CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817
By Jennifer B. on 10/18/19
Im speechless over the commitment to our veterans. Sean the Sr. Tech and Mike the President were very kind today. I wish I could offer more than a huge thank you. And thank you for allowing me to be part of the Jennings Family now.

By sheila s. on 10/17/19
Sean Palko was amazing, he walked me through everything he did to make sure I understood what was going on. Gave us a few options with NO pressure. Highly recommend Sean. thanks! Sheila

By Joseph F. on 10/16/19
Very professional and highly skilled. The technician kept me posted on his eta, and reviewed the results of the inspection with me afterwards. He was also able to provide a hard-to-find replacement filter for our furnace that wasn't stocked in local hardware stor...
(View More)
Very professional and highly skilled. The technician kept me posted on his eta, and reviewed the results of the inspection with me afterwards. He was also able to provide a hard-to-find replacement filter for our furnace that wasn't stocked in local hardware stores. I highly recommend Jennings to anyone with hvac, plumbing or electric needs.
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 10/15/19
Ben has excellent service!!!!

By Jeffrey J. on 10/14/19
no comment

By Mary R. on 10/14/19
Jennings is great! I rely on them for my annual furnace tune up. John F. is a very fine tech and I was delighted to see him again this year. Other companies run specials but I'll always call Jennings and trust John F. to do an outstanding job.

By C S. on 10/13/19
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have su...
(View More)
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have such a trusted, valued business relationship with Jennings Heating Company, especially with the excellence Brian E promotes. He is highly recommended as well as my personal preference for future service. Thank you, JHC & a special thank you to Brian Easterling!
(View Less)

By C S. on 10/13/19
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have su...
(View More)
Brian Easterling serviced my hot water boiler system during a scheduled maintenance service plan on Friday, Sep 27, 2019. I found Brian E to be all of the following: Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and quite thorough! It’s a blessing to have such a trusted, valued business relationship with Jennings Heating Company, especially with the excellence Brian E promotes. He is highly recommended as well as my personal preference for future service. Thank you, JHC & a special thank you to Brian Easterling!
(View Less)

By Dennis y. on 10/11/19
Excellent service and good information on the furnace to help me care for my furnace.

By Holly A. on 10/11/19
Brian Easterling was professional, knowledgeable, and an all around good guy. I trusted him and his work. Thank you, Brian!

By vesna s. on 10/08/19
Jennings heating and cooling, sean p. was excellent! a plus, nice man

By Brigette S. on 10/07/19
No comment

By William T. on 10/04/19
John was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and professional! My wife and I enjoyed his friendly demeanor!

By William T. on 10/04/19
John was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and professional! My wife and I enjoyed his friendly demeanor!

By Doug B. on 10/04/19
no comment

By Will B. on 10/03/19
no comment

By David A B. on 10/03/19
Another great job by John and the entire crew at Jennings.

By Mark H. on 10/02/19
Just finished up on a furnace maintenance call with Brian Easterling. Great technician with both knowledge and skill along with an open and friendly personality. He was a pleasure and I'd be pleased to have he make a call at my house anytime.

By David A B. on 10/02/19
Another great job by John and the entire crew at Jennings.

By Josephine P. on 10/02/19
Nice effort by Matt. He worked quickly and was very friendly and professional. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

SEAN P
6 Years
Rating:
196 total reviews!
MATTHEW L
10 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
HOLLY D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
DAVE B
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
BEN W
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
KEN S
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jennings Heating Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-330-784-4817

Customer service is always a top priority at Jennings Heating Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.