CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Pamela on 01/25/19
George was very friendly and answered all my questions.

By Jack k. on 01/24/19
5 star service!

By Jack K. on 01/24/19
We appreciate George’s professional work and attitude,He is more than welcome to return to our home in the future.. Excellent work, Jack kessick

By Brandon D. on 01/24/19
Knowledgable and took the time to explain in detail what was wrong and what needed repaired. Went over in detail replacing the furnace and the ac unit if we were to do that.

By Dan S. on 01/24/19
5 stars!

By Chuck M. on 01/24/19
Very good. Would recommend highly.

By Joe H. on 01/24/19
Dave was great. On time, thorough, explained everything he did and HONEST! He will be who we request when service is needed again.

By Jeffrey B. on 01/23/19
They installed my new furnace a year ago. Did a perfect job. Never really thought about having it checked it was only a year old. Holly called me about once a month to have an inspection done and she is so pleasant!! I finally set an appointment. John came out and ...
(View More)
They installed my new furnace a year ago. Did a perfect job. Never really thought about having it checked it was only a year old. Holly called me about once a month to have an inspection done and she is so pleasant!! I finally set an appointment. John came out and found a piece of insulation had come loose and was being sucked into the blower motor. Could have cost me a lot of money!! Inspection was free, adjusted the gas flow and repaired the fiberglass that had come loose. Great company and I will continue to do business with them . Very honest cares about their customers!!
(View Less)

By Marge S. on 01/23/19
As usual, Jennings responded promptly with a request for service due to a concern we had. Our serviceman, John Fuller was thorough, knowledgeable and personable. He addressed our concerns and did a complete maintenance check going above and beyond! Thank you John a...
(View More)
As usual, Jennings responded promptly with a request for service due to a concern we had. Our serviceman, John Fuller was thorough, knowledgeable and personable. He addressed our concerns and did a complete maintenance check going above and beyond! Thank you John and thank you Jennings for the wonderful service you consistently provide!
(View Less)

By Ryann L. on 01/22/19
Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained what he was going to do before doing anything. Ben was able to answer all of my questions.

By patricia on 01/22/19
just bought a furnace from Matt tank you great serviceman ,, five srae

By Chris W. on 01/22/19
Excellent serve, in and out in no time. I'm happy with the service call. C. Wright

By wendy b. on 01/22/19
Excellent and very helpful !

By Karen H. on 01/22/19
Dave was fantastic! I am. Always a little nervous having repairmen IN THE HOUSE when I am alone. He was very trustworthy and extremely. Knowledgable. I. Will ask for him. Every time in the future.

By Jessica on 01/22/19
Arrived on time, friendly and explained everything to us and gave us our best options.

By Jessica R. on 01/22/19
Did a great job explaining everything and very friendly.

By Juan C. on 01/21/19
Outstanding job. Alex came out the same day our furnace stopped working and he was courteous and didn’t stop working until past 9pm so we wouldn’t have any concerns on a cold winter night. Highly recommend!

By Rachel on 01/19/19
Ben came out to service my furnace. he was very helpful to solve our issues with our unit locking itself out. He had great suggestions and very easy to talk to and work with. Highly recommended!!!! Thankful to Ben for coming out even during winter storm Harper.

By Steve c. on 01/18/19
Ben Wilson performed my furnace maintenance on 12-22-18. He did a excellent job. Above and beyond.

By Pam R. on 01/18/19
I had the pleasure to have Robert B. repair our furnace last week. We had no heat and he found the problem pretty quickly. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Thank You Robert. We really appreciated your fast response to the call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

STEVE R
44 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
DAVE E
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
BRIAN E
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
ANDREW R
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
TIM E
14 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
GARY E
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.