CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Cherie A. on 05/14/20
Professional & timely service! They did a wonderful job

By John L. on 05/13/20
Ben is a great guy and was able to identify the problem with my furnace quickly.

By amanda h. on 05/12/20
Great company! They're also friendly and super helpful

By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By Ruth W. on 05/08/20
MAtt was very efficient, pleasant and informative

By donald y. on 05/07/20
Excellent service. Tim the technician was the best.

By Judith D. on 05/05/20
Excellent service and technician. During this time of virus all precautions, mask gloves shoe covers all apparent. Brian excellent technician and was willing to explain all the checks he did.

By adrian m. on 05/04/20
my tec. was Andy he has always done a great job with my ac service.I thank over all Jennings is a great company. I would refer this company to any one who needs this type of service company.I have used them for all my electrical and A C services the tech's have always been great.

By Steve F. on 04/28/20
We had our A/C checked and a couple other concerns addressed. Kyle was very thorough, neat and courteous. Very pleased with his attention to detail! Will refer Jennings to our friends.

By Robert M. on 04/27/20
As in the past, Matt did a very good job.

By Sheri B. on 04/24/20
great company tech was friendly and answer all questions.

By Mary D. on 04/23/20
So helpful. Great service for me in my cold house. I would call this company for any of my needs. Quick, polite, and answered all my concerns.

By Jim C. on 04/17/20
Matt at Jennings did a fantastic job for us. Very personable and knowledgeable. We’ve had the occasion for him to do two projects for us. This work was done in mid April 2020 during the Covid-19 problem. Matt wore shoe covers, gloves and a mask besides keeping t...
(View More)
Matt at Jennings did a fantastic job for us. Very personable and knowledgeable. We’ve had the occasion for him to do two projects for us. This work was done in mid April 2020 during the Covid-19 problem. Matt wore shoe covers, gloves and a mask besides keeping the proper social distance. He arrived in a timely manner and performed his work efficiently. He cleaned up his work area so that you didn’t even know he was here. Could not say enough good things about Matt and his work. I would rate him five star out of five or ten star out of ten.
(View Less)

By Jay B. on 04/16/20
Robert Barbato tecnician outstanding ,prompt and efficient ,knowledgeable and pleasant

By Stephanie on 04/15/20
My furnace went out in the middle of the night. I called first thing in the am and got a same day appt. Matt arrived early in the appt window and performed a thorough evaluation of my furnace. Fortunately it was simply a "lack of routine maintenance" and "filter is...
(View More)
My furnace went out in the middle of the night. I called first thing in the am and got a same day appt. Matt arrived early in the appt window and performed a thorough evaluation of my furnace. Fortunately it was simply a "lack of routine maintenance" and "filter issue" which was quite embarassing for me, but he was very kind about it. He performed the maintenance, replaced my filter and explained why and when I should have my furnace and a/c checked. He also installed a new thermostat for me when I mentioned my dissatisfaction with the one I currently had. He was professional, thorough and very friendly. He used all the necessary PPE and maintained the recommended social distancing, even providing a disposable stylus for me to use when signing. I will recommend Jennings to anyone who needs heating/cooling service and will always use Jennings (and request Matt) for my future needs. Thank you very much
(View Less)

By Fred J. on 04/14/20
Ben did a great job. Explained to me what he had done & what we need to do to resolve problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JOHN F
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
ANDY C
27 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
DAVID K
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
GEORGE V
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
BRIAN E
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
BEN W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
100 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS BEN AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Roy M. on 09/28/19
Ben was my Technition and he was awesome. He was knowledgable and very nice. he explained the things I didnt understand in a way I could. It would be great if every business relationship I had was the same. HIGHLY RECOMEND them because it is obvious that the hires ...
(View More)
Ben was my Technition and he was awesome. He was knowledgable and very nice. he explained the things I didnt understand in a way I could. It would be great if every business relationship I had was the same. HIGHLY RECOMEND them because it is obvious that the hires for techs are important to the company for customer care!
(View Less)

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By john s. on 07/20/19
5 stars....what else needs to be written?

By Eddie on 07/12/19
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the...
(View More)
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the hot season we have this year and everyone needing to get their a/c serviced) Ben was very professional and friendly and diagnosed my a/c unit right away. Cost was very reasonable for the issue I had and am very pleased with the work and customer service that was provided to me and my family.
(View Less)

By Mary H. on 07/10/19
I am a long-time customer and I highly recommend Jennings. They are prompt for appointment times and the technicians are competent and professional. I like the safety check that is included with routine maintenance service calls. The scheduler, Holly, is efficient and friendly.

By Richard C. on 06/24/19
no comment

By william b. on 06/07/19
Did a great job explaining our solution and possible solutions. He was willing to make sure we understood his work. Was not impatient to move on..Send him again definitely 5 stars

By Eugene B. on 05/28/19
Excellent service by Ben.

By Yvonne C. on 05/13/19
Ben was very respectful and considerate of my home. He was also informative of my issues with the A/C.

By Jerod W. on 04/29/19
Ben was very thorough and helpful in determining our issue and helping us to decide the best solution. We could not be more pleased.

By Lorraine A. on 04/12/19
I’ve used Jennings for five years and have always gotten excellent service. Highly recommend them.

By Jordan W. on 02/15/19
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was...
(View More)
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was extremely helpful and explained all of our options clearly. He was also friendly and respectful of our home and I even got a good restaurant recommendation from him. Thanks Jennings!
(View Less)

By Ryann L. on 01/22/19
Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained what he was going to do before doing anything. Ben was able to answer all of my questions.

By Rachel on 01/19/19
Ben came out to service my furnace. he was very helpful to solve our issues with our unit locking itself out. He had great suggestions and very easy to talk to and work with. Highly recommended!!!! Thankful to Ben for coming out even during winter storm Harper.

By Steve c. on 01/18/19
Ben Wilson performed my furnace maintenance on 12-22-18. He did a excellent job. Above and beyond.

By Teresa M. on 12/21/18
Ben was very polite and professional, he explains, and shows you everything that is wrong. Thanks to him not only did I feel comfortable with his prices I felt safer with everything he checked.

By Carey G. on 12/11/18
Great guy, very good job performance. Ben has s revived our equipment many times.

By Barb T. on 11/13/18
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidif...
(View More)
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidifier. I'm all set for the winter months! Hoping Jennings values and keeps Ben for many years to come....he is an asset to their business!!!
(View Less)

By Barb T. on 11/13/18
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidif...
(View More)
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidifier. I'm all set for the winter months! Hoping Jennings values and keeps Ben for many years to come....he is an asset to their business!!!
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 11/10/18
Ben is fabulous, I will not. Have anyone else. Very thorough and explains everything in a way I understand. Always on time. Never let this employee go or you will lose customers. Thanks for having him fo my HVAC needs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.