CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Robert S. on 05/16/20
Fast and prompt

By mike k. on 05/15/20
Robert provided helpful information along with quality servide.

By Cherie A. on 05/14/20
Professional & timely service! They did a wonderful job

By John L. on 05/13/20
Ben is a great guy and was able to identify the problem with my furnace quickly.

By amanda h. on 05/12/20
Great company! They're also friendly and super helpful

By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By John and Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By Kelly F. on 05/11/20
George was very professional, nice, respectful, and very attentive to social distancing. Jennings found a good worker! Well done and thank you for the great job your team did! We are very happy that we chose Jennings to do our electric! Kelly and John F.

By Ruth W. on 05/08/20
MAtt was very efficient, pleasant and informative

By donald y. on 05/07/20
Excellent service. Tim the technician was the best.

By Judith D. on 05/05/20
Excellent service and technician. During this time of virus all precautions, mask gloves shoe covers all apparent. Brian excellent technician and was willing to explain all the checks he did.

By adrian m. on 05/04/20
my tec. was Andy he has always done a great job with my ac service.I thank over all Jennings is a great company. I would refer this company to any one who needs this type of service company.I have used them for all my electrical and A C services the tech's have always been great.

By Steve F. on 04/28/20
We had our A/C checked and a couple other concerns addressed. Kyle was very thorough, neat and courteous. Very pleased with his attention to detail! Will refer Jennings to our friends.

By Robert M. on 04/27/20
As in the past, Matt did a very good job.

By Sheri B. on 04/24/20
great company tech was friendly and answer all questions.

By Mary D. on 04/23/20
So helpful. Great service for me in my cold house. I would call this company for any of my needs. Quick, polite, and answered all my concerns.

By Jim C. on 04/17/20
Matt at Jennings did a fantastic job for us. Very personable and knowledgeable. We’ve had the occasion for him to do two projects for us. This work was done in mid April 2020 during the Covid-19 problem. Matt wore shoe covers, gloves and a mask besides keeping t...
(View More)
Matt at Jennings did a fantastic job for us. Very personable and knowledgeable. We’ve had the occasion for him to do two projects for us. This work was done in mid April 2020 during the Covid-19 problem. Matt wore shoe covers, gloves and a mask besides keeping the proper social distance. He arrived in a timely manner and performed his work efficiently. He cleaned up his work area so that you didn’t even know he was here. Could not say enough good things about Matt and his work. I would rate him five star out of five or ten star out of ten.
(View Less)

By Jay B. on 04/16/20
Robert Barbato tecnician outstanding ,prompt and efficient ,knowledgeable and pleasant
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

TIM E
14 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
GARY E
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BOB G
30 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
BRANDON M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
KIM M
Rating:
(1 total review)
DON T
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.