CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Miranda A. on 08/28/19
Sean was excellent; polite, straight forward, diagnosed the problem, explained my options, and fixed it right on the spot! Definitely would recommend!

By Jon H. on 08/27/19
Jennings HVAC and serviceperson John Fuller, in particular, always give us great service, reasonable prices and friendly service. We have used them for years and will continue to do so.

By Jon H. on 08/23/19
I wanted to compliment Jennings and John Fuller in particular for doing an excellent job on repairing and maintaining out HVAC needs. They both do an outstanding job in competent friendly service. I highly recommend them both.

By Sue g. on 08/21/19
Robert B did a great job. He was informative and helpful. He was also a very nice man.

By Michael F. Marzick [. on 08/21/19
Dan was pleasant, courteous, and informative. Left me with information with which to evaluate the furnace brands offered by Jennings. He also explained why one brand was preferable to another. After he took measurements and assessed my home's sq footage, insulation...
(View More)
Dan was pleasant, courteous, and informative. Left me with information with which to evaluate the furnace brands offered by Jennings. He also explained why one brand was preferable to another. After he took measurements and assessed my home's sq footage, insulation, windows, and construction he informed me that my home required a furnace with 80,000 BTUs @96 AFUE. He then provided me with a written estimate for two models, explaining the furnace warranties and Jennings additional warranty. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Mickey
(View Less)

By Steve B. on 08/20/19
Did a good job doing maintenance/safety check on furnace.

By Bobby F. on 08/20/19
The service was very good Jon was polite and professional

By Rebecca B. on 08/17/19
I would give 10 stars if I could!! Ken S. was amazing! He exceeded our expectations and was very professional. I highly recommend Ken. He knows what he is doing and does what is in the best interest of the customer.

By Pam R. on 08/15/19
Ken was very thorough and did a great job with our maintenance inspection. He was very polite and professional as well in answering all of my questions.

By Eileen F. on 08/14/19
Working with Jennings is always a pleasure. Tim did not disappoint! He was prompt, courteous, friendly of course professional and unflustered by my neurotic dog barking the entire time and I do mean the entire time!

By Steve F. on 08/13/19
Nice job! Professional and friendly.

By David G. on 08/12/19
The tech did a great job, checked out the heating and cooling system, and our electrical panel. He explained what he was checking, and why. A #1 work. Many thanks. DR G*****

By Steve S. on 08/12/19
On time, explained what had to be done.

By Dale B. on 08/11/19
Good job

By Kathy B. on 08/08/19
Annual service of A.C. unit and thermostat done by John F. Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Well done!!

By Thomas B. on 08/07/19
Dave Brown has been serving my needs for the last few years. He takes care of my furnace and ac. Thanks Dave

By Emily B. on 08/06/19
I am very impressed with Jennings Heating & Cooling. My technician, John is incredible! He is skilled, trustworthy, and caring. He thoroughly inspected my furnace and performed a safety inspection. He really cares about his customers and their homes and is a wo...
(View More)
I am very impressed with Jennings Heating & Cooling. My technician, John is incredible! He is skilled, trustworthy, and caring. He thoroughly inspected my furnace and performed a safety inspection. He really cares about his customers and their homes and is a wonderful ambassador for the company. He deserves a raise! Thank you John and Jennings for providing wonderful service, I wish I could hire you for every home project.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 08/06/19
Very good tech handled everything and explained what he checking very professional

By Pat S. on 08/02/19
Great service

By Ann C. on 08/02/19
He is excellent...always very good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

CHAD G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.