CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Carol S. on 10/29/19
I tried to use facebook but could not find the spot to post only found other reviews and mine from last year. I can tell you that I am still a very happy customer. Dave was the tech this time, he was polite and helpful in every way. I wpuld recommend Jennings to anyone.

By Ron s. on 10/28/19
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job...
(View More)
Ben is a very good furnace man .went right to work fixed the problem in no time . Checked out to make sure there were no more problems . Was able to get to know Ben he is a very fine personable man . He finished hi work and was able to talk a bit . Ben made the job more easy to understand what he was doing . I would recommend Ben to anyone ,looking for a heating or a/c problem.
(View Less)

By Solon A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By Gregory H. on 10/25/19
did an excellent job getting our furance going again

By Donnie W. on 10/25/19
Matt Lewis, great service person. Good people skills knew his job. Want him back next service or repair.

By Cynthia J. S. on 10/24/19
I love Jennings! The Senior Service Technician who did my work was excellent also. His name is Brian Easterling. I would definitely recommend Jennings and Brian.

By Andy M. on 10/24/19
I have Fuel Oil heating. I had 2 companies come out, and didn’t want to do the job. I called Jennings and they were professional from the start. Greg showed up and was meticulous with his work. Very professional. They did great quality work.

By Roger F. on 10/24/19
Love Jennings - dealing with them for years and recommend them to friends and family. Sean is very professional and is quite thorough. He explains everything to us in a professional manner. Will be requesting Sean for our spring tuneup for sure!

By JOHN S. on 10/24/19
Very professional. responsive, & high quality service!

By Bruce B. on 10/21/19
I’ve used other HVAC companies in the past, none of them did as thorough a job as Greg. He explained things and did an excellent job.

By Lori D. on 10/19/19
John was professional and polite. He didn’t try and push any extras work but gave recommendations.

By Roberta M. on 10/19/19
No comment

By Kristen S. on 10/18/19
Jennings is a wonderful company to work with, I've had them out for furnace repair, a/c replacement, and regular maintenance. Dave B came out today for our seasonal check -- he was thorough, had good suggestions and a pleasure to work with. I would not call any other company!

By Chet C. on 10/18/19
Jennings installed complete furnace/air conditioning system this week. Very professional and reasonably priced. Installers were super neat and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone!!

By Timothy C. on 10/18/19
Great company Dave B was here on time went right to work answered all my questions would highly recommend Dave B and Jennings

By Jennifer B. on 10/18/19
Im speechless over the commitment to our veterans. Sean the Sr. Tech and Mike the President were very kind today. I wish I could offer more than a huge thank you. And thank you for allowing me to be part of the Jennings Family now.

By sheila s. on 10/17/19
Sean Palko was amazing, he walked me through everything he did to make sure I understood what was going on. Gave us a few options with NO pressure. Highly recommend Sean. thanks! Sheila

By Joseph F. on 10/16/19
Very professional and highly skilled. The technician kept me posted on his eta, and reviewed the results of the inspection with me afterwards. He was also able to provide a hard-to-find replacement filter for our furnace that wasn't stocked in local hardware stor...
(View More)
Very professional and highly skilled. The technician kept me posted on his eta, and reviewed the results of the inspection with me afterwards. He was also able to provide a hard-to-find replacement filter for our furnace that wasn't stocked in local hardware stores. I highly recommend Jennings to anyone with hvac, plumbing or electric needs.
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 10/15/19
Ben has excellent service!!!!

By Jeffrey J. on 10/14/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JOHN F
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
ANDY C
27 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
KEN S
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
DAVID K
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
GEORGE V
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.