CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Jennifer C. on 11/16/19
Andy C from Jennings Heating did an excellent job of checking my heating system as well as my electrical system, hot water tank, and humidifier. He was very kind, straightforward, and thorough and I am glad to know that, at least for right now, there are no hidden ...
(View More)
Andy C from Jennings Heating did an excellent job of checking my heating system as well as my electrical system, hot water tank, and humidifier. He was very kind, straightforward, and thorough and I am glad to know that, at least for right now, there are no hidden maintenance problems that could have been fixed to prevent future calamities!
(View Less)

By Robert L. on 11/15/19
Robert did an excellent job with my furnace checkup. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and informative. I have always had excellent service from Jennings

By Sandra S. on 11/14/19
The Technician was pleasant and explained everything to me so I knew what he was talking about. He is extremely knowledge. I have been dealing with Jennings since 2002. I highly recommend this company.

By Joanne S. on 11/13/19
John from Jennings did an excellent job tuning up my furnace for winter. Hope to see him back again in spring. He was very professional and finished quickly.

By John H. on 11/12/19
Thank You Robert B. Nice job. A real Pleasure to meet YOU. Thanks for the excellent service. Also, Thank You Kim-follow up confirmation call was appreciated.

By edward J b. on 11/11/19
Ben was super. He diagnosed the issue and recommended some good options for us. He wasn't pushy and allowed us to make the decisions best for us.

By Chloe B. on 11/09/19
no comment

By Shellie F. on 11/08/19
John Fuller was very professional and explained everything he did in detail. Highly recommend Jennings!

By Lee L. on 11/08/19
Jennings came out and did the annual furnace, humidifier, and filter maintenance. They were on time, professional and knowledgeable. Dave the technician took the time to explain his findings, provided an honest risk assessment and recommendations.

By Linda L. H. on 11/07/19
Greg Browning did a great job getting my heat back on. He was very courteous and kept me informed on what he was doing to get everything back in order. Thank you for such quick service, on such a cold day. Linda Hostetler

By K O. on 11/06/19
John did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained everything that he did. I feel confident that my furnace will be running smoothly and safely.

By Carolyn D. on 11/06/19
Jennings Technician Rob Barbato was excellent. A major repair for my furnace was done today. He was professional, friendly and great at explaining everything that needed to be done. Answered all questions and concerns. Everything was fixed and working well. Thanks Rob!

By Greg S. on 11/06/19
FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT WHAT I NEEDED. EXPLAINED CLEARLY AND MADE RECOMMENDATIONS THAT BENEFITED ME RATHER THAN MERELY TRYING TO MAKE A SALE.

By Kay M. on 11/04/19
Great!! Skills ++++ high expectation!! He is a winner....with excellent skills and communication !! Another winner for JENNINGS HEATING!

By Barb B. on 11/04/19
Andy did an awesome job with our maintenance & filter replacements! He took his time and made sure everything was checked and inspected.

By Gregory L. on 11/04/19
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true p...
(View More)
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true pro and I will continue to request him for all my furnace and AC service calls.
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 11/02/19
Matt came to our house to review a noise our furnace motor was making. He thoroughly reviewed the situation and let us know that while the furnace was old (30 years or so), there was no need to replace it just now (he did not try to "upsell" us). He did some main...
(View More)
Matt came to our house to review a noise our furnace motor was making. He thoroughly reviewed the situation and let us know that while the furnace was old (30 years or so), there was no need to replace it just now (he did not try to "upsell" us). He did some maintenance, replaced a part, all in a professional and friendly manner. We will use Jennings in the future.
(View Less)

By Ann Bryner H. on 10/31/19
Jennings has been our heating contractor forever. I love that we get a heads up call from the office telling us the technicians name and how soon he'll be there. John was very quick, and efficient; he explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and ...
(View More)
Jennings has been our heating contractor forever. I love that we get a heads up call from the office telling us the technicians name and how soon he'll be there. John was very quick, and efficient; he explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and made sure he didn't track anything into the house!
(View Less)

By Lori on 10/31/19
no comment

By Brent W. on 10/30/19
Nice job, complete. Sean explained everything he was doing as he did it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
202 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
174 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
TIM B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
DAVE B
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(86 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.