true pro and I will continue to request him for all my furnace and AC service calls.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.