CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By GARRY S. on 08/04/20
Brian & John did excellent job. Saved us a lot of money by cleaning and fixing our condensation pump that I thought had given up the ghost. Plus, they explained what they were doing before they did it. They cleaned and checked the inside and outside fixtures involv...
(View More)
Brian & John did excellent job. Saved us a lot of money by cleaning and fixing our condensation pump that I thought had given up the ghost. Plus, they explained what they were doing before they did it. They cleaned and checked the inside and outside fixtures involving the air conditioner & thoroughly cleaned all parts. Then they rechecked the pump again before leaving. Great job guys!
(View Less)

By Ross C. on 08/04/20
Excellent service , very efficient , done right. Very nice and personable.

By Paul S. on 08/04/20
Was totally thorough and professional! I was very happy with the service.

By Kim M. on 08/04/20
Sean did a great job!

By Judi E. on 08/03/20
Thanks Jennings for responding so quickly to my A/C situation. Your representative, Ben W., was timely, and kept me informed of the problem and how it would be fixed. He finished the job in a very short time and took all old parts/pieces with him. Before leaving, h...
(View More)
Thanks Jennings for responding so quickly to my A/C situation. Your representative, Ben W., was timely, and kept me informed of the problem and how it would be fixed. He finished the job in a very short time and took all old parts/pieces with him. Before leaving, he thoroughly explained what had been fixed and replaced. Very pleasant young man and did a great job.
(View Less)

By Brenda M. on 08/01/20
Thank you to John Fuller who did my annual A/C inspection. Efficient, knowledgeable & friendly tech. Will request John in the Fall for my furnace inspection. Also appreciate info he gave me about the Reme-Halo Whole Home Air Purification System. Thanks again!

By Michael G. S. on 07/31/20
We are totally satisfied with the services provided by Kyle T of Jennings. He was very through in his analysis and service performance. The service was done efficiently and timely. I would highly recommend Kyle and Jennings .

By Lori S. on 07/31/20
(no comment)

By Tara D. on 07/31/20
Kyle T came to fix our AC yesterday. We was timely, efficient and very professional. Highly recommend them - from my call to request service through service and wrap up. Everything was great!

By Michael K. on 07/30/20
Sean was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.

By Crystal C. on 07/28/20
Trustworthy, and very informative. I hope Kyle is out technician each time.

By Michael S. on 07/28/20
Technician Kyle T. was at my house today for our summer tune up. He did an excellent job and was very well spoken and efficient. Highly recommended!

By Diane M. on 07/28/20
Today Robert came to my home to do a spring Maintenance check. He was very respectful and answered all my questions. I would have him back anytime. You can be very proud of him.

By Valerie G. on 07/24/20
Dave Kraft was awesome. A true expert and so meticulous and neat. about his work. Nick was with Dave the first day and he was wonderful too. Definitely assets to your company along with Sean P. What an amazing team.

By James L. on 07/22/20
Please be advised that Brian Easterling of Jennings Heating & Cooling Co. did an outstanding job; moreover, in addition to his professionalism and very good work. He was very patient with me as I dealt with agents for my home warranty. My central air unit is work...
(View More)
Please be advised that Brian Easterling of Jennings Heating & Cooling Co. did an outstanding job; moreover, in addition to his professionalism and very good work. He was very patient with me as I dealt with agents for my home warranty. My central air unit is working great and I advise anyone that is reading this post to take advantage of Jennings Heating & Cooling Co. services. Thanks, James
(View Less)

By Courtney C. on 07/21/20
Very impressed by Dave's knowledge, professionalism, courteous behavior and attention to pandemic precautions. Holly is so polite and kept me apprised of arrival time. I highly recommend this company, which is based in strong community values.

By sophie b. on 07/21/20
Matt was very polite and. efficient

By William W. on 07/20/20
Andy was WONDERFUL! We couldn't ask for anything more!

By Jean F. on 07/20/20
Ben was great! We really depend on people like Ben to help us keep our equipment running efficiently. He is an asset to your company. Thank you.

By Matthew N. on 07/20/20
Jennings repairman fixed my issue with the air conditioner. Gave honest feedback about its status. Gave a no pressure quote for a replacement system. And I had a nice conversation with the man while all this was done. Will use again for sure.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
221 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
204 total reviews!
TIM B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(170 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(103 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
DAVE B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
170 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS DAVE AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By RANKO B. on 07/14/20
Dave B. came on time. Explained 99.00 charge to which we agreed. Found what was wrong with A/C and did the job. He offered different plans for the future. A/C is working and we are happy. Jennings always fixed the problem.

