CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By William B. on 07/08/20
Excellent service and Professionalism

By Michael S. on 07/07/20
Ricky Marez was our technician and he did a super job! He explained what our AC problem was and was very professional. Five star service for a job very well done! Many thanks to Jennings!

By Dustin on 07/07/20
"no comment"

By Carla C. on 07/01/20
John was awesome. Very friendly and answered all my questions. He was quick and advised me of their loyalty program when he first got there, so I could take my time and think about it while he worked. He was really awesome and easy to talk to!

By Ken H. on 07/01/20
I recently had a new HVAC system installed by Jennings and could not have been more impressed with the service and quality of work. Holly was a joy to work with. The techs were knowledgable and professional and customer service was friendly and helpful. Matt knew a...
(View More)
I recently had a new HVAC system installed by Jennings and could not have been more impressed with the service and quality of work. Holly was a joy to work with. The techs were knowledgable and professional and customer service was friendly and helpful. Matt knew all about my 40-year-old system from it's design to the history of the company to why it stopped working. He laid out all of the options with pros and cons for each choice. Andy A, Robert, and Ryan did the installation and they were fast and friendly. The quality of the work was excellent. If you need trustworthy, reliable HVAC service in Akron, I recommend calling Jennings!
(View Less)

By Judy H. on 06/30/20
Ricky arrived on time, was personable, friendly and courteous and performed his work professionally. He is an excellent representative of Jennings Heating and Cooling. Thanks for servicing our HVAC system!

By Joseph W. on 06/30/20
On time very professional and did a great job ! Fix the problem !! Great job

By Valerie G. on 06/30/20
Sean Palko is wonderful. Knowledgeable , professional and friendly.

By Patricia Lindley M. on 06/29/20
I only want to post to Jennings website and wasn't given that option. Dave is an excellent representative for Jennings. He is not at all pushy but just wants to help you make the right decision when faced with decisions for 'repair' or 'replace'.

By Barbara Anne H. on 06/27/20
"no comment"

By Robert S. on 06/26/20
Andy was courteous and professional he really knew what he was doing

By Holly A. on 06/26/20
Brian is amazing. I trust him and can see that he has the customer’s best interests in mind.

By Alice W. on 06/25/20
Service Tech Dave was very good. Thank you

By Jim A. on 06/19/20
I was a long-time customer with another HVAC business in the area but I changed over to Jennings for their customer service excellence. I always get a friendly agent when I phone, and my needs are taken care of personally and effectively. I have had occasion to hav...
(View More)
I was a long-time customer with another HVAC business in the area but I changed over to Jennings for their customer service excellence. I always get a friendly agent when I phone, and my needs are taken care of personally and effectively. I have had occasion to have techs out three times for different check-ups, and each visit has been taken care of by courteous and knowledgeable people! Keep up the good work, Jennings!
(View Less)

By TIM L. on 06/18/20
I had my air conditioning unit serviced today by Dave H. I have to say that he provided a very good service and Jennings Heating and Cooling should be honored to employ him. I would prefer that Dave service my heating and cooling equipment in the future. It's not n...
(View More)
I had my air conditioning unit serviced today by Dave H. I have to say that he provided a very good service and Jennings Heating and Cooling should be honored to employ him. I would prefer that Dave service my heating and cooling equipment in the future. It's not necessarily the company name, but who you employ that makes a successful business.
(View Less)

By Dotty M. on 06/17/20
Tim was on time, professional and informative. He was polite, did a great job and I would recommend him for all my services from Jennings Heating. I would give him 5 stars! Dotty M.

By Robert L. on 06/17/20
no comment

By Terry Van H. on 06/16/20
They came out to my house today to install a new A/C and Furnace. Andy was the lead technician and I never got his helpers name. I was told the job would take 2 days. It only took 1. these guys worked from 8 am upon 3 PM when they were completely finished. Andy the...
(View More)
They came out to my house today to install a new A/C and Furnace. Andy was the lead technician and I never got his helpers name. I was told the job would take 2 days. It only took 1. these guys worked from 8 am upon 3 PM when they were completely finished. Andy then went over everything I needed to know about the thermostat, furnace and A/C. He also made sure that I knew how to turn the Humidifier on and office. You don't want this system running in the summer. I kind of had a little sticker shock when I was given the quote but, between the quote and install I did add the Humidifier. I was very happy with the installers and office staff who I talked too. If somebody asked me I would highly recommend Jennings and if a need arose I would hire them again. Give them 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Jill K. on 06/12/20
Robert was very friendly and knowledgeable about the AC issue. He was able to problem solve and communicate various solutions in ‘layman’s terms. Robert seemed to be genuine and motivated to complete the job to the best of his ability. It was a very positive experience.

