CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Denise S. on 07/25/19
Called to receive service after hours. Andy arrived at 8:30 pm. He was very pleasant and willing to do whatever it took to get us back up and running. He was a pleasure to work with. He had it fixed within 30 mins. Thanks Andy and Thank You Jennings for having such great employees!

By Deb S. on 07/25/19
First time we called and scheduled service we had senior technician Brian. He was phenomenal. He diagnosed, serviced, and explained the issues succinctly. Brian was extremely professional and can also work on the older furnace we have that other companies we had co...
(View More)
First time we called and scheduled service we had senior technician Brian. He was phenomenal. He diagnosed, serviced, and explained the issues succinctly. Brian was extremely professional and can also work on the older furnace we have that other companies we had could not service. We signed a service agreement and will continue to use Brian from Jennings!
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 07/23/19
Dave was very friendly and efficient. He resolved our issue and clearly explained the problem.

By Karen K. on 07/23/19
Matt was excellent explaining the problem and what was needed to get my air conditioner working again. The unit is older and he did not push for it to be replaced since it could be fixed relatively easily. I have used Jennings for 32 years and they are always relia...
(View More)
Matt was excellent explaining the problem and what was needed to get my air conditioner working again. The unit is older and he did not push for it to be replaced since it could be fixed relatively easily. I have used Jennings for 32 years and they are always reliable and honest. I am appalled by the review I read from another customer about Jennings and Matt. It is even more appalling that the person keeps repeating the review. Why not just go to another company and not waste time and energy trying to destroy a reputation that has been great for many years? Matt was efficient and honest in his assessment of the problem and he lives up to the excellent reputation of Jennings.
(View Less)

By Dean R. on 07/22/19
Serviceman Dave was very professional and efficient. We really appreciate that he came out on a Sunday morning to fix our Air Conditioner.

By john s. on 07/20/19
5 stars....what else needs to be written?

By Paul D. L. on 07/20/19
Jennings Heating and Cooling has always been extremely professional and always customer focused. Alex was very professional and thorough in his assessment of our air conditioning problem. Didn't take him long to diagnose, fix the problem and ensure that the system...
(View More)
Jennings Heating and Cooling has always been extremely professional and always customer focused. Alex was very professional and thorough in his assessment of our air conditioning problem. Didn't take him long to diagnose, fix the problem and ensure that the system was operating as expected. We have used Jennings for previous heating and cooling situations and will continue to do so in the future. I highly recommend Jennings as a first choice for heating and cooling problems.
(View Less)

By Edward V. on 07/19/19
Polite, efficient, very good work attitude, found and fixed problem quickly

By JOYCE P. on 07/18/19
Jennings has provided service for my furnace, air conditioner and water heater for years and I have always been pleased with their work. The technicians are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, with good suggestions and clearly explain all options.

By Timothy N. on 07/18/19
Very knowledgeable.

By crystal s. on 07/17/19
Matt made me so comfortable with his service that I want him to come back any time I need the furnace or air conditioner serviced. He said he would be done in an hour and yes he was. Very confident and knowledgeable. Explained everything to where I could understand.

By Cyndy L. on 07/16/19
Same day service, quickly diagnosed what was wrong and fixed it. Very pleased with the way the service was conducted.

By Ryann L. on 07/16/19
Sean was very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. He went through the process with me and explained in detail what parts needed replaced and how to replace them. i appreciated that he went above and beyond. I would recommend this company.

By Ryann L. on 07/16/19
Sean was very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. He went through the process with me and explained in detail what parts needed replaced and how to replace them. i appreciated that he went above and beyond. I would recommend this company.

By Ben T. on 07/16/19
Ken was very knowledgeable and was able to quickly identify and resolve the issue. Highly recommended

By Scott N. on 07/15/19
Sean was great! His service was above and beyond what was expected.

By Nancy P. on 07/15/19
Hi, Sean is a five star employee of Jennings. He does his work professionally and efficiently. He also gives the explanation of work. And also pleasant natured.Pls send back for fall work on furnaces. Thanks Sean.

By Len L. on 07/14/19
I called Jennings because our outdoor a/c condenser was making noise. Upon inspection, Matt Lewis told me our unit is 21 years old which exceeds the typical lifetime of a condenser. Upon inspection the refrigerant was leaking, as was oil from the fan motor, the f...
(View More)
I called Jennings because our outdoor a/c condenser was making noise. Upon inspection, Matt Lewis told me our unit is 21 years old which exceeds the typical lifetime of a condenser. Upon inspection the refrigerant was leaking, as was oil from the fan motor, the fan shaft has play in it and the electrical contacts were worn. He quoted the price to repair the unit and also quoted the price of a new unit. We went with the new unit because the existing unit has 21 year old parts some of which may not be available. He also inspected a second condensing unit which is 5 years and that on is in good condition. The inspection was thorough and all my questions were answered.
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 07/14/19
Sean provided the best customer service I’ve ever had. He was very personable and explained everything in an easy to follow way. Sean has earned my business and trust in Jennings Heating and Cooling. Thank you so much! I would highly recommend!

By Eddie on 07/12/19
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the...
(View More)
My service tech Ben Wilson was great. When another company I called kept telling me day after day after scheduling me that they weren't able to come to my house Jennings came out right away! Even though it was a little later in evening then anticipated (Blaming the hot season we have this year and everyone needing to get their a/c serviced) Ben was very professional and friendly and diagnosed my a/c unit right away. Cost was very reasonable for the issue I had and am very pleased with the work and customer service that was provided to me and my family.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ANDY A
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
GREG B
19 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
RYAN T
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
NICK G
21 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
BRIAN E
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
STEVE R
44 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.