CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Judy B. on 07/09/20
Brian was prompt and explained everything that was needed.

By Helen P. on 07/09/20
Always happy with Jennings. Sean is the greatest. Very informative and helpful in always. Five stars!!

By Mark M. on 07/09/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything very well. Did a great job.

By Rachel B. on 07/08/20
Matt came out today was super efficient and responsive. We tend to ask a lot of questions and Matt took the time to provide very through answers. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

By William B. on 07/08/20
Excellent service and Professionalism

By Michael S. on 07/07/20
Ricky Marez was our technician and he did a super job! He explained what our AC problem was and was very professional. Five star service for a job very well done! Many thanks to Jennings!

By Dustin on 07/07/20
"no comment"

By Pat S. on 07/07/20
Dave H**** was very professional and quick to diagnose the problem with my air conditioning system. He took the time to explain the remedy for the problem should it happen again. Jennings should be proud to have such a great employee.

By Carla C. on 07/01/20
John was awesome. Very friendly and answered all my questions. He was quick and advised me of their loyalty program when he first got there, so I could take my time and think about it while he worked. He was really awesome and easy to talk to!

By Ken H. on 07/01/20
I recently had a new HVAC system installed by Jennings and could not have been more impressed with the service and quality of work. Holly was a joy to work with. The techs were knowledgable and professional and customer service was friendly and helpful. Matt knew a...
(View More)
I recently had a new HVAC system installed by Jennings and could not have been more impressed with the service and quality of work. Holly was a joy to work with. The techs were knowledgable and professional and customer service was friendly and helpful. Matt knew all about my 40-year-old system from it's design to the history of the company to why it stopped working. He laid out all of the options with pros and cons for each choice. Andy A, Robert, and Ryan did the installation and they were fast and friendly. The quality of the work was excellent. If you need trustworthy, reliable HVAC service in Akron, I recommend calling Jennings!
(View Less)

By Susan A. on 07/01/20
Tim performed a check up on our eight year old furnace and AC unit. He was on-time, efficient, thorough and extremely professional. Would not hesitate to work with Jennings again and highly recommend them if you are need of HVAC service.

By Susan A. on 07/01/20
Tim performed a check up on our eight year old furnace and AC unit. He was on-time, efficient, thorough and extremely professional. Would not hesitate to work with Jennings again and highly recommend them if you are need of HVAC service.

By Judy H. on 06/30/20
Ricky arrived on time, was personable, friendly and courteous and performed his work professionally. He is an excellent representative of Jennings Heating and Cooling. Thanks for servicing our HVAC system!

By Joseph W. on 06/30/20
On time very professional and did a great job ! Fix the problem !! Great job

By Valerie G. on 06/30/20
Sean Palko is wonderful. Knowledgeable , professional and friendly.

By Patricia Lindley M. on 06/29/20
I only want to post to Jennings website and wasn't given that option. Dave is an excellent representative for Jennings. He is not at all pushy but just wants to help you make the right decision when faced with decisions for 'repair' or 'replace'.

By Barbara Anne H. on 06/27/20
"no comment"

By Robert S. on 06/26/20
Andy was courteous and professional he really knew what he was doing

By Holly A. on 06/26/20
Brian is amazing. I trust him and can see that he has the customer’s best interests in mind.

By Lawrence J M. on 06/26/20
6-26-20 - Greg came in to replace a faulty carbon monoxide detector. On time, no charge, and efficient. Also, double checked for any "leaks." As usual, good service from Jennings. ============= Matt came to our house to review a noise our furnace motor was mak...
(View More)
6-26-20 - Greg came in to replace a faulty carbon monoxide detector. On time, no charge, and efficient. Also, double checked for any "leaks." As usual, good service from Jennings. ============= Matt came to our house to review a noise our furnace motor was making. He thoroughly reviewed the situation and let us know that while the furnace was old (30 years or so), there was no need to replace it just now (he did not try to "upsell" us). He did some maintenance, replaced a part, all in a professional and friendly manner. We will use Jennings in the future. ====== As an update, a month later the motor failed. Ben came out, let us know that the part might not be available, but they would check it out. They found the part and installed it so we got heat back. Given the age of the furnace, we decided to purchase a new, higher efficiency one. Jennings offered to use the cost of the replacement part as a down payment on the new furnace, so there was no loss to us!! The repair and purchase was on a Monday, the team came out to remove the old furnace and put in the new one two days later on Wednesday. Sean, Steve, and company did a great job. They put down runners to protect the wood floors and the stairs, did the install, cut down a bush where I wanted the new vent to come out, answered all of my questions, helped set up the new programmable thermostat, and cleaned up. Hard to imagine a better service experience! Well done and thanks!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

GREG B
19 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
ANDY A
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
RICKY M
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
DAVID N
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
NICK G
21 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
RYAN T
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.