CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Roy K. on 06/18/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable technician. The technician was able to quickly diagnose the issue and advise me using their knowledge and training how best to fix it. I would highly recommend using their services and I definitely will be in the future.

By Jeffrey C. on 06/18/19
Matt was awesome. Professional, friendly and helpful. Excellent service and on time.

By Jeffrey C. on 06/18/19
Matt was outstanding. Professional, knowledgeable, and polite. Walked me through everything and explained the issues with my AC.

By Ellen D. on 06/18/19
Pleasant. Explains what needs to be done and what he has done. Neat. Plans ahead.

By John L. on 06/17/19
Sean, our technician, did his usual great job. He always explains things well, is thorough and efficient.

By richard c. on 06/15/19
Ken ***** was our technician. He was professional and knowledgeable and gave us information on our sound problem. I would certainly have him do our service work again.

By Andy O. on 06/12/19
Fast and friendly. Explained what he was doing, and gave us recommendations. Really appreciated telling us about the electric company rebate.

By Jay C. on 06/12/19
Robert did an excellent job. The weather was not ideal for the required outdoor work, but it was completed efficiently.

By Candace S. on 06/11/19
Everything is handled timely and professionally with excellent customer service and A1 service experts.

By Ken B. on 06/10/19
Robert is professional and personable! He explained everything he was doing. This is why I use Jennings!!

By Kenneth J. on 06/07/19
This young man is a credit to your organization. We have been with you for over 25 years, so we approve heartily of both your company & personal.

By william b. on 06/07/19
Did a great job explaining our solution and possible solutions. He was willing to make sure we understood his work. Was not impatient to move on..Send him again definitely 5 stars

By V G. on 06/05/19
Sean P is excellent. He is professional,skilled and knowledgeable.

By Richard F. on 06/05/19
Jennings Technicians are on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. We have a contract for seasonable checks on both heating and cooling. Today Brian E. pointed out some aging signs in our A/C condensers (we have two) and told us what to watch for.

By Stacy B. on 06/04/19
Sean came out to give me horrible news, and told me I would have to replace everything! He showed me all the options and explained everything to me. He took time and made me comfortable with everything before he left!

By Dan C. on 06/04/19
After reviewing proposals from other companies Jennings offered the best apples to apples price for replacing my Heating and cooling needs. David, Shaun and others working at my home were very professional, knowledgeable and gave me a good feeling about getting th...
(View More)
After reviewing proposals from other companies Jennings offered the best apples to apples price for replacing my Heating and cooling needs. David, Shaun and others working at my home were very professional, knowledgeable and gave me a good feeling about getting the job done. They arrived on time kept me updated on progress. The job was completed by the time promised . David and crew are among the best I’ve experienced.
(View Less)

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Marguerite M. on 06/04/19
Excellent service with excellent explanation for causes of the problem

By Kelly W. on 05/29/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

MIKE C
Rating:Just Launched
CHAD G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.