CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Lou S. on 11/15/18
I have used Jennings Heating and Cooling since I moved into my house in 2006. Greg M. was the first technician to do preventive maintenance inspection on my furnace. Very knowledgeable, friendly and did a great job explaining everything to me. I have had regular...
(View More)
I have used Jennings Heating and Cooling since I moved into my house in 2006. Greg M. was the first technician to do preventive maintenance inspection on my furnace. Very knowledgeable, friendly and did a great job explaining everything to me. I have had regular preventative maintenance on my furnace annually...and Greg M. has been my technician many times, including this last one today! Thanks for the great job Greg M.---and thanks to Jennings for their kind, courteous service.
(View Less)

By JERRY v. on 11/14/18
Brian did a fantastic job. I appreciate the time he took to talk to me. I'd like to request him the next time I need service. Thank you Brian.

By FRAN on 11/14/18
KEN AND JOHN BOTH DID A GOOD JOB. ALWAYS PLEASED WITH JENNINGS.

By Gretchen on 11/14/18
Dave was very good gsve good advise and very pleased

By Nikki W. on 11/13/18
Sean was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He reviewed each system and explained each product in detail to me. He allowed me to make my own decision on what to replace and to choose the particular brand and system of my choice.

By mohamed on 11/10/18
great experience. answered my questions and good diagnosis of my furnace.

By Michael T. on 11/10/18
Ben is fabulous, I will not. Have anyone else. Very thorough and explains everything in a way I understand. Always on time. Never let this employee go or you will lose customers. Thanks for having him fo my HVAC needs!

By JOHN B. on 11/09/18
ALEX DID A GREAT JOB. HE IS NEW TO OUR HOME FOR SERVICE, HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. WE WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST HIM FOR FUTURE VISITS.

By Kirk N. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By William L. on 11/09/18
Write Review Here...Dave was very helpful, personable, and honest. He was patient with any questions that I had, and went through all the issues with our system so that I understood the situation better. I highly recommend this company.

By Ken j. on 11/09/18
Very personable and extremely technically competent. We always ask for David B. Of course we like Jennings also.

By JoEllen on 11/09/18
Dave is courteous and very knowledgable. I will always call Jennings and ask for him.

By Shelby S. on 11/09/18
Dave was great, he was very knowledgeable and very helpful with the questions I had. Great service!

By Maureen j. on 11/08/18
He always does a great job.

By Mark A. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By cindy p. on 11/08/18
he.s the best technician ever! wouldnt trade him! awesome job matt lewis

By LEAH D. on 11/08/18
Great service!!!!

By Gregory M. on 11/08/18
Very courteous and professional.

By DAN R. on 11/07/18
Sean and his partner were very professional and kind. He provided me with great service and sound advice on my aging HVAC unit(s). Highly recommend.

By David D. on 11/07/18
Alex was on time, thorough, competent. I highly recommend Jennings Heating and especially Alex. Dave Dibert
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
DAVE B
4 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
ALEXANDER Z
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(61 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.