CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Stephanie P. on 06/04/20
no comment

By Sameer E. on 06/04/20
Thank you Brian E. ...... (Jennings), for your help

By James W. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Scott c. on 06/03/20
Great place to give your business. Brian Easterling is the best!

By Phyllis D. on 06/03/20
The service tech did an excellent job. He was courteous, on time and was very knowledgeable about my installation. Love the way they do business also.

By Nick I. on 06/03/20
Tim did an excellent job. He explained the procedure and what he was doing.

By leonard f. on 06/02/20
Excellent Service. Brian the technician was very friendly and professional and explained everything thoroughly in a very understandable manner. I have used several heating and cooling companies over the years and I find Jennings to be the best in the area.

By Jill K. on 06/02/20
Robert was very friendly and knowledgeable about the AC issue. He was able to problem solve and communicate various solutions in ‘layman’s terms. Robert seemed to be genuine and motivated to complete the job to the best of his ability. It was a very positive experience.

By Patti L. on 06/01/20
Brian E. was personable and professional. Very satisfied with his knowledge and service.

By Dennis A. on 05/30/20
I have been a customer for many years. They whole company is always helpful and professional. Their technicians are qualified and well trained. I even recommended them to my sister. John Fuller did the yearly check up on my air conditioning system and was great. He...
(View More)
I have been a customer for many years. They whole company is always helpful and professional. Their technicians are qualified and well trained. I even recommended them to my sister. John Fuller did the yearly check up on my air conditioning system and was great. He let me know what was doing each step of the way and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Terry Van H. on 05/29/20
Dave was very friendly. He explained what was going on with my AC unit which is 27 years old. He also advised me as to the price I would be charged to get it running again. Dave told me that the AC would probably be good for the next couple of years. He told me tha...
(View More)
Dave was very friendly. He explained what was going on with my AC unit which is 27 years old. He also advised me as to the price I would be charged to get it running again. Dave told me that the AC would probably be good for the next couple of years. He told me that the unit had a small leak and the refrigerant would probably have to be refilled over the next couple of years. I discussed different options with Dave and decided that a new AC unit would be needed. He then told me that if I wanted to replace the furnace also that it would save me money. I felt no pressure from Dave when I decided I would go with both. I didn't check off Good value because I really had no idea what to compare it with. Dave also mentioned to me that when I made my decision about replacement that all charges today would be applied to the new units.
(View Less)

By Anissa P. on 05/29/20
Tim was very professional and was very thorough. I'm glad I contacted this company for services on my ac/furnace. I will definitely use in the future.

By Kathy c. on 05/29/20
He was very polite and explained everything to me

By linda on 05/28/20
Sean was a very knowledgable and friendly professional. He was able to sympathize with our need for a virus conscious environment because of his own health issues. He worked tirelessly and assured us that he would give us an honest evaluation of the work that nee...
(View More)
Sean was a very knowledgable and friendly professional. He was able to sympathize with our need for a virus conscious environment because of his own health issues. He worked tirelessly and assured us that he would give us an honest evaluation of the work that needed to be done. He also was a family man and very proud of his 15 grandchildren and 5 children. We trust that the crew who come to service us shortly will do as great a job as Sean did for us. It is very difficult to have to replace major parts of our home at a time when we are budget compromised but we know that God is caring for us and will send only those into our home that are the best. Thank you Sean for a seamless and professional visit. Mrs. Adolf Webel
(View Less)

By Doug B. on 05/28/20
Andy is very knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot our a/c cooling problem correctly and quickly.

By Lawrence M. on 05/28/20
Dave Hazel was awesome!!!! Right on Time, Wore his facemask, very engaging conversation. Explained exactly what he was looking at, and the 'tweaking' he made to the Furnace. Even asked if I'd like a bit more push of the blower - I did. Great Service! Thank...
(View More)
Dave Hazel was awesome!!!! Right on Time, Wore his facemask, very engaging conversation. Explained exactly what he was looking at, and the 'tweaking' he made to the Furnace. Even asked if I'd like a bit more push of the blower - I did. Great Service! Thanks again Dave. Larry Maruna
(View Less)

By Beverly B. on 05/26/20
Jennings is a great company. The technician John was very thorough and knowledgeable. Also friendly and informative.

By Bruce C. on 05/25/20
Jennings has been our Heating & Air-conditioning choice for more than 30 years. A Big Part of our loyalty there is because of Andy Cagle's Professional, Dependable and Personal Service. Jennings is a company you can trust during the COLD of Winter or the HEAT of Summer.

By Julie h. on 05/23/20
no comment

By Denise A. on 05/23/20
Robert B. serviced our air conditioner today and did a wonderful job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

TIM E
14 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
GARY E
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BOB G
30 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
BRANDON M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
KIM M
Rating:
(1 total review)
DON T
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.