CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Andy O. on 06/12/19
Fast and friendly. Explained what he was doing, and gave us recommendations. Really appreciated telling us about the electric company rebate.

By Jay C. on 06/12/19
Robert did an excellent job. The weather was not ideal for the required outdoor work, but it was completed efficiently.

By Ken B. on 06/10/19
Robert is professional and personable! He explained everything he was doing. This is why I use Jennings!!

By Kenneth J. on 06/07/19
This young man is a credit to your organization. We have been with you for over 25 years, so we approve heartily of both your company & personal.

By william b. on 06/07/19
Did a great job explaining our solution and possible solutions. He was willing to make sure we understood his work. Was not impatient to move on..Send him again definitely 5 stars

By V G. on 06/05/19
Sean P is excellent. He is professional,skilled and knowledgeable.

By Richard F. on 06/05/19
Jennings Technicians are on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. We have a contract for seasonable checks on both heating and cooling. Today Brian E. pointed out some aging signs in our A/C condensers (we have two) and told us what to watch for.

By Stacy B. on 06/04/19
Sean came out to give me horrible news, and told me I would have to replace everything! He showed me all the options and explained everything to me. He took time and made me comfortable with everything before he left!

By Dan C. on 06/04/19
After reviewing proposals from other companies Jennings offered the best apples to apples price for replacing my Heating and cooling needs. David, Shaun and others working at my home were very professional, knowledgeable and gave me a good feeling about getting th...
(View More)
After reviewing proposals from other companies Jennings offered the best apples to apples price for replacing my Heating and cooling needs. David, Shaun and others working at my home were very professional, knowledgeable and gave me a good feeling about getting the job done. They arrived on time kept me updated on progress. The job was completed by the time promised . David and crew are among the best I’ve experienced.
(View Less)

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Kelly W. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Tasha S. on 05/28/19
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batte...
(View More)
I was very happy with my first experience with Jennings. I woke up, and my furnace would not turn on. I was able to get an appointment that same day. Brian is very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. It was a “dumb” mistake on my end because the batteries were low in my thermostat! Brian did not make me feel dumb and took the opportunity to offer a furnace cleaning and maintenance service. I like that you get a rundown of everything that was checked during the service. It was very thorough. I plan to use Jennings in the future. Update 5-28-19. Dave B came to do my ac maintenance. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me in laymen’s terms. He was also very honest without all of the pushy sales tactics. I am glad that I have discovered Jennings and plan to continue to call Jennings for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Eugene B. on 05/28/19
Excellent service by Ben.

By Josephine P. on 05/25/19
Alex did a great job!!! He was timely, friendly and very professional. Way to go Alex!!! Jennings never lets us down! Thank you!

By Richard L. on 05/25/19
THANK YOU Jennings Heating and Cooling and THANK YOU, ALEX!!! Alex was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. He did a great job explaining everything and he really worked hard. Great job, Alex!!

By Lynn Hayes & Jim R. on 05/25/19
My husband & I have used Jennings and their service technician, Alex *****, for years. He handles our annual checks of both our furnace and air conditioning unit. We haven't had an occasion to call with a major problem, but if we did - we would request Alex with co...
(View More)
My husband & I have used Jennings and their service technician, Alex *****, for years. He handles our annual checks of both our furnace and air conditioning unit. We haven't had an occasion to call with a major problem, but if we did - we would request Alex with complete confidence. He's polite, easy to talk, answers all our questions and - most importantly - laughs at my jokes!
(View Less)

By Heidi B. on 05/24/19
Dave was excellent we are very pleased with our new AC unit. Even came back out the next day to see what was going on with our hot water tank not staying lit. Thanks again

By Barbara B. on 05/24/19
Dave Brown is outstanding ,he is through and makes sure everything is perfect before leaving. He is kind and patient. I am very impressed and trust his advice. I have dealt with Jennings for years excellent company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
168 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
ALEXANDER Z
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
BEN W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
74 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS BEN AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By william b. on 06/07/19
Did a great job explaining our solution and possible solutions. He was willing to make sure we understood his work. Was not impatient to move on..Send him again definitely 5 stars

By Eugene B. on 05/28/19
Excellent service by Ben.

By Yvonne C. on 05/13/19
Ben was very respectful and considerate of my home. He was also informative of my issues with the A/C.

By Jerod W. on 04/29/19
Ben was very thorough and helpful in determining our issue and helping us to decide the best solution. We could not be more pleased.

By Lorraine A. on 04/12/19
I’ve used Jennings for five years and have always gotten excellent service. Highly recommend them.

By Jordan W. on 02/15/19
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was...
(View More)
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was extremely helpful and explained all of our options clearly. He was also friendly and respectful of our home and I even got a good restaurant recommendation from him. Thanks Jennings!
(View Less)

By Ryann L. on 01/22/19
Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained what he was going to do before doing anything. Ben was able to answer all of my questions.

