CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By Ruth W. on 05/08/20
MAtt was very efficient, pleasant and informative

By donald y. on 05/07/20
Excellent service. Tim the technician was the best.

By Judith D. on 05/05/20
Excellent service and technician. During this time of virus all precautions, mask gloves shoe covers all apparent. Brian excellent technician and was willing to explain all the checks he did.

By adrian m. on 05/04/20
my tec. was Andy he has always done a great job with my ac service.I thank over all Jennings is a great company. I would refer this company to any one who needs this type of service company.I have used them for all my electrical and A C services the tech's have always been great.

By Steve F. on 04/28/20
We had our A/C checked and a couple other concerns addressed. Kyle was very thorough, neat and courteous. Very pleased with his attention to detail! Will refer Jennings to our friends.

By Robert M. on 04/27/20
As in the past, Matt did a very good job.

By Sheri B. on 04/24/20
great company tech was friendly and answer all questions.

By Mary D. on 04/23/20
So helpful. Great service for me in my cold house. I would call this company for any of my needs. Quick, polite, and answered all my concerns.

By Jim C. on 04/17/20
Matt at Jennings did a fantastic job for us. Very personable and knowledgeable. We’ve had the occasion for him to do two projects for us. This work was done in mid April 2020 during the Covid-19 problem. Matt wore shoe covers, gloves and a mask besides keeping t...
(View More)
Matt at Jennings did a fantastic job for us. Very personable and knowledgeable. We’ve had the occasion for him to do two projects for us. This work was done in mid April 2020 during the Covid-19 problem. Matt wore shoe covers, gloves and a mask besides keeping the proper social distance. He arrived in a timely manner and performed his work efficiently. He cleaned up his work area so that you didn’t even know he was here. Could not say enough good things about Matt and his work. I would rate him five star out of five or ten star out of ten.
(View Less)

By Jay B. on 04/16/20
Robert Barbato tecnician outstanding ,prompt and efficient ,knowledgeable and pleasant

By Stephanie on 04/15/20
My furnace went out in the middle of the night. I called first thing in the am and got a same day appt. Matt arrived early in the appt window and performed a thorough evaluation of my furnace. Fortunately it was simply a "lack of routine maintenance" and "filter is...
(View More)
My furnace went out in the middle of the night. I called first thing in the am and got a same day appt. Matt arrived early in the appt window and performed a thorough evaluation of my furnace. Fortunately it was simply a "lack of routine maintenance" and "filter issue" which was quite embarassing for me, but he was very kind about it. He performed the maintenance, replaced my filter and explained why and when I should have my furnace and a/c checked. He also installed a new thermostat for me when I mentioned my dissatisfaction with the one I currently had. He was professional, thorough and very friendly. He used all the necessary PPE and maintained the recommended social distancing, even providing a disposable stylus for me to use when signing. I will recommend Jennings to anyone who needs heating/cooling service and will always use Jennings (and request Matt) for my future needs. Thank you very much
(View Less)

By Fred J. on 04/14/20
Ben did a great job. Explained to me what he had done & what we need to do to resolve problem.

By Kurt W. on 04/07/20
I have been a satisfied customer of Jennings for over 20 years. On Monday our hot water heater failed (the Jennings techs had predicted it was on its last legs at the last two maintenance checks of the HVAC system!). I called, a replacement hot water tank was deliv...
(View More)
I have been a satisfied customer of Jennings for over 20 years. On Monday our hot water heater failed (the Jennings techs had predicted it was on its last legs at the last two maintenance checks of the HVAC system!). I called, a replacement hot water tank was delivered that afternoon and the next morning Matt did the installation. Matt is a very friendly, competent and efficient technician whom I would highly recommend. I
(View Less)

By Melissa H. on 03/31/20
He was very thorough and answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I will call them back and recommend them to any one. Great job!!!

By Penny L J. on 03/28/20
Thank you Ben Wilson for your service in these uncertain times. I really appreciate your professionalism when addressing my furnace issue.

By Leslie B. on 03/24/20
Excellent service. Thorough cleaning with all the necessary tools and devices to handle our problem. We always use Jennings for our heating needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.