By Cheryl S. on 06/11/20
Andy was knowledgeable very friendly explained everything well. Come to find out was a friend from high school. Did the work well and throughly enjoyed him. Thank you Andy
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
202 total reviews!
TIM B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(168 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(100 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
BEN W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
100 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS BEN AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By John L. on 05/13/20
Ben is a great guy and was able to identify the problem with my furnace quickly.

By Fred J. on 04/14/20
Ben did a great job. Explained to me what he had done & what we need to do to resolve problem.

By Melissa H. on 03/31/20
He was very thorough and answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I will call them back and recommend them to any one. Great job!!!

By Penny L J. on 03/28/20
Thank you Ben Wilson for your service in these uncertain times. I really appreciate your professionalism when addressing my furnace issue.

By Kathy J. on 02/05/20
Thank you Ben for wonderful knowledgable informative service. It was cold in my house when you arrived and toasty warm when you left. I found Ben to be a kind and courteous gentleman. Since I live alone it is VERY comforting to find a company with such wonderful staff. Thank you!

By Jo Ann H. on 01/18/20
The weather was terrible, but Ben showed up announced and practically to the minute. He immediately got to work, installed the replacement part, and spent a few hours working on the furnace, cleaning it, checking parts, and making sure that all was in good working ...
(View More)
The weather was terrible, but Ben showed up announced and practically to the minute. He immediately got to work, installed the replacement part, and spent a few hours working on the furnace, cleaning it, checking parts, and making sure that all was in good working order. He was pleasant, polite, and professional. It was my second time having his service and I would be more than happy to have him back again. Thanks Jennings for sending him and providing me with good service.
(View Less)

By Anthony L F. on 01/03/20
Great service. Good prices. I recommend this company

By Bud W. on 01/03/20
My service person , Ben , in my opinion, did a thorough quality job and was at my home first thing in the morning once he was notified about my boiler issues. He gave me a few options on how to proceed and once I've made my decision I'll be calling him back to do the job. Thanks Ben!

By Pam R. on 12/23/19
Ben came to fix an issue with our furnace. I was so impressed with his professional yet friendly demeanor. He was with his arrival time and made our repairs quickly. Thanks for keeping us warm Ben!

By Michael W. on 12/06/19
Technician Ben was knowledgeable and quick to complete his tasks. He gave sound advice on service, repairs and estimated costs. Would recommend highly.

By Anthony C. on 11/25/19
Excellent service call was provided today (Monday-11/25/2019) by Mr. Ben Wilson of Jennings Heating and Cooling. Anthony Campanelli

By Jamal F. on 11/25/19
The work was professionally completed and timey. Helpful feedback for follow up

By edward J b. on 11/11/19
Ben was super. He diagnosed the issue and recommended some good options for us. He wasn't pushy and allowed us to make the decisions best for us.

By Lori on 10/31/19
no comment

By Kim F. on 10/31/19
Ben was great! He was thorough, neat, explained things very clearly and has a wonderful personality. I couldn't be happier with the work and the sense of "a job well done".

By John B. on 10/28/19
Ben was our technician. He was prompt, friendly and answered all of our questions. This is the second installation Jennings has done for us. Have used another local heating company in the past and will not go back to them.

By Ron s. on 10/28/19
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job...
(View More)
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job more easy to understand what he was doing . I would recommend Ben to anyone ,looking for a heating or a/c problem.
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 10/15/19
Ben has excellent service!!!!

By Denise E. on 10/02/19
Ben was efficient and thorough in his explanations of any issues he found.

By Diane M. on 10/01/19
Ben was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything what he was doing. I would recommend him to everyone for a service person.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.