CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692
By George M. on 05/16/19
Angel was very professional and courteous. He told me everything he was going to do and replaced my old hot water heater with a new big beautiful Rheem Professional 50 gallon hot water heater. He also replaced the expansion tank. The job was professionally done wit...
(View More)
Angel was very professional and courteous. He told me everything he was going to do and replaced my old hot water heater with a new big beautiful Rheem Professional 50 gallon hot water heater. He also replaced the expansion tank. The job was professionally done with no problems. I have used J. R. Bolton for over 10 years to do multiple jobs at my house by multiple technicians and have very pleased with all of their work. I have a twice a year furnace/air conditioning contract that keeps my system working perfectly at a reasonable/competitive price. I would highly recommend this option to anyone who wants to keep their HVAC investment running smoothly. J. R. Bolton is a very professional company and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Walter W. on 05/14/19
Charles T. Is a Top Notch subject matter expert when it comes to his knowledge with repairing HVAC systems. He was a real professional and great to have service my system.

By Judy k. on 05/14/19
Been working with them for years. Wouldn’t trade their personal service or integrity for anything. You get what you pay for.

By Mary H. on 05/10/19
Excellent service!

By Gary D. on 05/09/19
No comments

By Carol B. on 05/09/19
Dario called to let me know he was on his way and arrived promptly. Very professional and courteous. He walked me through what he was going to do, then walked me through what he did. He did a really good job and answered all my questions.

By 35 Lake V. on 05/07/19
Work was turnkey and professional. Dario took great pride in his work and took the necessary time to insure completeness. Frendly and capable.

By Daryl L. on 05/01/19
Dario was excellent. He provided outstanding service and was extremely knowledgeable.

By Amanda J. on 04/26/19
JR Bolton gave me a great price and excellent service on a new HVAC system. I highly recommend them.

By Cathy W. on 04/26/19
From installing a new AC unit to twice a year visits for our heating and cooling systems, we are very happy with J.R. Bolton! Today we had Matt Green who was on time, very thorough, friendly and informative about our systems and ductwork. We are very happy with the...
(View More)
From installing a new AC unit to twice a year visits for our heating and cooling systems, we are very happy with J.R. Bolton! Today we had Matt Green who was on time, very thorough, friendly and informative about our systems and ductwork. We are very happy with the level of service we have received over the years.
(View Less)

By Martha R. on 04/26/19
Excellent service.

By Betty B. on 04/25/19
Charles checked our Lennox system today, and as usual, did an excellent and thorough job.

By Liz A. on 04/25/19
Angel Hernandez came out and looked at our basement to install a gas line and 2-sided fireplace. His first visit was to install the gas line and second visit was to install the fireplace and vent it to the outside. He was very professional, respectful and did a g...
(View More)
Angel Hernandez came out and looked at our basement to install a gas line and 2-sided fireplace. His first visit was to install the gas line and second visit was to install the fireplace and vent it to the outside. He was very professional, respectful and did a great job! Would recommend Angel as an installer for J.R. Bolton. Also, Karis was very helpful in the showroom. I walked in with a few questions, but unsure exactly what I was looking for. She was so helpful and continued to be throughout the whole process. Would recommend Karis if you have questions in the showroom.
(View Less)

By Meg B. on 04/23/19
Dario came to our home to service our gas lights. He was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. We are new owners of the home and he was also very patient in explaining the logistics of how to operate and care for our lights. He did an amazing job!

By Shae C. on 04/22/19
Dario was on time, professional and serviced the fireplace thoroughly. If the need arises, we will definitely call JR Bolton in the future.

By Sharon & Mike H. on 04/19/19
Angel & Bryce did an excellent job installing our new A/C and Furnace System. They were a fabulous team, working well together and very knowledgeable. They answered all and any questions we had. They were very easy to talk to. They explained everything to us. ...
(View More)
Angel & Bryce did an excellent job installing our new A/C and Furnace System. They were a fabulous team, working well together and very knowledgeable. They answered all and any questions we had. They were very easy to talk to. They explained everything to us. We are not computer savvy so they helped us walk through the set up of everything - the Water Lyric (water heater leak detector) and the A/C & Heating system. We would definitely recommend J.R. Bolton and these two great Technicians.
(View Less)

By Nancy W. on 04/12/19
I experienced great service from Dario. He was very assuring that he had made things safe with our gas lines. I learned a lot from watching him do the service. Thank you Dario!

By Barbara O. on 04/04/19
Chris and Ross were exceptionally neat, clean, and nice about answering questions when they cleaned out all the ducts 4/3/2019. House is over 40 years old and I have been there 40 years. Some furniture had to be moved. In addition, the disconnected the wiring to th...
(View More)
Chris and Ross were exceptionally neat, clean, and nice about answering questions when they cleaned out all the ducts 4/3/2019. House is over 40 years old and I have been there 40 years. Some furniture had to be moved. In addition, the disconnected the wiring to the never used attic fan and sealed it off. Had to go up a very small access port (no stair) to get up there. I will definitely call J&R next time (they already are under contract for some annual checkups) if something special needs done. Ross and Chris are exceptional!
(View Less)

By Steve E. on 04/02/19
Ross did a very thorough and professional installation of a water heater replacement. This is the 5th mechanical installation they have done for us and we are extremely satisfied with them all. It is obvious Ross cares a lot about his work. 04/02/2019 Steve E

By Nancye L. on 03/31/19
Dario M. and Ross B. did a fantastic job when my 15 year old hot water heater, and regulator recently needed replacing. They arrived right on time, and went to work immediately to remove the old water heater and install the new water heater. They also replaced th...
(View More)
Dario M. and Ross B. did a fantastic job when my 15 year old hot water heater, and regulator recently needed replacing. They arrived right on time, and went to work immediately to remove the old water heater and install the new water heater. They also replaced the regulator at the juncture where the city water enters my home, and they both took time to answer all of my questions and to explain everything that they were doing during their service call. Thank you to Dario M. and Ross B. for their professional and very knowledgeable service. I am very grateful.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scot G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period J. R. Bolton Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-449-3692

Customer service is always a top priority at J. R. Bolton Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.