CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Andre Thornton J. on 07/01/19
Andy Cagle, came to my house at 8:30 at night because our A/C decided to take a break from working. He had best attitude and joy for his job. He was very informative about the work that needed done and completed his work in a timely manner. My kids, my wife and I w...
(View More)
Andy Cagle, came to my house at 8:30 at night because our A/C decided to take a break from working. He had best attitude and joy for his job. He was very informative about the work that needed done and completed his work in a timely manner. My kids, my wife and I will sleep much better tonight! Thanks, Andy. I hope whoever else has the pleasure of working with him will appreciate him as much as we did.
(View Less)

By Chris C. on 06/30/19
The service we received from the guys from Jennings was outstanding from start to finish. They took the time to explain the problem with our old system, what the options were, and did not pressure us into any decision. Once we made our decision, the guys went abo...
(View More)
The service we received from the guys from Jennings was outstanding from start to finish. They took the time to explain the problem with our old system, what the options were, and did not pressure us into any decision. Once we made our decision, the guys went above and beyond in making it happen. You can't go wrong with this. company!
(View Less)

By Maryann H. on 06/28/19
Brian Easterling came out and cleaned and checked my A C unit, he was very friendly courteous and informative and he didn't mind hearing "my stories". He explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions. My family has been using Jennings for 3 gener...
(View More)
Brian Easterling came out and cleaned and checked my A C unit, he was very friendly courteous and informative and he didn't mind hearing "my stories". He explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions. My family has been using Jennings for 3 generations and never had a problem. Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Karen M. on 06/28/19
Alex did a great job with our furnace check-up on 9/10/18. Sorry this review is so slow in coming. Alex was very nice and explained everything-did a great job. Thanks!

By Beverly Ann B. on 06/27/19
No Comment

By Brandon L. on 06/26/19
Ken is a great, and honest technician.

By Teresa W. on 06/26/19
Yesterday Sean P. serviced our air conditioner and was super friendly, and was willing to answer all my questions! He was very helpful and very professional. We are very pleased with his service and will definitely be using his services/Jennings in the future!

By Will on 06/26/19
Highly recommend Dave for any electrical needs.

By terrence C. on 06/25/19
Robert was very personable, efficient and went above and beyond. Very good service.

By terrence C. on 06/25/19
Robert was very personable, efficient and went above and beyond. Very good service.

By Dan w. on 06/25/19
Excellent

By Emery L. on 06/25/19
My experience with Jennings Heating & Cooling and Matt in particular was great. Matt arrived on time and was professional, friendly and efficient. Matt was very clear in explaining the potential issues and the things that he was checking for with my AC system. O...
(View More)
My experience with Jennings Heating & Cooling and Matt in particular was great. Matt arrived on time and was professional, friendly and efficient. Matt was very clear in explaining the potential issues and the things that he was checking for with my AC system. Once Matt found the problems, he laid out my possible options for repair. Not once did I ever feel like I was being misled or sold something I didn't need. This is the exact kind of transparency and honesty you want from a repairman. Going into this, I wasn't sure who to call for service and I had no loyalty to any particular service company. After dealing with Matt, he won me over to Jennings Heating & Cooling. I'm hoping that Matt's professionalism is a standard for the company and not just specific to Matt. In the future, I wouldn't hesitate calling Matt for any and all of my heating and cooling service needs. Kudos to Matt and Jennings Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Dorothy G. on 06/20/19
Brian E fixed my AC & gave me a quote on a new furnace/AC. Very knowledgeable and professional. Very personable individual. Give them a call. You will be glad you did.

By Dennis M. on 06/20/19
Jennings is a wonderful company that we trust, and we don't intend to deal with anybody else. Brian Easterling did our a/c check today, and he was a pleasure to work with. Prompt, professional, thorough, considerate and friendly, he did a great job. Thank you!

By mel M. on 06/20/19
brian great service

By Dolly M. on 06/19/19
Always friendly, professional and explain everything! Have used Jennings for many years!

By Dolly M. on 06/19/19
Always friendly, professional and explain everything! Have used Jennings for many years!

By Jeffrey C. on 06/19/19
Matt was outstanding. Professional, knowledgeable, and polite. Walked me through everything and explained the issues with my AC.

By Denise L. on 06/19/19
What a nice young man. Explained everything to me and was very respectful of my home. Felt very comfortable with Alex. Thank you Jennings for the fast service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BOB G
30 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
TIM B
Rating:
(1 total review)
BRIAN S
Rating:
(1 total review)
KIM M
Rating:
(1 total review)
DON T
Rating:Just Launched
JARED T
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.