CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Andy O. on 06/12/19
Fast and friendly. Explained what he was doing, and gave us recommendations. Really appreciated telling us about the electric company rebate.

By Jay C. on 06/12/19
Robert did an excellent job. The weather was not ideal for the required outdoor work, but it was completed efficiently.

By Ken B. on 06/10/19
Robert is professional and personable! He explained everything he was doing. This is why I use Jennings!!

By Kenneth J. on 06/07/19
This young man is a credit to your organization. We have been with you for over 25 years, so we approve heartily of both your company & personal.

By william b. on 06/07/19
Did a great job explaining our solution and possible solutions. He was willing to make sure we understood his work. Was not impatient to move on..Send him again definitely 5 stars

By V G. on 06/05/19
Sean P is excellent. He is professional,skilled and knowledgeable.

By Richard F. on 06/05/19
Jennings Technicians are on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. We have a contract for seasonable checks on both heating and cooling. Today Brian E. pointed out some aging signs in our A/C condensers (we have two) and told us what to watch for.

By Stacy B. on 06/04/19
Sean came out to give me horrible news, and told me I would have to replace everything! He showed me all the options and explained everything to me. He took time and made me comfortable with everything before he left!

By Dan C. on 06/04/19
After reviewing proposals from other companies Jennings offered the best apples to apples price for replacing my Heating and cooling needs. David, Shaun and others working at my home were very professional, knowledgeable and gave me a good feeling about getting th...
(View More)
After reviewing proposals from other companies Jennings offered the best apples to apples price for replacing my Heating and cooling needs. David, Shaun and others working at my home were very professional, knowledgeable and gave me a good feeling about getting the job done. They arrived on time kept me updated on progress. The job was completed by the time promised . David and crew are among the best I’ve experienced.
(View Less)

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Kelly W. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Tasha S. on 05/28/19
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batte...
(View More)
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batteries were low in my thermostat! Brian did not make me feel dumb and took the opportunity to offer a furnace cleaning and maintenance service. I like that you get a rundown of everything that was checked during the service. It was very thorough. I plan to use Jennings in the future. Update 5-28-19. Dave B came to do my ac maintenance. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me in laymen’s terms. He was also very honest without all of the pushy sales tactics. I am glad that I have discovered Jennings and plan to continue to call Jennings for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Eugene B. on 05/28/19
Excellent service by Ben.

By Josephine P. on 05/25/19
Alex did a great job!!! He was timely, friendly and very professional. Way to go Alex!!! Jennings never lets us down! Thank you!

By Richard L. on 05/25/19
THANK YOU Jennings Heating and Cooling and THANK YOU, ALEX!!! Alex was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. He did a great job explaining everything and he really worked hard. Great job, Alex!!

By Lynn Hayes & Jim R. on 05/25/19
My husband & I have used Jennings and their service technician, Alex *****, for years. He handles our annual checks of both our furnace and air conditioning unit. We haven't had an occasion to call with a major problem, but if we did - we would request Alex with co...
(View More)
My husband & I have used Jennings and their service technician, Alex *****, for years. He handles our annual checks of both our furnace and air conditioning unit. We haven't had an occasion to call with a major problem, but if we did - we would request Alex with complete confidence. He's polite, easy to talk, answers all our questions and - most importantly - laughs at my jokes!
(View Less)

By Heidi B. on 05/24/19
Dave was excellent we are very pleased with our new AC unit. Even came back out the next day to see what was going on with our hot water tank not staying lit. Thanks again

By Barbara B. on 05/24/19
Dave Brown is outstanding ,he is through and makes sure everything is perfect before leaving. He is kind and patient. I am very impressed and trust his advice. I have dealt with Jennings for years excellent company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
168 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
ALEXANDER Z
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
DAVE B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
133 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS DAVE AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Kenneth J. on 06/07/19
This young man is a credit to your organization. We have been with you for over 25 years, so we approve heartily of both your company & personal.

