CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Clark B. on 09/20/19
No Comment

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By Robert S. on 09/19/19
No Comment

By Debby K. on 09/18/19
It was time for my yearly maintenance service call. This year Brian E was my technician. Very professional, on time and friendly. He exemplifies the reason I reach out to Jennings year after year. Thank you Brian!

By Ingrid R. on 09/18/19
I am very pleased with John Fuller , Jennings heating serviceman.

By Kyle B. on 09/13/19
Great service. They came out the same day and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs.

By DICK H. on 09/10/19
JOHN WAS PLEASANT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WAS IN MY OWN CUSTOMER SERVICE BUSINESS FOR OVER 40 YRS. IT IS NOT EASY FEAT TO TEACH EMPLOYEES TO TREAT CUSTOMERS THIS WAY. MY COMPLIMENTS TO YOUR COMPANY AND EMPLOYEES. IT IS A PLEASURE PAYING YOUR CO. SINCERELY, DICK & TONI HALL

By Richard L. on 09/09/19
I enjoyed meeting Brian for the first time today. Brian was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable!! I also appreciated the fact that Brian had 20 years of experience. Thank you.

By Paul P. on 09/09/19
Brian was courteous and professional in his service. He went beyond his scheduled work to advise on dehumidifying our basement and made a thorough assessment of our air conditioning needs in light of a very old system we currently have, I would highly recommend his services.

By Valerie G. on 09/07/19
Wonderful customer service, knowledgeable and nice !

By Terry G. on 09/07/19
Brian was terrific, friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful with answering our questions and concerns.

By Ed V. on 09/06/19
Brian E was service technician on a fall furnace check up. Brian was prompt, courteous and competent. He explained the various tests he was performing on the furnace. Explained what was included in the contract. I would have Brian back again if given the option.

By Andrew P. on 09/04/19
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided ...
(View More)
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided several options ranging from repairs to replacement. My wife and I chose to replace our unit due to the extensive damage. Dave and Sean showed us the different units available and went over the pros and cons of each. The next day, Andy and Steve showed up to install our new unit. Again, top notch professionalism and courtesy. We were told the job could take 2 days, but they worked non-stop to get our new unit installed and running within 8 hours. That means a lot with 2 toddlers at home. I hope these employees receive the recognition they deserve!
(View Less)

By Bob R. on 09/04/19
Everyone from Jennings is GREAT - and Ken Swank (technician who was at our home today for furnace and air conditioning service) is no exception. Pleasant, professional, courteous. Fully explains what he is doing and why, what he finds, and what it means. We've trus...
(View More)
Everyone from Jennings is GREAT - and Ken Swank (technician who was at our home today for furnace and air conditioning service) is no exception. Pleasant, professional, courteous. Fully explains what he is doing and why, what he finds, and what it means. We've trusted them for years, and will continue to do so. No need to ever look any where else.
(View Less)

By Barb B. on 09/03/19
Dave and Shawn came out to perform a regular maintenance check on our A/C and furnace. They were friendly, efficient, and informative.

By terry mackey owner..gwn troyer p. on 08/31/19
they have been great and offer a valuable offer for continuous use of their following years and discounts,,,,,,,

By Joe B. on 08/30/19
my experience with Jennings has been so polite and professional , I will definitely be calling them back if I need any other heating and cooling needs. Priced well and the technician did a fantastic job showing me what issues my system was having and repaired it qu...
(View More)
my experience with Jennings has been so polite and professional , I will definitely be calling them back if I need any other heating and cooling needs. Priced well and the technician did a fantastic job showing me what issues my system was having and repaired it quickly and professionally. Very pleased with the work .
(View Less)

By John C. on 08/29/19
John was awesome. Extremely helpful and thorough.

