CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By William R. on 01/18/19
We called Jennings yesterday and got service the same day. The technician was courteous, personable and thorough. He did a very good job.

By JUDY on 01/17/19
VERY POLITE, CORDIAL AND DID A GREAT JOB

By KAY M. on 01/16/19
INSTEAD OF 2 THUMBS UP HOW ABOUT ALL FINGERS UP! COULD NOT PRAISE GREG ENOUGH, THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO!

By Patricia K. on 01/16/19
Ken was very courteous, and explained his visit, how the furnace was working, and discussed the contract well. Very happy to have him service our furnace.

By DEBRA B. on 01/14/19
Dave R Was courteous and prompt. His work was thorough as was the explanation of all that was accomplished and recommended. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and parishioners. Exemplary!

By Patricia H. on 01/12/19
Robert was very knowledgeable in servicing my furnace. Explained things for me. I will request Robert in future service calls.

By Cindy on 01/11/19
Alex Z was personable and helpful. Winter furnace check done efficiently.

By Cindy H. on 01/11/19
Alex Z was personable and helpful. Winter furnace check done efficiently.

By conrad a m. on 01/11/19
Very well, organized, punctual and polite.

By linda g. on 01/11/19
Andrew and George did a great job installing a new electrical box, switching light fixtures in my dining room and extending electrical lines in my garage. I have used Jennings for years for heating and cooling issues, now I can use them for electrical work as well. Wonderful!

By SCOTT J. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By John A. on 01/10/19
We were pleased to meet Brian and appreciated his efforts to check and repair the furnace. Pleasant and professional. Have been customers of Jennings for over 30 years and always have had excellent and timely service.

By WENDY AND DAVE B. on 01/09/19
Dave, Andrew and George were all simply outstanding! They were professional and answered all of our questions comprehensively. They replaced electrical components throughout the house including new lighting, switches and plugs. A new electrical panel was also in...
(View More)
Dave, Andrew and George were all simply outstanding! They were professional and answered all of our questions comprehensively. They replaced electrical components throughout the house including new lighting, switches and plugs. A new electrical panel was also installed replacing our old 100 amp service with 200 amp service. We could not be happier with their work and customer service. Jennings Heating is a great company who has consistently done exemplary work for us over the years! We will definitely use them again. Thank you to Dave, George and Andrew from Jenning Heating!
(View Less)

By WENDY AND DAVE B. on 01/09/19
Tim Scott and Dustin Burns recently installed a tankless water heater in our home. They also had to remove an old fifty gallon water heater before installing the tankless unit. Tim arrived at 8:00 a.m. and the job was completed around 8:00 p.m. Wendy and I could...
(View More)
Tim Scott and Dustin Burns recently installed a tankless water heater in our home. They also had to remove an old fifty gallon water heater before installing the tankless unit. Tim arrived at 8:00 a.m. and the job was completed around 8:00 p.m. Wendy and I could not be happier with their efforts. They had to vent the tankless unit to the outside and they did a great job of doing so. They did an excellent job of removing the old tank, installing the new unit and cleaning up. Tim really knows his stuff and both Tim and Dustin were dedicated to getting the job done efficiently and correctly. They were a great team and we sincerely appreciate their fine work! You cannot go wrong with Jennings Heating, Tim and Dustin! Thank you very much for a job well done!
(View Less)

By STEVE R. on 01/08/19
Just want you to know that David Brown did an excellent job today. He was polite, professional and answered my many questions. Thank you for hiring such outstanding technicians.

By VICKY R. on 01/08/19
John Fuller was our technician today for furnace maintenance. He was friendly and efficient and it was a pleasure to have him come to check our furnace. I wanted you to know how pleased we are with your company, your service, and your technicians. Vicki

By TERESA M. on 01/08/19
These two guys are great their fast they cleaned their mess up their awesome everything looks terrific and works excellent. Thanks guys

By STEVEN F. on 01/08/19
Professional, Polite, and answered my many questions.

By Ed S. on 01/05/19
It went great,the installers worked well together.

By Pam R. on 01/04/19
I had a maintenance check today with Jennings Heating. We have been customers for years not only for our home but for our business as well. My service technician today was Brian E. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I felt reassured when he left ...
(View More)
I had a maintenance check today with Jennings Heating. We have been customers for years not only for our home but for our business as well. My service technician today was Brian E. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I felt reassured when he left today. Thank You Brian for a job well done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN F
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
BOB G
30 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAN M
Rating:
(1 total review)
KIM M
Rating:
(1 total review)
DON T
Rating:Just Launched
MIKE C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.