CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028
By Patricia B. on 05/02/19
Charlie P is great! Very professional, knowledgeable, and down-to-earth personable. Always a pleasure to have him visit and service my HVAC system. He brought Eric with him today and he is a great addition to the team. Kudos to them both.

By Patricia B. on 05/02/19
Charlie P is great! Very professional, knowledgeable, and down-to-earth personable. Always a pleasure to have him visit and service my HVAC system. He brought Eric with him today and he is a great addition to the team. Kudos to them both.

By Mark N. on 05/01/19
Cameron H. did and excellent job. Was courteous, respectful, and thorough. Cleaned up like nobody was there.

By Michael M. on 04/29/19
Shawn is an exceptionally knowledgeable and skilled technician. He is personable, polite, prompt and professional. Shawn is diligently thorough in his work and will answer all of your HVAC questions.

By Michael M. on 04/29/19
Shawn is an exceptionally knowledgeable and skilled technician. He is personable, polite, prompt and professional. Shawn is diligently thorough in his work and will answer all of your HVAC questions.

By Dean M. on 04/28/19
Mike called and was on time. Has serviced my HVAC before and is always pleasant. Performed scheduled service well. Careful about entering home and covers shoes. I will continue with service contract to maintain HVAC.

By Edward H. on 04/26/19
Carman, always does a professional job for us. He is very competent and reliable. He is very representative of J K. Mechanical. He always explains what he is doing with our , HVAC system. He is always on time . When he leaves, he completes the work with an excellen...
(View More)
Carman, always does a professional job for us. He is very competent and reliable. He is very representative of J K. Mechanical. He always explains what he is doing with our , HVAC system. He is always on time . When he leaves, he completes the work with an excellent clean-up. I know I can always count on Carman to treat us in a professional manner. I highly recommend Carman.
(View Less)

By John & Shirley W. on 04/25/19
Alex was friendly, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable of products and equipment and service maintenance contract. It was a pleasure to do business with him this morning.

By Michael M. on 04/24/19
Charlie was very personable and professional. I've always had great customer experiences with JK Mechanical.

By Kurt K. on 04/24/19
Our service tech, Charlie P., was awesome. Extremely polite and positive. He took time to explain the updates he made on the system. I have high confidence in Charlie’s work as well as the other JK Mechanical techs who have been out to service our HVAC over the past years.

By Mike on 04/23/19
JK never ceases to impress me. Every service professional, such as Charlie, has always taken the time to explain not only repairs, but what I can do to prevent future problems. When a service professional performs a check-up of our system, all my questions and conc...
(View More)
JK never ceases to impress me. Every service professional, such as Charlie, has always taken the time to explain not only repairs, but what I can do to prevent future problems. When a service professional performs a check-up of our system, all my questions and concerns are addressed with terms that I understand. I have recommended JK to friends, neighbors, and colleagues. I respect JK's work...their staff,,,and the peace of mind I get knowing my heating system is being well taken-care of.
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 04/17/19
Cameron always does an excellent job! He is professional, thorough, great with communication, and as always, he is very efficient! We can always count on him to do a great job with our heat pump maintenance and know that it is in good hands! Thanks so much!

By Elam H. on 04/17/19
Alex was very thorough in checking out my geothermal system. He answered my questions about a new humidifier which will be needed before the next heating season. He was personable and took the time to be sure I had what I needed to make a sound decision.

By Andrew F. on 04/16/19
Tom L. is a superb technician for JK Mechanical. Extremely knowledgeable and personable. Tom has been our go-to technician for years. He does a phenomenal job!

By Bob G. on 04/13/19
(no comment)

By Keith J. on 04/12/19
Phil D from JK Mechanical came out to my house to check and service my heat pump. He called before coming and asked if it was OK to come early which was great. (usually when companies give you a time frame they overbook and show up at the later end of your schedule...
(View More)
Phil D from JK Mechanical came out to my house to check and service my heat pump. He called before coming and asked if it was OK to come early which was great. (usually when companies give you a time frame they overbook and show up at the later end of your scheduled time) He was very courteous and professional. He was very knowledgeable and also helped with the selection of air filters. I will definitely request him for service the next time. Thanks Phil!
(View Less)

By Emily H. on 04/12/19
Cameron H. was efficient, courteous and explained our furnace issue in terms I could understand. Everyone I spoke with at JK Mechanical was polite and professional. We were very pleased with the repairs and experience overall! Five stars all around! Thank you.

By Jane C. on 04/11/19
Alex C. came out today to help me with my Water Furnace. The AC wasn't working correctly and really needed a good cleaning and new filter. Turns out there was a bunch of stuff wrong! Thank goodness Alex was able to identify it all and fix me up. I found Alex to be ...
(View More)
Alex C. came out today to help me with my Water Furnace. The AC wasn't working correctly and really needed a good cleaning and new filter. Turns out there was a bunch of stuff wrong! Thank goodness Alex was able to identify it all and fix me up. I found Alex to be very calm and explained everything thoroughly so I could understand the problems. First time I've had Alex out and I was impressed by his demeanor and knowledge. I have been using JK for almost 15 years now. They nursed my old geothermal along and then did the replacement 8 years ago. Very reliable, professional, and accommodating. A shout out to Brittany and Ken also for your patience and help.
(View Less)

By Joanne P. on 04/10/19
Very polite and professional. Kept me informed of what was happening.

By Dietrich P. on 04/09/19
Phil did an excellent job. Kept me informed about his findings. Let me know when it turned out he would be late because of factors beyond his control.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028

Customer service is always a top priority at J.K. Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.