CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Linda o. on 01/07/21
Very professional service by Jeff Ballenger . Prompt knowledgeable and mannerly .

By Michael S. on 12/22/20
Jeff B. came to our house today and conducted our annual tune up. He was courteous, prompt, and very professional. So glad we can work with technicians like Jeff! Thanks so much!

By Lowell O. B. on 10/27/20
I am trying to leave a simple, complimentary review of the work done yesterday by John Fuller, Service Technician for Jennings Heating. He went above and beyond my expectations and was personable. Thank you. Lowell O. Bird. Your survey system tries ...
(View More)
I am trying to leave a simple, complimentary review of the work done yesterday by John Fuller, Service Technician for Jennings Heating. He went above and beyond my expectations and was personable. Thank you. Lowell O. Bird. Your survey system tries to make it too complicated
(View Less)

By Rick B. on 10/22/20
Dave did a good job of explaining what he was doing and why.

By Valerie H. on 10/15/20
Our technician-Ricky M. was prompt, courteous, and very thorough.

By Bob & Marilyn F. on 10/15/20
John is very honest an friendly, neat.. He explained the service he would perform on the furnace. I have a Lenox that is 21 years old. It performs very smoothly. I requested John because he did service on the air conditioner this past summer. Thus he was familiar w...
(View More)
John is very honest an friendly, neat.. He explained the service he would perform on the furnace. I have a Lenox that is 21 years old. It performs very smoothly. I requested John because he did service on the air conditioner this past summer. Thus he was familiar with the furnace .He called the next day to see how the furnace was operating. He has a lot of experience working in the Heating and Air Conditioning field. I will request him in the future to service my equipment.
(View Less)

By Robert L. on 10/13/20
Have used Jennings for years and they always provide excellent service, are on time, do quality work, and are customer oriented.

By Debbie G. on 10/12/20
Kyle T. did my winter tune up. Very nice and answered all of my questions. Will ask for him specifically next time. Represents Jennings well.

By Linda B. on 10/09/20
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE USED JENNINGS HEATING. HAD A GENERATOR INSTALLED. WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THEIR EMPLOYEES . KEPT ME INFORMED THRU THE WHOLE PROCESS, POLITE AND FRIENDLY. WHEN THEY ENCOUNTERED A QLITCH, THEY TOOK CARE OF IT IMMEDIATELY.

By Mary R. on 09/30/20
This is the third year that John Fuller has come to do the annual maintenance on my furnace. As always, he was prompt, thorough, friendly, and explained every step of the process. I can't say enough good things about John and his approach towards a routine job. ...
(View More)
This is the third year that John Fuller has come to do the annual maintenance on my furnace. As always, he was prompt, thorough, friendly, and explained every step of the process. I can't say enough good things about John and his approach towards a routine job. Besides...my dog loves him! I will continue to recommend Jennings Heating to anyone who's looking for a first rate company with great people.
(View Less)

By Margaret & John S. on 09/23/20
George came out for a maintenance checkup for the electrical panel in my parents' home. He did a very thorough and experienced diagnostic of their whole home, made clear and concise recommendations, and offered a bid with multiple options for repairs and upgrades. ...
(View More)
George came out for a maintenance checkup for the electrical panel in my parents' home. He did a very thorough and experienced diagnostic of their whole home, made clear and concise recommendations, and offered a bid with multiple options for repairs and upgrades. We feel very comfortable with his level of knowledge and communication on necessary work and associated timeline. Looking forward to installation day!
(View Less)

By Arlene C. on 09/15/20
Brian E. was our service man for our old furnace. We liked him and believe him to be a very honest man, and respectful, so we asked for him again, to do a maintance on our old a/c unit. Again, we are very happy with him.

By Mary Beth K. on 09/14/20
Great job.

By Katherine C. on 09/12/20
They are very professional and polite and explains everything to you also Dave Hazel was fantastic. He explained everything to me was very polite and professional he serves your company well couldn’t ask for a better person.

By John K. on 09/11/20
Dave did a great job! Thanks!

By Robert M. on 09/11/20
Brian was very professional and was the best tech I've had here in 45 years. Will definatly call them again when needed. Thanks Brian!!!

By Brock T. on 09/11/20
Excellent company providing excellent service. Matt was friendly, knowledgeable, and did a great job. This will be my service company for the future and I highly recommend!

By SHANI A D. on 09/09/20
Kyle was professional, efficient, and took care of my fall maintenance. He shared an excellent allergy relief program with me and I have to say, I have never had anyone as nice help me.

By Kelly B. on 09/02/20
David Hazel was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly! He cleaned our air conditioner and told us a few things that would help get a few more years out of the unit !

By Gloria M. on 09/01/20
Dave H. was on time, took the time to cover his shoes before he entered the house, wore a mask and followed social distancing. He was professional, friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Dave has top-notch customer service skills.. He took the time to explain what...
(View More)
Dave H. was on time, took the time to cover his shoes before he entered the house, wore a mask and followed social distancing. He was professional, friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Dave has top-notch customer service skills.. He took the time to explain what he did. He said the air conditioner had some age, but was in good condition and had some life left. I would be happy to have Dave perform any services regarding my furnace and air conditioning needs in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
223 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
210 total reviews!
TIM B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
JOHN F
Rating:
(105 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
DON T
Just Launched
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS DON AND I AM THE SERVICE MANAGER WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.