CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Kristen S. on 10/18/19
Jennings is a wonderful company to work with, I've had them out for furnace repair, a/c replacement, and regular maintenance. Dave B came out today for our seasonal check -- he was thorough, had good suggestions and a pleasure to work with. I would not call any other company!

By Chet C. on 10/18/19
Jennings installed complete furnace/air conditioning system this week. Very professional and reasonably priced. Installers were super neat and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone!!

By Timothy C. on 10/18/19
Great company Dave B was here on time went right to work answered all my questions would highly recommend Dave B and Jennings

By Jennifer B. on 10/18/19
Im speechless over the commitment to our veterans. Sean the Sr. Tech and Mike the President were very kind today. I wish I could offer more than a huge thank you. And thank you for allowing me to be part of the Jennings Family now.

By sheila s. on 10/17/19
Sean Palko was amazing, he walked me through everything he did to make sure I understood what was going on. Gave us a few options with NO pressure. Highly recommend Sean. thanks! Sheila

By Joseph F. on 10/16/19
Very professional and highly skilled. The technician kept me posted on his eta, and reviewed the results of the inspection with me afterwards. He was also able to provide a hard-to-find replacement filter for our furnace that wasn't stocked in local hardware stor...
(View More)
Very professional and highly skilled. The technician kept me posted on his eta, and reviewed the results of the inspection with me afterwards. He was also able to provide a hard-to-find replacement filter for our furnace that wasn't stocked in local hardware stores. I highly recommend Jennings to anyone with hvac, plumbing or electric needs.
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 10/15/19
Ben has excellent service!!!!

By Jeffrey J. on 10/14/19
no comment

By Mary R. on 10/14/19
Jennings is great! I rely on them for my annual furnace tune up. John F. is a very fine tech and I was delighted to see him again this year. Other companies run specials but I'll always call Jennings and trust John F. to do an outstanding job.

By C S. on 10/13/19
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have su...
(View More)
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have such a trusted, valued business relationship with Jennings Heating Company, especially with the excellence Brian E promotes. He is highly recommended as well as my personal preference for future service. Thank you, JHC & a special thank you to Brian Easterling!
(View Less)

By C S. on 10/13/19
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have su...
(View More)
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have such a trusted, valued business relationship with Jennings Heating Company, especially with the excellence Brian E promotes. He is highly recommended as well as my personal preference for future service. Thank you, JHC & a special thank you to Brian Easterling!
(View Less)

By Dennis y. on 10/11/19
Excellent service and good information on the furnace to help me care for my furnace.

By Holly A. on 10/11/19
Brian Easterling was professional, knowledgeable, and an all around good guy. I trusted him and his work. Thank you, Brian!

By vesna s. on 10/08/19
Jennings heating and cooling, sean p. was excellent! a plus, nice man

By Brigette S. on 10/07/19
No comment

By William T. on 10/04/19
John was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and professional! My wife and I enjoyed his friendly demeanor!

By William T. on 10/04/19
John was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and professional! My wife and I enjoyed his friendly demeanor!

By Doug B. on 10/04/19
no comment

By Will B. on 10/03/19
no comment

By David A B. on 10/03/19
Another great job by John and the entire crew at Jennings.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
197 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
KEN S
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
KEN S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
72 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS KEN AND I AM A SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Dennis y. on 10/11/19
Excellent service and good information on the furnace to help me care for my furnace.

