CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Shellie F. on 11/08/19
John Fuller was very professional and explained everything he did in detail. Highly recommend Jennings!

By Linda L. H. on 11/07/19
Greg Browning did a great job getting my heat back on. He was very courteous and kept me informed on what he was doing to get everything back in order. Thank you for such quick service, on such a cold day. Linda Hostetler

By K O. on 11/06/19
John did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained everything that he did. I feel confident that my furnace will be running smoothly and safely.

By Carolyn D. on 11/06/19
Jennings Technician Rob Barbato was excellent. A major repair for my furnace was done today. He was professional, friendly and great at explaining everything that needed to be done. Answered all questions and concerns. Everything was fixed and working well. Thanks Rob!

By Kay M. on 11/04/19
Great!! Skills ++++ high expectation!! He is a winner....with excellent skills and communication !! Another winner for JENNINGS HEATING!

By Barb B. on 11/04/19
Andy did an awesome job with our maintenance & filter replacements! He took his time and made sure everything was checked and inspected.

By Gregory L. on 11/04/19
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true p...
(View More)
After Sean has completed his service of my furnace, I feel very comfortable facing the upcoming winter worry free of a heating problem. On a personal note he is aware of my nasal problem and makes certain that the humidity level is set accordingly. Sean is a true pro and I will continue to request him for all my furnace and AC service calls.
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 11/02/19
Matt came to our house to review a noise our furnace motor was making. He thoroughly reviewed the situation and let us know that while the furnace was old (30 years or so), there was no need to replace it just now (he did not try to "upsell" us). He did some main...
(View More)
Matt came to our house to review a noise our furnace motor was making. He thoroughly reviewed the situation and let us know that while the furnace was old (30 years or so), there was no need to replace it just now (he did not try to "upsell" us). He did some maintenance, replaced a part, all in a professional and friendly manner. We will use Jennings in the future.
(View Less)

By Ann Bryner H. on 10/31/19
Jennings has been our heating contractor forever. I love that we get a heads up call from the office telling us the technicians name and how soon he'll be there. John was very quick, and efficient; he explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and ...
(View More)
Jennings has been our heating contractor forever. I love that we get a heads up call from the office telling us the technicians name and how soon he'll be there. John was very quick, and efficient; he explained everything thoroughly, answered all my questions and made sure he didn't track anything into the house!
(View Less)

By Lori on 10/31/19
no comment

By Brent W. on 10/30/19
Nice job, complete. Sean explained everything he was doing as he did it.

By Carol S. on 10/29/19
I tried to use facebook but could not find the spot to post only found other reviews and mine from last year. I can tell you that I am still a very happy customer. Dave was the tech this time, he was polite and helpful in every way. I wpuld recommend Jennings to anyone.

By Ron s. on 10/28/19
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job...
(View More)
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job more easy to understand what he was doing . I would recommend Ben to anyone ,looking for a heating or a/c problem.
(View Less)

By Solon A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By Gregory H. on 10/25/19
did an excellent job getting our furance going again

By Donnie W. on 10/25/19
Matt Lewis, great service person. Good people skills knew his job. Want him back next service or repair.

By Cynthia J. S. on 10/24/19
I love Jennings! The Senior Service Technician who did my work was excellent also. His name is Brian Easterling. I would definitely recommend Jennings and Brian.

By Andy M. on 10/24/19
I have Fuel Oil heating. I had 2 companies come out, and didn’t want to do the job. I called Jennings and they were professional from the start. Greg showed up and was meticulous with his work. Very professional. They did great quality work.

By Roger F. on 10/24/19
Love Jennings - dealing with them for years and recommend them to friends and family. Sean is very professional and is quite thorough. He explains everything to us in a professional manner. Will be requesting Sean for our spring tuneup for sure!

By JOHN S. on 10/24/19
Very professional. responsive, & high quality service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
202 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
172 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
TIM B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
DAVE B
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
BEN W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
85 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS BEN AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Lori on 10/31/19
no comment

By Ron s. on 10/28/19
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job...
(View More)
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job more easy to understand what he was doing . I would recommend Ben to anyone ,looking for a heating or a/c problem.
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 10/15/19
Ben has excellent service!!!!

By Denise E. on 10/02/19
Ben was efficient and thorough in his explanations of any issues he found.

By Diane M. on 10/01/19
Ben was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything what he was doing. I would recommend him to everyone for a service person.

By Roy M. on 09/28/19
Ben was my Technition and he was awesome. He was knowledgable and very nice. he explained the things I didnt understand in a way I could. It would be great if every business relationship I had was the same. HIGHLY RECOMEND them because it is obvious that the hires ...
(View More)
Ben was my Technition and he was awesome. He was knowledgable and very nice. he explained the things I didnt understand in a way I could. It would be great if every business relationship I had was the same. HIGHLY RECOMEND them because it is obvious that the hires for techs are important to the company for customer care!
(View Less)

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By john s. on 07/20/19
5 stars....what else needs to be written?

By Eddie on 07/12/19
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the...
(View More)
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the hot season we have this year and everyone needing to get their a/c serviced) Ben was very professional and friendly and diagnosed my a/c unit right away. Cost was very reasonable for the issue I had and am very pleased with the work and customer service that was provided to me and my family.
(View Less)

By Mary H. on 07/10/19
I am a long-time customer and I highly recommend Jennings. They are prompt for appointment times and the technicians are competent and professional. I like the safety check that is included with routine maintenance service calls. The scheduler, Holly, is efficient and friendly.

By Richard C. on 06/24/19
no comment

By william b. on 06/07/19
Did a great job explaining our solution and possible solutions. He was willing to make sure we understood his work. Was not impatient to move on..Send him again definitely 5 stars

By Eugene B. on 05/28/19
Excellent service by Ben.

By Yvonne C. on 05/13/19
Ben was very respectful and considerate of my home. He was also informative of my issues with the A/C.

By Jerod W. on 04/29/19
Ben was very thorough and helpful in determining our issue and helping us to decide the best solution. We could not be more pleased.

By Lorraine A. on 04/12/19
I’ve used Jennings for five years and have always gotten excellent service. Highly recommend them.

By Jordan W. on 02/15/19
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was...
(View More)
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was extremely helpful and explained all of our options clearly. He was also friendly and respectful of our home and I even got a good restaurant recommendation from him. Thanks Jennings!
(View Less)

By Ryann L. on 01/22/19
Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained what he was going to do before doing anything. Ben was able to answer all of my questions.

By Rachel on 01/19/19
Ben came out to service my furnace. he was very helpful to solve our issues with our unit locking itself out. He had great suggestions and very easy to talk to and work with. Highly recommended!!!! Thankful to Ben for coming out even during winter storm Harper.

By Steve c. on 01/18/19
Ben Wilson performed my furnace maintenance on 12-22-18. He did a excellent job. Above and beyond.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.