CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Andy O. on 06/12/19
Fast and friendly. Explained what he was doing, and gave us recommendations. Really appreciated telling us about the electric company rebate.

By Jay C. on 06/12/19
Robert did an excellent job. The weather was not ideal for the required outdoor work, but it was completed efficiently.

By Ken B. on 06/10/19
Robert is professional and personable! He explained everything he was doing. This is why I use Jennings!!

By Kenneth J. on 06/07/19
This young man is a credit to your organization. We have been with you for over 25 years, so we approve heartily of both your company & personal.

By william b. on 06/07/19
Did a great job explaining our solution and possible solutions. He was willing to make sure we understood his work. Was not impatient to move on..Send him again definitely 5 stars

By V G. on 06/05/19
Sean P is excellent. He is professional,skilled and knowledgeable.

By Richard F. on 06/05/19
Jennings Technicians are on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. We have a contract for seasonable checks on both heating and cooling. Today Brian E. pointed out some aging signs in our A/C condensers (we have two) and told us what to watch for.

By Stacy B. on 06/04/19
Sean came out to give me horrible news, and told me I would have to replace everything! He showed me all the options and explained everything to me. He took time and made me comfortable with everything before he left!

By Dan C. on 06/04/19
After reviewing proposals from other companies Jennings offered the best apples to apples price for replacing my Heating and cooling needs. David, Shaun and others working at my home were very professional, knowledgeable and gave me a good feeling about getting th...
(View More)
After reviewing proposals from other companies Jennings offered the best apples to apples price for replacing my Heating and cooling needs. David, Shaun and others working at my home were very professional, knowledgeable and gave me a good feeling about getting the job done. They arrived on time kept me updated on progress. The job was completed by the time promised . David and crew are among the best I’ve experienced.
(View Less)

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Kelly W. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Tasha S. on 05/28/19
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batte...
(View More)
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batteries were low in my thermostat! Brian did not make me feel dumb and took the opportunity to offer a furnace cleaning and maintenance service. I like that you get a rundown of everything that was checked during the service. It was very thorough. I plan to use Jennings in the future. Update 5-28-19. Dave B came to do my ac maintenance. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me in laymen’s terms. He was also very honest without all of the pushy sales tactics. I am glad that I have discovered Jennings and plan to continue to call Jennings for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Eugene B. on 05/28/19
Excellent service by Ben.

By Josephine P. on 05/25/19
Alex did a great job!!! He was timely, friendly and very professional. Way to go Alex!!! Jennings never lets us down! Thank you!

By Richard L. on 05/25/19
THANK YOU Jennings Heating and Cooling and THANK YOU, ALEX!!! Alex was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. He did a great job explaining everything and he really worked hard. Great job, Alex!!

By Lynn Hayes & Jim R. on 05/25/19
My husband & I have used Jennings and their service technician, Alex *****, for years. He handles our annual checks of both our furnace and air conditioning unit. We haven't had an occasion to call with a major problem, but if we did - we would request Alex with co...
(View More)
My husband & I have used Jennings and their service technician, Alex *****, for years. He handles our annual checks of both our furnace and air conditioning unit. We haven't had an occasion to call with a major problem, but if we did - we would request Alex with complete confidence. He's polite, easy to talk, answers all our questions and - most importantly - laughs at my jokes!
(View Less)

By Heidi B. on 05/24/19
Dave was excellent we are very pleased with our new AC unit. Even came back out the next day to see what was going on with our hot water tank not staying lit. Thanks again

By Barbara B. on 05/24/19
Dave Brown is outstanding ,he is through and makes sure everything is perfect before leaving. He is kind and patient. I am very impressed and trust his advice. I have dealt with Jennings for years excellent company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
168 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
ALEXANDER Z
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
SEAN P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
168 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS SEAN AND I AM A SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By V G. on 06/05/19
Sean P is excellent. He is professional,skilled and knowledgeable.

By Stacy B. on 06/04/19
Sean came out to give me horrible news, and told me I would have to replace everything! He showed me all the options and explained everything to me. He took time and made me comfortable with everything before he left!

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Stephanie K. on 05/10/19
Sean is the best. He’s a great representative of Jenning Heating & Cooling.

By Bob & Carol B. on 05/09/19
a job well done by sean & tim

By Cindy S. on 05/08/19
The technicians were professional and performed the annual air conditioning maintenance to our satisfaction. We recommend Jennings Heating & Cooling.

By Dwayne C. on 04/29/19
Sean Palko the technician was A1 he was very knowledgeable and professional. Provided great customer service and had problem solved in no time.

By Kristoff H. on 04/04/19
Had entire house switched over to central air from boiler baseboard heating. Andy, Steve, and Gary went above and beyond my expectations with such a large job. They were very professional and knowledgeable about everything that was being done and made sure that I w...
(View More)
Had entire house switched over to central air from boiler baseboard heating. Andy, Steve, and Gary went above and beyond my expectations with such a large job. They were very professional and knowledgeable about everything that was being done and made sure that I was satisfied every step of the way. Everything was clean afterwards and looked nice after installing. The cost was also much better than any other company I quoted the same job for. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have work done in their home.
(View Less)

By roger m. on 04/02/19
Service technician on time with booties and took care of problem quickly and cleaned up after he finished.

By Marcia L R. on 04/01/19
Sean ***** quickly diagnosed why the furnace was not running and explained what needed to be done. Parts were obtained and repairs were completed promptly. Sean was friendly and represented the company well. We have been a Jennings' customer for many years and have...
(View More)
Sean ***** quickly diagnosed why the furnace was not running and explained what needed to be done. Parts were obtained and repairs were completed promptly. Sean was friendly and represented the company well. We have been a Jennings' customer for many years and have been very satisfied with the service they provide.
(View Less)

By Holly H. on 03/27/19
Sean was fantastic! Knew what he was doing and was a pleasure to have in my home!

By Andrea K. on 03/21/19
Sean was great! I really appreciated the way he took care of us in this house and will be using them again in our new home.

By Margaret M. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Melanie K. on 02/05/19
Sean arrived quickly. He was very pleasant and professional. He thoroughly explained all aspects of the services performed. His knowledge was helpful and appreciated.

By Melanie K. on 02/05/19
Very good and professional. Very helpful, prompt and considerate. Could not be happier. 5 Stars!

By Phillip H. on 01/31/19
Fast, friendly service. Sean was clear, helpful, and patient. Highly recommended.

By Jessica on 01/22/19
Arrived on time, friendly and explained everything to us and gave us our best options.

By conrad a m. on 01/11/19
Very well, organized, punctual and polite.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.