CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Nick I. on 06/03/20
Tim did an excellent job. He explained the procedure and what he was doing.

By leonard f. on 06/02/20
Excellent Service. Brian the technician was very friendly and professional and explained everything thoroughly in a very understandable manner. I have used several heating and cooling companies over the years and I find Jennings to be the best in the area.

By Jill K. on 06/02/20
Robert was very friendly and knowledgeable about the AC issue. He was able to problem solve and communicate various solutions in ‘layman’s terms. Robert seemed to be genuine and motivated to complete the job to the best of his ability. It was a very positive experience.

By Kathy c. on 05/29/20
He was very polite and explained everything to me

By linda on 05/28/20
Sean was a very knowledgable and friendly professional. He was able to sympathize with our need for a virus conscious environment because of his own health issues. He worked tirelessly and assured us that he would give us an honest evaluation of the work that nee...
(View More)
Sean was a very knowledgable and friendly professional. He was able to sympathize with our need for a virus conscious environment because of his own health issues. He worked tirelessly and assured us that he would give us an honest evaluation of the work that needed to be done. He also was a family man and very proud of his 15 grandchildren and 5 children. We trust that the crew who come to service us shortly will do as great a job as Sean did for us. It is very difficult to have to replace major parts of our home at a time when we are budget compromised but we know that God is caring for us and will send only those into our home that are the best. Thank you Sean for a seamless and professional visit. Mrs. Adolf Webel
(View Less)

By Doug B. on 05/28/20
Andy is very knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot our a/c cooling problem correctly and quickly.

By Lawrence M. on 05/28/20
Dave Hazel was awesome!!!! Right on Time, Wore his facemask, very engaging conversation. Explained exactly what he was looking at, and the 'tweaking' he made to the Furnace. Even asked if I'd like a bit more push of the blower - I did. Great Service! Thank...
(View More)
Dave Hazel was awesome!!!! Right on Time, Wore his facemask, very engaging conversation. Explained exactly what he was looking at, and the 'tweaking' he made to the Furnace. Even asked if I'd like a bit more push of the blower - I did. Great Service! Thanks again Dave. Larry Maruna
(View Less)

By Julie h. on 05/23/20
no comment

By Denise A. on 05/23/20
Robert B. serviced our air conditioner today and did a wonderful job.

By Linda M. on 05/22/20
Brian did an excellent job of explaining our options for a new furnace and air conditioning system. I feel confident selecting Jennings.

By Robert M. on 05/22/20
I`ve been using Jennings for many years now and will continue to do so. The team that installed my furnace 8 years ago were awesome! They were very knowledgeable, courteous and very meticulous in their work ethic. I have a tune-up done every spring for the AC, and ...
(View More)
I`ve been using Jennings for many years now and will continue to do so. The team that installed my furnace 8 years ago were awesome! They were very knowledgeable, courteous and very meticulous in their work ethic. I have a tune-up done every spring for the AC, and every fall for the furnace. Tim B. came out and did the service on the AC today and did a very thorough job! He is an asset to your company! Thank you Jennings! You guys ROCK!
(View Less)

By Linda V. on 05/21/20
We always request that Matt L come to do our service, because he is personable, Knowledgeable and professional. Very satisfied customers!

By Carol B. on 05/21/20
Shawn Palko is a Super Serviceman! He's thorough, efficient, pleasant and a real "people person" & he completely explains what he's doing. We always ask for him when we call Jennings for our regular furnace & AC checkups. He's the best!

By Fred M. on 05/20/20
I DONT WANT TO SIGNED IN TO GOOGLE

By Courtney M. on 05/19/20
Matt L. did an awesome job for us today. He explained everything clearly and was patient while we contacted our home warranty company! Thanks for everything!

By Edward A. on 05/19/20
no comment

By Doug W. on 05/19/20
Kyle was punctual, competent, pleasant, as one expects from Jennings employees.

By phyllis r. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Kurt S. on 05/17/20
Jennings Heating and Cooling is a great company. We had Timothy B here to service our air conditioner, and he was very helpful and made suggestions I would never have thought of. Friendly and nice.

By Robert S. on 05/16/20
Fast and prompt
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
211 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
198 total reviews!
TIM B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(100 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
BEN W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
100 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS BEN AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By John L. on 05/13/20
Ben is a great guy and was able to identify the problem with my furnace quickly.

By Fred J. on 04/14/20
Ben did a great job. Explained to me what he had done & what we need to do to resolve problem.

By Melissa H. on 03/31/20
He was very thorough and answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I will call them back and recommend them to any one. Great job!!!

By Penny L J. on 03/28/20
Thank you Ben Wilson for your service in these uncertain times. I really appreciate your professionalism when addressing my furnace issue.

By Kathy J. on 02/05/20
Thank you Ben for wonderful knowledgable informative service. It was cold in my house when you arrived and toasty warm when you left. I found Ben to be a kind and courteous gentleman. Since I live alone it is VERY comforting to find a company with such wonderful staff. Thank you!

By Jo Ann H. on 01/18/20
The weather was terrible, but Ben showed up announced and practically to the minute. He immediately got to work, installed the replacement part, and spent a few hours working on the furnace, cleaning it, checking parts, and making sure that all was in good working ...
(View More)
The weather was terrible, but Ben showed up announced and practically to the minute. He immediately got to work, installed the replacement part, and spent a few hours working on the furnace, cleaning it, checking parts, and making sure that all was in good working order. He was pleasant, polite, and professional. It was my second time having his service and I would be more than happy to have him back again. Thanks Jennings for sending him and providing me with good service.
(View Less)

By Anthony L F. on 01/03/20
Great service. Good prices. I recommend this company

By Bud W. on 01/03/20
My service person , Ben , in my opinion, did a thorough quality job and was at my home first thing in the morning once he was notified about my boiler issues. He gave me a few options on how to proceed and once I've made my decision I'll be calling him back to do the job. Thanks Ben!

By Pam R. on 12/23/19
Ben came to fix an issue with our furnace. I was so impressed with his professional yet friendly demeanor. He was with his arrival time and made our repairs quickly. Thanks for keeping us warm Ben!

By Michael W. on 12/06/19
Technician Ben was knowledgeable and quick to complete his tasks. He gave sound advice on service, repairs and estimated costs. Would recommend highly.

By Anthony C. on 11/25/19
Excellent service call was provided today (Monday-11/25/2019) by Mr. Ben Wilson of Jennings Heating and Cooling. Anthony Campanelli

By Jamal F. on 11/25/19
The work was professionally completed and timey. Helpful feedback for follow up

By edward J b. on 11/11/19
Ben was super. He diagnosed the issue and recommended some good options for us. He wasn't pushy and allowed us to make the decisions best for us.

By Lori on 10/31/19
no comment

By Kim F. on 10/31/19
Ben was great! He was thorough, neat, explained things very clearly and has a wonderful personality. I couldn't be happier with the work and the sense of "a job well done".

By John B. on 10/28/19
Ben was our technician. He was prompt, friendly and answered all of our questions. This is the second installation Jennings has done for us. Have used another local heating company in the past and will not go back to them.

By Ron s. on 10/28/19
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job...
(View More)
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job more easy to understand what he was doing . I would recommend Ben to anyone ,looking for a heating or a/c problem.
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 10/15/19
Ben has excellent service!!!!

By Denise E. on 10/02/19
Ben was efficient and thorough in his explanations of any issues he found.

By Diane M. on 10/01/19
Ben was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything what he was doing. I would recommend him to everyone for a service person.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.