CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Ellene N. on 05/18/19
Did a good job. very polite and thorough.

By darius b. on 05/15/19
Very professional and on time. Great service and saved me money. I would highly recommend.

By Daniel C. on 05/15/19
Dan Mullin from Jennings Heating and Cooling came to the House this morning to write a cost proposal to replace my home Furnace and AC. He was on time, measured the house, showed me the options that will work best. He was knowledgeable, personable and gave me a great price.

By Brenda M. on 05/14/19
Thank you to Ken Swank who did my annual A/C inspection. Efficient, knowledgeable & friendly tech. Will request Ken in the Fall for my furnace inspection. He also gave me a "heads up" on a recent dehumidifier recall. Thanks again!

By Susan S. on 05/13/19
Alex did a great job. On time, respectful of my home, answered all my questions. Will ask for Alex next time.

By Leonard B. on 05/13/19
George V. got right to the point!! Answered asked questions with confidence and was professional!!! Thanks George!!!

By Stephanie K. on 05/10/19
Sean is the best. He’s a great representative of Jenning Heating & Cooling.

By Bob & Carol B. on 05/09/19
a job well done by sean & tim

By Marcia Hanes S. on 05/09/19
Andy from Jennings Heating & Cooling was wonderful!!! So detailed & thorough. He is best furnace technician I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend him.

By Virginia B. on 05/09/19
John is very professional and courteous. He’s a nice person, I’m confident that he did his job well

By Tim P. on 05/08/19
Dave impressed me as a honest qualified and friendly I appreciated his knowledge and skills

By John C. on 05/08/19
Ken was super. Competent and courteous.

By William F S. on 05/07/19
Robert was outstanding in his explanation of what was being done and what was possibly needed to be fixed in the future. Robert was on time and everything was cleaned up when he was finished with his work.

By June L. on 05/03/19
Brian did my annual a/c check yesterday- he is very friendly & knows his job well, explains everything he is doing & why, answers any questions you may have. I have used Jenning's service for many years & am always pleased with their work.

By Robert M. on 05/03/19
I`ve had a service contract with Jennings since we purchased a new furnace and AC in 2012. They have been a pleasure to do business with and their tech Alex has done a remarkable job servicing us. He is very courteous and knowledgeable and does a thorough service...
(View More)
I`ve had a service contract with Jennings since we purchased a new furnace and AC in 2012. They have been a pleasure to do business with and their tech Alex has done a remarkable job servicing us. He is very courteous and knowledgeable and does a thorough service call each time he comes out, which is twice a year for routine maintenance. Give them a call, you`ll be glad you did!
(View Less)

By Shirley on 05/03/19
Young, capable, Alex Z. came out this AM in ongoing rain and serviced my AC. He comes off very knowledgeable and relates to your concerns. Alex is truly a 'Jennings/cooling/heating' gem. sjb

By C. W. on 05/03/19
Excellent service -- thanks to Jennings and Brian E!

By Oscar H. on 05/03/19
On time, nice guy, good tech. What you’d expect from Jennings

By JOHN K. on 05/02/19
Jennings is no doubt the best. I needed a new furnace (my 18 tear old one bought the farm) and everyone from the secretary to the installers and everyone in between did a fabulous job! They got my new furnace in quickly and efficiently. It works GREAT. Hmmm.. m...
(View More)
Jennings is no doubt the best. I needed a new furnace (my 18 tear old one bought the farm) and everyone from the secretary to the installers and everyone in between did a fabulous job! They got my new furnace in quickly and efficiently. It works GREAT. Hmmm.. maybe I'll get a generator next.....
(View Less)

By Steven P. on 04/30/19
I have had the service contract for several years and I have nothing but praise for the service, Great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
ALEXANDER Z
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(71 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
DON T
Just Launched
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS DON AND I AM THE SERVICE MANAGER WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.