CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Clark B. on 09/20/19
No Comment

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By Robert S. on 09/19/19
No Comment

By Debby K. on 09/18/19
It was time for my yearly maintenance service call. This year Brian E was my technician. Very professional, on time and friendly. He exemplifies the reason I reach out to Jennings year after year. Thank you Brian!

By Ingrid R. on 09/18/19
I am very pleased with John Fuller , Jennings heating serviceman.

By Kyle B. on 09/13/19
Great service. They came out the same day and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs.

By DICK H. on 09/10/19
JOHN WAS PLEASANT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WAS IN MY OWN CUSTOMER SERVICE BUSINESS FOR OVER 40 YRS. IT IS NOT EASY FEAT TO TEACH EMPLOYEES TO TREAT CUSTOMERS THIS WAY. MY COMPLIMENTS TO YOUR COMPANY AND EMPLOYEES. IT IS A PLEASURE PAYING YOUR CO. SINCERELY, DICK & TONI HALL

By Richard L. on 09/09/19
I enjoyed meeting Brian for the first time today. Brian was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable!! I also appreciated the fact that Brian had 20 years of experience. Thank you.

By Paul P. on 09/09/19
Brian was courteous and professional in his service. He went beyond his scheduled work to advise on dehumidifying our basement and made a thorough assessment of our air conditioning needs in light of a very old system we currently have, I would highly recommend his services.

By Valerie G. on 09/07/19
Wonderful customer service, knowledgeable and nice !

By Terry G. on 09/07/19
Brian was terrific, friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful with answering our questions and concerns.

By Ed V. on 09/06/19
Brian E was service technician on a fall furnace check up. Brian was prompt, courteous and competent. He explained the various tests he was performing on the furnace. Explained what was included in the contract. I would have Brian back again if given the option.

By Andrew P. on 09/04/19
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided ...
(View More)
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided several options ranging from repairs to replacement. My wife and I chose to replace our unit due to the extensive damage. Dave and Sean showed us the different units available and went over the pros and cons of each. The next day, Andy and Steve showed up to install our new unit. Again, top notch professionalism and courtesy. We were told the job could take 2 days, but they worked non-stop to get our new unit installed and running within 8 hours. That means a lot with 2 toddlers at home. I hope these employees receive the recognition they deserve!
(View Less)

By Bob R. on 09/04/19
Everyone from Jennings is GREAT - and Ken Swank (technician who was at our home today for furnace and air conditioning service) is no exception. Pleasant, professional, courteous. Fully explains what he is doing and why, what he finds, and what it means. We've trus...
(View More)
Everyone from Jennings is GREAT - and Ken Swank (technician who was at our home today for furnace and air conditioning service) is no exception. Pleasant, professional, courteous. Fully explains what he is doing and why, what he finds, and what it means. We've trusted them for years, and will continue to do so. No need to ever look any where else.
(View Less)

By Barb B. on 09/03/19
Dave and Shawn came out to perform a regular maintenance check on our A/C and furnace. They were friendly, efficient, and informative.

By terry mackey owner..gwn troyer p. on 08/31/19
they have been great and offer a valuable offer for continuous use of their following years and discounts,,,,,,,

By Joe B. on 08/30/19
my experience with Jennings has been so polite and professional , I will definitely be calling them back if I need any other heating and cooling needs. Priced well and the technician did a fantastic job showing me what issues my system was having and repaired it qu...
(View More)
my experience with Jennings has been so polite and professional , I will definitely be calling them back if I need any other heating and cooling needs. Priced well and the technician did a fantastic job showing me what issues my system was having and repaired it quickly and professionally. Very pleased with the work .
(View Less)

By John C. on 08/29/19
John was awesome. Extremely helpful and thorough.

By Miranda A. on 08/28/19
Sean was excellent; polite, straight forward, diagnosed the problem, explained my options, and fixed it right on the spot! Definitely would recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
187 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
KEN S
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
DAVE B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
144 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS DAVE AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Andrew P. on 09/04/19
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided ...
(View More)
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided several options ranging from repairs to replacement. My wife and I chose to replace our unit due to the extensive damage. Dave and Sean showed us the different units available and went over the pros and cons of each. The next day, Andy and Steve showed up to install our new unit. Again, top notch professionalism and courtesy. We were told the job could take 2 days, but they worked non-stop to get our new unit installed and running within 8 hours. That means a lot with 2 toddlers at home. I hope these employees receive the recognition they deserve!
(View Less)

By Barb B. on 09/03/19
Dave and Shawn came out to perform a regular maintenance check on our A/C and furnace. They were friendly, efficient, and informative.

