CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By John C. on 08/29/19
John was awesome. Extremely helpful and thorough.

By Miranda A. on 08/28/19
Sean was excellent; polite, straight forward, diagnosed the problem, explained my options, and fixed it right on the spot! Definitely would recommend!

By Jon H. on 08/27/19
Jennings HVAC and serviceperson John Fuller, in particular, always give us great service, reasonable prices and friendly service. We have used them for years and will continue to do so.

By Jon H. on 08/23/19
I wanted to compliment Jennings and John Fuller in particular for doing an excellent job on repairing and maintaining out HVAC needs. They both do an outstanding job in competent friendly service. I highly recommend them both.

By Sue g. on 08/21/19
Robert B did a great job. He was informative and helpful. He was also a very nice man.

By Michael F. Marzick [. on 08/21/19
Dan was pleasant, courteous, and informative. Left me with information with which to evaluate the furnace brands offered by Jennings. He also explained why one brand was preferable to another. After he took measurements and assessed my home's sq footage, insulation...
(View More)
Dan was pleasant, courteous, and informative. Left me with information with which to evaluate the furnace brands offered by Jennings. He also explained why one brand was preferable to another. After he took measurements and assessed my home's sq footage, insulation, windows, and construction he informed me that my home required a furnace with 80,000 BTUs @96 AFUE. He then provided me with a written estimate for two models, explaining the furnace warranties and Jennings additional warranty. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Mickey
(View Less)

By Steve B. on 08/20/19
Did a good job doing maintenance/safety check on furnace.

By Bobby F. on 08/20/19
The service was very good Jon was polite and professional

By Rebecca B. on 08/17/19
I would give 10 stars if I could!! Ken S. was amazing! He exceeded our expectations and was very professional. I highly recommend Ken. He knows what he is doing and does what is in the best interest of the customer.

By Pam R. on 08/15/19
Ken was very thorough and did a great job with our maintenance inspection. He was very polite and professional as well in answering all of my questions.

By Eileen F. on 08/14/19
Working with Jennings is always a pleasure. Tim did not disappoint! He was prompt, courteous, friendly of course professional and unflustered by my neurotic dog barking the entire time and I do mean the entire time!

By Steve F. on 08/13/19
Nice job! Professional and friendly.

By David G. on 08/12/19
The tech did a great job, checked out the heating and cooling system, and our electrical panel. He explained what he was checking, and why. A #1 work. Many thanks. DR G*****

By Steve S. on 08/12/19
On time, explained what had to be done.

By Dale B. on 08/11/19
Good job

By Kathy B. on 08/08/19
Annual service of A.C. unit and thermostat done by John F. Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Well done!!

By Thomas B. on 08/07/19
Dave Brown has been serving my needs for the last few years. He takes care of my furnace and ac. Thanks Dave

By Emily B. on 08/06/19
I am very impressed with Jennings Heating & Cooling. My technician, John is incredible! He is skilled, trustworthy, and caring. He thoroughly inspected my furnace and performed a safety inspection. He really cares about his customers and their homes and is a wo...
(View More)
I am very impressed with Jennings Heating & Cooling. My technician, John is incredible! He is skilled, trustworthy, and caring. He thoroughly inspected my furnace and performed a safety inspection. He really cares about his customers and their homes and is a wonderful ambassador for the company. He deserves a raise! Thank you John and Jennings for providing wonderful service, I wish I could hire you for every home project.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 08/06/19
Very good tech handled everything and explained what he checking very professional

By Pat S. on 08/02/19
Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAVE E
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
SEAN F
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
ANDREW R
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
GARY E
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
TIM E
14 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
DAN M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
BEN W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS BEN AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By DAVID H. on 04/01/17
Ben was personable, efficient and identified the problem and corrected the issue. Excellent service

