CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Ana P. on 09/20/18
David Kraft was great to work with! He was very professional, friendly, and fast. Our A.C broke down a few days ago and David had it up and running in two days. Overall, great experience with Jennings and would definitely recommend to a friend.

By conrad a m. on 09/19/18
none better

By NADA B. on 09/18/18
DID A SUPER JOB. GAVE THE FURNACE THE ATTENTION IT NEEDED.

By ELDON G. on 09/17/18
ALEX DID A GREAT JOB, HE WAS VERY NICE. HOPE THAT I CAN GET HIM AGAIN

By Vicki W. on 09/14/18
Ben was very friendly and courteous. Jennings sent him out the same day we called. He didn't rush, but took time to investigate the issue. He then gave us details of all of our repair/replacement options and costs without any sales pressure and then helped get the ...
(View More)
Ben was very friendly and courteous. Jennings sent him out the same day we called. He didn't rush, but took time to investigate the issue. He then gave us details of all of our repair/replacement options and costs without any sales pressure and then helped get the a/c working straight away which was a great relief on a very hot a humid summer day!
(View Less)

By ESTA S. on 09/14/18
matt was a pleasure to do business with! its easy with a company you can trust!

By JERRY A. on 09/13/18
Great fast frendily service ..very knowledgeable and trustworthy

By Thomas T. on 09/13/18
Great fast frendily service ..very knowledgeable and trustworthy

By ADAM O. on 09/12/18
David and all the workers I have met were knowledgeable and very professional.

By Adam O. on 09/12/18
David and all the workers I have met were knowledgeable and very professional.

By MARGIE D. on 09/07/18
ALEX IS GREAT GUY- HE DID A GREAT JOB.

By ROY AND PHYLLIS R. on 09/06/18
John Fuller your technician just finished checking our Furnace & he did a very good job checking everything out. We have been one of your customers for over 30 yr. & you installed our furnace & A/C.

By ALINA B. on 09/05/18
I am writing this email to express my great appreciation for the outstanding service we received from David Kraft and David Erzen. Both employees are extremely professional and hard working. Through performance of his job duties, David Kraft found a significantly l...
(View More)
I am writing this email to express my great appreciation for the outstanding service we received from David Kraft and David Erzen. Both employees are extremely professional and hard working. Through performance of his job duties, David Kraft found a significantly long and wide crack in the heat exchange element of the furnace which he promptly brought to our attention. He probably saved our family member lives because of the high risk for carbon monoxide to be blown throughout the house over the winter months. We are extremely thankful for his attention to detail and work ethic. Also, it was very evident that both employees treated us like family members when it came to the quality of workmanship. They definitely went above and beyond the job requirements to ensure satisfaction by us. For instance, Mr. Kraft identified electrical wiring issues from the previous HVAC/Humidifier which he reconfigured for the new system he installed.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 09/04/18
Was on time and did excellent, very well satisfied

By Matthew B. on 09/04/18
Got the job completed in time promised. Took care to keep work area clean. Answered any questions. Knew what he was doing. No surprises. Price quoted was price paid. Easy to work with.

By Johanna on 09/03/18
Our Air Conditioner went out today,the day it was 90 degrees out and getting hotter every day this week. So i called J. H. And cooling,it was 10:30pm. Andy came right out. He was prompt,thorough,and the nicest tech guy ever! My 3 year old was following him around t...
(View More)
Our Air Conditioner went out today,the day it was 90 degrees out and getting hotter every day this week. So i called J. H. And cooling,it was 10:30pm. Andy came right out. He was prompt,thorough,and the nicest tech guy ever! My 3 year old was following him around the house and talking to him the entire time. Andy was just as sweet to my son. He never acted BOTHERED by him or annoyed one bit. He also went through the house just to do a safety check and make sure everything else is o.k. We are lifelong customers for sure! If you want someone who gets the job done and done well, Andy is the guy for you!
(View Less)

By rodney b. on 09/01/18
Every thing went well

By ELGI H. on 08/31/18
JOHN DID A GREAT JOB, THANKS!

By Lisa P. on 08/31/18
Great people skills. Provided information I needed about repairs and products available.

By Jim M. on 08/31/18
Sean did an excellent job was thorough and explained all issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
129 total reviews!
DAVE B
4 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
ALEXANDER Z
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.