James Htg A/C
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-853-6070
By William G. on 09/12/19
My unit was 4.5 yrs old. They checked unit and told me the cost up front and was very reasonable. The unit needed several parts by which I was told that were still under warranty, by which me fill that they are an honest company. I had Southern Services there fir...
(View More)
My unit was 4.5 yrs old. They checked unit and told me the cost up front and was very reasonable. The unit needed several parts by which I was told that were still under warranty, by which me fill that they are an honest company. I had Southern Services there first which had done the original installment. I had to pay for service call up front before they came out, and when they got here , I felt uncomfortable because of all the problems being detected, I started filling uncomfortable and had them put unit back together and called James Heating/AC, and was the best move. They did a great job.
(View Less)

By Ralph R. on 06/29/18
James did an out standing job, very professional,, A++++++

By laurelm on 10/13/15
Installed new A/C unit and programmable thermostat. Professional and did a great job.

By Barnes1983 on 09/24/15
We were extremely satisfied with the response time and workmanship of the quote process all the way through installation. We look forward to a continued happy relationship.

By JoMo on 10/15/14
James Heating/AC has been our only service company for over 20 years. The staff is professional, competent, and friendly with excellent customer service skills. They most recently installed a new heating and a/c system in our home. We are very pleased with this company.

By Angie on 10/15/14
Very pleased with this company. Personal service that can't be beat. Love our new systems.

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-853-6070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James Htg A/C Team
Rating:
43 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period James Htg A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-853-6070

Customer service is always a top priority at James Htg A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.