CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Hans W. on 04/02/19
Brian is one pleasant and knowledgeable technician, he clarified and adjusted the thermostat, made my day !

By roger m. on 04/02/19
Service technician on time with booties and took care of problem quickly and cleaned up after he finished.

By Marcia L R. on 04/01/19
Sean ***** quickly diagnosed why the furnace was not running and explained what needed to be done. Parts were obtained and repairs were completed promptly. Sean was friendly and represented the company well. We have been a Jennings' customer for many years and have...
(View More)
Sean ***** quickly diagnosed why the furnace was not running and explained what needed to be done. Parts were obtained and repairs were completed promptly. Sean was friendly and represented the company well. We have been a Jennings' customer for many years and have been very satisfied with the service they provide.
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 03/30/19
Prompt and courteous service from office staff to repair and installation teams. Ricky M. has isolated and fixed problems twice and the Daves are a top notch install team. I've recommended Jennings to everyone.

By Mike N. on 03/30/19
Ken came in and was very friendly. Walked me through all of my options he was not pressuring me to make a decision right there. He then cleaned my furnace and walked me through why servicing my furnace and AC was so important.

By Lachlan M. on 03/28/19
David Brown was our technician. I found him to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained about what the problem was and what could happen in the future with our ancient gravity furnace. Although our unit was working properly when his work was completed, ...
(View More)
David Brown was our technician. I found him to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained about what the problem was and what could happen in the future with our ancient gravity furnace. Although our unit was working properly when his work was completed, he did recommend we at least think about replacing it BECAUSE IT WAS 68 YEARS OLD! Of course he's correct and I appreciate the thoughtful way he broke the news to me. I realize parts for this beast are near nonexistent, and it could conk out at any moment, but you'll have to drag our super quiet gravity furnace from my cold, dead hands.
(View Less)

By Holly H. on 03/27/19
Sean was fantastic! Knew what he was doing and was a pleasure to have in my home!

By Andrea K. on 03/21/19
Sean was great! I really appreciated the way he took care of us in this house and will be using them again in our new home.

By ralph m. on 03/20/19
Ryan and Sean Were very courteous and professional . Worked hard from start to finish. Resulting in perfect startup on time .Well Done. Happy customer!!

By harry w. on 03/20/19
I’ve been a customer for over 5 years. Jennings is the only HVAC company I will ever use. Absolutely the best.

By Marty H. on 03/15/19
(no comment)

By Thomas F. on 03/14/19
Brian Easterling did a great and thorough job today.

By Kelly Gerstenberger, Pilgrim United Church of C. on 03/13/19
5 Stars for John! He was in, changed the filters in our furnaces, cleaned up after himself, and was having me sign the invoice in less than 3 hours. So glad that Pilgrim has the yearly maintenance contract, so I don't have to remember to have someone take care of this task!

By Donald Z. on 03/13/19
Brian did a great job. Very pleased with his work

By chuck b. on 03/12/19
Matt was extremely helpful and professional during his visit Guys today did great job on furnace installation.

By Chuck B. on 03/11/19
Matt was extremely helpful and professional during his visit

By pat h. on 03/02/19
I wish to say thank you to Ryan and Nick for a job well done taking out and installing my new furnace and air conditioner. They were both very efficient, neat, considerant and most of all professional. They made sure they kept my home clean and cleaned up when fi...
(View More)
I wish to say thank you to Ryan and Nick for a job well done taking out and installing my new furnace and air conditioner. They were both very efficient, neat, considerant and most of all professional. They made sure they kept my home clean and cleaned up when finished. Explained everything to me. I have been with Jennings for several years and very happy with their service. I also have a monthly service contract with them. I would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Kelly b. on 03/01/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Brian E.

By Chuck B. on 03/01/19
Matt was extremely helpful and professional during his visit

By Pat H. on 02/28/19
John was my technician, who has done previous service on my furnace. He does great work, courteous, was respectful of my home, and explained everything to me. He was also very thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ANDREW R
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
BOB G
30 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAN M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
KIM M
Rating:
(1 total review)
DON T
Rating:Just Launched
TIM B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.