CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Diane M. on 10/01/19
Ben was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything what he was doing. I would recommend him to everyone for a service person.

By Douglas F. on 10/01/19
Dave is a great tech to have working on your equipment, knowledgeable and has been with Jennings for years.

By Fran O. on 09/29/19
Sean P. was courteous and knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing at each part of the furnace maintenance/check, and gave advice for how the extend the life of the furnace.

By Roy M. on 09/28/19
Ben was my Technition and he was awesome. He was knowledgable and very nice. he explained the things I didnt understand in a way I could. It would be great if every business relationship I had was the same. HIGHLY RECOMEND them because it is obvious that the hires ...
(View More)
Ben was my Technition and he was awesome. He was knowledgable and very nice. he explained the things I didnt understand in a way I could. It would be great if every business relationship I had was the same. HIGHLY RECOMEND them because it is obvious that the hires for techs are important to the company for customer care!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth H. on 09/28/19
John was very professional. He took time to listen and answered all my questions and explain the humility settings. I highly recommend Jennings Heating for any and all your furnace and air conditioning needs.

By James M. on 09/27/19
No comment

By Earl M. on 09/26/19
Sean P. was my technician and came out and serviced both my furnace and central air. He did an excellent job. He explained everything he was doing and why. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided.

By Ludmilla P. on 09/26/19
Sean was on time,conducted maintenance service to our two furnaces with high professional efficiency. Specifically he spent time on checking old furnaces for levels of CO emissions, and provided valuable information on installation of new CO detectors. Thank you.

By Laura D. on 09/26/19
Andy was courteous, very knowledgeable and a pleasant personality. Home office kept me informed on arrival time. Thank you!

By Ann Elizabeth P. on 09/25/19
I have been a customer for many years now. My furnace and air conditioning systems were purchased from Jennings over 10 years ago. We have a service plan with Jennings and have never been disappointed with the service, which has been minimal on each unit. Ken is ju...
(View More)
I have been a customer for many years now. My furnace and air conditioning systems were purchased from Jennings over 10 years ago. We have a service plan with Jennings and have never been disappointed with the service, which has been minimal on each unit. Ken is just truly an amazing technician very knowledgeable, friendly, and just an all around nice person. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and answers all questions professionally. I highly recommend Jennings Heating and Cooling. I am sure if you have any problems or concerns they will stop at nothing to make it right. I might add the entire staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional..Holly at the office is so nice!! See you in the spring!! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Sandra H. on 09/25/19
Always on time and always polite and honest. We have referred them to other people.

By Phyllis D. on 09/25/19
He was on time, courteous ,informative and did an excellent job.

By Robert H. on 09/24/19
I use to use other furnace companies and had nothing but problems. In fact, one time I had to tell the service man how to fix the problem. Then I tried Jennings. Every technician that has come out, including the one today, John, has been professional, courteous, li...
(View More)
I use to use other furnace companies and had nothing but problems. In fact, one time I had to tell the service man how to fix the problem. Then I tried Jennings. Every technician that has come out, including the one today, John, has been professional, courteous, listened, and knows what they are doing.
(View Less)

By Karen B. on 09/24/19
Jennings is an excellent company and wonderful techs. We have recommended them to family and friends. We are very very happy with all of the services we have received form them and their kind employees.

By melodye p. on 09/23/19
Sean is always our tech. He has always been very reliable and extremely competent. We would not use anyone else. Always on time and fully explains everything.

By Janet W. on 09/23/19
Brian E conducted my annual furnace inspection today. What a pleasure! He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. He is a keeper!

By Mocherla R. on 09/22/19
Very thorough and conscientious technician. Always polite and explains everything in detail.

By Nancy C. on 09/21/19
Dave came out to our home to service our furnace and unfortunately our 16 yr old furnace needs replaced. He explained all the issues our furnace had. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We hope the install guys are just us good.

By Clark B. on 09/20/19
No Comment

By Don S. on 09/19/19
I had my furnace and air conditioner inspected. The technician came out on a Saturday and did a fabulous job. It took him over 2 hours and he never complained. He found an issue that was under warranty and made the necessary arrangements to have the repair done as soon as possible
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

STEVE R
44 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
DAVE E
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
SEAN F
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
ANDREW R
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
TIM E
14 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
GARY E
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.