By Miranda A. on 08/28/19
Sean was excellent; polite, straight forward, diagnosed the problem, explained my options, and fixed it right on the spot! Definitely would recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
187 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
KEN S
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
BEN W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
79 total reviews
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JENNINGS HEATING TODAY FOR YOUR HEATING AND COOLING NEEDS. MY NAME IS BEN AND I AM A SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WITH JENNINGS HEATING AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU MAY HAVE.
By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By john s. on 07/20/19
5 stars....what else needs to be written?

By Eddie on 07/12/19
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the...
(View More)
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the hot season we have this year and everyone needing to get their a/c serviced) Ben was very professional and friendly and diagnosed my a/c unit right away. Cost was very reasonable for the issue I had and am very pleased with the work and customer service that was provided to me and my family.
(View Less)

By Mary H. on 07/10/19
I am a long-time customer and I highly recommend Jennings. They are prompt for appointment times and the technicians are competent and professional. I like the safety check that is included with routine maintenance service calls. The scheduler, Holly, is efficient and friendly.

By Richard C. on 06/24/19
no comment

By william b. on 06/07/19
Did a great job explaining our solution and possible solutions. He was willing to make sure we understood his work. Was not impatient to move on..Send him again definitely 5 stars

By Eugene B. on 05/28/19
Excellent service by Ben.

By Yvonne C. on 05/13/19
Ben was very respectful and considerate of my home. He was also informative of my issues with the A/C.

By Jerod W. on 04/29/19
Ben was very thorough and helpful in determining our issue and helping us to decide the best solution. We could not be more pleased.

By Lorraine A. on 04/12/19
I’ve used Jennings for five years and have always gotten excellent service. Highly recommend them.

By Jordan W. on 02/15/19
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was...
(View More)
We just recently bought our house and we were having some issues with our boiler. We hadn’t worked with a heating and cooling company in the area yet, so we were hoping we would be happy with our choice. And we most definitely were! Jennings sent over Ben who was extremely helpful and explained all of our options clearly. He was also friendly and respectful of our home and I even got a good restaurant recommendation from him. Thanks Jennings!
(View Less)

By Ryann L. on 01/22/19
Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained what he was going to do before doing anything. Ben was able to answer all of my questions.

By Rachel on 01/19/19
Ben came out to service my furnace. he was very helpful to solve our issues with our unit locking itself out. He had great suggestions and very easy to talk to and work with. Highly recommended!!!! Thankful to Ben for coming out even during winter storm Harper.

By Steve c. on 01/18/19
Ben Wilson performed my furnace maintenance on 12-22-18. He did a excellent job. Above and beyond.

By Teresa M. on 12/21/18
Ben was very polite and professional, he explains, and shows you everything that is wrong. Thanks to him not only did I feel comfortable with his prices I felt safer with everything he checked.

By Carey G. on 12/11/18
Great guy, very good job performance. Ben has s revived our equipment many times.

By Barb T. on 11/13/18
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidif...
(View More)
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidifier. I'm all set for the winter months! Hoping Jennings values and keeps Ben for many years to come....he is an asset to their business!!!
(View Less)

By Barb T. on 11/13/18
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidif...
(View More)
I appreciate Ben Wilson's timeliness, courtesy, knowledge and his ability to explain the situation of the service call. I know I can trust his work and recommend him to others I know. On this service call he performed the winter check on two furnaces and my humidifier. I'm all set for the winter months! Hoping Jennings values and keeps Ben for many years to come....he is an asset to their business!!!
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 11/10/18
Ben is fabulous, I will not. Have anyone else. Very thorough and explains everything in a way I understand. Always on time. Never let this employee go or you will lose customers. Thanks for having him fo my HVAC needs!

By Vicki W. on 09/14/18
Ben was very friendly and courteous. Jennings sent him out the same day we called. He didn't rush, but took time to investigate the issue. He then gave us details of all of our repair/replacement options and costs without any sales pressure and then helped get the ...
(View More)
Ben was very friendly and courteous. Jennings sent him out the same day we called. He didn't rush, but took time to investigate the issue. He then gave us details of all of our repair/replacement options and costs without any sales pressure and then helped get the a/c working straight away which was a great relief on a very hot a humid summer day!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.