By Rachel on 01/19/19
Ben came out to service my furnace. he was very helpful to solve our issues with our unit locking itself out. He had great suggestions and very easy to talk to and work with. Highly recommended!!!! Thankful to Ben for coming out even during winter storm Harper.

By Steve c. on 01/18/19
Ben Wilson performed my furnace maintenance on 12-22-18. He did a excellent job. Above and beyond.

By Teresa M. on 12/21/18
Ben was very polite and professional, he explains, and shows you everything that is wrong. Thanks to him not only did I feel comfortable with his prices I felt safer with everything he checked.

By Carey G. on 12/11/18
Great guy, very good job performance. Ben has s revived our equipment many times.

By Barb T. on 11/13/18
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidif...
(View More)
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidifier. I'm all set for the winter months! Hoping Jennings values and keeps Ben for many years to come....he is an asset to their business!!!
(View Less)

By Barb T. on 11/13/18
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidif...
(View More)
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidifier. I'm all set for the winter months! Hoping Jennings values and keeps Ben for many years to come....he is an asset to their business!!!
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 11/10/18
Ben is fabulous, I will not. Have anyone else. Very thorough and explains everything in a way I understand. Always on time. Never let this employee go or you will lose customers. Thanks for having him fo my HVAC needs!

By Vicki W. on 09/14/18
Ben was very friendly and courteous. Jennings sent him out the same day we called. He didn't rush, but took time to investigate the issue. He then gave us details of all of our repair/replacement options and costs without any sales pressure and then helped get the ...
(View More)
Ben was very friendly and courteous. Jennings sent him out the same day we called. He didn't rush, but took time to investigate the issue. He then gave us details of all of our repair/replacement options and costs without any sales pressure and then helped get the a/c working straight away which was a great relief on a very hot a humid summer day!
(View Less)

By Jose D. on 08/30/18
I needed a 2nd opinion because another company had already assessed my AC unit and pushed for a new unit and $4K estimate. Ben W. came and gave me an honest assessment and not only corrected what the other company caused in my unit but saved me a lot of money by a ...
(View More)
I needed a 2nd opinion because another company had already assessed my AC unit and pushed for a new unit and $4K estimate. Ben W. came and gave me an honest assessment and not only corrected what the other company caused in my unit but saved me a lot of money by a transparent and honest service.100% recommendable
(View Less)

By Ron E. on 08/17/18
Great service from a super technician by a company we have trusted for years. They never disappoint and are highly rated by us.

By Caitlyn H. on 07/21/18
Very quick reply. Great service. I dealt with Holly, Ben, and Greg. Holly was very helpful and quick in getting the techs out to my home. Ben came and did an estimate. When we decided to go ahead with the repair, Greg was sent. He was very nice and fixed the air wi...
(View More)
Very quick reply. Great service. I dealt with Holly, Ben, and Greg. Holly was very helpful and quick in getting the techs out to my home. Ben came and did an estimate. When we decided to go ahead with the repair, Greg was sent. He was very nice and fixed the air within the time told. No hidden fees, and the air has been ice cold since the day he repaired it. I would HIGHLY recommend Jennings to anyone!
(View Less)

By JG on 06/26/18
Jennings has taken care of my heating and cooling for 7 or 8 years, always with great care and service. Most recently I appreciate Ben's attention to detail and technical expertise. I also commend Holly, Kim, and everyone else in the office who patiently answer my ...
(View More)
Jennings has taken care of my heating and cooling for 7 or 8 years, always with great care and service. Most recently I appreciate Ben's attention to detail and technical expertise. I also commend Holly, Kim, and everyone else in the office who patiently answer my questions and promptly get my service calls scheduled
(View Less)

By MRS. D. on 06/21/18
AWESOME JOB THAT HE DID, HE WAS SO BUSY. HE TOOK HIS TIME TO INVESTIGATE WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS. HE WAS SO PROFESSIONAL. WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED HIM, HE WAS CARING AND PATIENT WITH MY HUSBAND WHO IS ILL. LOVED THAT HE SPENT TIME WITH HER HUSBAND. IT MENT SO MUCH TO HER! ...
(View More)
AWESOME JOB THAT HE DID, HE WAS SO BUSY. HE TOOK HIS TIME TO INVESTIGATE WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS. HE WAS SO PROFESSIONAL. WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED HIM, HE WAS CARING AND PATIENT WITH MY HUSBAND WHO IS ILL. LOVED THAT HE SPENT TIME WITH HER HUSBAND. IT MENT SO MUCH TO HER! VERY TRUTHFUL AND HONEST, AND THAT IS HARD TO COME BY TODAY!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.