By Tasha S. on 05/28/19
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batte...
(View More)
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batteries were low in my thermostat! Brian did not make me feel dumb and took the opportunity to offer a furnace cleaning and maintenance service. I like that you get a rundown of everything that was checked during the service. It was very thorough. I plan to use Jennings in the future. Update 5-28-19. Dave B came to do my ac maintenance. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me in laymen’s terms. He was also very honest without all of the pushy sales tactics. I am glad that I have discovered Jennings and plan to continue to call Jennings for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 05/24/19
Dave Brown is outstanding ,he is through and makes sure everything is perfect before leaving. He is kind and patient. I am very impressed and trust his advice. I have dealt with Jennings for years excellent company.

By darius b. on 05/15/19
Very professional and on time. Great service and saved me money. I would highly recommend.

By Tim P. on 05/08/19
Dave impressed me as a honest qualified and friendly I appreciated his knowledge and skills

By David H. on 04/23/19
Technician Dave B. was efficient and courteous. I could not have been more pleased with his work and attitude.

By Jim K. on 04/16/19
Dave finished the job by installing parts under warranty and a new condensation pump. Friendly, competent technician!

By Jim K. on 04/12/19
Dave responded quickly, diagnosed the problem with my furnace, and solved it. Arranged followup parts ordering/repairs and a needed accessory equipment installation.

By Lachlan M. on 03/28/19
David Brown was our technician. I found him to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained about what the problem was and what could happen in the future with our ancient gravity furnace. Although our unit was working properly when his work was completed, ...
(View More)
David Brown was our technician. I found him to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained about what the problem was and what could happen in the future with our ancient gravity furnace. Although our unit was working properly when his work was completed, he did recommend we at least think about replacing it BECAUSE IT WAS 68 YEARS OLD! Of course he's correct and I appreciate the thoughtful way he broke the news to me. I realize parts for this beast are near nonexistent, and it could conk out at any moment, but you'll have to drag our super quiet gravity furnace from my cold, dead hands.
(View Less)

By Brandon D. on 01/24/19
Knowledgable and took the time to explain in detail what was wrong and what needed repaired. Went over in detail replacing the furnace and the ac unit if we were to do that.

By Chuck M. on 01/24/19
Very good. Would recommend highly.

By Joe H. on 01/24/19
Dave was great. On time, thorough, explained everything he did and HONEST! He will be who we request when service is needed again.

By Chris W. on 01/22/19
Excellent serve, in and out in no time. I'm happy with the service call. C. Wright

By Karen H. on 01/22/19
Dave was fantastic! I am. Always a little nervous having repairmen IN THE HOUSE when I am alone. He was very trustworthy and extremely. Knowledgable. I. Will ask for him. Every time in the future.

By Jessica R. on 01/22/19
Did a great job explaining everything and very friendly.

By DEBRA B. on 01/14/19
Dave R Was courteous and prompt. His work was thorough as was the explanation of all that was accomplished and recommended. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and parishioners. Exemplary!

By STEVE R. on 01/08/19
Just want you to know that David Brown did an excellent job today. He was polite, professional and answered my many questions. Thank you for hiring such outstanding technicians.

By STEVEN F. on 01/08/19
Professional, Polite, and answered my many questions.

By Stephen F. on 12/18/18
David Brown has been taking care of my HVAC system for several years now... He is an outstanding young man, honest helpful, and explains everything I want to know... He teaches me how better to maintain my furnance, April Air, and air conditioning systems. I feel ...
(View More)
David Brown has been taking care of my HVAC system for several years now... He is an outstanding young man, honest helpful, and explains everything I want to know... He teaches me how better to maintain my furnance, April Air, and air conditioning systems. I feel that I truely can TRUST him, which is hard to do with many other Service people... I have a great mechanic, great doctor and I have David... Makes life easier for a retire guy...
(View Less)

By Deborah on 12/14/18
Dave was very professional and very nice. He showed me what he found in his inspection and what I should expect within the next year. There were no repairs needed at this time but I will need a new furnace before long. He made sure I knew where all the important u...
(View More)
Dave was very professional and very nice. He showed me what he found in his inspection and what I should expect within the next year. There were no repairs needed at this time but I will need a new furnace before long. He made sure I knew where all the important utility shut offs were located. I feel comfortable with my furnace, it’s condition nd what to prepare for in the near future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.