CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028
By Teresa C. on 05/29/19
Very Professional Service Technician and superior service.

By Bill C. on 05/25/19
Tom was wonderful! Very professional, courteous. We knew his job. Was very considerate by putting on gear to keep everything clean.

By Jere B. on 05/24/19
Great Job and explained everything very clearly to me.

By Shannon E. on 05/23/19
Phil was very professional, and very knowledgeable. I had a wonderful experience with the entire company and highly suggest using them.

By Bill C. on 05/22/19
Tom L. was a very courteous, quiet, professional and extremely knowledgable employee of J.K. Mechanical.

By Sally H. on 05/22/19
Very professional and quickly found the issue with our geothermal unit. He was able to offer an economical fix which we greatly appreciated. Will use this company again!

By D R. on 05/18/19
Charlie and Eric were extremely professional throughout the entire service call. Answered my questions, offered maintenance suggestions, and treated our older home and it’s new AC system with great respect. We’ve been with JK Mechanical for about a year, and ar...
(View More)
Charlie and Eric were extremely professional throughout the entire service call. Answered my questions, offered maintenance suggestions, and treated our older home and it’s new AC system with great respect. We’ve been with JK Mechanical for about a year, and are pleased with the service they provide. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Dennis F. on 05/18/19
This is the first time I had my air conditioner serviced by JK Mechanical. The Tech who showed up was Phil D. He talked me through every step of the service he preformed and I feel he did an excellent job.

By Donna P. on 05/17/19
Phil D. is reliable, knowledgeable, professional, and patient. I ask a lot of questions when Phil does the annual servicing of my HVAC system! He explains what he did and makes suggestions when necessary. I trust he will do an excellent job for me. I would recommen...
(View More)
Phil D. is reliable, knowledgeable, professional, and patient. I ask a lot of questions when Phil does the annual servicing of my HVAC system! He explains what he did and makes suggestions when necessary. I trust he will do an excellent job for me. I would recommend him without hesitation. J.K.Mechanical is a company that I have confidence in!
(View Less)

By Donna P. on 05/17/19
Phil D. is reliable, knowledgeable, professional, and patient. I ask a lot of questions when Phil does the annual servicing of my HVAC system! He explains what he did and makes suggestions when necessary. I trust he will do an excellent job for me. I would recommen...
(View More)
Phil D. is reliable, knowledgeable, professional, and patient. I ask a lot of questions when Phil does the annual servicing of my HVAC system! He explains what he did and makes suggestions when necessary. I trust he will do an excellent job for me. I would recommend him without hesitation. J.K.Mechanical is a company that I have confidence in!
(View Less)

By Kimberly S. on 05/16/19
Very courteous and polite. Did a great job on our new install in an old house. Ductwork and area they had to work in was difficult but they did a good job and explained each step along the way. Thanks J.K. employees!!

By russel g. on 05/16/19
gave very good service

By Cath F. on 05/14/19
Thorough evaluation. Descriptive explanation. Answered questions. Thank you thank you!

By Henry c. on 05/10/19
ARRIVED ON TIME. CHECKED OUR AIR CONDITIONER. HE FOUND TWO CAPACITORS BAD, TOLD US WHAT OPTIONS WE HAD, WE CHOSE REPLACE THE CAPACITORS AND HE REPLACED THE CAPACITORS. HE THEN CONTINUED THE YEARLY CHECKUP THEN CLEARED DEBRIS HOSED DOWN OUR OUTSIDE UNIT. CAMERON HAS...
(View More)
ARRIVED ON TIME. CHECKED OUR AIR CONDITIONER. HE FOUND TWO CAPACITORS BAD, TOLD US WHAT OPTIONS WE HAD, WE CHOSE REPLACE THE CAPACITORS AND HE REPLACED THE CAPACITORS. HE THEN CONTINUED THE YEARLY CHECKUP THEN CLEARED DEBRIS HOSED DOWN OUR OUTSIDE UNIT. CAMERON HAS BEEN OUR HEAT / AIR CONDITION TECH FOR FIVE PLUS YEARS. WE WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY OF OUR NEIGHBORS.
(View Less)

By Joann f. on 05/08/19
Service was excellent. David and his assistant were very knowledgeable and professional.

By jim p. on 05/07/19
Everything from making the appointment was seamless. The tech Phil D was great. he called prior to the service call was on time, professional & courteous. Would definitely recommend Phil D & JK Mechanical

By Mark L. on 05/06/19
Service Tech Charlie P. did a great job on our annual inspection. He was very thorough and courteous during the visit.

By Leslie S. on 05/03/19
Cameron was very thorough and efficient and professional. Explained things so we understood what was needed and being done

By Leslie S. on 05/03/19
Cameron was very thorough and efficient and professional. Explained things so we understood what was needed and being done

By Anna Maria P. on 05/02/19
Very knowledgeable, and addressed me by my first name after initial meeting. Made me feel very comfortable. Also, told me what I may need done, next visit, but everything looked good today. My technician's were Charlie and Eric.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-JKM-0028

Customer service is always a top priority at J.K. Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.