By Kelly P. on 07/11/20
Dave B. Was very kind and helpful today. He walked me through everything he was doing and showed me the part on my AC he would need to replace in order to get it back up and running. He cleaned off the filters on the outside of the unit and didn't leave until he wa...
(View More)
Dave B. Was very kind and helpful today. He walked me through everything he was doing and showed me the part on my AC he would need to replace in order to get it back up and running. He cleaned off the filters on the outside of the unit and didn't leave until he was sure the temperature dropped appropriately. I would definitely recommend Dave B. And all of Jennings team when you need help with furnace or AC.
(View Less)

By Patricia Lindley M. on 06/29/20
I only want to post to Jennings website and wasn't given that option. Dave is an excellent representative for Jennings. He is not at all pushy but just wants to help you make the right decision when faced with decisions for 'repair' or 'replace'.

By James W. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Terry Van H. on 05/29/20
Dave was very friendly. He explained what was going on with my AC unit which is 27 years old. He also advised me as to the price I would be charged to get it running again. Dave told me that the AC would probably be good for the next couple of years. He told me tha...
(View More)
Dave was very friendly. He explained what was going on with my AC unit which is 27 years old. He also advised me as to the price I would be charged to get it running again. Dave told me that the AC would probably be good for the next couple of years. He told me that the unit had a small leak and the refrigerant would probably have to be refilled over the next couple of years. I discussed different options with Dave and decided that a new AC unit would be needed. He then told me that if I wanted to replace the furnace also that it would save me money. I felt no pressure from Dave when I decided I would go with both. I didn't check off Good value because I really had no idea what to compare it with. Dave also mentioned to me that when I made my decision about replacement that all charges today would be applied to the new units.
(View Less)

By Fred M. on 05/20/20
I DONT WANT TO SIGNED IN TO GOOGLE

By Joann D. on 02/13/20
Dave B was very informative and answered all of my questions. He was prompt and extremely professional. I requested that he return for my spring maintenance

By Joann D. on 02/13/20
Dave B explained things in a clear manner. He was prompt and very professional. I requested that he come back for my spring maintenance.

By Nancy B. on 02/10/20
Great service by Dave! Highly recommend

By Richard P. on 01/27/20
Dave was very professional and clear in his evaluation of what was going to be done during his visit. When more work was a consideration he explained it well and did not try to convince me either way to decide whether or not to have him perform the task. I feel c...
(View More)
Dave was very professional and clear in his evaluation of what was going to be done during his visit. When more work was a consideration he explained it well and did not try to convince me either way to decide whether or not to have him perform the task. I feel confident my furnace equipment is operating favorably and will have Jennings return to check the A/C in the summer.
(View Less)

By Rosanne M G. on 01/22/20
Dave B**** of Jennings Heating and Cooling was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was vey thorough in his assessment and action in solving my furnaces issues. I appreciated his patience with all my questions and his ability to answer my questions in a w...
(View More)
Dave B**** of Jennings Heating and Cooling was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was vey thorough in his assessment and action in solving my furnaces issues. I appreciated his patience with all my questions and his ability to answer my questions in a way can I understand. I will recommend Dave and Jennings Heating to all my friends
(View Less)

By Dave B. on 01/09/20
Dave Brown

By Patricia M. on 01/07/20
We were 100% satisfied with Dave as our technician. We requested him specifically. We trust Jennings and signed up for their rewards program for our AC and furnace.

By Nancy M. on 01/03/20
Very courteous and friendly. Very knowledgeable and explained so I could understand the problem with the furnace. Also, did research to find me the best priced replacement parts. I definitely will recommend using Jennings, they are honest and go above and beyond what is expected.

By Lamp on 12/30/19
David was excellent.... he was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Excellent service man and he explained everything perfectly.

By Gail F. on 12/17/19
We had both John and Dave at our home recently for a seasonal tune-up and for a banging noise in our duct work. Dave figured out what was wrong and everything is working great! I highly recommend Jennings Heating & Cooling for their professionalism and quality of their work!

By Bruce B. on 11/20/19
Complete new HVAC system and update electrical panel. The whole Jennings team did a great job and were a pleasure to work with! Everyone involved, service techs and installers, were very personable and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

By Lee L. on 11/08/19
Jennings came out and did the annual furnace, humidifier, and filter maintenance. They were on time, professional and knowledgeable. Dave the technician took the time to explain his findings, provided an honest risk assessment and recommendations.

By Carol S. on 10/29/19
I tried to use facebook but could not find the spot to post only found other reviews and mine from last year. I can tell you that I am still a very happy customer. Dave was the tech this time, he was polite and helpful in every way. I wpuld recommend Jennings to anyone.

By Phillip H. on 10/24/19
Jennings got him here quick and Dave ***** was fast, polite, and answered all my questions. Definitely recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.