By erich y. on 02/24/17
Ben has been to our home (at least) twice and each time he was very thorough. First, he put covers on his shoes so there's no tracking in dirt. He provides information on what he's doing while he is doing it, and he explains the diagnosis, including the costs and t...
(View More)
Ben has been to our home (at least) twice and each time he was very thorough. First, he put covers on his shoes so there's no tracking in dirt. He provides information on what he's doing while he is doing it, and he explains the diagnosis, including the costs and the level of importance in deciding what to do. There is no hard sell. He sends the invoice with the description of what he has already told me, straight to our email. I appreciate having a confusing subject being made accessible to me, the homeowner. He is very efficient and professional.
(View Less)

By tom s. on 02/21/17
We were overcharged and trying to get a hold of billing, we have yet to talk to someone in billing. They charged us for the wrong thing that was installed.

By CINDY AND JOE S. on 02/20/17
Prompt with the appointment time. Performed his tasks in an efficient and timely manner. Answered all questions.

By JOHN A. on 12/25/16
The Jennings tech, Ben, was very thorough and had a good attitude towards his work.

By DAVID F. on 12/15/16
From my first meeting with Dan in sales, I felt assured this was a great company. The results in energy cost savings are as promised and excellent. The service is prompt and courteous. The one thing I truly appreciate over all is the fact that the service techs are...
(View More)
From my first meeting with Dan in sales, I felt assured this was a great company. The results in energy cost savings are as promised and excellent. The service is prompt and courteous. The one thing I truly appreciate over all is the fact that the service techs are not always trying to sell me something I really don't need or want. I worked in sales and understand the whole "Upsell" approach. In that Jennings does not "Upsell" I feel I can trust them when I may be told I actually do need something.
(View Less)

By JO P. on 12/01/16
I hate that use the cable form of scheduling in 4 hour windows. Try to change to 2 hour windows. This is very inconvenient.

By KENNETH F. on 11/29/16
Jen and I had our furnace checked by Ben of Jennings Heating and Cooling. We found him to be professional and curtious. I would strongly recommend Jennings.

By KENNETH F. on 11/29/16
Jen and I had our furnace checked by Ben of Jennings Heating and Cooling. We found him to be professional and curtious. I would strongly recommend Jennings.

By ROY D. on 11/17/16
Ben did a very good winter check up on our furnace.

By DEBBIE P. on 11/03/16
Very good company. Very honest. Clean and friendly.

By JAMES U. on 10/20/16
My wife and I were very satisfied with the service call that that Ben made. He arrived on time and was very neat in performing his service work. We would be happy have him back anytime. Jim Urban

By JAMES U. on 10/20/16
My wife and I were very satisfied with the service call that that Ben made. He arrived on time and was very neat in performing his service work. We would be happy have him back anytime. Jim Urban

By DAVE W. on 10/02/16
excellent company,timely response time,friendly and compitent tech.Price seemed fair too.

By LARRY W. on 10/02/16
A Jennings customer for 4 years and have a service contract with them. They are always responsive, on time, and professional. I wouldn't use anyone else.

By DENNIS D. on 09/12/16
BEN WILSON IS GREAT AT FIXING THINGS.

By DAN B. on 09/07/16
Great service, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly.

By LARRY H. on 09/04/16
Ben W, Jennings Tech came out to check our AC as part of our annual plan with Jennings. He has been here before and always does a thorough job. He found a problem with the AC and also found a small leak in the water line to our water heater and recommended that i...
(View More)
Ben W, Jennings Tech came out to check our AC as part of our annual plan with Jennings. He has been here before and always does a thorough job. He found a problem with the AC and also found a small leak in the water line to our water heater and recommended that it should be taken care. Our neighbor recently had a break in that water line and flooded the home substantially. So we were glad he found it. The next day he came and repaired the water intake line and AC to our satisfaction. Larry Hanigofsky
(View Less)

By DAVID P. on 08/12/16
Ben and David appear to be competent and courteous. We felt we could rely upon their technical advice. Good job!

By PAUL K. on 03/24/16
Great service. The techs were great. Definitely well recommend Jennings again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.