By James M. on 09/27/19
No comment

By Ann Elizabeth P. on 09/25/19
I have been a customer for many years now. My furnace and air conditioning systems were purchased from Jennings over 10 years ago. We have a service plan with Jennings and have never been disappointed with the service, which has been minimal on each unit. Ken is ju...
(View More)
I have been a customer for many years now. My furnace and air conditioning systems were purchased from Jennings over 10 years ago. We have a service plan with Jennings and have never been disappointed with the service, which has been minimal on each unit. Ken is just truly an amazing technician very knowledgeable, friendly, and just an all around nice person. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and answers all questions professionally. I highly recommend Jennings Heating and Cooling. I am sure if you have any problems or concerns they will stop at nothing to make it right. I might add the entire staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional..Holly at the office is so nice!! See you in the spring!! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Bob R. on 09/04/19
Everyone from Jennings is GREAT - and Ken Swank (technician who was at our home today for furnace and air conditioning service) is no exception. Pleasant, professional, courteous. Fully explains what he is doing and why, what he finds, and what it means. We've trus...
(View More)
Everyone from Jennings is GREAT - and Ken Swank (technician who was at our home today for furnace and air conditioning service) is no exception. Pleasant, professional, courteous. Fully explains what he is doing and why, what he finds, and what it means. We've trusted them for years, and will continue to do so. No need to ever look any where else.
(View Less)

By Rebecca B. on 08/17/19
I would give 10 stars if I could!! Ken S. was amazing! He exceeded our expectations and was very professional. I highly recommend Ken. He knows what he is doing and does what is in the best interest of the customer.

By Pam R. on 08/15/19
Ken was very thorough and did a great job with our maintenance inspection. He was very polite and professional as well in answering all of my questions.

By Ben T. on 07/16/19
Ken was very knowledgeable and was able to quickly identify and resolve the issue. Highly recommended

By GWENDOLYN B. on 07/04/19
Excellent very thorough and neat and friendly.

By Marty and Rebecca D. on 07/02/19
Thank you Ken for your friendly visit and checkup on our airconditioner

By Brandon L. on 06/26/19
Ken is a great, and honest technician.

By richard c. on 06/15/19
Ken ***** was our technician. He was professional and knowledgeable and gave us information on our sound problem. I would certainly have him do our service work again.

By Tom and Karen B. on 05/23/19
As usual, we are VERY pleased with the service we received from Jennings Heating Co. Ken, our technician, was very knowledgeable and helpful. And Bob, the salesman, provided us with good information to make our decision about replacing air conditioner and water h...
(View More)
As usual, we are VERY pleased with the service we received from Jennings Heating Co. Ken, our technician, was very knowledgeable and helpful. And Bob, the salesman, provided us with good information to make our decision about replacing air conditioner and water heater. We use Jennings for all the work needed on our HVAC equipment.
(View Less)

By Brenda M. on 05/14/19
Thank you to Ken Swank who did my annual A/C inspection. Efficient, knowledgeable & friendly tech. Will request Ken in the Fall for my furnace inspection. He also gave me a "heads up" on a recent dehumidifier recall. Thanks again!

By John C. on 05/08/19
Ken was super. Competent and courteous.

By Steven P. on 04/30/19
I have had the service contract for several years and I have nothing but praise for the service, Great!

By Vicky R. on 04/13/19
Very Professional and Polite, arrived on time, checked both heating and cooling unit and presented evaluation with options for repairs needed. Offered convenient easy maintenance program, and was able to order part needed for repairs. A pleasure to deal with.

By Mike N. on 03/30/19
Ken came in and was very friendly. Walked me through all of my options he was not pressuring me to make a decision right there. He then cleaned my furnace and walked me through why servicing my furnace and AC was so important.

By Chris L. on 02/21/19
(no comment)

By Lisa V. on 02/01/19
Ken Swank from Jennings Heating & Cooling was at my home this week on a maintenance call. He was prompt, professional and very courteous. He explained all the work which was done. Jennings is very fortunate to have such a professional employee. I will definatel...
(View More)
Ken Swank from Jennings Heating & Cooling was at my home this week on a maintenance call. He was prompt, professional and very courteous. He explained all the work which was done. Jennings is very fortunate to have such a professional employee. I will definately request Ken for my next appointment.
(View Less)

By John B. on 01/25/19
Honest, friendly and knowledgeable and immediately responded to my emergency situation. He did not try to over sell any products or perform any maintenance I did not need. I will use Jennings and Ken Swank many more times in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.