CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Barbara B. on 05/24/19
Dave Brown is outstanding ,he is through and makes sure everything is perfect before leaving. He is kind and patient. I am very impressed and trust his advice. I have dealt with Jennings for years excellent company.

By Tom and Karen B. on 05/23/19
As usual, we are VERY pleased with the service we received from Jennings Heating Co. Ken, our technician, was very knowledgeable and helpful. And Bob, the salesman, provided us with good information to make our decision about replacing air conditioner and water h...
(View More)
As usual, we are VERY pleased with the service we received from Jennings Heating Co. Ken, our technician, was very knowledgeable and helpful. And Bob, the salesman, provided us with good information to make our decision about replacing air conditioner and water heater. We use Jennings for all the work needed on our HVAC equipment.
(View Less)

By Michael K. on 05/21/19
Alex was great. Personable and professional. Couldn’t have asked for better. Keep up the great work!

By catherine j. on 05/20/19
George was my technician and I was very pleased with his service. He explained in detail everything that needs to be addressed and is most understanding of my concern about the cost and is working to come up with a plan that will keep within my budget and still re...
(View More)
George was my technician and I was very pleased with his service. He explained in detail everything that needs to be addressed and is most understanding of my concern about the cost and is working to come up with a plan that will keep within my budget and still receive top quality service,parts and repairs. He has a kind and caring personality and is a very knowledgeable electrician. I would recommend him to family and friends. Cathy J.
(View Less)

By Ellene N. on 05/18/19
Did a good job. very polite and thorough.

By darius b. on 05/15/19
Very professional and on time. Great service and saved me money. I would highly recommend.

By Daniel C. on 05/15/19
Dan Mullin from Jennings Heating and Cooling came to the House this morning to write a cost proposal to replace my home Furnace and AC. He was on time, measured the house, showed me the options that will work best. He was knowledgeable, personable and gave me a great price.

By Brenda M. on 05/14/19
Thank you to Ken Swank who did my annual A/C inspection. Efficient, knowledgeable & friendly tech. Will request Ken in the Fall for my furnace inspection. He also gave me a "heads up" on a recent dehumidifier recall. Thanks again!

By Susan S. on 05/13/19
Alex did a great job. On time, respectful of my home, answered all my questions. Will ask for Alex next time.

By Leonard B. on 05/13/19
George V. got right to the point!! Answered asked questions with confidence and was professional!!! Thanks George!!!

By Stephanie K. on 05/10/19
Sean is the best. He’s a great representative of Jenning Heating & Cooling.

By Bob & Carol B. on 05/09/19
a job well done by sean & tim

By Marcia Hanes S. on 05/09/19
Andy from Jennings Heating & Cooling was wonderful!!! So detailed & thorough. He is best furnace technician I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend him.

By Virginia B. on 05/09/19
John is very professional and courteous. He’s a nice person, I’m confident that he did his job well

By Tim P. on 05/08/19
Dave impressed me as a honest qualified and friendly I appreciated his knowledge and skills

By John C. on 05/08/19
Ken was super. Competent and courteous.

By William F S. on 05/07/19
Robert was outstanding in his explanation of what was being done and what was possibly needed to be fixed in the future. Robert was on time and everything was cleaned up when he was finished with his work.

By June L. on 05/03/19
Brian did my annual a/c check yesterday- he is very friendly & knows his job well, explains everything he is doing & why, answers any questions you may have. I have used Jenning's service for many years & am always pleased with their work.

By Robert M. on 05/03/19
I`ve had a service contract with Jennings since we purchased a new furnace and AC in 2012. They have been a pleasure to do business with and their tech Alex has done a remarkable job servicing us. He is very courteous and knowledgeable and does a thorough service...
(View More)
I`ve had a service contract with Jennings since we purchased a new furnace and AC in 2012. They have been a pleasure to do business with and their tech Alex has done a remarkable job servicing us. He is very courteous and knowledgeable and does a thorough service call each time he comes out, which is twice a year for routine maintenance. Give them a call, you`ll be glad you did!
(View Less)

By Shirley on 05/03/19
Young, capable, Alex Z. came out this AM in ongoing rain and serviced my AC. He comes off very knowledgeable and relates to your concerns. Alex is truly a 'Jennings/cooling/heating' gem. sjb
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
ALEXANDER Z
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(71 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
DAN M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS DAN AND I AM A COMFORT ADVISOR WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Daniel C. on 05/15/19
Dan Mullin from Jennings Heating and Cooling came to the House this morning to write a cost proposal to replace my home Furnace and AC. He was on time, measured the house, showed me the options that will work best. He was knowledgeable, personable and gave me a great price.

By CHARLES D. on 05/14/18
I interviewed 4 HVAC companies prior to this one. Dan was the only one who actually measured the house to see what was needed. His recommendations were great. I gave the job to Jennings because of the brands they offer, the price, and Dan’s thoroughness and hones...
(View More)
I interviewed 4 HVAC companies prior to this one. Dan was the only one who actually measured the house to see what was needed. His recommendations were great. I gave the job to Jennings because of the brands they offer, the price, and Dan’s thoroughness and honesty and willingness to spend enough time to answer all my questions.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.