CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By KEN G. on 07/18/18
DAVE IS ONE OF THE MOST FANTASTIC EMPLOYEES THAT YOU HAVE. WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST THAT HE COMES OUT AFTER HE DID OUR HOT WATER TANK I WANTED HIM TO COME BACK AND DO OUR SERVICE.

By elizabeth h. on 07/18/18
George was prompt and very friendly and efficient!

By BEVERLY R. on 07/17/18
VERY MUCH APPRECIATED JOHN'S SERVICE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WROTE DOWN INFORMATION FOR ME. VERY NICE MAN

By Stacey H. on 07/17/18
Alex did an awesome job! He went above and beyond to keep my air conditioning working “worry-free” for another year!

By Frank m. on 07/17/18
Andy is very personable and did a great job.

By Joyce And James S. on 07/16/18
Service Technician Ken Swank did an excellent job on our Air Conditioning unit this day . His kindness and steady workmanship was greatly appreciated by my wife and I . Just wanted to let you know that service Techs like Ken is the main reason we continue to use Je...
(View More)
Service Technician Ken Swank did an excellent job on our Air Conditioning unit this day . His kindness and steady workmanship was greatly appreciated by my wife and I . Just wanted to let you know that service Techs like Ken is the main reason we continue to use Jennings as our main Furnace and AC repair Company . Thank You James and Joyce Stier
(View Less)

By Rodney H. on 07/10/18
Great guys Very professional and skilled. Will use them for all my HVAC needs. I really could go on forever.

By Stephen S. on 07/07/18
Andy was my install tech. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He got everything up and running and cleaned up after he was all done. All said and done I would recommend Jennings and Andy to any of my family and friends.

By Mike w. on 07/07/18
On time and polite. They explain everything to you thoroughly so you understand and go out of their way to make sure you’re satisfied.

By Kelly B. on 07/06/18
(no comment)

By HEATH H. on 07/06/18
Had a great experience with Jennings. The estimate was given to my girlfriend, who was treated great and was not tricked or oversold on anything. The system put in was at a great price, was a good system for my house, and the work was completely quickly. My house w...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Jennings. The estimate was given to my girlfriend, who was treated great and was not tricked or oversold on anything. The system put in was at a great price, was a good system for my house, and the work was completely quickly. My house was also left very clean. Would definitely recommend Jennings to anyone who asks.
(View Less)

By Rocky L. on 07/06/18
Matt fixed my dying AC, told me how we might" be able to prop up my really old furnace for the next season and then gave me a reasonable quote w/ 4 options for replacing both with 18 months 0% financing. And all the service thus far would be applied to the cost. Perfect.

By Janet S. on 07/06/18
Andy did a great job!

By Michael K. on 07/06/18
David installed everything to the details I required, he made sure everything was to my liking before leaving and made modifications at my request. Overall very good experience with this company. One of the best contractors I’ve dealt with in my years as a homeowner.

By Robert F. on 07/04/18
ANDY with Jennings was very professional and competent. Work was completed in just one day! Great job !!

By Marcie F. on 07/03/18
Awesome job on the A/C install. Clean and professional service.

By Andrew W. on 07/03/18
Ken arrived promptly at the scheduled service call time. He was very polite and professional. He quickly diagnosed the issue with a malfunctioning AC unit, explained the problem in detail, and quickly repaired it to working order. I would definitely recommend Jennings!

By Dan B. on 07/02/18
(no comment)

By William s. on 07/02/18
John was very conscientious, professional and thorough with his service. I was pleased with the service he provided.

By STEVE E. on 06/29/18
DID A FANTASTIC JOB AND HE ALWAYS DOES A SUPER JOB FOR US. 5 STARS!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
DAVE B
4 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
DAVID K
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.