By David G. on 08/12/19
The tech did a great job, checked out the heating and cooling system, and our electrical panel. He explained what he was checking, and why. A #1 work. Many thanks. DR G*****

By Thomas B. on 08/07/19
Dave Brown has been serving my needs for the last few years. He takes care of my furnace and ac. Thanks Dave

By Robert B. on 08/06/19
Very good tech handled everything and explained what he checking very professional

By James Grant, S. on 08/01/19
Dave Brown did a thorough checking the function of our air conditioner and system. Jennings is an excellent organization in service and technical support for residential customers.

By Linda C. on 07/23/19
Dave was very friendly and efficient. He resolved our issue and clearly explained the problem.

By Dean R. on 07/22/19
Serviceman Dave was very professional and efficient. We really appreciate that he came out on a Sunday morning to fix our Air Conditioner.

By Dennis and Julie L. on 07/09/19
Dave always is efficient and reliable, appreciate the good service from Jennings!

By Judith L. on 07/08/19
I highly recommend Dave Braun at Jennings Heating & Cooling for any service needs. Dave was prompt, professional and friendly. He very thoroughly inspected every aspect of my eighteen year old air conditioning unit and the air handler. Dave provided information reg...
(View More)
I highly recommend Dave Braun at Jennings Heating & Cooling for any service needs. Dave was prompt, professional and friendly. He very thoroughly inspected every aspect of my eighteen year old air conditioning unit and the air handler. Dave provided information regarding homeowner maintenance steps to keep the unit working as long as possible. In addition, he was observed that an incorrect part, which was failing, had previously been installed in the unit. He took the extra step to contact the manufacturer to confirm that the new replacement part was correct. He also helped me complete a First Energy rebate form to take advantage of a $50 tune up rebate offer. I look forward to continuing to work with Dave and Jennings for my air conditioning service needs in the years to come! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Chris C. on 06/30/19
The service we received from the guys from Jennings was outstanding from start to finish. They took the time to explain the problem with our old system, what the options were, and did not pressure us into any decision. Once we made our decision, the guys went abo...
(View More)
The service we received from the guys from Jennings was outstanding from start to finish. They took the time to explain the problem with our old system, what the options were, and did not pressure us into any decision. Once we made our decision, the guys went above and beyond in making it happen. You can't go wrong with this. company!
(View Less)

By Kenneth J. on 06/07/19
This young man is a credit to your organization. We have been with you for over 25 years, so we approve heartily of both your company & personal.

By Tasha S. on 05/28/19
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batte...
(View More)
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batteries were low in my thermostat! Brian did not make me feel dumb and took the opportunity to offer a furnace cleaning and maintenance service. I like that you get a rundown of everything that was checked during the service. It was very thorough. I plan to use Jennings in the future. Update 5-28-19. Dave B came to do my ac maintenance. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me in laymen’s terms. He was also very honest without all of the pushy sales tactics. I am glad that I have discovered Jennings and plan to continue to call Jennings for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 05/24/19
Dave Brown is outstanding ,he is through and makes sure everything is perfect before leaving. He is kind and patient. I am very impressed and trust his advice. I have dealt with Jennings for years excellent company.

By darius b. on 05/15/19
Very professional and on time. Great service and saved me money. I would highly recommend.

By Tim P. on 05/08/19
Dave impressed me as a honest qualified and friendly I appreciated his knowledge and skills

By David H. on 04/23/19
Technician Dave B. was efficient and courteous. I could not have been more pleased with his work and attitude.

By Jim K. on 04/16/19
Dave finished the job by installing parts under warranty and a new condensation pump. Friendly, competent technician!

By Jim K. on 04/12/19
Dave responded quickly, diagnosed the problem with my furnace, and solved it. Arranged followup parts ordering/repairs and a needed accessory equipment installation.

By Lachlan M. on 03/28/19
David Brown was our technician. I found him to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained about what the problem was and what could happen in the future with our ancient gravity furnace. Although our unit was working properly when his work was completed, ...
(View More)
David Brown was our technician. I found him to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained about what the problem was and what could happen in the future with our ancient gravity furnace. Although our unit was working properly when his work was completed, he did recommend we at least think about replacing it BECAUSE IT WAS 68 YEARS OLD! Of course he's correct and I appreciate the thoughtful way he broke the news to me. I realize parts for this beast are near nonexistent, and it could conk out at any moment, but you'll have to drag our super quiet gravity furnace from my cold, dead hands.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.