CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Shellie F. on 11/08/19
John Fuller was very professional and explained everything he did in detail. Highly recommend Jennings!

By Linda L. H. on 11/07/19
Greg Browning did a great job getting my heat back on. He was very courteous and kept me informed on what he was doing to get everything back in order. Thank you for such quick service, on such a cold day. Linda Hostetler

By K O. on 11/06/19
John did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained everything that he did. I feel confident that my furnace will be running smoothly and safely.

By Carolyn D. on 11/06/19
Jennings Technician Rob Barbato was excellent. A major repair for my furnace was done today. He was professional, friendly and great at explaining everything that needed to be done. Answered all questions and concerns. Everything was fixed and working well. Thanks Rob!

By Greg S. on 11/06/19
FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT WHAT I NEEDED. EXPLAINED CLEARLY AND MADE RECOMMENDATIONS THAT BENEFITED ME RATHER THAN MERELY TRYING TO MAKE A SALE.

By Kay M. on 11/04/19
Great!! Skills ++++ high expectation!! He is a winner....with excellent skills and communication !! Another winner for JENNINGS HEATING!

By Barb B. on 11/04/19
Andy did an awesome job with our maintenance & filter replacements! He took his time and made sure everything was checked and inspected.

By Gregory L. on 11/04/19
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true p...
(View More)
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true pro and I will continue to request him for all my furnace and AC service calls.
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 11/02/19
Matt came to our house to review a noise our furnace motor was making. He thoroughly reviewed the situation and let us know that while the furnace was old (30 years or so), there was no need to replace it just now (he did not try to "upsell" us). He did some main...
(View More)
Matt came to our house to review a noise our furnace motor was making. He thoroughly reviewed the situation and let us know that while the furnace was old (30 years or so), there was no need to replace it just now (he did not try to "upsell" us). He did some maintenance, replaced a part, all in a professional and friendly manner. We will use Jennings in the future.
(View Less)

By Ann Bryner H. on 10/31/19
Jennings has been our heating contractor forever. I love that we get a heads up call from the office telling us the technicians name and how soon he'll be there. John was very quick, and efficient; he explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and ...
(View More)
Jennings has been our heating contractor forever. I love that we get a heads up call from the office telling us the technicians name and how soon he'll be there. John was very quick, and efficient; he explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and made sure he didn't track anything into the house!
(View Less)

By Lori on 10/31/19
no comment

By Brent W. on 10/30/19
Nice job, complete. Sean explained everything he was doing as he did it.

By Carol S. on 10/29/19
I tried to use facebook but could not find the spot to post only found other reviews and mine from last year. I can tell you that I am still a very happy customer. Dave was the tech this time, he was polite and helpful in every way. I wpuld recommend Jennings to anyone.

By Ron s. on 10/28/19
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job...
(View More)
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job more easy to understand what he was doing . I would recommend Ben to anyone ,looking for a heating or a/c problem.
(View Less)

By Solon A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By Gregory H. on 10/25/19
did an excellent job getting our furance going again

By Donnie W. on 10/25/19
Matt Lewis, great service person. Good people skills knew his job. Want him back next service or repair.

By Cynthia J. S. on 10/24/19
I love Jennings! The Senior Service Technician who did my work was excellent also. His name is Brian Easterling. I would definitely recommend Jennings and Brian.

By Andy M. on 10/24/19
I have Fuel Oil heating. I had 2 companies come out, and didn’t want to do the job. I called Jennings and they were professional from the start. Greg showed up and was meticulous with his work. Very professional. They did great quality work.

By Roger F. on 10/24/19
Love Jennings - dealing with them for years and recommend them to friends and family. Sean is very professional and is quite thorough. He explains everything to us in a professional manner. Will be requesting Sean for our spring tuneup for sure!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
202 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
172 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
TIM B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
DAVE B
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
DAVE B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS DAVE AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Carol S. on 10/29/19
I tried to use facebook but could not find the spot to post only found other reviews and mine from last year. I can tell you that I am still a very happy customer. Dave was the tech this time, he was polite and helpful in every way. I wpuld recommend Jennings to anyone.

By Kristen S. on 10/18/19
Jennings is a wonderful company to work with, I've had them out for furnace repair, a/c replacement, and regular maintenance. Dave B came out today for our seasonal check -- he was thorough, had good suggestions and a pleasure to work with. I would not call any other company!

