CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By RAY R. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Tony M. on 12/12/18
Humidifier repair - very helpful

By Brit a. on 12/12/18
Love Jennings and how dependable they are. Robert helped us with everything we needed and was so kind. Keep up the good work Jennings!

By David P. on 12/12/18
Andy did a great job, professional and efficient Thank you Jennings

By Barb B. on 12/11/18
Jennings has been servicing our furnace and AC for the past few years. Their tech, Kevin Swank, was just out last week after our furnace quit working. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He installed a new motor in our furnace and our house returned to a co...
(View More)
Jennings has been servicing our furnace and AC for the past few years. Their tech, Kevin Swank, was just out last week after our furnace quit working. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He installed a new motor in our furnace and our house returned to a comfortable temperature within a couple hours.
(View Less)

By Carey G. on 12/11/18
Great guy, very good job performance. Ben has s revived our equipment many times.

By Roy R. on 12/10/18
came on time was efficient and courteous finished quickly and gave me assurance that everything was fine

By Toby R. on 12/10/18
Robert did a great job. He explained everything well and provided outstanding service.

By H. W. on 12/10/18
Sunday morning at 7 am; 15 degrees; furnace not working. Ken from Jennings arrived by 9:30 am and sorted everything out professionally and promptly. Only Jennings services my furnance, a/c and generator. Always have; always will.

By Lynn K. on 12/08/18
came on time was efficient and courteous finished quickly and gave me assurance that everything was fine

By susan M. on 12/07/18
Matt Lewis with Jennings was just here doing a great job replacing a water heater. Such a relief to know that old15 yr heater won't have a chance to flood my basement.

By David on 12/06/18
Honest and fair opinions Great service and technicians

By LAUREN Z. on 12/06/18
There are so many good things I could say about the team from Jennings Heating and Cooling. They were prompt, fair in their pricing and have a high quality product and extremely good warranty (my house was noticeably warmer throughout after the first few hours of i...
(View More)
There are so many good things I could say about the team from Jennings Heating and Cooling. They were prompt, fair in their pricing and have a high quality product and extremely good warranty (my house was noticeably warmer throughout after the first few hours of installation)! But not only that, they truly went above and beyond by making my son feel special. He LOVES machines and "fixing things". The guys learned that about him during measuring, so when they came back for installation, they brought him his very own Jennings hat! What a great group of people. I'd recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Christy G. on 12/05/18
Technician Andy is professional and friendly, and always does a thorough inspection and cleaning. I'd highly recommend him.

By Robert L. on 12/05/18
Jennings technicians Andrew and George did an excellent job replacing my main electrical box and installing new smoke detectors, as well as other work. They did a thorough job of cleaning up and made sure everything was working properly before they left.

By Hans W. on 12/05/18
Good communication with the Service Dept. Prompt and courteous service. Pay attention to details.

By Tomi O. on 12/03/18
All of the technicians have been very nice and helpful!

By Jennifer B. on 12/03/18
Alex was fantastic! He moved heaven & earth to get our furnace going on a Saturday in the cold of this Ohio winter. We will definitely look him up in the future. Thanks, Jennings, for employing wonderful technicians!!!

By Leslee m. on 12/02/18
Great technician. Came out on the weekend because of a concern for water in my basement secondary to a malfunctioning sump pump electrical connection. Will definitely use again.

By william F S. on 12/01/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.