CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Sue g. on 08/21/19
Robert B did a great job. He was informative and helpful. He was also a very nice man.

By Steve B. on 08/20/19
Did a good job doing maintenance/safety check on furnace.

By Bobby F. on 08/20/19
The service was very good Jon was polite and professional

By Rebecca B. on 08/17/19
I would give 10 stars if I could!! Ken S. was amazing! He exceeded our expectations and was very professional. I highly recommend Ken. He knows what he is doing and does what is in the best interest of the customer.

By Pam R. on 08/15/19
Ken was very thorough and did a great job with our maintenance inspection. He was very polite and professional as well in answering all of my questions.

By Eileen F. on 08/14/19
Working with Jennings is always a pleasure. Tim did not disappoint! He was prompt, courteous, friendly of course professional and unflustered by my neurotic dog barking the entire time and I do mean the entire time!

By Steve F. on 08/13/19
Nice job! Professional and friendly.

By Steve S. on 08/12/19
On time, explained what had to be done.

By Dale B. on 08/11/19
Good job

By Kathy B. on 08/08/19
Annual service of A.C. unit and thermostat done by John F. Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Well done!!

By Thomas B. on 08/07/19
Dave Brown has been serving my needs for the last few years. He takes care of my furnace and ac. Thanks Dave

By Emily B. on 08/06/19
I am very impressed with Jennings Heating & Cooling. My technician, John is incredible! He is skilled, trustworthy, and caring. He thoroughly inspected my furnace and performed a safety inspection. He really cares about his customers and their homes and is a wo...
(View More)
I am very impressed with Jennings Heating & Cooling. My technician, John is incredible! He is skilled, trustworthy, and caring. He thoroughly inspected my furnace and performed a safety inspection. He really cares about his customers and their homes and is a wonderful ambassador for the company. He deserves a raise! Thank you John and Jennings for providing wonderful service, I wish I could hire you for every home project.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 08/06/19
Very good tech handled everything and explained what he checking very professional

By Pat S. on 08/02/19
Great service

By Ann C. on 08/02/19
He is excellent...always very good.

By Clemmie K. on 08/01/19
I was very pleased and satisfy with the services provided by Sean. He explained everything that needed to be done, showing courstey for my home by putting slipper on his feet in or not to track dirt on my floors. He represented his company well I would recommend t...
(View More)
I was very pleased and satisfy with the services provided by Sean. He explained everything that needed to be done, showing courstey for my home by putting slipper on his feet in or not to track dirt on my floors. He represented his company well I would recommend them to my friends for future services.
(View Less)

By Salvatore P. on 08/01/19
John was fantanstic!

By Steve S. on 08/01/19
Freindly. Answered all of my questions. Excellent work

By James Grant, S. on 08/01/19
Dave Brown did a thorough checking the function of our air conditioner and system. Jennings is an excellent organization in service and technical support for residential customers.

By phyllis r. on 07/31/19
John Fuller has been our service man for many years---thorough and excellent job--highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
182 total reviews!
DAVE B
Rating:
141 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
KEN S
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
ANDY C
27 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
DAN M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
3 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS DAN AND I AM A COMFORT ADVISOR WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Daniel C. on 05/15/19
Dan Mullin from Jennings Heating and Cooling came to the House this morning to write a cost proposal to replace my home Furnace and AC. He was on time, measured the house, showed me the options that will work best. He was knowledgeable, personable and gave me a great price.

By Daniel C. on 05/15/19
After reviewing proposals from other companies Jennings offered the best apples to apples price for replacing my Heating and cooling needs. David, Shaun and others working at my home were very professional, knowledgeable and gave me a good feeling about getting th...
(View More)
After reviewing proposals from other companies Jennings offered the best apples to apples price for replacing my Heating and cooling needs. David, Shaun and others working at my home were very professional, knowledgeable and gave me a good feeling about getting the job done. They arrived on time kept me updated on progress. The job was completed by the time promised . David and crew are among the best I’ve experienced.
(View Less)

By CHARLES D. on 05/14/18
I interviewed 4 HVAC companies prior to this one. Dan was the only one who actually measured the house to see what was needed. His recommendations were great. I gave the job to Jennings because of the brands they offer, the price, and Dan’s thoroughness and hones...
(View More)
I interviewed 4 HVAC companies prior to this one. Dan was the only one who actually measured the house to see what was needed. His recommendations were great. I gave the job to Jennings because of the brands they offer, the price, and Dan’s thoroughness and honesty and willingness to spend enough time to answer all my questions.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.