By Timothy C. on 10/18/19
Great company Dave B was here on time went right to work answered all my questions would highly recommend Dave B and Jennings

By Brigette S. on 10/07/19
No comment

By Douglas F. on 10/01/19
Dave is a great tech to have working on your equipment, knowledgeable and has been with Jennings for years.

By Mocherla R. on 09/22/19
Very thorough and conscientious technician. Always polite and explains everything in detail.

By Nancy C. on 09/21/19
Dave came out to our home to service our furnace and unfortunately our 16 yr old furnace needs replaced. He explained all the issues our furnace had. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We hope the install guys are just us good.

By Andrew P. on 09/04/19
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided ...
(View More)
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided several options ranging from repairs to replacement. My wife and I chose to replace our unit due to the extensive damage. Dave and Sean showed us the different units available and went over the pros and cons of each. The next day, Andy and Steve showed up to install our new unit. Again, top notch professionalism and courtesy. We were told the job could take 2 days, but they worked non-stop to get our new unit installed and running within 8 hours. That means a lot with 2 toddlers at home. I hope these employees receive the recognition they deserve!
(View Less)

By Barb B. on 09/03/19
Dave and Shawn came out to perform a regular maintenance check on our A/C and furnace. They were friendly, efficient, and informative.

By David G. on 08/12/19
The tech did a great job, checked out the heating and cooling system, and our electrical panel. He explained what he was checking, and why. A #1 work. Many thanks. DR G*****

By Thomas B. on 08/07/19
Dave Brown has been serving my needs for the last few years. He takes care of my furnace and ac. Thanks Dave

By Robert B. on 08/06/19
Very good tech handled everything and explained what he checking very professional

By James Grant, S. on 08/01/19
Dave Brown did a thorough checking the function of our air conditioner and system. Jennings is an excellent organization in service and technical support for residential customers.

By Linda C. on 07/23/19
Dave was very friendly and efficient. He resolved our issue and clearly explained the problem.

By Dean R. on 07/22/19
Serviceman Dave was very professional and efficient. We really appreciate that he came out on a Sunday morning to fix our Air Conditioner.

By Dennis and Julie L. on 07/09/19
Dave always is efficient and reliable, appreciate the good service from Jennings!

By Judith L. on 07/08/19
I highly recommend Dave Braun at Jennings Heating & Cooling for any service needs. Dave was prompt, professional and friendly. He very thoroughly inspected every aspect of my eighteen year old air conditioning unit and the air handler. Dave provided information reg...
(View More)
I highly recommend Dave Braun at Jennings Heating & Cooling for any service needs. Dave was prompt, professional and friendly. He very thoroughly inspected every aspect of my eighteen year old air conditioning unit and the air handler. Dave provided information regarding homeowner maintenance steps to keep the unit working as long as possible. In addition, he was observed that an incorrect part, which was failing, had previously been installed in the unit. He took the extra step to contact the manufacturer to confirm that the new replacement part was correct. He also helped me complete a First Energy rebate form to take advantage of a $50 tune up rebate offer. I look forward to continuing to work with Dave and Jennings for my air conditioning service needs in the years to come! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Chris C. on 06/30/19
The service we received from the guys from Jennings was outstanding from start to finish. They took the time to explain the problem with our old system, what the options were, and did not pressure us into any decision. Once we made our decision, the guys went abo...
(View More)
The service we received from the guys from Jennings was outstanding from start to finish. They took the time to explain the problem with our old system, what the options were, and did not pressure us into any decision. Once we made our decision, the guys went above and beyond in making it happen. You can't go wrong with this. company!
(View Less)

By Kenneth J. on 06/07/19
This young man is a credit to your organization. We have been with you for over 25 years, so we approve heartily of both your company & personal.

By Tasha S. on 05/28/19
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batte...
(View More)
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batteries were low in my thermostat! Brian did not make me feel dumb and took the opportunity to offer a furnace cleaning and maintenance service. I like that you get a rundown of everything that was checked during the service. It was very thorough. I plan to use Jennings in the future. Update 5-28-19. Dave B came to do my ac maintenance. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me in laymen’s terms. He was also very honest without all of the pushy sales tactics. I am glad that I have discovered Jennings and plan to continue to call Jennings for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.