CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Dave C. on 05/23/20
John F was very knowledgeable and answered all of out questions. He was very thorough in completing our air conditioning check. He gave us tips on how to keep leaves and other debris out of our air conditioner in the winter by putting a piece a plywood and a brick ...
(View More)
John F was very knowledgeable and answered all of out questions. He was very thorough in completing our air conditioning check. He gave us tips on how to keep leaves and other debris out of our air conditioner in the winter by putting a piece a plywood and a brick on top. He showed us how to replace our furnace filter and was a very friendly guy. I have been using Jennings for years and then have always provided great service.
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 05/22/20
Brian did an excellent job of explaining our options for a new furnace and air conditioning system. I feel confident selecting Jennings.

By Robert M. on 05/22/20
I`ve been using Jennings for many years now and will continue to do so. The team that installed my furnace 8 years ago were awesome! They were very knowledgeable, courteous and very meticulous in their work ethic. I have a tune-up done every spring for the AC, and ...
(View More)
I`ve been using Jennings for many years now and will continue to do so. The team that installed my furnace 8 years ago were awesome! They were very knowledgeable, courteous and very meticulous in their work ethic. I have a tune-up done every spring for the AC, and every fall for the furnace. Tim B. came out and did the service on the AC today and did a very thorough job! He is an asset to your company! Thank you Jennings! You guys ROCK!
(View Less)

By Colleen S. on 05/22/20
Kyle performed annual checkup on my A/C and answered question I had re my hot water heater. Kyle did great job! Jennings has been my furnace/AC service provider for many years. Their techs and staff are people I trust.

By Linda V. on 05/21/20
We always request that Matt L come to do our service, because he is personable, Knowledgeable and professional. Very satisfied customers!

By Carol B. on 05/21/20
Shawn Palko is a Super Serviceman! He's thorough, efficient, pleasant and a real "people person" & he completely explains what he's doing. We always ask for him when we call Jennings for our regular furnace & AC checkups. He's the best!

By Fred M. on 05/20/20
I DONT WANT TO SIGNED IN TO GOOGLE

By Courtney M. on 05/19/20
Matt L. did an awesome job for us today. He explained everything clearly and was patient while we contacted our home warranty company! Thanks for everything!

By Mary A. on 05/19/20
I was very impressed that Jennings got out the same day as I had no AC. The freon might be a short term or longer term solution. Sean was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I did get a quote on a new Amana unit, which I thought was high. But I am doi...
(View More)
I was very impressed that Jennings got out the same day as I had no AC. The freon might be a short term or longer term solution. Sean was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I did get a quote on a new Amana unit, which I thought was high. But I am doing my homework on a new unit and shopping around. I was very happy with their service. And I was very happy to see them take COVID19 serious and did everything to keep me safe. I did buy a service contract so my AC was was serviced and in the fall they will do the furnace maintenance. It was the most economic way to go.
(View Less)

By Edward A. on 05/19/20
no comment

By Doug W. on 05/19/20
Kyle was punctual, competent, pleasant, as one expects from Jennings employees.

By Russell H. on 05/18/20
I was very satisfied with the service Matt provided. He explained what he was doing, his observations of the state of my HVAC system, and my options for repair or replacement. He was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would have no hesitation to recomme...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with the service Matt provided. He explained what he was doing, his observations of the state of my HVAC system, and my options for repair or replacement. He was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would have no hesitation to recommend him to others for HVAC services.
(View Less)

By phyllis r. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Kurt S. on 05/17/20
Jennings Heating and Cooling is a great company. We had Timothy B here to service our air conditioner, and he was very helpful and made suggestions I would never have thought of. Friendly and nice.

By Robert S. on 05/16/20
Fast and prompt

By mike k. on 05/15/20
Robert provided helpful information along with quality servide.

By Cherie A. on 05/14/20
Professional & timely service! They did a wonderful job

By John L. on 05/13/20
Ben is a great guy and was able to identify the problem with my furnace quickly.

By amanda h. on 05/12/20
Great company! They're also friendly and super helpful

By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

MIKE C
Rating:Just Launched
PHIL K
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.