CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Clark B. on 09/20/19
No Comment

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible

By Robert S. on 09/19/19
No Comment

By Debby K. on 09/18/19
It was time for my yearly maintenance service call. This year Brian E was my technician. Very professional, on time and friendly. He exemplifies the reason I reach out to Jennings year after year. Thank you Brian!

By Ingrid R. on 09/18/19
I am very pleased with John Fuller , Jennings heating serviceman.

By Kyle B. on 09/13/19
Great service. They came out the same day and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs.

By DICK H. on 09/10/19
JOHN WAS PLEASANT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WAS IN MY OWN CUSTOMER SERVICE BUSINESS FOR OVER 40 YRS. IT IS NOT EASY FEAT TO TEACH EMPLOYEES TO TREAT CUSTOMERS THIS WAY. MY COMPLIMENTS TO YOUR COMPANY AND EMPLOYEES. IT IS A PLEASURE PAYING YOUR CO. SINCERELY, DICK & TONI HALL

By Richard L. on 09/09/19
I enjoyed meeting Brian for the first time today. Brian was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable!! I also appreciated the fact that Brian had 20 years of experience. Thank you.

By Paul P. on 09/09/19
Brian was courteous and professional in his service. He went beyond his scheduled work to advise on dehumidifying our basement and made a thorough assessment of our air conditioning needs in light of a very old system we currently have, I would highly recommend his services.

By Valerie G. on 09/07/19
Wonderful customer service, knowledgeable and nice !

By Terry G. on 09/07/19
Brian was terrific, friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful with answering our questions and concerns.

By Ed V. on 09/06/19
Brian E was service technician on a fall furnace check up. Brian was prompt, courteous and competent. He explained the various tests he was performing on the furnace. Explained what was included in the contract. I would have Brian back again if given the option.

By Andrew P. on 09/04/19
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided ...
(View More)
Our AC/furnace stopped working so I called Jennings for help. They immediately sent out two techs, Dave and Sean, to evaluate the issue. Both were extremely professional, polite, and personable. They took the time to explain the problems with our unit and provided several options ranging from repairs to replacement. My wife and I chose to replace our unit due to the extensive damage. Dave and Sean showed us the different units available and went over the pros and cons of each. The next day, Andy and Steve showed up to install our new unit. Again, top notch professionalism and courtesy. We were told the job could take 2 days, but they worked non-stop to get our new unit installed and running within 8 hours. That means a lot with 2 toddlers at home. I hope these employees receive the recognition they deserve!
(View Less)

By Bob R. on 09/04/19
Everyone from Jennings is GREAT - and Ken Swank (technician who was at our home today for furnace and air conditioning service) is no exception. Pleasant, professional, courteous. Fully explains what he is doing and why, what he finds, and what it means. We've trus...
(View More)
Everyone from Jennings is GREAT - and Ken Swank (technician who was at our home today for furnace and air conditioning service) is no exception. Pleasant, professional, courteous. Fully explains what he is doing and why, what he finds, and what it means. We've trusted them for years, and will continue to do so. No need to ever look any where else.
(View Less)

By Barb B. on 09/03/19
Dave and Shawn came out to perform a regular maintenance check on our A/C and furnace. They were friendly, efficient, and informative.

By terry mackey owner..gwn troyer p. on 08/31/19
they have been great and offer a valuable offer for continuous use of their following years and discounts,,,,,,,

By Joe B. on 08/30/19
my experience with Jennings has been so polite and professional , I will definitely be calling them back if I need any other heating and cooling needs. Priced well and the technician did a fantastic job showing me what issues my system was having and repaired it qu...
(View More)
my experience with Jennings has been so polite and professional , I will definitely be calling them back if I need any other heating and cooling needs. Priced well and the technician did a fantastic job showing me what issues my system was having and repaired it quickly and professionally. Very pleased with the work .
(View Less)

By John C. on 08/29/19
John was awesome. Extremely helpful and thorough.

By Miranda A. on 08/28/19
Sean was excellent; polite, straight forward, diagnosed the problem, explained my options, and fixed it right on the spot! Definitely would recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
187 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
KEN S
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.