CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Karen K. on 07/23/19
Matt was excellent explaining the problem and what was needed to get my air conditioner working again. The unit is older and he did not push for it to be replaced since it could be fixed relatively easily. I have used Jennings for 32 years and they are always relia...
(View More)
Matt was excellent explaining the problem and what was needed to get my air conditioner working again. The unit is older and he did not push for it to be replaced since it could be fixed relatively easily. I have used Jennings for 32 years and they are always reliable and honest. I am appalled by the review I read from another customer about Jennings and Matt. It is even more appalling that the person keeps repeating the review. Why not just go to another company and not waste time and energy trying to destroy a reputation that has been great for many years? Matt was efficient and honest in his assessment of the problem and he lives up to the excellent reputation of Jennings.
(View Less)

By Dean R. on 07/22/19
Serviceman Dave was very professional and efficient. We really appreciate that he came out on a Sunday morning to fix our Air Conditioner.

By john s. on 07/20/19
5 stars....what else needs to be written?

By Paul D. L. on 07/20/19
Jennings Heating and Cooling has always been extremely professional and always customer focused. Alex was very professional and thorough in his assessment of our air conditioning problem. Didn't take him long to diagnose, fix the problem and ensure that the system...
(View More)
Jennings Heating and Cooling has always been extremely professional and always customer focused. Alex was very professional and thorough in his assessment of our air conditioning problem. Didn't take him long to diagnose, fix the problem and ensure that the system was operating as expected. We have used Jennings for previous heating and cooling situations and will continue to do so in the future. I highly recommend Jennings as a first choice for heating and cooling problems.
(View Less)

By JOYCE P. on 07/18/19
Jennings has provided service for my furnace, air conditioner and water heater for years and I have always been pleased with their work. The technicians are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, with good suggestions and clearly explain all options.

By Timothy N. on 07/18/19
Very knowledgeable.

By crystal s. on 07/17/19
Matt made me so comfortable with his service that I want him to come back any time I need the furnace or air conditioner serviced. He said he would be done in an hour and yes he was. Very confident and knowledgeable. Explained everything to where I could understand.

By Ryann L. on 07/16/19
Sean was very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. He went through the process with me and explained in detail what parts needed replaced and how to replace them. i appreciated that he went above and beyond. I would recommend this company.

By Ryann L. on 07/16/19
Sean was very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. He went through the process with me and explained in detail what parts needed replaced and how to replace them. i appreciated that he went above and beyond. I would recommend this company.

By Ben T. on 07/16/19
Ken was very knowledgeable and was able to quickly identify and resolve the issue. Highly recommended

By Scott N. on 07/15/19
Sean was great! His service was above and beyond what was expected.

By Nancy P. on 07/15/19
Hi, Sean is a five star employee of Jennings. He does his work professionally and efficiently. He also gives the explanation of work. And also pleasant natured.Pls send back for fall work on furnaces. Thanks Sean.

By Len L. on 07/14/19
I called Jennings because our outdoor a/c condenser was making noise. Upon inspection, Matt Lewis told me our unit is 21 years old which exceeds the typical lifetime of a condenser. Upon inspection the refrigerant was leaking, as was oil from the fan motor, the f...
(View More)
I called Jennings because our outdoor a/c condenser was making noise. Upon inspection, Matt Lewis told me our unit is 21 years old which exceeds the typical lifetime of a condenser. Upon inspection the refrigerant was leaking, as was oil from the fan motor, the fan shaft has play in it and the electrical contacts were worn. He quoted the price to repair the unit and also quoted the price of a new unit. We went with the new unit because the existing unit has 21 year old parts some of which may not be available. He also inspected a second condensing unit which is 5 years and that on is in good condition. The inspection was thorough and all my questions were answered.
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 07/14/19
Sean provided the best customer service I’ve ever had. He was very personable and explained everything in an easy to follow way. Sean has earned my business and trust in Jennings Heating and Cooling. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend!

By Eddie on 07/12/19
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the...
(View More)
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the hot season we have this year and everyone needing to get their a/c serviced) Ben was very professional and friendly and diagnosed my a/c unit right away. Cost was very reasonable for the issue I had and am very pleased with the work and customer service that was provided to me and my family.
(View Less)

By DAVID H. on 07/11/19
Very efficient - Alexander was very helpful and did a comprehensive review of our HVAC system,

By Debbie P. on 07/11/19
Alex is the most professional, personable, caring expert service technician we have ever encountered. He always knows exactly what to do in case of any issues & has enlightened us to several aspects of our h vac system so that we can pre-emptively operate our syste...
(View More)
Alex is the most professional, personable, caring expert service technician we have ever encountered. He always knows exactly what to do in case of any issues & has enlightened us to several aspects of our h vac system so that we can pre-emptively operate our system in the most efficient & successful way. We appreciate his personal concern for us & our property & recommend him with the highest regard. Thank you. Debbie Petersilge
(View Less)

By Ingrid K. on 07/11/19
no comment

By David M. on 07/11/19
Robert was an awesome technician. Very knowledgeable and polite. Jennings heating and cooling is an amazing business. Would recommend to everyone!

By Al N. on 07/11/19
I feel they grossly overcharged us for service work on our AC unit in an attempt to lock us in to buying a new unit (both air and heat). The service work charge can be applied toward the purchase of a new unit if we act within 10 days. I feel this is an over aggr...
(View More)
I feel they grossly overcharged us for service work on our AC unit in an attempt to lock us in to buying a new unit (both air and heat). The service work charge can be applied toward the purchase of a new unit if we act within 10 days. I feel this is an over aggressive attempt to get us to buy a new unit. This is not what I was looking for and feel as if I was taken advantage of. I will not be using this company in the future. The service person was polite and professional, I am just bothered by their business practice of forcing people into buying new units. I'd like to post my response to Don Truex' response to my above review. Dear Don, Thank you for your response regarding my complaint. The technician certainly did provide an estimate of the services he performed prior to doing so, and there was no surprises that day. However, I am far from an expert when it comes to AC repairs and I was under the impression that these services were 100% necessary for our current unit. After the services were performed he notified me that the current unit probably will not last much longer and that he quoted several options for both an AC and heating unit (not just an AC unit). Most problematic is that after showing the invoice to a contractor friend who showed his heating and cooling service provider, we were told that we paid $1,100 of around $400 worth of services. The constant implication from the technician was that we should view this more as a 'down payment' for a future unit rather than repairs to our current one. That is not what I signed up for. Again, thank you for the response. I will take my losses and move on.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
180 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
160 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(137 total reviews)
ALEXANDER Z
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(78 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
MIKE C
Just Launched
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS MICHAEL AND I AM THE GENERAL MANAGER WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.