CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Kristen S. on 10/18/19
Jennings is a wonderful company to work with, I've had them out for furnace repair, a/c replacement, and regular maintenance. Dave B came out today for our seasonal check -- he was thorough, had good suggestions and a pleasure to work with. I would not call any other company!

By Chet C. on 10/18/19
Jennings installed complete furnace/air conditioning system this week. Very professional and reasonably priced. Installers were super neat and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone!!

By Timothy C. on 10/18/19
Great company Dave B was here on time went right to work answered all my questions would highly recommend Dave B and Jennings

By Jennifer B. on 10/18/19
Im speechless over the commitment to our veterans. Sean the Sr. Tech and Mike the President were very kind today. I wish I could offer more than a huge thank you. And thank you for allowing me to be part of the Jennings Family now.

By sheila s. on 10/17/19
Sean Palko was amazing, he walked me through everything he did to make sure I understood what was going on. Gave us a few options with NO pressure. Highly recommend Sean. thanks! Sheila

By Joseph F. on 10/16/19
Very professional and highly skilled. The technician kept me posted on his eta, and reviewed the results of the inspection with me afterwards. He was also able to provide a hard-to-find replacement filter for our furnace that wasn't stocked in local hardware stor...
(View More)
Very professional and highly skilled. The technician kept me posted on his eta, and reviewed the results of the inspection with me afterwards. He was also able to provide a hard-to-find replacement filter for our furnace that wasn't stocked in local hardware stores. I highly recommend Jennings to anyone with hvac, plumbing or electric needs.
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 10/15/19
Ben has excellent service!!!!

By Jeffrey J. on 10/14/19
no comment

By Mary R. on 10/14/19
Jennings is great! I rely on them for my annual furnace tune up. John F. is a very fine tech and I was delighted to see him again this year. Other companies run specials but I'll always call Jennings and trust John F. to do an outstanding job.

By C S. on 10/13/19
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have su...
(View More)
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have such a trusted, valued business relationship with Jennings Heating Company, especially with the excellence Brian E promotes. He is highly recommended as well as my personal preference for future service. Thank you, JHC & a special thank you to Brian Easterling!
(View Less)

By C S. on 10/13/19
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have su...
(View More)
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have such a trusted, valued business relationship with Jennings Heating Company, especially with the excellence Brian E promotes. He is highly recommended as well as my personal preference for future service. Thank you, JHC & a special thank you to Brian Easterling!
(View Less)

By Dennis y. on 10/11/19
Excellent service and good information on the furnace to help me care for my furnace.

By Holly A. on 10/11/19
Brian Easterling was professional, knowledgeable, and an all around good guy. I trusted him and his work. Thank you, Brian!

By vesna s. on 10/08/19
Jennings heating and cooling, sean p. was excellent! a plus, nice man

By Brigette S. on 10/07/19
No comment

By William T. on 10/04/19
John was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and professional! My wife and I enjoyed his friendly demeanor!

By William T. on 10/04/19
John was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and professional! My wife and I enjoyed his friendly demeanor!

By Doug B. on 10/04/19
no comment

By Will B. on 10/03/19
no comment

By David A B. on 10/03/19
Another great job by John and the entire crew at Jennings.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
197 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
KEN S
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
BEN W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS BEN AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Michael T. on 10/15/19
Ben has excellent service!!!!

By Denise E. on 10/02/19
Ben was efficient and thorough in his explanations of any issues he found.

By Diane M. on 10/01/19
Ben was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything what he was doing. I would recommend him to everyone for a service person.

By Roy M. on 09/28/19
Ben was my Technition and he was awesome. He was knowledgable and very nice. he explained the things I didnt understand in a way I could. It would be great if every business relationship I had was the same. HIGHLY RECOMEND them because it is obvious that the hires ...
(View More)
Ben was my Technition and he was awesome. He was knowledgable and very nice. he explained the things I didnt understand in a way I could. It would be great if every business relationship I had was the same. HIGHLY RECOMEND them because it is obvious that the hires for techs are important to the company for customer care!
(View Less)

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By john s. on 07/20/19
5 stars....what else needs to be written?

By Eddie on 07/12/19
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the...
(View More)
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the hot season we have this year and everyone needing to get their a/c serviced) Ben was very professional and friendly and diagnosed my a/c unit right away. Cost was very reasonable for the issue I had and am very pleased with the work and customer service that was provided to me and my family.
(View Less)

By Mary H. on 07/10/19
I am a long-time customer and I highly recommend Jennings. They are prompt for appointment times and the technicians are competent and professional. I like the safety check that is included with routine maintenance service calls. The scheduler, Holly, is efficient and friendly.

By Richard C. on 06/24/19
no comment

By william b. on 06/07/19
Did a great job explaining our solution and possible solutions. He was willing to make sure we understood his work. Was not impatient to move on..Send him again definitely 5 stars

By Eugene B. on 05/28/19
Excellent service by Ben.

By Yvonne C. on 05/13/19
Ben was very respectful and considerate of my home. He was also informative of my issues with the A/C.

By Jerod W. on 04/29/19
Ben was very thorough and helpful in determining our issue and helping us to decide the best solution. We could not be more pleased.

By Lorraine A. on 04/12/19
I’ve used Jennings for five years and have always gotten excellent service. Highly recommend them.

By Jordan W. on 02/15/19
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was...
(View More)
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was extremely helpful and explained all of our options clearly. He was also friendly and respectful of our home and I even got a good restaurant recommendation from him. Thanks Jennings!
(View Less)

By Ryann L. on 01/22/19
Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained what he was going to do before doing anything. Ben was able to answer all of my questions.

By Rachel on 01/19/19
Ben came out to service my furnace. he was very helpful to solve our issues with our unit locking itself out. He had great suggestions and very easy to talk to and work with. Highly recommended!!!! Thankful to Ben for coming out even during winter storm Harper.

By Steve c. on 01/18/19
Ben Wilson performed my furnace maintenance on 12-22-18. He did a excellent job. Above and beyond.

By Teresa M. on 12/21/18
Ben was very polite and professional, he explains, and shows you everything that is wrong. Thanks to him not only did I feel comfortable with his prices I felt safer with everything he checked.

By Carey G. on 12/11/18
Great guy, very good job performance. Ben has s revived our equipment many times.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.