CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Steven P. on 04/30/19
I have had the service contract for several years and I have nothing but praise for the service, Great!

By Jerod W. on 04/29/19
Ben was very thorough and helpful in determining our issue and helping us to decide the best solution. We could not be more pleased.

By Dwayne C. on 04/29/19
Sean Palko the technician was A1 he was very knowledgeable and professional. Provided great customer service and had problem solved in no time.

By Jo s. on 04/26/19
Service tech Brian E. Is the best! He is highly knowledgeable and amiable.

By Lara P. on 04/24/19
Brian came out today for yearly maintenance and was prompt, friendly, and helpful! Glad to work with him and this company!

By howard s. on 04/23/19
service was complete with all questions being answered. Service rep was very friendly and cooperative answering all issues as desired. I would recommend him at any time.

By David H. on 04/23/19
Technician Dave B. was efficient and courteous. I could not have been more pleased with his work and attitude.

By Deborah K. on 04/22/19
Professional, pleasant, and quality service!

By Deborah K. on 04/22/19
Professional, pleasant, and quality service!

By RUSSELL H. on 04/18/19
I have been using Jennings Heating to service my heating and cooling systems for years and am quite satisfied with the service they provide. The service technician Brian E. who performed my recent seasonal inspection and tune-up arrived on schedule, provided good a...
(View More)
I have been using Jennings Heating to service my heating and cooling systems for years and am quite satisfied with the service they provide. The service technician Brian E. who performed my recent seasonal inspection and tune-up arrived on schedule, provided good advice on ways to sustain the operation of my heating and cooling systems, and performed his work professionally and efficiently. I recommend Jennings to anyone living in their service area.
(View Less)

By Jim K. on 04/16/19
Dave finished the job by installing parts under warranty and a new condensation pump. Friendly, competent technician!

By Vicky R. on 04/13/19
Very Professional and Polite, arrived on time, checked both heating and cooling unit and presented evaluation with options for repairs needed. Offered convenient easy maintenance program, and was able to order part needed for repairs. A pleasure to deal with.

By Jack R. on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Lorraine A. on 04/12/19
I’ve used Jennings for five years and have always gotten excellent service. Highly recommend them.

By Jim K. on 04/12/19
Dave responded quickly, diagnosed the problem with my furnace, and solved it. Arranged followup parts ordering/repairs and a needed accessory equipment installation.

By Harry S. on 04/09/19
Hello! I just wanted to reach out to someone in the Jennings company to compliment the amazing service I’ve received over a number of visits now. We called upon your company a few years back when our heat when out and we were just home from the hospital with a ne...
(View More)
Hello! I just wanted to reach out to someone in the Jennings company to compliment the amazing service I’ve received over a number of visits now. We called upon your company a few years back when our heat when out and we were just home from the hospital with a newborn. Andy came out incredibly quick and was the nicest guy. He explained everything and got us back up and running with a smile on his face. The dry erase board he left is still hanging on our garage door. Then over the past two days George, Andrew and Dave (and another gentleman) came and installed a generator at my house. They were very friendly and explained what they were doing. My kids said hi to them about 100 times and they always said hi back with a smile on their faces. I appreciate them and wanted to make sure someone else knows that too!
(View Less)

By Matt P. on 04/08/19
I had a whole house generator installed. George came out, explained the install completely and got me on the schedule immediately. 4 guys showed up early and went right to work. They were so good at their job. Cordial, professional and neat. Perfect job. Good price...
(View More)
I had a whole house generator installed. George came out, explained the install completely and got me on the schedule immediately. 4 guys showed up early and went right to work. They were so good at their job. Cordial, professional and neat. Perfect job. Good price. Nice maintenance plan. NO COMPLAINTS. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for an install. Set me up with the generator that my situation called for. No overkill. In the 3 years that we have lived in our house, we have had a dozen power outages. It was time. So glad a friend suggested Jennings. Many thanks to George and his crew.
(View Less)

By Jamella P. on 04/05/19
Knowledgeable and fast

By Kristoff H. on 04/04/19
Had entire house switched over to central air from boiler baseboard heating. Andy, Steve, and Gary went above and beyond my expectations with such a large job. They were very professional and knowledgeable about everything that was being done and made sure that I w...
(View More)
Had entire house switched over to central air from boiler baseboard heating. Andy, Steve, and Gary went above and beyond my expectations with such a large job. They were very professional and knowledgeable about everything that was being done and made sure that I was satisfied every step of the way. Everything was clean afterwards and looked nice after installing. The cost was also much better than any other company I quoted the same job for. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have work done in their home.
(View Less)

By Greg S. on 04/03/19
Prompt friendly and helpful. Did his business and explained things well. Gave options that would improve costs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN E
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
STEVE R
44 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
DAVE E
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
GARY E
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
SEAN F
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
TIM E
14 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.