CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Ryann L. on 01/22/19
Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained what he was going to do before doing anything. Ben was able to answer all of my questions.

By patricia on 01/22/19
just bought a furnace from Matt tank you great serviceman ,, five srae

By Chris W. on 01/22/19
Excellent serve, in and out in no time. I'm happy with the service call. C. Wright

By Karen H. on 01/22/19
Dave was fantastic! I am. Always a little nervous having repairmen IN THE HOUSE when I am alone. He was very trustworthy and extremely. Knowledgable. I. Will ask for him. Every time in the future.

By Jessica on 01/22/19
Arrived on time, friendly and explained everything to us and gave us our best options.

By Jessica R. on 01/22/19
Did a great job explaining everything and very friendly.

By Juan C. on 01/21/19
Outstanding job. Alex came out the same day our furnace stopped working and he was courteous and didn’t stop working until past 9pm so we wouldn’t have any concerns on a cold winter night. Highly recommend!

By Rachel on 01/19/19
Ben came out to service my furnace. he was very helpful to solve our issues with our unit locking itself out. He had great suggestions and very easy to talk to and work with. Highly recommended!!!! Thankful to Ben for coming out even during winter storm Harper.

By Steve c. on 01/18/19
Ben Wilson performed my furnace maintenance on 12-22-18. He did a excellent job. Above and beyond.

By Pam R. on 01/18/19
I had the pleasure to have Robert B. repair our furnace last week. We had no heat and he found the problem pretty quickly. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Thank You Robert. We really appreciated your fast response to the call.

By JUDY on 01/17/19
VERY POLITE, CORDIAL AND DID A GREAT JOB

By KAY M. on 01/16/19
INSTEAD OF 2 THUMBS UP HOW ABOUT ALL FINGERS UP! COULD NOT PRAISE GREG ENOUGH, THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO!

By Patricia K. on 01/16/19
Ken was very courteous, and explained his visit, how the furnace was working, and discussed the contract well. Very happy to have him service our furnace.

By DEBRA B. on 01/14/19
Dave R Was courteous and prompt. His work was thorough as was the explanation of all that was accomplished and recommended. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and parishioners. Exemplary!

By Patricia H. on 01/12/19
Robert was very knowledgeable in servicing my furnace. Explained things for me. I will request Robert in future service calls.

By Cindy on 01/11/19
Alex Z was personable and helpful. Winter furnace check done efficiently.

By Cindy H. on 01/11/19
Alex Z was personable and helpful. Winter furnace check done efficiently.

By conrad a m. on 01/11/19
Very well, organized, punctual and polite.

By linda g. on 01/11/19
Andrew and George did a great job installing a new electrical box, switching light fixtures in my dining room and extending electrical lines in my garage. I have used Jennings for years for heating and cooling issues, now I can use them for electrical work as well. Wonderful!

By SCOTT J. on 01/10/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
DAVE B
4 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
ALEXANDER Z
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.