CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By CONRAD S. on 05/18/18
The employees of the Jennings Heating, Cooling, Electric Company are totally professional, courteous, and kind. "Service with a Smile" could be their company slogan. Matt did our systems check up and provided recommendations for new units. David and Gary recently i...
(View More)
The employees of the Jennings Heating, Cooling, Electric Company are totally professional, courteous, and kind. "Service with a Smile" could be their company slogan. Matt did our systems check up and provided recommendations for new units. David and Gary recently installed a new furnace in our home. All Jennings employees have been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jennings for any of your future HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By sherry d. on 05/17/18
excellent

By sue o. on 05/16/18
Matt Lewis is a terrific technician! Very thoughtful, courteous, kind and really understands his trade! I ONLY use Jennings because of Matt Lewis!

By John A. on 05/16/18
Great office staff for scheduling and Robert was a fantastic servicemen who was very knowledgeable with all the questions I had for him as well as prompt and professional service. Thanks Jennings for your continued service!

By CHRISTINE M. on 05/15/18
IT WENT VERY WELL, GOT CAUGHT IN RAIN AND KEEP GOING DESPITE THAT.

By Martha F. on 05/15/18
Alex was professional, polite, on time, happy to explain things. He was on time,efficient, &we enjoyed having him in the house. Excellent service as always.

By CHARLES D. on 05/14/18
I interviewed 4 HVAC companies prior to this one. Dan was the only one who actually measured the house to see what was needed. His recommendations were great. I gave the job to Jennings because of the brands they offer, the price, and Dan’s thoroughness and hones...
(View More)
I interviewed 4 HVAC companies prior to this one. Dan was the only one who actually measured the house to see what was needed. His recommendations were great. I gave the job to Jennings because of the brands they offer, the price, and Dan’s thoroughness and honesty and willingness to spend enough time to answer all my questions.
(View Less)

By John c. on 05/14/18
Great craftsmanship and service, highly recommend.

By Theresa H. on 05/14/18
Professional and informative. I used Jennings to service my HVAC system. Sean Palko and John Fuller were efficient and easy to understand.

By Barb T. on 05/14/18
Great craftsmanship and service, highly recommend.

By Mike H. on 05/11/18
Dave was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why. He gave me understandable information that allowed me to make informed decisions. Dave did a great job and I highly recommend him.

By Mike H. on 05/11/18
Dave was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why. He gave me understandable information that allowed me to make informed decisions. Dave did a great job and I highly recommend him.

By KENNETH J. on 05/11/18
Can think of nothing uncomplemental ! Ann & Ken Jonas

By STEPHANIE K. on 05/10/18
BEN WAS EXTREMELY DILLIGENT, STUCK WITH IT AND FINISHED UP LATE AT NIGHT. COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH HIS SERVICE. VERY MUCH APPRECIATED IT.

By Andrea K. on 05/09/18
Arrived on time and were able to complete the repair the same day! Thank you!

By Benjamin P. on 05/09/18
Courteous and informative

By mike k. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By Mark W. on 05/08/18
Ken was personable and professional. Answered all my questions clearly. He's the guy you want taking care of your HVAC system!

By K B. on 05/08/18
Very courteous and professional. It would have been helpful to get a more narrow estimated arrival, rather than a 5 hour window. Company was recommended by our insurance agent.

By Mark B. on 05/08/18
Andy A. installed my new furnace today, very knowledgeable and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Andy for your installation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
116 total reviews!
DAVE B
4 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
ANDY C
27 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.