CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Melanie K. on 02/05/19
Very good and professional. Very helpful, prompt and considerate. Could not be happier. 5 Stars!

By Marti D. on 02/04/19
Your serviceman, John, just left my home. He was professional, polite, and explained what he uncovered during his inspection. He is a great representative for your company.

By Jim B. on 02/04/19
Very excellent service. Very efficient and cordial.

By Cindy B. on 02/02/19
Very good and professional. Very helpful, prompt and considerate. Could not be happier. 5 Stars!

By Lisa V. on 02/01/19
Ken Swank from Jennings Heating & Cooling was at my home this week on a maintenance call. He was prompt, professional and very courteous. He explained all the work which was done. Jennings is very fortunate to have such a professional employee. I will definatel...
(View More)
Ken Swank from Jennings Heating & Cooling was at my home this week on a maintenance call. He was prompt, professional and very courteous. He explained all the work which was done. Jennings is very fortunate to have such a professional employee. I will definately request Ken for my next appointment.
(View Less)

By Phillip H. on 01/31/19
Fast, friendly service. Sean was clear, helpful, and patient. Highly recommended.

By EMILY D. on 01/29/19
I had signed up for regular maintenance on my furnace and a/c. The techs are always on time and very polite, knowledgeable and respectful. Would definitely recommend Jennings.John was especially helpful and explained what usually goes wrong with a furnace like mine.

By Lisa W. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Amber M. on 01/29/19
Excellent customer service..& great time management.. tech. was very friendly !

By Karen K. on 01/29/19
The technician (Alexander Zylko) was prompt, knowledgeable, clean & friendly. He answered all my questions!

By Patrick S. on 01/29/19
Very helpful, experienced, knowledgeable, and helped with any questions that I had. Would refer to other customers.

By Barb t. on 01/29/19
Again, excellent work by George. Courtesy call ahead of time, professional and knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to call for his help again.

By Henry l. on 01/28/19
5 stars

By John D. on 01/28/19
George was knowledgeable and provided me with multiple options.

By Tam T. on 01/28/19
Friendly. On time. Thorough

By Michael P. on 01/27/19
(no comment)

By John B. on 01/25/19
Honest, friendly and knowledgeable and immediately responded to my emergency situation. He did not try to over sell any products or perform any maintenance I did not need. I will use Jennings and Ken Swank many more times in the future.

By Juerg S. on 01/25/19
Very professional, very friendly, extremely good and helpful!

By Brian V. on 01/25/19
Great job by George and Andrew.

By Caleb f. on 01/25/19
Great, fast problem solving!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

RICKY M
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
ANDY A
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
DAVID N
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
GREG B
19 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
NICK G
21 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
RYAN T
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.